Trips & Adventurous Activities in Auckland

Check out happening trips & adventurous activities events all around Auckland, AU

The Retro Event 2023 - An 80s/90s Market/Expo

Sat Nov 11 2023 at 09:00 am Barfoot & Thompson Stadium

Get Out for Matariki - Horse trek Blue Duck Station

Fri Jul 14 2023 at 10:00 am The Cloud NZD 580

Get Out & Ride East Auckland - thanks Auckland Council!

Sat Jul 08 2023 at 09:00 am 96 Pakuranga Rd, Pakuranga, Auckland 2010, New Zealand

Got To Get Out Ruapehu crater climb OR Tongariro Crossing! WINTER

Fri Aug 04 2023 at 05:45 pm The Cloud NZD 590 to 690

New Caledonia French Immersion Trip - Information Meeting - ONLINE

Thu Jun 01 2023 at 06:30 pm Alliance Fran├žaise Auckland Free

Guided Walk: Birds Imagination Adventure

Sun May 28 2023 at 02:00 pm Huia Lodge, Cornwall Park Free

Biodanza in Auckland: Mind, Heart & Body coherence

Sat Jul 29 2023 at 10:30 am Kawai Purapura

Auckland College Climbing Series - Round 3 - Extreme Edge

Sun Jun 25 2023 at 07:45 am Extreme Edge Rock Climbing

Auckland Regional Outdoors Hui

Fri Jun 09 2023 at 12:00 pm Adventure Works Auckland Free

Tamariki Discover: Winter

Sun Jun 25 2023 at 10:00 am Huia Lodge, Cornwall Park Free

Night at Auckland Museum: Wonders of Egypt

Sun Jul 02 2023 at 05:30 pm Auckland Museum

Tamariki Imagination: Farm

Mon Aug 14 2023 at 10:00 am Cornwall Park Free

Field Trip to Permaculture Properties in the Matakana Region

Sun Oct 29 2023 at 08:00 am Matakana Valley Rd, Matakana, Auckland 0985, New Zealand

Disney On Ice presents 100 Years of Wonder

Sat Aug 05 2023 at 10:00 am Spark Arena

The Butcher's Ghost - Ghost Hunt Auckland!

Wed May 31 2023 at 06:00 pm Auckland

ROW by TUNDRA

Thu Jul 20 2023 at 10:00 am Smith & Caughey's Queen Street NZD 10

Mentor Walks Auckland

Fri Jun 16 2023 at 07:10 am Victoria Park NZD 31

Auckland Boulder Series Round 3

Fri Jun 02 2023 at 07:00 pm Northern Rocks

Macpac XTERRA Auckland Trail Series - Totara Park

Sun Jul 23 2023 at 08:00 am Totara Park

Saint Kentigern Girls School Disco

Fri Jun 23 2023 at 05:30 pm Saint Kentigern Girls' School NZD 30

Rei - The Matariki Tour - Waiheke

Sat Jul 15 2023 at 02:30 pm Ahipao NZD 20 to 25

Rifles U13 End of Year Fundraiser

Sat Jun 24 2023 at 07:00 pm Victoria Avenue School NZD 0 to 400

New Start Orientation - Semester 2, 2023

Sat Jul 15 2023 at 09:45 am The University of Auckland, Owen Glenn Building Free

Cultivating the Literacy Landscape - AUCKLAND

Wed Aug 30 2023 at 09:30 am Life Church Manukau

NEW DATE for Teddy Bear's Picnic - Now on Sat 10th June

Sat Jun 10 2023 at 09:00 am Western Springs Garden Community Hall

ADCC Auckland Grand Prix

Sat Nov 18 2023 at 07:00 am Due Drop Events Centre

An Evening In Paris- A Fundraising Event for Kurt's Adventure to Paris

Sun Jun 11 2023 at 04:00 pm The Merchant Pub Co. NZD 0 to 17

Wriggle & Rhyme

Wed May 31 2023 at 10:00 am Albany Village Library

BOUNTY ADVENTURE - X332

Mon Jul 17 2023 at 06:00 pm 147 Quay St, Auckland Central, Auckland 1010, New Zealand

Get Out & Walk West Auckland - thanks Auckland Council!

Sun Nov 05 2023 at 08:00 am Bethells Beach

Get Out & Walk South Auckland - thanks Auckland Council!

Sun Oct 15 2023 at 08:00 am Hunua Falls, Hunua, Auckland

Get Out & Walk North Auckland - thanks Auckland Council!

Sun Sep 03 2023 at 09:00 am Long Bay Regional park, Auckland, New Zealand

Get Out & Ride West Auckland - thanks Auckland Council!

Sat Aug 12 2023 at 09:00 am Waterview, Auckland

Get Out & Walk East Auckland - thanks Auckland Council!

Sun Jul 09 2023 at 09:00 am Duder Regional Park

Laughs in the "Burb's" - Hobsonville Point

Sat Oct 07 2023 at 06:00 am Sunderland Lounge, Hobsonville

Premium PADI Open Water Diver Course

Fri Jul 07 2023 at 09:00 am Waiheke Dive and Snorkel

Premium PADI Open Water Diver Course

Fri Jun 09 2023 at 09:00 am Waiheke Dive and Snorkel

The Big Bike Film Night - Auckland #3

Sun May 28 2023 at 05:30 pm Academy Cinemas

Auckland College Climbing Series - Round 4 - Boulder Co - Rock Climbing

Sun Aug 13 2023 at 07:45 am Boulder Co Auckland

The Big Bike Film Night - Matakana #2

Mon May 29 2023 at 06:00 am Matakana Cinemas

Get Out & Walk South Auckland - thanks Auckland Council!

Sun Jul 23 2023 at 09:00 am Puhinui Reserve

Auckland Motorcycle Maintenance Course $25

Mon May 29 2023 at 06:00 pm Motomail

Disney On Ice presents 100 Years of Wonder

Sat Aug 05 2023 at 06:00 pm Spark Arena

Disney On Ice presents 100 Years of Wonder

Sun Aug 06 2023 at 02:00 pm Spark Arena

Disney On Ice presents 100 Years of Wonder

Sat Aug 05 2023 at 10:00 pm Spark Arena