Live Music in Atlanta

Check out happening live music events all around Atlanta, GA

Alicia Keys World Tour

Fri Sep 23 2022 at 05:00 pm Cadence Bank Amphitheatre at Chastain Park

Morgan Wallen The Dangerous Tour

Thu Aug 04 2022 at 05:00 pm Cellairis Amphitheatre at Lakewood

Luke Combs Stadium Tour 2022

Sat Jul 30 2022 at 05:00 pm Mercedes-Benz Stadium

Keith Urban Speed Of Now Tour

Sat Oct 08 2022 at 05:00 pm State Farm Arena

Yoga Wisdom Series & Meditation - The Happiness Formula

Fri Jul 01 2022 at 06:30 pm Self Discovery Center Bed & Breakfast Free

V-103's R&B REWIND EVERY WEDNESDAY @ REVELATL!

Wed Jul 06 2022 at 11:00 pm REVEL ATLANTA Free

Urban Poets - Live Music & Poetry

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 07:00 pm Black Coffee ATL USD 15

Only 3 Shots Cook-Up

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 05:00 pm Genesis Atlanta Studio and Creative Loft USD 0 to 20

The 5th Annual Black People Rock Honors (Atlanta)

Sat Dec 17 2022 at 06:00 pm Atlanta USD 75 to 5,000

Monobloco USA Tour 2022 - Atlanta

Sun Jul 03 2022 at 08:00 pm Buckhead Theatre

Flow Friday

Fri Jul 01 2022 at 09:00 pm 393 Marietta St NW USD 15 to 30

Lady Gaga The Chromatica Ball Tour

Fri Aug 26 2022 at 05:00 pm Truist Park

DJ Kemit & Salah Ananse present: COME TOGETHER (6/25/22)

Sat Jun 25 2022 at 10:00 pm Parlor USD 15 to 20

4th of July Weekend TRAP HOUSE BRUNCH HOSTED BY TRINA

Sun Jul 03 2022 at 03:00 pm REVEL ATLANTA Free

GGB 6th Annual Community Give-Back Day

Sat Jun 25 2022 at 01:00 pm Woodruff Park Free

Fernbank After Dark: UnNatural History

Fri Jul 08 2022 at 07:00 pm Fernbank Museum

Sunset Sessions: Pony Bradshaw, Gavin Powell, & Rob Jordan

Sun Jul 03 2022 at 07:00 pm Park Tavern in Piedmont Park USD 0 to 100

Swiss Wine Soirée

Sun Jul 10 2022 at 03:00 pm Bold Monk Brewing Co. USD 40

Urban Soul Cafe Gospel Brunch

Sun Jul 17 2022 at 10:30 am 393 Marietta St NW Free

Back to the 90s Night

Thu Jul 21 2022 at 07:00 pm Drawbar USD 45

Jackiem Joyner Live at Suite

Thu Jul 14 2022 at 07:30 pm Suite Food Lounge USD 32 to 300

REVEL 4th of July Weekend Saturday MAIN EVENT! LAKEYAH PERFORMING LIVE!

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 10:00 pm REVEL ATLANTA Free

Matchbox Twenty 2022 Tour

Sun Jul 03 2022 at 05:00 pm Cellairis Amphitheatre at Lakewood

Sunset City Groove with Salah Ananse & Sean Falyon (July 9, 2022)

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 06:00 pm The Atrium & Rooftop on Auburn USD 15 to 500

TAILGATE PARTY KICKOFF 2022

Sat Sep 03 2022 at 12:00 pm 526 Beckwith St SW USD 60

Mimosa Fest

Sun Jul 17 2022 at 12:00 pm Live at the Battery Atlanta

NKOTB Mixtape Tour 2022

Thu Jul 07 2022 at 05:00 pm State Farm Arena

Pullman Pops - Aretha: A Tribute

Sat Jul 30 2022 at 05:30 pm The Pullman Art Center's Ampitheater, 225 Rogers St NE, 30317 Atlanta, United States USD 45

Coco in Concert with the Atlanta Symphony

Sat Oct 29 2022 at 07:00 pm Atlanta Symphony Orchestra

Sunday in the Park ft. Tunes From the Tombs

Sun Sep 25 2022 at 12:00 pm Historic Oakland Cemetery USD 0 to 20

ATL Brew Fest

Sat Aug 13 2022 at 03:00 pm Live at the Battery Atlanta

Fashion Art Exhibition

Sat Jul 23 2022 at 07:00 pm 57 Forsyth St NW, Atlanta, GA 30303-2208, United States USD 75

The 404 Festival 2022

Sat Aug 13 2022 at 11:00 am Pratt Pullman District USD 50 to 125

Georgia Bridal & Wedding Expo

Sun Nov 13 2022 at 12:30 pm Georgia World Congress Center Free

ATLANTA (CREOLE/KREYOL/KRIOL/CRIOLO/CRIOULO) FOOD FESTIVAL

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 02:00 pm NEGRIL USD 45 to 300

Sunset Sessions Presents Chelsea Shag, Caitlin Krisko & The Broadcast, & Chole Kay

Sun Jun 26 2022 at 07:00 pm Park Tavern in Piedmont Park USD 0 to 100

CASCADE POP-UP SHOP (A VENDOR'S MARKET)

Sat Jun 25 2022 at 11:30 am 645 Cascade Ave SW USD 35 to 55

The Love Experience

Fri Jul 01 2022 at 09:00 pm Sidebar USD 0 to 300

Red Hot Chili Peppers Tour 2022

Wed Aug 10 2022 at 05:00 pm Truist Park

2022 Atlanta Black Beauty Expo F/W

Sun Aug 07 2022 at 10:00 am Georgia International Convention Center USD 10 to 50

504 VS 404 TAILGATE PARTY

Sun Sep 11 2022 at 10:00 am 560 M.L.K. Jr Dr SW USD 50

Sunset Sessions with Acid Dad, Death Valley Girls, & Shehehe

Sun Aug 14 2022 at 07:00 pm Park Tavern in Piedmont Park

Sunset Sessions Presents Bradley Cole Smith, Virginia Man, Marielle Kraft

Sun Jul 17 2022 at 07:00 pm Park Tavern in Piedmont Park

Poetry After Dark Headlining Malcolm-Jamal Warner + Live Music by Claytoven

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 08:00 pm 393 Marietta St NW USD 20 to 100

2022 Sweet Auburn Music Fest

Fri Sep 23 2022 at 11:00 am Walden Middle School Free

America

Sat Aug 13 2022 at 08:00 pm Atlanta Symphony Hall LIVE

VIVA Tequila Festival - Atlanta 2022

Sat Sep 24 2022 at 12:00 pm Truist Park - Braves Stadium USD 90 to 180

Shawn Mendes Wonder Tour

Fri Oct 14 2022 at 05:00 pm State Farm Arena

CHOCOLATE AND ART SHOW ATLANTA

Fri Sep 23 2022 at 08:00 pm THE B COMPLEX USD 15 to 60

Saturday Night (HOM) HOUSE OF MUSIC: #1 Sexy-Fly- Professional Party

Sat Jun 25 2022 at 07:00 pm Whisky Mistress Free

The Killers Imploding The Mirage Tour

Fri Sep 16 2022 at 05:00 pm State Farm Arena

End Of Quarter, Expo

Sat Jun 25 2022 at 02:00 pm 1230 Logan Cir NW Free

Atlanta’s #1 Afterhour “From Dusk Til Dawn” @ BABYLON CAFE

Mon Jul 11 2022 at 06:00 pm Babylon Cafe USD 0 to 175

Toxic Tuesdays at Dipped N Butter

Mon Jun 27 2022 at 08:00 pm Hide Kitchen & Cocktails Free

ATLKY Summer Concert Series

Fri Jul 01 2022 at 06:00 pm Atlantucky Brewing Free

SUNDAZE HIDEAWAY (BRUNCH/ DAY PARTY)

Sun Jun 26 2022 at 01:00 pm Modish Restaurant & Bar Free

It's Giving...CONCEPT | A 2-Day Fashion Event

Sat Jun 25 2022 at 06:00 pm Lens Head Media USD 0 to 80

Tipper Tuesdays

Tue Jun 28 2022 at 08:00 pm GENTLEMEN'S CLUB USD 10

BROWN SUGAR LIVE

Mon Jul 04 2022 at 05:00 pm Blue Martini Atlanta USD 15 to 150

Bad Bunny World's Hottest Tour

Tue Aug 09 2022 at 05:00 pm Truist Park

Mike Phillips CD Release Live at Suite

Thu Jul 07 2022 at 07:30 pm 375 Luckie Street,Atlanta,30313,US USD 32 to 300

Great Bridal Expo - Atlanta, GA

Sun Oct 09 2022 at 12:00 pm Grand Hyatt Atlanta in Buckhead USD 10

ATLANTA AFRO BEAT PICNIC

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 12:00 pm Grant Park Atlanta (Pavillion II) USD 7 to 10

Her Soul Thursday

Thu Jul 14 2022 at 08:00 pm RoofGarden @ Atrium on Sweet Auburn USD 5 to 65

HOUSE OF MUSIC DAY PARTY + AFTER PARTY Saturdays @ Whiskey Mistress

Sat Jun 25 2022 at 03:00 pm Whiskey Mistress USD 0 to 100

Season Tickets – Jazz on the Lawn 2022

Fri Aug 26 2022 at 07:30 pm Callanwolde Fine Arts Center USD 175 to 2,250

ATLANTA #1 SUNDAY BRUNCH & KARAOKE

Sun Jul 24 2022 at 12:00 pm 464 Edgewood Ave SE USD 0 to 1

Buttered Bourbon at Eventide Brewing

Sat Jul 23 2022 at 03:00 pm Eventide Brewing Free

Hauntlanna: A Summer Costume Party + Art Show

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 08:00 pm 420 Edgewood Ave SE USD 10 to 20

Shawn Joyner Presents The Groove Lounge Pre 4th of July Jam Session

Sun Jul 03 2022 at 07:00 pm St. James Live! USD 25 to 210

Tipper Tuesdays

Tue Jul 19 2022 at 08:00 pm GENTLEMEN'S CLUB USD 10

Trap Yoga in the Park

Sun Jul 10 2022 at 06:00 pm Old Fourth Ward Skatepark Free

THE SEXLESS TRIBE PRESENTS : THE MEET UP

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 02:00 pm TERMINUS 330 USD 250 to 295

FULTON ART AT THE PARK

Sat Aug 27 2022 at 11:00 am Rodney Cook Sr Park USD 0 to 150

TENTH ANNAUL YOUNG ATLANTA FASHION SHOW

Sat Aug 06 2022 at 09:00 pm High Museum of Art USD 30 to 75

Madison Cunningham

Thu Oct 13 2022 at 08:00 pm Terminal West

St. Paul's Jazz Under the Stars

Sat Sep 10 2022 at 05:00 pm St Paul's Episcopal Church USD 45 to 2,100

PURE VNM TOUR Atlanta

Thu Sep 01 2022 at 07:00 pm Kiss Ultra Lounge USD 15 to 150

Polo & Pan

Mon Jul 25 2022 at 08:30 pm The Eastern

Monolord with support from Dorthia Cottrell of Windhand at Boggs!

Sun Aug 28 2022 at 07:00 pm Boggs Social & Supply

Ian Noe

Fri Jul 22 2022 at 08:00 pm Terminal West

An Evening With Peter Hook & The Light

Tue Aug 16 2022 at 07:00 pm The Eastern

Glamour Drag show and party is going to have the hottest most talented drag

Sun Jul 17 2022 at 07:00 pm XtreemStage USD 10 to 25

Mean Girls

Tue Jul 19 2022 at 07:00 pm 660 Peachtree St NE, Atlanta, GA 30308-1929, United States

AgLanta Eats

Mon Aug 29 2022 at 04:00 pm Atlanta Botanical Garden Free

CJ Jones and Shavon Roman’s Soul Beats and Brunch Engagement Celebration

Sat Aug 13 2022 at 01:30 pm Garden Parc Brunch & Events Free

Illicitly Illuminated 4: Light Up Your Life

Sat Jun 25 2022 at 09:00 pm Red Light Cafe USD 20 to 40

ATLANTA BLACK THEATRE FESTIVAL INDIVIDUAL TICKETS

Thu Sep 01 2022 at 05:00 pm VARIOUS: Thu & Fri @ Kimpton Overland Hotel, Sat @ Southwest Arts Center, and Sun @ Lake and Oak BBQ (Check schedule for details.) USD 10 to 50

Peachtree Center Green Market ft. Tropical Express ATL

Thu Jun 30 2022 at 11:00 am Peachtree Center Free

POETRY AFTER DARK: Celebrating Pride Month!

Thu Jun 30 2022 at 09:00 pm 393 Marietta St NW USD 15 to 50

Runaway Gin LIVE from Venkman's

Fri Jul 08 2022 at 09:00 pm Venkman's

Sounds & Lyrics Presents: OPEN MIC: SOUL SESSIONS

Tue Jun 28 2022 at 08:00 pm 393 Marietta St NW USD 15 to 50

Brunch With Friends - Sunday Gourmet Food, Drinks, and Vibes

Sun Jun 26 2022 at 12:00 pm Parkside Kitchen and Cocktails Free

Peachnik Mimosa Festival

Sat Sep 03 2022 at 04:00 pm Atlantic Station

Sound & Lyrics Presents: Good Vibes OPEN MIC

Tue Jul 05 2022 at 08:00 pm 393 Marietta St NW USD 15 to 50

WORD IS BORN: Sucka Free Sundays

Sun Jul 10 2022 at 08:00 pm 393 Marietta St NW USD 10 to 50

Rhythm and Style ATLANTA CASTING CALL

Sat Jun 25 2022 at 12:00 pm Courtyard by Marriott Atlanta Windy Hill/Ballpark Free

ATL Summer HEAT Week & Festival

Sun Aug 07 2022 at 10:00 am Atlanta, Georgia- United States of America

AMOURE ATLANTA ❤️‍ ATLANTA'S #1 SATURDAY NIGHT PARTY W/ ROOFTOP!

Sat Jun 25 2022 at 10:00 pm Vision Restaurant & Lounge USD 300 to 400

The Juice is Loose at Steady Hand Beer Co

Sat Jun 25 2022 at 01:00 pm Steady Hand Beer Co.