Music Festivals in Washington

Check out happening music festivals events all around Washington, DC

Turkish Festival 2022

Sun Oct 16 2022 at 11:00 am Pennsylvania Avenue NW 3rd Street and 7th Street Northwest Free

SOLSDANCE: the equinox set to sun & sound

Sat Sep 17 2022 at 12:00 pm Meridian Hill Park Free

Rock the Core - Cider and Beer Festival

Sat Oct 15 2022 at 02:00 pm Hook Hall USD 25 to 45

Music of Friends: Chamber Music Concert

Sun Sep 11 2022 at 03:00 pm Ambassade de France / Embassy of France USD 0 to 500

Drink the District - Winter Wine Festival

Sat Dec 17 2022 at 02:00 pm National Union Building USD 60 to 100

Washington DC Speed Dating | Saturday Night | Fancy a Go?

Sat Oct 01 2022 at 07:00 pm Hive Bar USD 34 to 39

Otoboke Beaver - Super Champon Tour

Thu Oct 06 2022 at 08:00 pm Union Stage

Let's Get Cheeky! | Washington DC Speed Dating (Ages 25-39) | Singles Event

Thu Sep 01 2022 at 07:00 pm Mr. Braxton Bar & Kitchen USD 33 to 36

Saturday Night Speed Dating in Washington DC | Ages 24-36| Let's Get Cheeky

Sat Sep 03 2022 at 07:00 pm Hive Bar USD 34 to 39

Speed Dating in Washington DC | Singles Event (Ages 24-38) | Fancy a Go?

Wed Sep 14 2022 at 07:00 pm Public Bar Live USD 33 to 36

Saturday Night Speed Dating in Washington DC | Let's Get Cheeky| Ages 25-39

Sat Sep 17 2022 at 07:00 pm Hive Bar USD 34 to 39

Afterhours @ NMAA: Hong Kong Style

Fri Aug 12 2022 at 05:00 pm Freer Plaza, National Museum of Asian Art Free

Celebrate Petworth 2022

Sun Sep 18 2022 at 11:00 am 800 Upshur St NW USD 0 to 22

Friendship Heights Makers Market & Street Festival

Sat Sep 10 2022 at 03:00 pm Wisconsin Avenue 5200 Block Free

Little Jesus & Divino Niño at Comet Ping Pong

Sat Oct 01 2022 at 10:00 pm Comet Ping Pong USD 20

Outerloop w/ Cherub Tree, East Coast Offense and Soundwaves @ Public Option

Sat Aug 27 2022 at 07:00 pm The Public Option USD 12

DCBX 14 The Largest Bachata, Latin Dance & Music Festival Wash. D.C. (OFFICIAL EVENT)

Thu Aug 25 2022 at 08:00 pm Renaissance Washington, DC Downtown Hotel USD 149 to 499

Otoboke Beaver – Super Champon Tour

Thu Oct 06 2022 at 08:00 pm Union Stage

Saturday Night Speed Dating in Washington DC | Let's Get Cheeky| Ages 24-36

Sat Sep 24 2022 at 07:00 pm Hive Bar USD 34 to 39

Speed Dating in Washington DC | Singles Event (Ages 25-39) | Fancy a Go?

Wed Sep 28 2022 at 07:00 pm Public Bar Live USD 33 to 36

Saturday Night Speed Dating in Washington DC | Ages 25-39| Let's Get Cheeky

Sat Sep 10 2022 at 07:00 pm Hive Bar USD 34 to 39

Washington DC Speed Dating | Saturday Night | Ages 25-39 | Fancy a Go?

Sat Oct 08 2022 at 07:00 pm Hive Bar USD 34 to 39

Speed Dating in Washington DC | Ages 24-38 | Fancy A Go?

Wed Oct 12 2022 at 07:00 pm Public Bar Live USD 33 to 36

UK Style Speed Dating in Washington DC | Singles Event | Fancy a Go?

Wed Oct 26 2022 at 07:00 pm Public Bar Live USD 33 to 36

Saturday Night Speed Dating in Washington DC | Ages 25-39 | Fancy A Go?

Sat Oct 15 2022 at 07:00 pm Hive Bar USD 34 to 39

Washington DC Speed Dating | Saturday Night | Ages 24-38 | Fancy a Go?

Sat Oct 29 2022 at 07:00 pm Hive Bar USD 34 to 39

Washington DC Speed Dating | Saturday Night | Ages 24-36 | Fancy a Go?

Sat Oct 22 2022 at 07:00 pm Hive Bar USD 34 to 39