Meetups in Washington

Check out happening meetups events all around Washington, DC

Domo Wilson at Songbyrd DC

Fri Oct 29 2021 at 07:00 pm Songbyrd Music House USD 16 to 76

Alicia Witt - Album Release Show

Mon Oct 04 2021 at 07:00 pm Songbyrd USD 20 to 40

Meet & Greet of the Class of 1971 50th Reunion

Fri Oct 22 2021 at 05:00 pm 4301 13th St NW USD 28

Lean In D.C. Welcome Back: Meet & Greet

Wed Sep 29 2021 at 06:00 pm The Admiral Free

DC SPARK: Budgeting / Managing Expenses

Wed Oct 06 2021 at 06:00 pm DC Free

MOD SUN VIP Upgrade Black Cat

Sat Sep 25 2021 at 07:00 pm Black Cat USD 150

NATURAL HAIR FEST WASHINGTON DC

Sun Feb 20 2022 at 10:00 am Holiday Inn Washington-Capitol USD 50 to 100

Mr. Lincoln Goes to Washington - Ranger Guided Tour

Sat Sep 25 2021 at 10:00 am Washington Monument, National Mall, Washington, DC

DC Sketch Comedy Happy Hour

Tue Sep 28 2021 at 05:00 pm Wunder Garten Free

Club Takeover - Meet and Greet

Thu Sep 23 2021 at 09:00 pm NW DC Free

Inside the Wardrobe w/ Woo

Sun Sep 26 2021 at 04:10 pm Inside The Wardrobe USD 35

OLA Bike Ride

Sun Sep 19 2021 at 10:30 am Anacostia Park Roller Skating Pavillion Free

DC Lesbian Happy Hour Meetup: Friday, September 24, 2021

Fri Sep 24 2021 at 07:00 pm The Ven at Embassy Row, Washington, D.C., a Tribute Portfolio Hotel USD 33

ComeWith Kickoff Party At Sauf Haus Bier Hall

Sat Oct 09 2021 at 06:00 pm 1216 18th St NW, Washington, DC 20036-2502, United States

DC Salsa Marathon Hosted by Salsa2Infiinity Mr.Mambo and Stuckonsalsa

Fri Oct 29 2021 at 03:00 pm Cambria Hotel Washington, D.C. Convention Center

Who? Weekly Live: The Woman Out of The Window Tour

Wed Nov 17 2021 at 08:00 pm 9:30 Club

Blessing of the Animals

Sat Oct 30 2021 at 02:00 pm 222 M St SW, Washington, DC 20024-3602, United States

VÉRITÉ

Mon Nov 15 2021 at 08:00 pm 9:30 Club

Free Anime Screenings at the Eaton Cinema

Sat Oct 30 2021 at 07:00 pm Eaton Workshop Cinema 1201 K ST NW Washington, DC 20005

JP Saxe

Sun Nov 07 2021 at 09:00 pm The Lincoln Theatre

Meet & Greet VIP Package (This Is Not An Event Ticket)

Fri Dec 10 2021 at 11:00 pm 9:30 Club

Lawrence

Thu Dec 16 2021 at 08:00 pm 9:30 Club

LGBTQ+ Social in the City!

Fri Sep 24 2021 at 07:00 pm Moxy Washington, DC Downtown Free

Mr. Lincoln Goes to Washington - Ranger Guided Tour

Sat Oct 09 2021 at 10:00 am Washington Monument, National Mall, Washington, DC

Mr. Lincoln Goes to Washington - Ranger Guided Tour

Sat Oct 23 2021 at 10:00 am Washington Monument, National Mall, Washington, DC

Free screening of Fall Anime Season 2021

Sat Nov 06 2021 at 02:00 pm Martin Luther King Jr. Memorial Library

Free screening of Fall Anime Season 2021

Sat Nov 13 2021 at 03:00 pm Martin Luther King Jr. Memorial Library