Sports Events in Washington

Check out happening sports events all around Washington, DC

Winnipeg Jets at Washington Capitals

Sun Mar 24 2024 Capital One Arena

St. Louis Battlehawks at DC Defenders

Sun Apr 28 2024 Audi Field

Toronto Raptors at Washington Wizards

Sat Mar 23 2024 Capital One Arena

St Louis Cardinals at Washington Nationals

Fri Jul 05 2024 Nationals Park

Tampa Bay Lightning at Washington Capitals

Sat Apr 13 2024 Capital One Arena

Toronto Blue Jays at Washington Nationals

Fri May 03 2024 Nationals Park

Toronto Maple Leafs at Washington Capitals

Wed Mar 20 2024 Capital One Arena

Phoenix Mercury at Washington Mystics

Tue Jul 16 2024 Capital One Arena

San Francisco Giants at Washington Nationals

Mon Aug 05 2024 Nationals Park

Seattle Mariners at Washington Nationals

Fri May 24 2024 Nationals Park

North Carolina Courage at Washington Spirit

Sat Jun 29 2024 Audi Field

Orlando Magic at Washington Wizards

Wed Mar 06 2024 Capital One Arena

Pittsburgh Pirates at Washington Nationals

Mon Apr 01 2024 Nationals Park

San Diego Padres at Washington Nationals

Tue Jul 23 2024 Nationals Park

San Diego Wave FC at Washington Spirit

Sat Jun 15 2024 Audi Field

Sasha Colby (Theater)

Wed Mar 27 2024 Howard Theatre - DC

TommyInnit (e-Sports)

Thu Apr 04 2024 Lincoln Theatre DC

Toronto FC at DC United

Sat Jun 01 2024 Audi Field

Utah Royals FC at Washington Spirit

Sun Mar 31 2024 Audi Field

Savannah Bananas at The Firefighters

Sat Jul 13 2024 Nationals Park

Los Angeles Dodgers at Washington Nationals

Tue Apr 23 2024 Nationals Park

Minnesota Twins at Washington Nationals

Mon May 20 2024 Nationals Park

NJ/NY Gotham FC at Washington Spirit

Sat Apr 20 2024 Audi Field

Super Freak - The Rick James Story

Tue Apr 02 2024 National Theatre

ACC Basketball Tournament - Session 1

Tue Mar 12 2024 at 04:00 pm Capital One Arena 105 to 119

Boston Celtics at Washington Wizards

Sun Mar 17 2024 at 10:00 pm Capital One Arena 48 to 288

ACC Basketball Tournament - Session 5

Thu Mar 14 2024 at 11:00 pm Capital One Arena 147 to 168

ACC Basketball Tournament - Session 6

Fri Mar 15 2024 at 11:00 pm Capital One Arena 168 to 196

ACC Basketball Tournament - Session 7

Sat Mar 16 2024 at 11:00 pm Capital One Arena 189 to 224

Detroit Red Wings at Washington Capitals

Tue Mar 26 2024 at 11:00 pm Capital One Arena 45 to 199

ACC Basketball Tournament - Session 3

Wed Mar 13 2024 at 11:00 pm Capital One Arena 139 to 156

Houston Astros at Washington Nationals

Fri Apr 19 2024 Nationals Park 21 to 102

Bay FC at Washington Spirit

Sat Mar 23 2024 Audi Field 24 to 46

Colorado Rockies at Washington Nationals

Tue Aug 20 2024 Nationals Park 18 to 96

Seattle Reign at Washington Spirit

Fri May 24 2024 Audi Field

Boston Celtics at Washington Wizards

Sun Mar 17 2024 Capital One Arena 70 to 562

Charlotte Hornets at Washington Wizards

Fri Mar 08 2024 Capital One Arena 16 to 101

Chicago Bulls at Washington Wizards

Fri Apr 12 2024 Capital One Arena 16 to 269

New York Yankees at Washington Nationals

Mon Aug 26 2024 Nationals Park

Los Angeles Angels at Washington Nationals

Fri Aug 09 2024 Nationals Park

Jimbos Drag Circus (Theater)

Sat Mar 09 2024 Warner Theatre - Washington DC 90 to 199

Nationals Futures Game (MLB Baseball)

Tue Mar 26 2024 Nationals Park

Cincinnati Reds at Washington Nationals

Fri Jul 19 2024 Nationals Park 25 to 110

Angel City FC at Washington Spirit

Sat May 18 2024 Audi Field 24 to 44

Milwaukee Brewers at Washington Nationals

Fri Aug 02 2024 Nationals Park

Milwaukee Bucks at Washington Wizards

Tue Apr 02 2024 Capital One Arena

Detroit Red Wings at Washington Capitals

Tue Mar 26 2024 Capital One Arena 52 to 195

FC Dallas at DC United

Sat Aug 24 2024 Audi Field 53 to 79

Baltimore Orioles at Washington Nationals

Tue May 07 2024 Nationals Park 26 to 104

Boston Bruins at Washington Capitals

Mon Apr 15 2024 at 11:00 pm Capital One Arena 53 to 219

Chicago Cubs at Washington Nationals

Fri Aug 30 2024 Nationals Park 28 to 110

Arizona Diamondbacks at Washington Nationals

Tue Jun 18 2024 Nationals Park 22 to 112

Chicago Bulls at Washington Wizards

Fri Apr 12 2024 at 11:00 pm Capital One Arena 22 to 165

Meet Me in the Middle!

Thu Mar 14 2024 at 05:30 pm Busboys and Poets - Brookland Free

"Un Coach Come Padre" by Massimiliano Finazzer Flory

Wed Mar 20 2024 at 06:00 pm Italian Cultural Institute @ Embassy of Italy Free

Philadelphia Phillies at Washington Nationals

Fri Apr 05 2024 Nationals Park

The Animal Vote: Candidate Overview and Member Input (In-Person)

Wed Mar 06 2024 at 06:30 pm 918 F St NW Free

Ides of March Assassinations and Assaults Tour of Lafayette Square DC!

Fri Mar 15 2024 at 11:30 am Winder Building c. White House USD 24

Joshua vs Ngannou

Fri Mar 08 2024 at 04:00 pm Walters Sports Bar Free

JIMBO's DRAG CIRCUS World Tour

Sat Mar 09 2024 at 08:00 pm Warner Theatre

2024 St. Patrick's 5k, Half, & Marathon

Sun Mar 17 2024 at 07:00 am Potomac Boat Club

Inter Miami FC at DC United

Sat Mar 16 2024 at 01:00 pm Audi Field USD 200

Audi Field • Washington DC, DC

Sat Mar 16 2024 at 01:00 pm Audi Field USD 200

D.C. United vs. Inter Miami CF

Sat Mar 16 2024 at 02:00 pm Audi Field USD 80

D.C. United vs. Inter Miami CF

Sat Mar 16 2024 at 02:00 pm Audi Field USD 75

D.C. United vs. Inter Miami CF

Sat Mar 16 2024 at 02:00 pm Audi Field USD 75

D.C. United vs. Inter Miami CF

Sat Mar 16 2024 at 02:00 pm Audi Field USD 65

D.C. United vs. Inter Miami CF

Sat Mar 16 2024 at 02:00 pm Audi Field USD 80

D.C. United vs. Inter Miami CF

Sat Mar 16 2024 at 02:00 pm Audi Field USD 75

D.C. United vs. Inter Miami CF

Sat Mar 16 2024 at 02:00 pm Audi Field USD 85

D.C. United vs. Inter Miami CF

Sat Mar 16 2024 at 02:00 pm Audi Field USD 80

D.C. United vs. Inter Miami CF

Sat Mar 16 2024 at 02:00 pm Audi Field USD 75

D.C. United vs. Inter Miami CF

Sat Mar 16 2024 at 02:00 pm Audi Field USD 85

D.C. United vs. Inter Miami CF

Sat Mar 16 2024 at 02:00 pm Audi Field USD 85

D.C. United vs. Inter Miami CF

Sat Mar 16 2024 at 02:00 pm Audi Field USD 155

D.C. United vs. Inter Miami CF

Sat Mar 16 2024 at 02:00 pm Audi Field USD 160

D.C. United vs. Inter Miami CF

Sat Mar 16 2024 at 02:00 pm Audi Field USD 150

D.C. United vs. Inter Miami CF

Sat Mar 16 2024 at 02:00 pm Audi Field USD 185

D.C. United vs. Inter Miami CF

Sat Mar 16 2024 at 02:00 pm Audi Field USD 150

D.C. United vs. Inter Miami CF

Sat Mar 16 2024 at 02:00 pm Audi Field USD 180

D.C. United vs. Inter Miami CF

Sat Mar 16 2024 at 02:00 pm Audi Field USD 160

D.C. United vs. Inter Miami CF

Sat Mar 16 2024 at 02:00 pm Audi Field USD 155

D.C. United vs. Inter Miami CF

Sat Mar 16 2024 at 02:00 pm Audi Field USD 160

D.C. United vs. Inter Miami CF

Sat Mar 16 2024 at 02:00 pm Audi Field USD 160

D.C. United vs. Inter Miami CF

Sat Mar 16 2024 at 02:00 pm Audi Field USD 165

D.C. United vs. Inter Miami CF

Sat Mar 16 2024 at 02:00 pm Audi Field USD 175

D.C. United vs. Inter Miami CF

Sat Mar 16 2024 at 02:00 pm Audi Field USD 180

D.C. United vs. Inter Miami CF

Sat Mar 16 2024 at 02:00 pm Audi Field USD 165

D.C. United vs. Inter Miami CF

Sat Mar 16 2024 at 02:00 pm Audi Field USD 80

D.C. United vs. Inter Miami CF

Sat Mar 16 2024 at 02:00 pm Audi Field USD 75

Pac-12 DC's Final Men's Basketball Tournament Party

Thu Mar 14 2024 at 04:00 pm Across The Pond

D.C. United vs. Inter Miami CF

Sat Mar 16 2024 at 07:00 pm Audi Field USD 160

D.C. United vs. Inter Miami CF

Sat Mar 16 2024 at 07:00 pm Audi Field USD 180

D.C. United vs. Inter Miami CF

Sat Mar 16 2024 at 07:00 pm Audi Field USD 160

D.C. United vs. Inter Miami CF

Sat Mar 16 2024 at 07:00 pm Audi Field USD 180

Gender Parity Through Sports: Women Athletes Leading the Way

Thu Mar 07 2024 at 07:00 pm La Maison Francaise Free

D.C. United vs. Inter Miami CF

Sat Mar 16 2024 at 02:00 pm Audi Field USD 70

D.C. United vs. Inter Miami CF

Sat Mar 16 2024 at 02:00 pm Audi Field USD 70

D.C. United vs. Inter Miami CF

Sat Mar 16 2024 at 02:00 pm Audi Field USD 80