Sports Events in Washington

Check out happening sports events all around Washington, DC

END the U.S. Blockade of CUBA: Lift the Blockade with Carlos Lazo

Sun Jul 25 2021 at 06:00 pm Busboys and Poets

3rd Tuesdays Open Mic | 14th and V | Hosted by: Drew Anderson

Tue Aug 17 2021 at 08:00 pm Busboys and Poets USD 5

Seen on VH1 Speed Dating Washington DC | Let's Get Cheeky!

Thu Aug 12 2021 at 08:00 pm 618 Cocktail and Whiskey Lounge USD 30 to 34

Speed Date in Washington DC | Singles Event | Let's Get Cheeky!

Sun Aug 15 2021 at 08:00 pm 618 Cocktail and Whiskey Lounge USD 30 to 34

Comedy Kumite: Champions (August 1)

Sun Aug 01 2021 at 07:00 pm The DC Improv Comedy Club

Rock Recovery Grub for Good 5K Fun Run 2021

Sat Sep 25 2021 at 09:45 am Potomac River Running Store USD 15

The Brunch Olympics | DC

Sun Jul 25 2021 at 11:00 am The Bullpen USD 25 to 500

Washington DC Speed Dating (26-38) | Let's Get Cheeky! | Singles Event

Sat Aug 21 2021 at 08:00 pm 618 Cocktail and Whiskey Lounge USD 34 to 38

nothing, nowhere.

Fri Oct 08 2021 at 07:00 pm Songbyrd USD 23

2021 Dashing to Summer's End 5k & 10k

Sat Sep 11 2021 at 07:45 am Rock Creek Park USD 0 to 40

Spartan Stadion & Kids Race - Nationals Park

Sat Sep 11 2021 at 05:00 am Nationals Park 26 to 31

Washington DC Speed Dating | Seen on VH1 | Fancy A Go?

Sat Aug 28 2021 at 08:00 pm 618 Cocktail and Whiskey Lounge USD 34 to 38

MIKEY LION, LEE REYNOLDS (DESERT HEARTS)

Sat Aug 14 2021 at 10:00 pm Flash USD 20 to 35

Community Organizing Meeting

Wed Jul 28 2021 at 06:00 pm UPO Petey Greene Community Service Center Free

¡FIASCO! w/ Cal Rifkin at DC9

Wed Jul 28 2021 at 08:00 pm Washington D.C. USD 12

2021 Summer Georgetown 5k, 10k, & Half

Sun Aug 01 2021 at 07:00 am Chesapeake & Ohio Canal Path

2021 Wait How Far is That 13k & 4M

Sun Oct 17 2021 at 08:00 am Fletcher's Boathouse USD 0 to 45

National Tequila Day

Sat Jul 24 2021 at 04:00 pm Corner Office Free

Alicia Witt at Songbyrd DC

Mon Oct 04 2021 at 07:00 pm Songbyrd Music House & Record Cafe

nothing, nowhere. at Sonbyrd DC

Fri Oct 08 2021 at 07:00 pm Songbyrd Music House & Record Cafe USD 23

Owen at Songbyrd DC

Thu Aug 26 2021 at 07:00 pm Songbyrd Music House & Record Cafe

DIY Electronix w/ Vaux Flores - The Eyetron

Sat Aug 21 2021 at 12:00 pm Rhizome DC

DCDBC Beginners Practice

Tue Jul 27 2021 at 06:30 pm The Wharf DC Free

Alicia Witt

Mon Oct 04 2021 at 07:00 pm Songbyrd USD 20 to 40

Desertion Trio record release show

Sat Aug 21 2021 at 06:30 pm Rhizome DC

México vs Honduras: Cuartos de Final Copa Oro

Sat Jul 24 2021 at 09:45 pm Penn Quarter Sports Tavern

Faye Webster 2021 Tour - Washington, DC

Fri Sep 24 2021 at 08:00 pm Capital Turnaround

The Felice Brothers

Thu Oct 14 2021 at 08:00 pm DC9 Nightclub USD 20

Summer Sports Mini Camp

Tue Aug 03 2021 at 10:00 am 600 Taylor St NE Free

Overcoats

Fri Oct 01 2021 at 08:00 pm Black Cat DC

2021 9-11 Memorial 5k & Half

Sun Sep 12 2021 at 07:30 am C&O Canal Georgetown USD 0 to 60

DowntownDC Summer Flicks – CAN I KICK IT?: Mad Max: Fury Road

Tue Jul 27 2021 at 07:30 pm National Building Museum Free

Thievery Corporation

Sat Jul 24 2021 at 08:00 pm Events DC

Beltway Battle Round 1

Sat Sep 04 2021 at 07:00 pm Events DC

Yugioh Workshop

Sat Sep 11 2021 at 02:00 pm Martin Luther King Jr. Memorial Library

Profs & Pints D.C.: How the Brain Creates

Tue Sep 14 2021 at 06:00 pm Church Hall

Walter Etc. w/ Leisure Sport and Cuni at Pie Shop

Sun Sep 26 2021 at 08:00 pm Pie Shop DC

DC's Best Sights at Night

Fri Oct 01 2021 at 06:00 pm Conte's Bike Shop USD 35

Speak Your Mind: An Open-Forum Discussion about Race Relations

Sun Aug 01 2021 at 05:00 pm Busboys and Poets Free

Women Rule! Stories, Suffrage, Supremacy

Sat Oct 23 2021 at 10:00 am Conte's Bike Shop USD 37

Owen

Thu Aug 26 2021 at 07:00 pm Songbyrd USD 18 to 20

FootsXColes with Brandin St Clair at Pie Shop

Thu Aug 26 2021 at 08:00 pm Pie Shop DC

Washington DC Job Fair - Washington DC Career Fair

Mon Sep 13 2021 at 11:00 am Washington Free

2021 Summer Fletcher's 5k & 10k

Sat Aug 07 2021 at 07:30 am Fletcher's Boathouse USD 0 to 40

OTAKON: Yu-Gi-Oh! Extravaganza

Sat Aug 07 2021 at 11:00 am Walter E. Washington Convention Center

CMU Pre-Game Social at Bonchon | Congressional Baseball Game

Wed Sep 29 2021 at 05:00 pm Bonchon Navy Yard

Matthew Broussard! August 19-21

Thu Aug 19 2021 at 07:30 pm Tickets finden

OTAKON: Digimon Extravaganza

Fri Aug 06 2021 at 12:00 pm Walter E. Washington Convention Center

OTAKON: Final Fantasy Extravaganza

Fri Aug 06 2021 at 12:00 pm Walter E. Washington Convention Center

Dreamgirl w/ Stray Fossa at Pie Shop

Fri Oct 08 2021 at 08:00 pm Pie Shop DC

Aida Rodriguez at the DC Comedy Loft

Thu Jul 29 2021 at 07:30 pm The Bier Baron Tavern and Comedy Loft USD 25 to 35

Hadestown: Opening Night at the Kennedy Center

Wed Oct 13 2021 at 07:30 pm The John F. Kennedy Center for the Performing Arts

Late Night Hype at Emery Rec

Fri Jul 30 2021 at 06:00 pm Emery Recreation Center

Burning of Washington: The British Invasion of DC during the War of 1812

Sat Aug 21 2021 at 07:00 pm Conte's Bike Shop USD 35

Rising Tides of DC

Thu Aug 05 2021 at 06:00 pm Conte's Bike Shop - Navy Yard USD 35

2021 Summer Georgetown 5k, 10k, & Half

Sun Aug 01 2021 at 07:30 am C&O Canal Georgetown USD 0 to 60

Radford Night at Nationals Park

Fri Aug 13 2021 at 07:00 pm Nationals Park

The Black Excellence Ball: Celebrating 5 Years of Service

Sun Aug 01 2021 at 05:00 pm Studio 52 USD 0 to 110

Secret History Tour of Reopened Lafayette Square & the White House Neighbor

Sat Aug 28 2021 at 07:00 pm Lafayette Square USD 23

OTAKON: Dragon Ball Super Extravaganza

Sat Aug 07 2021 at 11:00 am Walter E. Washington Convention Center

Elijah Jamal Balbed + Shelley Kim at Comet Ping Pong's Outdoor Music Series

Mon Jul 26 2021 at 07:00 pm Comet Ping Pong Live Music USD 20 to 80

Recommend If You Like DJ night

Wed Jul 28 2021 at 06:00 pm Looking Glass Lounge Free

Scavenger Hunt of the Smithsonians - 2021 Live

Sat Sep 04 2021 at 11:30 am Ronald Reagan Building and International Trade Center

Worn-Tin, Ohtis at Comet Ping Pong

Sun Sep 05 2021 at 09:00 pm Comet Ping Pong USD 15

Join the Tennis Tournament Qualifier

Sat Jul 24 2021 at 08:00 am 2100 Foxhall Rd NW, Washington, DC 20007-1150, United States

Civil Rights Ride

Sat Aug 28 2021 at 02:00 pm Conte's Bike Shop USD 37

Trap Yoga & Black Boys OM Lounge

Sun Jul 25 2021 at 11:00 am Eaton DC USD 20 to 35

10th Annual Cornhole Tournament

Sat Jul 24 2021 at 01:00 pm Bardo Brewing USD 5 to 25

Reggae Fest Vs. Soca D.C. at Bliss

Sat Jul 31 2021 at 10:00 pm BLISS Nightclub

Killa Bees on the Swarm: Bees, Race and Environment

Sat Jul 24 2021 at 02:00 pm Eaton DC Free

Sweeping Promises at Comet Ping Pong

Thu Nov 04 2021 at 09:00 pm Comet Ping Pong USD 15

PRIDE IN THE SKY: "RuPaul's Drag Race" A'Keria Chanel Davenport!

Wed Jul 28 2021 at 06:00 pm Hotel Zena USD 45 to 75

Benji Brown at the DC Comedy Loft

Thu Aug 12 2021 at 07:30 pm The Bier Baron Tavern and Comedy Loft USD 25

Jews with BBQ and Canoes (or Kayaks)

Sat Jul 31 2021 at 12:00 pm Boathouse At Fletcher's Cove

Only Lonesome + Jani Tillery at Comet Ping Pong's Outdoor Music Series

Mon Aug 16 2021 at 07:00 pm Comet Ping Pong Live Music USD 20 to 80

2021 Summer All American Camp

Tue Jul 27 2021 at 06:00 am St. John's College High School

Washington DC Job Fair - Washington DC Career Fair

Tue Aug 10 2021 at 11:00 am Washington Free

WINNERS Lacrosse 2021 Tailgate Party & Fundraiser!

Sat Aug 14 2021 at 05:00 pm The Bullpen USD 0 to 65

Scavenger Hunt of the Smithsonians 2021

Sat Sep 04 2021 at 11:30 am Ronald Reagan Building and International Trade Center

Reggae Fest D.C. Dancehall Vs. Soca at Bliss Washington, D.C.

Sat Jul 31 2021 at 10:00 pm Bliss Washington D.C. USD 20 to 40

DC Holiday Cheers Fest

Sat Dec 04 2021 at 12:00 pm USD 35 to 60

GCP Community Lughnasadh Swap and Prop

Sun Aug 01 2021 at 06:00 pm Femme Fatale DC Free

Deep Sea Diver and Diane Coffee

Mon Sep 27 2021 at 07:30 pm Union Stage

10th Annual Cornhole Tournament

Sat Jul 24 2021 at 01:00 pm Bardo Brewing USD 25

Scavenger Hunt of the Smithsonians2021 Live Stream

Sat Sep 04 2021 at 09:30 am Ronald Reagan Building and International Trade Center

Coast 2 Coast LIVE Showcase DMV - Artists Win $50K In Prizes

Wed Sep 22 2021 at 09:00 pm Pure Lounge USD 0 to 15

DC Margarita March: Summer Edition

Sat Aug 21 2021 at 12:00 pm Washington DC USD 60 to 65

Washington Justice vs LA Gladiators @ Justice HQ Presented by Events DC

Sat Aug 07 2021 at 05:00 pm 415 8th St NW USD 20

Pen Palindrome at Comet Ping Pong's Outdoor Music Series

Mon Aug 09 2021 at 07:00 pm Comet Ping Pong USD 20 to 80

Scavenger Hunt of the Smithsonians

Sat Sep 04 2021 at 09:30 am Ronald Reagan Building and International Trade Center

DC Comedy Festival- Danny Rouhier (106.7 The Fan, Sports Illustrated, TNT)

Wed Sep 08 2021 at 08:00 pm Exiles Bar USD 10 to 15

Scout Day at Nationals Park

Sun Aug 15 2021 at 01:00 pm Nationals Park

Scavenger Hunt of the Smithsonians

Sat Sep 04 2021 at 09:30 am Ronald Reagan Building and International Trade Center

Nationals Baseball Game

Sun Sep 19 2021 at 01:00 pm Nationals Park

Photographic Composition – Essential Techniques

Sun Sep 12 2021 at 10:00 am Capital Photography Center

Golf Alpha Bravo

Sun Dec 05 2021 at 07:00 pm Songbyrd USD 10 to 12

Team CRC goes to DC- Cherry Blossom 10 Miler

Sat Sep 11 2021 at 11:00 am Washington D.C.

Tennis (NEW DATE!)

Sat Oct 30 2021 at 07:00 pm 9:30 Club USD 25

Beyond DEI with Ronya-Lee Anderson and Stephen Clapp

Wed Oct 06 2021 at 10:00 am DC Vegan Delicatessen USD 200 to 300