Sports Events in Amsterdam

Check out happening sports events all around Amsterdam, NH

Nicky Romero

Fri Jul 01 2022 at 11:00 pm Escape EUR 25 to 59

Movement Archery and Zen Acrobatics | Amsterdam, Netherlands

Fri Jul 01 2022 at 06:00 pm Crazy Monkey Movement Amsterdam

TRENER "Coach" with David Prachar

Sat Oct 29 2022 at 08:00 pm Mike's Badhuistheater

Amsterdam Marathon

Sun Oct 16 2022 at 10:00 am Amsterdam, Netherlands

we•Worship experience

Fri Jul 01 2022 at 07:30 pm Zolder van Limmikhof EUR 10 to 15

Adore Delano - Melkweg Amsterdam

Sun Sep 25 2022 at 07:30 pm Melkweg Amsterdam

Coffe & Cream Amsterdam

Sun Jun 26 2022 at 04:00 pm Eagle Amsterdam

Social Ride Out & Eitjes bakken met Tour de Tietema

Sat Jun 25 2022 at 10:30 am Ride Out Amsterdam Free

VBX @ BRET

Sat Jun 25 2022 at 11:00 pm BRET

Green Deal Fiets 'Doortrappen voor 100.000 meer fietsers'

Tue Jun 28 2022 at 09:00 am Kleurstoff Events & Rooftopbar Free

Ride Out Womens Cycling - Yellow

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 09:30 am Ride Out Amsterdam Free

Son Lux in Paradiso

Mon Jul 18 2022 at 07:00 pm Paradiso Amsterdam

Community Park Event, socialise, play games and have a drink!

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 01:30 pm Vondelpark Dog Part, Next to where the Rhino used to be. Look at the map pin or send us a message to: [email protected] if you cannot find it. Free

Ghana Party In The Park Holland

Sat Aug 13 2022 at 12:00 pm De Passage EUR 15 to 25

PWH Live XL Amsterdam

Sun Aug 28 2022 at 04:30 pm Bijlmer Parktheater

Bianca Del Rio - Unsanitized

Thu Aug 04 2022 at 07:30 pm Theater Amsterdam

Mondays are Epic

Mon Jun 27 2022 at 11:00 pm Escape EUR 10

Amsterdam Hotspot

Wed Jun 29 2022 at 11:00 pm Escape EUR 10

Amsterdam– Inter Conf on Social Sci & Humanities (ICSSH), 02-03 August 2022

Tue Aug 02 2022 at 09:00 am NH Amsterdam Zuid USD 158 to 368

VIDEO

Thu Jun 30 2022 at 11:00 pm Escape EUR 10 to 49

GAME ART STUDENT EXHIBITION

Fri Jul 08 2022 at 03:30 pm Arcade Hotel Free

The Lazy Obstacle Run

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 11:00 am Westerpark EUR 10 to 27

The Animals & Friends + Bintangs

Sat Sep 17 2022 at 07:00 pm Q-Factory Amsterdam

FunnyBoyz Amsterdam presents... CYNTHIA LEE FONTAINE

Tue Jun 28 2022 at 07:00 pm Blend XL GBP 10 to 15

Ronde van de Westerstraat 2022

Sun Jul 10 2022 at 10:00 am Westerstraat EUR 0 to 8

Dikke Banden Race IJburg 2022

Sun Sep 04 2022 at 10:30 am Theo van Goghpark IJburg

Birth Workers Event in Amsterdam

Thu Jun 30 2022 at 10:00 am Pondok - Huurruimte en Evenementen EUR 20 to 25

Masterclass Corporate Sales

Thu Jul 14 2022 at 09:30 am Startup Village Free

DTS BOSBAAN 2022

Sat Sep 17 2022 at 07:00 am Bosbaan

Africa Fashion Week Amsterdam

Sun Aug 21 2022 at 02:00 pm Isolatorweg 29, 1014 AS Amsterdam, Nederland

1st Amsterdam Salsa Marathon 2023

Fri Aug 12 2022 at 02:00 pm amsterdam

5th Soñando tango marathon Amsterdam

Fri Oct 14 2022 at 01:00 pm KZ - Kompaszaal

HYROX Amsterdam 2022

Sat Oct 22 2022 at 09:00 am Amsterdam, Nederland

SOLD OUT: Lady Bunny - Pig In A Wig

Wed Aug 03 2022 at 07:30 pm Boom Chicago

Voyage Festival Sensation - Beyond 2022 avec Akkros voyages

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 08:00 pm Amsterdam ArenA

Voyage Festival Pandemonium 2022 avec Akkros voyages

Sat Sep 24 2022 at 10:00 pm Sporthallen Zuid

Pride Park 2022

Sat Jul 30 2022 at 12:00 pm Vondelpark Openluchttheater

Tantric Awakening Festival

Sat Sep 10 2022 at 10:00 am Ecstatic Dance Odessa Amsterdam

Develop a Successful Wearable Tech Entrepreneur Startup Business Today!

Wed Jun 29 2022 at 01:00 pm Amsterdam EUR 99 to 499

Develop a Successful Augmented Reality Tech Startup Business Today!

Wed Jun 29 2022 at 01:00 pm Amsterdam EUR 99 to 499