Upcoming Atlanta Events

Check out what's happening all around Atlanta, GA

Billie Eilish Happier Than Ever Tour

Sat Feb 05 2022 at 05:00 pm State Farm Arena

Bonnie Raitt Just Like That Tour 2022

Fri Jun 03 2022 at 05:00 pm Cadence Bank Amphitheatre at Chastain Park

The After Hours Tour - The Weeknd

Fri Apr 01 2022 at 05:00 pm State Farm Arena

John Mayer SOB ROCK Tour

Fri Apr 08 2022 at 05:00 pm State Farm Arena

2022 Hot Chocolate 15K/5K Atlanta

Sun Feb 06 2022 at 07:30 am Centennial Olympic Park

For the Love of Paws Gala-SAVE THE DATE

Sat Mar 12 2022 at 06:30 pm Grand Hyatt Atlanta in Buckhead

Sip & Smell Experience ATL - January 2022

Sat Jan 22 2022 at 01:00 pm ART-HAUS Grant Park USD 0 to 75

Talk: Dr. Liz Andrews on the Obama Portraits

Thu Jan 20 2022 at 07:00 pm High Museum of Art, Atlanta

Jack White Supply Chain Issues Tour

Tue Apr 26 2022 at 05:00 pm Tabernacle

The Eagles Hotel California Tour

Fri Mar 04 2022 at 05:00 pm State Farm Arena

Journey Freedom Tour 2022

Mon Apr 25 2022 at 05:00 pm State Farm Arena

Robert Plant and Alison Krauss

Thu Jun 16 2022 at 05:00 pm Cadence Bank Amphitheatre at Chastain Park

Steely Dan with Steve Winwood

Tue Jun 14 2022 at 05:00 pm Cadence Bank Amphitheatre at Chastain Park

NKOTB Mixtape Tour 2022

Thu Jul 07 2022 at 05:00 pm State Farm Arena

Paul Taylor Live at Suite

Thu Jan 20 2022 at 07:30 pm Suite Food Lounge USD 35 to 300

Coldplay Music of the Spheres Tour

Sat Jun 11 2022 at 05:00 pm Mercedes-Benz Stadium

Atlanta Women's Expo, Beauty + Fashion + Pop Up Shops + Crafting + Celebs!

Sat May 21 2022 at 10:00 am Cobb Galleria Centre USD 5 to 30

Sip & Smell Experience ATL

Sat Jan 22 2022 at 01:00 pm Art-haus Gallery Free

Kacey Musgraves Star-Crossed Unveiled Tour

Wed Feb 09 2022 at 05:00 pm State Farm Arena

Matchbox Twenty 2022 Tour

Sun Jul 03 2022 at 05:00 pm Cellairis Amphitheatre at Lakewood

Photo 2 Express

Sun Feb 06 2022 at 10:00 am Atlanta School of Photography1135 Sheridan Rd NE, Atlanta, GA 30324

Kenny Chesney Chillaxification

Sat May 21 2022 at 05:00 pm Mercedes Benz Stadium

World Cancer Day 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Fri Feb 04 2022 at 07:00 pm Around the World! USD 16

Uncorked Atlanta Wine Festival 2022

Sat Feb 12 2022 at 12:00 pm Pratt-Pullman Yard USD 10 to 80

Beer, Bourbon & BBQ Festival - Atlanta

Sat Feb 26 2022 at 12:00 pm Atlantic Station USD 42 to 85

Atlanta Oddities & Curiosities Expo 2022

Sat Feb 19 2022 at 10:00 am Atlanta Convention Center at AmericasMart USD 5 to 235

Atlanta Field Day 2021

Sat Apr 23 2022 at 09:00 am Atlanta Beltline - Historic Fourth Ward Skatepark

David Spade: Catch Me Inside

Fri Apr 01 2022 at 06:00 pm Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre

Lewis Black: Off The Rails

Sat Apr 09 2022 at 07:00 pm Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre

Justin Bieber Justice Tour

Mon Mar 21 2022 at 05:00 pm State Farm Arena, State Farm Drive, Atlanta, GA, USA

An Evening with Bruce Dickinson in Atlanta, GA

Sun Jan 23 2022 at 07:30 pm Tabernacle Atlanta

Give Them Lala Live: The Brand New Tour

Sat May 07 2022 at 07:00 pm Center Stage - The Loft - Vinyl

Couples Yoga and Sensual Massage Class

Fri Jan 21 2022 at 07:00 pm Level3 Yoga USD 50

Bad Bunny El Ultimo Tour Del Mundo 2022

Sun Mar 27 2022 at 05:00 pm State Farm Arena

DAYS OF THE DEAD : Atlanta Vendor Registration February 2022

Fri Feb 25 2022 at 05:00 pm Sheraton Atlanta Hotel USD 300 to 550

ATLANTA CARIBBEAN CARNIVAL 2022 DOWNTOWN ATLANTA

Sat May 28 2022 at 10:00 am Central Park USD 25 to 100

Atlanta - Lightsaber Pub Crawl - $15,000 COSTUME CONTEST

Sat May 07 2022 at 03:00 pm Venue will be updated by 10/1/20 USD 15 to 33

Urban Fêtes: SILENT "TRAP WARS" ATL

Sat Feb 05 2022 at 10:00 pm Handle Bar USD 0 to 150

Swoozie's Buckhead Bridal Showcase

Sun Jan 23 2022 at 01:00 pm Swoozie's Free

Wine Tasting and Candle Making

Sat Jan 22 2022 at 03:00 pm Signature Events and Entertainment Venue USD 30

Atlanta - Lightsaber Pub Crawl - $15,000 Costume Contest

Sat May 07 2022 at 12:00 pm Atlanta, Georgia

HOUSEORAMA-SPIRIT OF SOUND

Fri Jan 28 2022 at 09:00 pm Sahaa CBD Atlanta Free

Pandora Presents Disney Princess: The Concert

Sat Apr 02 2022 at 06:30 pm The Fox Theatre

An Evening With Bruce Dickinson

Sun Jan 23 2022 at 07:30 pm Tabernacle Atlanta

Letterkenny Live!

Wed Feb 16 2022 at 08:00 pm The Fox Theatre

2022 Pi Day 5K-Save $2

Sun Mar 13 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

Atlanta Job Fair - Atlanta Career Fair

Wed Jan 19 2022 at 11:00 am Atlanta Free

Lactic Acid Flashbacks Comedy Trip

Fri Jan 21 2022 at 07:30 pm Red Light Cafe USD 10

Relax in Sound

Wed Jan 26 2022 at 07:00 pm Full Circle ATL USD 35

2022 Earth Day 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Fri Apr 22 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

2022 Happy Camper 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Wed Jun 01 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

2022 He Is Risen1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2 - Save $2

Sun Apr 17 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

2022 God is in Control 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

The Weather Station

Thu Feb 03 2022 at 08:30 pm Terminal West

Sports

Sat Jan 22 2022 at 08:30 pm Terminal West

Studio Sessions: Fabric Printing

Tue Jan 25 2022 at 01:30 pm High Museum of Art, Atlanta

Leanne Morgan - The Big Panty Tour (early Saturday Performance)

Sat Jan 22 2022 at 04:00 pm Center Stage - The Loft - Vinyl

2022 Race to Rhyme-Ville 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Wed Mar 02 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

"Nursing in Elegance~ New Year Nurses Ball"

Sat Jan 22 2022 at 06:00 pm Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta - Buckhead USD 147 to 297

COOKOUT VYBEZ BRUNCH DAYPARTY

Sat Jan 22 2022 at 03:00 pm Vision Restaurant & Lounge Free

Hurray for the Riff Raff

Sat Mar 19 2022 at 07:30 pm Terminal West

The Third Annual B.A.G. @ The Masquerade

Sat Feb 05 2022 at 02:00 pm The Masquerade

2022 Race for the Sea Turtles 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sun Jun 12 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

Brandon “Taz” Niederauer

Fri Apr 29 2022 at 10:45 pm Terminal West

TRAPHOUSE BRUNCH PARTY

Sun Jan 23 2022 at 02:00 pm REVEL ATLANTA USD 0 to 20

2022 International Women's Day 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sun Mar 06 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

She Smile Prom

Sat Jan 22 2022 at 08:00 pm Embassy Suites by Hilton Atlanta at Centennial Olympic Park USD 175

TRAP VS R&B TRAFFIK FRIDAYS

Fri Jan 21 2022 at 10:00 pm Traffik Kitchen and Cocktails Free

Superchunk w/ Special Guest Wednesday

Sat Mar 12 2022 at 08:30 pm Terminal West

Luck of the Irish 5K - Participate from home: Save $2

Thu Mar 17 2022 at 07:00 pm Around the World! USD 16

2nd Annual Galentine's Day Paint And Pour

Sat Feb 12 2022 at 05:00 pm Fusion Sports Bar & Grill USD 30 to 35

Samia @ The Masquerade

Wed Feb 02 2022 at 07:00 pm The Masquerade

Jamestown Revival

Sat Mar 05 2022 at 08:00 pm Terminal West

Giovannie & the Hired Guns

Sat Feb 12 2022 at 08:30 pm Terminal West

Cautious Clay

Tue Mar 15 2022 at 07:00 pm Terminal West

Marty Stuart and His Fabulous Superlatives

Thu Jan 20 2022 at 08:00 pm Variety Playhouse

Dry Cleaning

Sat May 21 2022 at 07:30 pm Terminal West

The Antlers

Tue May 10 2022 at 07:00 pm Terminal West

Cordae: From A Birds Eye View Tour @ The Masquerade

Tue Feb 08 2022 at 07:00 pm The Masquerade

2022 Unicorns and Narwhals UNITE! 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2 - Save $2

Sat Apr 09 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 23

Boulanger, Grieg and Tchaikovsky

Sat Jan 29 2022 at 08:00 pm Atlanta Symphony Orchestra

Visions and Books Sponsors Needed

Sat Apr 02 2022 at 03:00 pm Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel USD 0 to 2,500

Black & Proud | Art Exhibit

Sat Feb 19 2022 at 05:00 pm Atlantucky Brewing USD 0 to 15

Black Business Expo 2021

Sun Feb 27 2022 at 01:00 pm Greenbriar Mall USD 0 to 1,500

Lights: Baby I'm Back Tour @ The Masquerade

Fri Apr 15 2022 at 06:00 pm The Masquerade

Ashe: The Fault Line Tour

Thu Apr 21 2022 at 07:00 pm Buckhead Theatre

Aminé - The Best Tour Ever Tour

Thu Feb 24 2022 at 08:00 pm Tabernacle Atlanta

The Midnight 2022 Tour - Atlanta

Fri Apr 01 2022 at 07:00 pm Tabernacle Atlanta

5 Seconds of Summer

Fri Jul 01 2022 at 06:00 pm Cadence Bank Amphitheatre at Chastain Park

From Terminus to Terminals: People Who Put Atlanta in Motion

Sat Jan 29 2022 at 10:30 am Oakland Cemetery USD 0 to 12

Marisa Monte - Atlanta

Sun Mar 06 2022 at 08:00 pm Buckhead Theatre

Atlanta Blues Festival

Sat Apr 16 2022 at 06:00 pm Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre

Teddy Swims - Tough Love World Tour

Sat May 07 2022 at 07:00 pm Buckhead Theatre

2022 Taliah Waajid World Natural Hair & Healthy Lifestyle Event

Sat Apr 23 2022 at 10:00 am Georgia International Convention Center USD 0 to 100

Inner Wave

Sun Jan 30 2022 at 08:00 pm Terminal West

Dylan Scott: Livin' My Best Life Tour

Sat Mar 12 2022 at 08:00 pm Tabernacle Atlanta

We Were Promised Jetpacks

Fri Mar 11 2022 at 08:00 pm Terminal West

2022 May the 4th Be With You 4 Mile - Participate from home: Save $2

Wed May 04 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

The Sling Tour: Clairo with Widowspeak

Sat Apr 16 2022 at 07:00 pm Tabernacle Atlanta

THE WARNING: Mayday Tour 2022 @ The Masquerade

Tue Feb 15 2022 at 07:00 pm The Masquerade