Fine Arts Events in Atlanta

Check out happening fine arts events all around Atlanta, GA

Piedmont Park Arts Festival 2021

Sat Aug 21 2021 at 10:00 am Piedmont Park Free

Sandy Springs Artsapalooza 2021

Sat Sep 25 2021 at 10:00 am City Center West Free

The Official TRAP-N-PAINT PARTY

Fri Aug 27 2021 at 07:00 pm Studio Space Atlanta, McCall Drive, Atlanta, GA, USA USD 30 to 40

Dance Photography at the Goat Farm

Sat Aug 07 2021 at 05:00 pm Goat Farm Midtown Atlanta

The Atlanta Pancakes & Booze Art Show

Fri Jul 30 2021 at 07:00 pm Georgia Freight Depot USD 10 to 20

CHOCOLATE AND ART SHOW ATLANTA -10 YEAR ANNIVERSARY

Fri Sep 24 2021 at 08:00 pm THE B COMPLEX USD 15 to 50

Fall Exhibition Openings

Sat Sep 18 2021 at 12:00 pm Atlanta Contemporary Free

Fall Exhibitions:: Register to Visit

Tue Sep 21 2021 at 12:00 pm Atlanta Contemporary Free

Author Talk with Vanessa Riley

Tue Jul 27 2021 at 07:00 pm Atlanta History Center

Networking and Hiring Event- Atlanta

Thu Jul 29 2021 at 04:00 pm Atlanta Marriott Perimeter Center Free

Kids' Sip & Paint

Sat Jul 31 2021 at 11:00 am Book Boutique USD 15

Trap N' Paint

Sat Jul 31 2021 at 08:00 pm Book Boutique USD 25

Sip N' Paint

Sat Jul 31 2021 at 03:00 pm Book Boutique USD 25

Joe Alterman – Jazz on the Lawn 2021

Fri Oct 08 2021 at 07:30 pm Callanwolde Fine Arts Center USD 35 to 365

Sounds of Summer featuring Melanie Amaro

Fri Aug 13 2021 at 08:00 pm The Works ATL

Sounds of Summer Concert - Melanie Amaro

Fri Aug 13 2021 at 08:00 pm The Works -- Upper Westside Atlanta USD 10 to 20

Bahamas

Fri Oct 15 2021 at 08:30 pm Variety Playhouse

Eddie and Mayi Lopez & Orquesta MaCuba – Jazz on the Lawn 2021

Fri Aug 27 2021 at 07:30 pm Callanwolde Fine Arts Center USD 35 to 365

Atlanta Women's Expo, Beauty + Fashion + Pop Up Shops + Crafting! Nov 13-14

Sat Nov 13 2021 at 10:00 am Cobb Galleria Centre USD 5 to 30

Modern Calligraphy Night at the Drawbar

Wed Aug 04 2021 at 06:30 pm Bellyard

SLNC Immersive Wellbeing Tour with Music, Biohacking, Yoga, Fitness, Art

Sat Aug 28 2021 at 09:30 am Believe Music Hall Free

Joey Sommerville – Jazz on the Lawn 2021

Fri Sep 10 2021 at 07:30 pm Callanwolde Fine Arts Center USD 35 to 365

Main Event's Back to School Bash

Sat Jul 31 2021 at 10:00 am Main Event Atlanta Free

Pass&Paint Painting Queen Erotica

Fri Jul 30 2021 at 08:00 pm 1450 Ralph David Abernathy Blvd USD 40

Best Friend Calligraphy at Best End Brewing

Thu Jul 29 2021 at 07:00 pm Best End Brewing Co.

Season Tickets – Jazz on the Lawn 2021

Fri Aug 27 2021 at 07:30 pm Callanwolde Fine Arts Center USD 150 to 2,400

Library Recording Studios- Open House

Tue Oct 19 2021 at 11:00 am Georgia Tech Library- 3rd floor Recording Spaces Free

Balayage with the Balay Lama | October 9 + 10

Sat Oct 09 2021 at 09:00 am Sunlights Balayage, Inc. USD 375

Balayage with the Balay Lama | August 22 & 23

Sun Aug 22 2021 at 09:00 am Sunlights Balayage, Inc. USD 375

Ela Minus

Fri Sep 17 2021 at 09:00 pm 1123 Euclid Ave NE Atlanta GA 30307

Balayage with the Balay Lama | October 9 + 10

Sat Oct 09 2021 at 09:00 am Atlanta, Georgia USD 375

Atlanta Anatomy X Male Models Sip & Paint

Fri Aug 06 2021 at 09:00 pm 4505 Fulton Industrial Blvd SW USD 35

Labor Day ATL Anatomy X Male Models Sip & Paint

Fri Sep 03 2021 at 09:00 pm 4505 Fulton Industrial Blvd SW USD 35

Intro to Calligraphy at Nick's Westside

Wed Aug 11 2021 at 07:00 pm Nick's Westside

The Wood Brothers

Sat Dec 11 2021 at 09:00 pm Variety Playhouse USD 28 to 47

Buckhead Fine Arts Festival 2021

Sat Sep 18 2021 at 10:00 am Buckhead Village Free

Vendor Pop Up Shop

Thu Aug 05 2021 at 05:00 pm Pure Lounge/hookah bar USD 0 to 50

BLACKTIV

Fri Sep 10 2021 at 04:00 pm The B Complex USD 5 to 50

Atlanta Dogwood Festival/Sip and Paint

Fri Aug 06 2021 at 06:00 pm Piedmont Park USD 40

The Official TRAP-N-PAINT PARTY

Fri Aug 27 2021 at 07:00 pm Studio Space Atlanta USD 30 to 40

CRiMLiN CALLiNG 3.0 - Aisle 5

Wed Aug 11 2021 at 07:50 pm 1123 Euclid Ave NE, Atlanta, GA 30307-1925, United States

Chocolate and Art Show Atlanta - 10 YEAR Anniversary

Fri Sep 24 2021 at 08:00 pm The B Complex

Pwochen Lidè 2021

Sat Aug 07 2021 at 06:00 pm The Gathering Spot USD 100 to 125

Paint and Sip Night

Wed Aug 18 2021 at 07:30 pm Best End Brewing Co.

#sipandpaint#gamenight

Sun Aug 08 2021 at 07:00 pm 1434 Pollard Dr SW USD 15

2021 Atlanta Dogwood Festival

Fri Aug 06 2021 at 12:00 pm Piedmont Park ATL

Single Parent Community Launch

Sat Jul 31 2021 at 11:00 am Atlanta, Georgia Free

The Wood Brothers

Sun Dec 12 2021 at 09:00 pm Variety Playhouse USD 28 to 47

Atlanta Virtual Job Fair October 6, 2021

Wed Oct 06 2021 at 09:00 am Atlanta USD 0 to 795

TIG Welding: Safety and Basics (August 15th, 2021)

Sun Aug 15 2021 at 02:00 pm MASS Collective USD 115

Intro to MIG Welding: Safety and Basics (August 15th, 2021)

Sun Aug 15 2021 at 09:00 am MASS Collective USD 115

Balayage with the Balay Lama | August 29 & 30

Sun Aug 29 2021 at 09:00 am Atlanta, Georgia USD 375

Kids Sip & Paint

Sat Aug 07 2021 at 11:00 am Book Boutique USD 15