Fine Arts Events in Atlanta

Check out happening fine arts events all around Atlanta, GA

Sip & paint in the Park

Sat Aug 20 2022 at 03:30 pm Piedmont Park USD 22

Open House at Moving in the Spirit

Sat Aug 20 2022 at 10:00 am Moving In the Spirit Free

Craig Drennen: First Acts Catalog Release

Thu Aug 18 2022 at 06:00 pm Atlanta Contemporary Free

Lola Jenkins Portrait Class

Fri Aug 19 2022 at 10:00 am City of South Fulton Southwest Arts Center USD 75

Luzene Hill: Gates of Hell Performance

Sat Aug 20 2022 at 12:00 pm Atlanta Contemporary Free

Curator Tour with Ashley Holland

Sat Aug 27 2022 at 12:00 pm Atlanta Contemporary Free

Art & Social Justice Lunch with Lava Thomas

Fri Aug 26 2022 at 12:00 pm Spelman College

Samara Joy – Jazz on the Lawn 2022

Fri Aug 26 2022 at 07:30 pm Callanwolde Fine Arts Center USD 40 to 320

Bourbon Bohemian Cocktail Class

Thu Sep 01 2022 at 05:30 pm Atlanta Contemporary USD 75

“Full Moon” Yoga Block Party

Sat Sep 10 2022 at 03:33 pm RYV USD 0 to 100

Bob Baldwin – Jazz on the Lawn 2022

Fri Sep 09 2022 at 07:30 pm Callanwolde Fine Arts Center USD 40 to 480

DMV Nude "Cloud 9 Experience"(ATL)

Sat Sep 03 2022 at 08:00 pm Secret Location USD 75 to 150

Joe Gransden’s Big Band – Jazz on the Lawn 2022

Fri Oct 21 2022 at 07:30 pm Callanwolde Fine Arts Center USD 40 to 320

Atlanta Labor Day Weekend Anatomy X Sip & Paint

Fri Sep 02 2022 at 09:00 pm 4505 Fulton Industrial Blvd SW USD 30 to 500

Eddie Lopez Orquesta Macuba – Jazz on the Lawn 2022

Fri Sep 23 2022 at 07:30 pm Callanwolde Fine Arts Center USD 40 to 320

Atlanta: Luxury Meetings

Tue Sep 20 2022 at 03:00 pm TBA Free

Joe Alterman & Karla Harris – Jazz on the Lawn 2022

Fri Oct 07 2022 at 07:30 pm Callanwolde Fine Arts Center USD 40 to 320

Art Papers Live: Guadalupe Maravilla

Thu Oct 06 2022 at 07:00 pm Atlanta Contemporary Free

Soft K*ll

Mon Oct 24 2022 at 08:30 pm Terminal West

CHOCOLATE AND ART SHOW ATLANTA

Fri Sep 23 2022 at 08:00 pm THE B COMPLEX USD 15 to 60

Atlanta Pinklomein Meet and Greet General Admission (Non Painting)

Sat Sep 17 2022 at 05:00 pm 310 Peters St SW USD 25

"Weird Al" Yankovic

Fri Oct 21 2022 at 07:00 pm Atlanta Symphony Hall LIVE

Super Sunday Sidewalk Art Sale

Sun Aug 14 2022 at 10:00 am Arts Beacon Free

Artist Talk with Yoyo Ferro

Sat Aug 20 2022 at 07:00 pm FreeMarket Gallery Free

Started As A Hobby

Sat Aug 20 2022 at 07:00 pm House of Trilogy Free

Started As A Hobby

Sat Aug 20 2022 at 07:00 pm 552 West End PL SW,Atlanta,30310,US Free

PalmerHouse Properties Back to School Carnival

Sat Aug 20 2022 at 12:00 pm 2911 Piedmont Rd NE Free

The Vibe Art Show

Sat Aug 20 2022 at 04:00 pm 691 W Whitehall St SW USD 20 to 30

Season Tickets – Jazz on the Lawn 2022

Fri Aug 26 2022 at 07:30 pm Callanwolde Fine Arts Center USD 175 to 2,250

Annual USPAACC-SE Business Summit

Thu Aug 25 2022 at 08:00 am Twelve Midtown, Autograph Collection Free

THE L.A.G

Tue Aug 16 2022 at 08:00 pm Underground Atlanta USD 10 to 15

MELTT w/ Rujen

Wed Aug 17 2022 at 08:00 pm 529 USD 12 to 15

Thinking Like a Mountain

Fri Aug 26 2022 at 07:00 pm 1740 Peachtree St NW, Atlanta, GA 30309-2335, United States

East Atlanta Village Idiot Comedy Show

Thu Aug 25 2022 at 08:00 pm The Elder Tree Public House Free

Welch School Gallery Fall 2022 Schedule

Thu Aug 25 2022 at 04:00 pm Ernest G. Welch School of Art and Design Free

Wealth Formula Academy, Marietta

Sun Aug 28 2022 at 09:30 am Courtyard Windy Hill/Ballpark Free

East Atlanta Village Idiot Comedy Show

Thu Aug 18 2022 at 08:00 pm The Elder Tree Public House Free

IDEA CAPITAL 2022 Fundraising Launch Party

Sun Aug 21 2022 at 04:00 pm Home of Clark and Sharon Tate USD 0 to 100

FULTON ART AT THE PARK

Sat Aug 27 2022 at 11:00 am Rodney Cook Sr Park USD 0 to 150

STREETWEAR FASHION WEEK

Fri Sep 02 2022 at 07:00 pm Mann Robinson Studios USD 15 to 30

Wealth Formula Academy, Atlanta NE

Thu Aug 25 2022 at 12:30 pm DoubleTree Northlake Free

Wealth Formula Academy,Atlanta

Sun Aug 28 2022 at 01:30 pm Georgia Tech Hotel & Conference Center Free

ATL- Blended + blonded

Mon Sep 05 2022 at 10:00 am 595 Wimbledon Rd NE USD 350

East Atlanta Village Idiot Comedy Show

Thu Sep 01 2022 at 08:00 pm The Elder Tree Public House Free

Indigo Prayers: A Creation Story

Fri Sep 09 2022 at 10:00 am Michael C. Carlos Museum

Super Sunday Sidewalk Art Sale

Sun Sep 11 2022 at 10:00 am Arts Beacon Free

East Atlanta Village Idiot Comedy Show

Thu Sep 08 2022 at 08:00 pm The Elder Tree Public House Free

Virtual: Friday Nite Wine Down

Fri Sep 16 2022 at 07:00 pm Virtual Event - Your Device - Greater Atlanta Area USD 15

Our Canvas Presents Paint at the Park

Sat Sep 10 2022 at 06:00 pm 1320 Monroe Drive Northeast,Atlanta,30306,US

Self-Care Saturday: Painting with a Purpose

Sat Sep 10 2022 at 11:30 am Painting with a Twist (Edgewood Retail District)

Fall Festival on Ponce

Sat Oct 08 2022 at 10:00 am 1246 Ponce De Leon Ave NE Free

Chastain Park Arts Festival

Sat Nov 05 2022 at 10:00 am Chastain Park Amphitheater Free

Lets Sketch Aligator

Sat Oct 15 2022 at 10:00 am 201 Mitchell St SW, Atlanta, GA 30303

Godspeed You! Black Emperor

Thu Nov 10 2022 at 09:00 pm Variety Playhouse

Fall Break Youth Bash

Sat Oct 15 2022 at 12:00 pm 2491 M.L.K. Jr Dr SW USD 0 to 100

Assembled With Fasting Conference 2022

Sat Sep 24 2022 at 06:00 am JW Marriott Atlanta Buckhead USD 0 to 100

Art Tasting

Sat Oct 01 2022 at 11:00 am ZuCot Gallery Free

"Wild Flowers" a collection of works by Shannon Kelly

Sat Oct 01 2022 at 07:00 pm Empire Arts Gallery

(ATLANTA) BLESSED AND UNSTOPPABLE: Billy Alsbrooks Motivational Seminar

Sun Aug 14 2022 at 01:00 pm Hilton Atlanta USD 125 to 200

Balayage w. the Balay Lama | October 29 - 30

Sat Oct 29 2022 at 09:00 am Sunlights Balayage, Inc. USD 375

Purposeful Painting - September 11-12, 2022

Sun Sep 11 2022 at 08:00 am Keune Advanced Academy USD 600

Super Sunday Sidewalk Art Sale

Sun Aug 14 2022 at 10:00 am Arts Beacon Free

2023 Black & Multicultural Greek EMPOWERMENT! Summit Plus Virtual Edition

Fri Jan 27 2023 at 04:30 pm Renaissance Atlanta Airport Gateway Hotel USD 174 to 314

Atlanta Women's Expo, Beauty + Fashion + Pop Up Shops + Crafting + Celebs!

Sat Nov 12 2022 at 10:00 am Cobb Galleria Centre USD 5 to 30

Color Party

Thu Sep 08 2022 at 07:00 pm 2066 Headland Dr USD 25

Splash into the Holidays

Sun Sep 11 2022 at 11:30 am Congregation Or VeShalom

Oil Painting Class for Beginners

Wed Sep 07 2022 at 01:00 pm Saville Art Studios

ADAC Fall Sample Sale

Wed Aug 24 2022 at 10:00 pm ADAC Free

Back to School PopUp Shop

Sun Aug 14 2022 at 01:00 pm Pittsburgh Yards Free

Catrina The Event - Atlanta

Sun Sep 25 2022 at 05:00 pm The B Complex

Atlanta Job Fair - Atlanta Career Fair

Tue Sep 13 2022 at 11:00 am Atlanta Free

Atlanta Job Fair - Atlanta Career Fair

Fri Nov 11 2022 at 11:00 am Atlanta Free

Atlanta Job Fair October 6, 2022- Atlanta Career Fairs

Thu Oct 06 2022 at 11:00 am The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta Free

Atlanta Job Fair - Atlanta Career Fair

Thu Aug 25 2022 at 11:00 am Atlanta Free

Atlanta Job Fair - Atlanta Career Fair

Thu Aug 18 2022 at 11:00 am Atlanta Free

Atlanta Job Fair - Atlanta Career Fair

Thu Oct 13 2022 at 11:00 am Atlanta Free

Atlanta Job Fair - Atlanta Career Fair

Fri Sep 16 2022 at 11:00 am Atlanta Free

Atlanta Job Fair - Atlanta Career Fair

Fri Sep 23 2022 at 11:00 am Atlanta Free

Atlanta Job Fair - Atlanta Career Fair

Thu Sep 01 2022 at 11:00 am Atlanta Free

Atlanta Job Fair - Atlanta Career Fair

Fri Sep 30 2022 at 11:00 am Atlanta Free

Atlanta Job Fair - Atlanta Career Fair

Thu Oct 20 2022 at 11:00 am Atlanta Free

Atlanta Job Fair - Atlanta Career Fair

Tue Nov 08 2022 at 11:00 am Atlanta Free

Atlanta Job Fair - Atlanta Career Fair

Wed Oct 26 2022 at 11:00 am Atlanta Free

Atlanta Job Fair October 6, 2022 - Atlanta Career Fairs

Thu Oct 06 2022 at 11:00 am The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta USD 0 to 1,095

Atlanta Job Fair December 8, 2022 - Atlanta Career Fairs

Thu Dec 08 2022 at 11:00 am The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta USD 0 to 1,095

"Weird Al" Yankovic

Fri Oct 21 2022 at 08:00 pm Atlanta Symphony Hall LIVE

The Michael C. Carlos Museum Offers Free Admission Select Sundays this Summer

Sun Aug 21 2022 at 12:00 pm Michael C. Carlos Museum Free

Atlanta Job Fair - Atlanta Career Fair

Mon Dec 05 2022 at 11:00 am Atlanta Free

Atlanta Job Fair - Atlanta Career Fair

Fri Nov 18 2022 at 11:00 am Atlanta Free

Atlanta Job Fair - Atlanta Career Fair

Fri Dec 16 2022 at 11:00 am Atlanta Free

Lola Jenkins Quilt Portrait Class

Sat Aug 20 2022 at 10:00 am City of South Fulton Southwest Arts Center USD 75

Atlanta Job Fair - Atlanta Career Fair

Fri Dec 09 2022 at 11:00 am Atlanta Free

“Full Moon” Yoga Block Party

Sat Sep 10 2022 at 04:44 pm Omenala Griot Afrocentric Museum & Event Center USD 0 to 100

Develop Your Own Successful NFT Startup Business Today! NFT 2022

Wed Aug 17 2022 at 01:00 pm Atlanta USD 599

Atlanta Exotic Paintings Nude Sip & Paint

Sun Aug 14 2022 at 06:00 pm Atlanta USD 0 to 30

Summer Exhibitions:: Register to Visit

Sun Aug 14 2022 at 12:00 pm Atlanta Contemporary Free

ATL No. 1 Exotic Paintings Paint & Sip Nude Models

Sun Aug 14 2022 at 06:00 pm ATL USD 0 to 40

Summer Exhibitions:: Register to Visit

Tue Aug 16 2022 at 12:00 pm Atlanta Contemporary Free

Indigo Prayers: A Creation Story

Tue Aug 16 2022 at 10:00 am Michael C. Carlos Museum

Atlanta Exotic Paintings Monday/Thursday Wine & Paint Nude Models

Sun Aug 14 2022 at 06:00 pm Atlanta USD 0 to 30