Nonprofit Events in Atlanta

Check out happening nonprofit events all around Atlanta, GA

ATLANTA HOUSE HEADS PICNIC

Mon Jul 04 2022 at 12:00 pm Grant Park Atlanta (Pavillion II) USD 10

Urban Poets - Live Music & Poetry

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 07:00 pm Black Coffee ATL USD 15

BDE Presents: INDEPENDENT TAKEOVER

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 08:00 pm 393 Marietta St NW USD 20 to 50

Sound & Lyrics Presents: Good Vibes OPEN MIC

Tue Jul 05 2022 at 08:00 pm 393 Marietta St NW USD 15 to 50

2nd Saturday Youth Poetry Open Mic!

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 04:00 pm 393 Marietta St NW USD 10

WORD IS BORN: Sucka Free Sundays

Sun Jul 10 2022 at 08:00 pm 393 Marietta St NW USD 10 to 50

Finley Street Cottages Public Tour

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 10:00 am 1359 Finley St NE Free

Tour and Welcome Coffee - 7.11.22

Mon Jul 11 2022 at 11:00 am The Lola Free

Atlanta Magic Night! w/ Mark Johnson + Matt Baker

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 08:00 pm Red Light Cafe USD 15

Urban Soul Cafe Gospel Brunch

Sun Jul 17 2022 at 10:30 am 393 Marietta St NW Free

French Market Atlanta: A Bastille Day Celebration

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 10:00 am Peachtree Center Free

Snackpack Giveback

Sat Jul 23 2022 at 11:00 am AAA Parking

CAMP IMAGINE!

Mon Jul 11 2022 at 10:00 am Catapult Acting

Dinner & Live Music

Wed Jul 27 2022 at 09:00 pm 393 Marietta St NW USD 15 to 50

Yung Marley R&B +Hip-Hop Showcase

Sat Jul 30 2022 at 09:00 pm 393 Marietta St NW USD 20 to 45

Artomiss Bonner Presents : BAE [Body Art Experience]

Thu Jul 21 2022 at 07:00 pm 393 Marietta St NW USD 15 to 30

R&B Karaoke

Fri Jul 22 2022 at 08:00 pm 393 Marietta St NW USD 10 to 30

ZeroLandfill Atlanta 2022

Sat Aug 13 2022 at 08:00 am Officeworks Free

“A Taste Of Class” Live Cooking Show Fundraiser

Sun Jul 24 2022 at 02:00 pm 2195 Defoor Hills Rd NW USD 75 to 175

Innovative Housing Summit

Fri Sep 16 2022 at 01:00 pm 100 Auburn Ave NE USD 150

Pack 2 Basics

Sat Jul 30 2022 at 01:00 pm Indie Studios Free

NBMBAA- Atlanta Chapter: “Inside Look” with Prudential

Thu Jul 21 2022 at 06:30 pm Prudential Office Free

The Angelic VIBE Global Conference

Fri Aug 12 2022 at 07:00 pm Atlanta Airport Marriott USD 50

Happy Hour at Apache XLR: $5 Drink Specials & 1/2 Appetizers

Thu Jul 21 2022 at 06:30 pm 393 Marietta St NW Free

Rescue Dog Games 2022

Sat Oct 22 2022 at 11:00 am Piedmont Park, 10th Street & Charles Allen Dr

HL ACCESS Trucking Exposition & Conference

Sat Jul 23 2022 at 09:00 am Atlanta Airport Marriott Gateway USD 155

Pink Tie Soirée

Sat Dec 10 2022 at 07:00 pm The Gathering Spot ATL USD 12 to 85

Rough Language $5000 Poetry Slam Tournament

Fri Oct 14 2022 at 07:00 pm 393 Marietta St NW USD 20 to 200

L.P. Grant Mansion: Tour the Headquarters of the ATL Preservation Center

Mon Jul 11 2022 at 10:00 am Atlanta Preservation Center Free

Carlos & Alexa PenaVega sign their new book at B&N-Cumberland

Sun Jul 24 2022 at 12:00 pm Barnes & Noble - Cumberland USD 29

Poetry After Dark Headliner: Malcolm-Jamal Warner, Papi Picasso, Claytoven

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 09:00 pm Apache Cafe USD 0 to 75

DIVERSITY TOUR FASHION SHOW Atlanta

Fri Aug 26 2022 at 06:00 pm THE TAGO INTERNATIONAL CENTER USD 0 to 1,000

HL ACCESS "It's Bigger than A Business" Trucking Exposion - Vendor

Sat Jul 23 2022 at 08:30 am Atlanta Airport Marriott Gateway USD 75 to 250

Donut & Dessert Fest Atlanta 2022

Sun Oct 16 2022 at 01:00 pm Second Self Beer Company USD 10 to 35

Complete Dermal Filler Training

Sat Oct 01 2022 at 08:00 am The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta USD 1,249

Poetry After Dark Headlining Malcolm-Jamal Warner + Live Music by Claytoven

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 08:00 pm 393 Marietta St NW USD 20 to 100

Apache XLR & TRiiBE present: Willie HyN's Dumb A** Comedy Special

Fri Jul 29 2022 at 09:00 pm 393 Marietta St NW USD 20 to 50

Sclerotherapy for Physicians and Nurses

Fri Sep 30 2022 at 08:00 am The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta USD 1,249

LYRICS - A reading of Act One of a Stage Play by Winston A. Wilson

Sat Aug 20 2022 at 03:00 pm 1039 Grant St SE USD 0 to 50

BCDI-Atlanta's 2022 Benefit Gala & Awards

Sat Dec 03 2022 at 07:00 pm Loudermilk Conference Center USD 0 to 1,200

5th Annual Be Out Day Weekend Kick-Off | FAMU + ALL HBCU's

Fri Aug 12 2022 at 10:00 pm Westside Cultural Arts Center USD 0 to 150

2022 Marist Holiday Traditions: JURIED Vendor Application

Sat Nov 05 2022 at 09:00 am Marist School : Saturday, November 5th, 2022 USD 25

Management of the Youth Athlete and Foundations of Pediatrics- GA/AL

Sat Sep 24 2022 at 08:00 am Practice Support Center Free

2022 Employee Benefits Law Update – 19th Annual Advanced Seminar

Mon Sep 26 2022 at 08:00 am Seminar hotel USD 1,150 to 1,575

AgLanta Eats

Mon Aug 29 2022 at 04:00 pm Atlanta Botanical Garden Free

2022 Support Our Girls 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sat Oct 01 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

2022 As You Wish 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sun Sep 25 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

Run This TOWN Running Club 5K/10K/13.1 ATLANTA

Sat Jul 23 2022 at 07:00 am ATLANTA TBD USD 5 to 30

Not Fast, Just Furious Run Club 5K/10K/13.1 ATLANTA

Sat Jul 23 2022 at 07:00 am ATLANTA TBD USD 5 to 30

Deviant ATL "All-White"

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 10:00 pm Heretic Atlanta USD 0 to 45

Evander's Adventures Book Launch

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 06:00 pm 439 Edgewood Ave SE USD 15

Annual 4th of July homeless outreach

Mon Jul 04 2022 at 10:00 am Hurt St NE, Atlanta, GA 30307, United States

Atlanta Braves Night-Lions Clubs

Wed Jul 06 2022 at 07:00 pm Battery Atlanta

Phoenix II Park Cleanup and Diaper Donation Drive

Sun Jul 10 2022 at 12:30 pm Phoenix II Park Free

2022 Friends Forever 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sat Jul 30 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 23

Legs Miserables Run Club 5K/10K/13.1 ATLANTA

Sat Jul 23 2022 at 07:00 am ATLANTA TBD USD 5 to 30

2022 Monster Mash Dash 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sat Oct 22 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

2022 Pirate's Treasure Chase 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sun Sep 18 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

2022 God is in Control 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

Good Trouble Quilts

Sun Aug 07 2022 at 12:00 pm City of South Fulton Southwest Arts Center Free

Men Only ( Support group)

Sun Jul 10 2022 at 02:00 pm 555 Whitehall St SW Free

Free Spinal Screening and Posture Check

Mon Jul 11 2022 at 09:00 am Atlanta Chiropractic and Rehab Free

Vibrate Higher Monthly Retreat - Sound Healing & Self Care

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 10:00 am Maddox Park Free

Live Taken, Lives Remembered Quilt Exhibit

Sun Aug 07 2022 at 12:00 pm City of South Fulton Southwest Arts Center Free

Prayer Breakfast: ATLANTA REALTORS Summer Event

Fri Jul 15 2022 at 09:30 am Atlanta REALTORS® Center USD 15

Metro Atlanta Chamber Lunch & Learn

Wed Jul 13 2022 at 11:30 am Metro Atlanta Chamber Free

Strictly Sondheim

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 08:00 pm Out Front Theatre Company USD 35 to 100

John Lewis Memorial Freedom Ride

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 08:30 am Pryor Street Free

ALA Dance presents "Magnolia - an ode to home"

Fri Jul 15 2022 at 08:00 pm The B Complex USD 30 to 40

Let's talk about it! Home Buyer Workshop

Sat Jul 23 2022 at 11:00 am West End Branch Free

BabeyDrew's Charity Top Golf Tournament

Sat Jul 23 2022 at 10:00 am Topgolf USD 125 to 1,000

KIDS FUN DAY BACK2SCHOOL BOOK BAG DRIVE

Sat Jul 30 2022 at 02:00 pm 3675 M.L.K. Jr Dr SW Free

On the Light Side: Music of the Night

Fri Jul 29 2022 at 07:30 pm Morningside Presbyterian Church USD 45 to 350

Circles Around The Sun

Wed Aug 17 2022 at 08:30 pm Terminal West

We Fight! We Vote! We Win!

Sat Sep 17 2022 at 07:00 pm Hyatt Regency Atlanta USD 150

305 to GoGo: Atlanta

Sun Aug 14 2022 at 01:00 pm EMBR USD 15 to 150

The 3Ts Relaunch Brunch

Sat Sep 17 2022 at 11:00 am 2020 Convention Center Concourse Free

The Great Atlanta Dog Show

Sat Nov 12 2022 at 10:00 am Piedmont Park Free

Class Of Atlanta Adult Prom Night

Fri Jul 22 2022 at 07:00 pm Studio House Atlanta USD 85 to 150

Grill to K*ll Cancer Fundraiser

Sun Aug 28 2022 at 11:00 am 770 Deckner Ave SW USD 5 to 10

2022 Day of the Dead 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sat Oct 01 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

36th Annual Conference in Atlanta

Fri Oct 28 2022 at 03:00 pm Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Al-Karim Joint Ball Weekend 2022

Fri Sep 23 2022 at 01:00 pm Sheraton Atlanta Hotel USD 50 to 80

Glow Yoga

Fri Jul 22 2022 at 06:30 pm The Works -- Upper Westside Atlanta USD 30

RBB Scholarship Sneaker Ball Fundraiser

Fri Jul 22 2022 at 09:00 pm The Dawn Event Center USD 20 to 300

WOMEN'S MENTAL HEALTH DAY 2022

Sat Sep 17 2022 at 02:00 pm Cobb Galleria Centre USD 50 to 120

CLN’s Awards Gala & Benefit Dinner with Live Performance by Ken Ford

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 06:00 pm InterContinental Buckhead Atlanta, an IHG Hotel USD 0 to 500

BeREGGAE Music & Arts Festival

Fri Aug 12 2022 at 10:00 am Piedmont Park ATL

Hiatus Kaiyote

Sun Sep 11 2022 at 08:00 pm The Eastern

The Inaugural Thrive Fundraising Gala

Sat Oct 29 2022 at 05:00 pm The Event Hall @ Cascade USD 75 to 560

Par for the Purpose 2022

Mon Sep 19 2022 at 09:00 am Capital City Country Club USD 500 to 3,500

2022 Back to School 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Thu Sep 01 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

2022 The True Avenger 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sat Sep 03 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

2022 His Name Shall Be 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sat Dec 03 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

2022 WHO Wants to Race 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sat Nov 19 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

AFRICA's BRAIN BANK 3rd annual Summit & Charity Ball

Sat Oct 08 2022 at 05:30 pm Atlanta Airport Marriott USD 125 to 10,000

Copy of The " No More Pain" Telethon & Fashion Fundraiser !

Sun Nov 13 2022 at 01:00 pm 140 James P Brawley Dr SW USD 20 to 60

Financial Literacy Workshop (Credit Repair, How to Open a LLC, Stocks, Etc

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 04:00 pm Metropolitan Library Free

Kevin Morby

Sun Oct 16 2022 at 08:00 pm Terminal West

An Evening With Peter Hook & The Light

Tue Aug 16 2022 at 07:00 pm The Eastern