Trips & Adventurous Activities in Auckland

Check out happening trips & adventurous activities events all around Auckland, AU

Get out and Explore Auckland: Walk Te Komititanga (Britomart) to Didsbury Art Trail (Hobsonville)

Sat May 28 2022 at 09:00 am Downtown Auckland Train Station Free

Get out and Explore Auckland: Walk New Lynn to Avondale

Sat Jun 11 2022 at 09:00 am New Lynn Railway Station

GTGO special invite: Banff Centre Mountain Film Festival viewings - thanks NZAC

Tue Jun 07 2022 at 07:00 pm SkyCity Theatre Auckland (cnr Corner Hobson Street and, Wellesley Street West) NZD 21 to 51

Get out and Explore Auckland: Bike ride City Loop

Sun May 29 2022 at 09:00 am Auckland Bungy And Climb Free

Got To Get Out Around the Maunga Circuit Taranaki

Fri Jun 03 2022 at 06:00 am archie cafe NZD 240 to 380

FREE Silent Disco Citywalk Henderson Edition

Sat Jun 04 2022 at 01:30 pm 362 Great North Rd, Henderson, Auckland 0612, New Zealand

I, Spy Film Festival

Thu Jun 02 2022 at 06:30 pm Academy Cinemas

Free Silent Disco Kids Adventures - Amazon Jungle

Sun Jun 05 2022 at 10:00 am Western Park, Auckland

Trixie & Katya LIVE: Auckland

Fri Jul 15 2022 at 08:00 pm Logan Campbell Centre NZD 79 to 250

JORDAN LUCK BAND - WINTER ROAD TRIP 22 - AUCKLAND CBD

Fri Jul 01 2022 at 07:30 pm The Tuning Fork

Auckland Blues Festival

Sat Nov 12 2022 at 12:00 pm 320 Wilson Rd, South Head, Auckland 0874, New Zealand

Matariki Glow Show

Tue Jun 14 2022 at 11:30 am UXBRIDGE Arts & Culture

Cowboy Bebop: The Movie (2001) - Classic Anime Screening

Sat May 28 2022 at 06:00 pm Academy Cinemas

Steinlager 2 and Lion NZ Trip for South Islanders

Mon Oct 10 2022 at 08:30 am Hauraki Gulf

Firefighter Sky Tower Challenge 2022

Sat Aug 20 2022 at 07:30 am SkyCity Auckland

[NEW DATE] Melanoma New Zealand Fundraiser - Gibbs Farm

Fri Oct 28 2022 at 09:00 am Gibbs Farm

Bayswater Halloween Trail

Fri Oct 28 2022 at 05:00 pm Bayswater Ave, Belmont, Auckland 0622, New Zealand

Totara Piki 50

Sat Oct 01 2022 at 08:00 am Totara Park Mountain Bike Club

Secret Party Quest // Elemental AKL

Sat Jul 23 2022 at 06:00 pm Auckland CBD NZD 54 to 86

Design and Paint Your Own Skateboard @ UXBRIDGE

Mon Oct 10 2022 at 08:30 am UXBRIDGE Arts & Culture

Silent Disco Citywalk Elemental Edition

Fri Jul 15 2022 at 06:30 pm Victoria Park Market NZD 25 to 45

Warren Miller's Winter Starts Now - Auckland

Sun Jun 12 2022 at 01:00 pm Silky Otter Cinemas (Auckland, New Zealand)

Warren Miller's Winter Starts Now - Queen Street

Fri Jul 01 2022 at 07:00 am Event Cinemas Queen Street

Questbook - Armageddon Adventures

Sat Jun 11 2022 at 12:00 pm Auckland Showgrounds

Kids Day Out 2022

Sat Oct 08 2022 at 08:30 am ASB Showgrounds

Food Truck Collective Victoria Park

Thu Sep 29 2022 at 04:00 pm Victoria Park, Auckland

Kids Day Out 2022

Sat Oct 08 2022 at 09:30 pm Auckland Showgrounds NZD 6

Bicycle Maintenance Class- 99 Bikes Mount Roskill

Thu Jun 02 2022 at 05:30 pm 99 Bikes Mount Roskill Free

ŠKODA Northern Tour

Sat Sep 03 2022 at 09:00 am Mt Wellington, Auckland

Pacific Challenge

Sun May 29 2022 at 09:00 am Mission Bay Auckland, New Zealand

Macpac Xterra Auckland Trail Series - Totara Park

Sun Jul 24 2022 at 08:00 am Totara Park

Silent Disco Citywalk Elemental Edition

Fri Jul 29 2022 at 06:30 pm Victoria Park Market NZD 25 to 45

Myers Park Nature Play

Sat May 28 2022 at 10:00 am Myers Park, Auckland

Tāmaki River Kayak Day

Sat May 28 2022 at 12:00 pm Flat Rock Reserve

FREE Silent Disco Citywalk Waterfront Edition

Fri Jun 10 2022 at 06:30 pm Silo Park