Wine Tasting Events in Vancouver

Check out happening wine tasting events all around Vancouver, BC

Speed Dating in Vancouver | Ages 25-39 | Singles Event | Do You Relish?

Wed Jun 05 2024 at 08:00 pm Prive Kitchen + Bar CAD 49

Sip & Strip: Wine Tasting Meets Burlesque

Thu May 23 2024 at 07:00 pm Dusty Flowerpot Cabaret Society CAD 50

Wine Tasting & Real Estate for Sellers 4:30pm

Mon May 27 2024 at 04:30 pm 8570 River District Crossing,Vancouver,V5S 0C2,CA

Rosé Wine Fest & Dance Party

Sun Jul 28 2024 at 11:00 am PNE Fairgrounds, Vancouver

Speed Dating | Vancouver | Ages 25-39 | Singles Event | Do You Relish?

Wed May 22 2024 at 08:00 pm Prive Kitchen + Bar CAD 49

Vancouver | Speed Dating| Ages 32-44 | Singles Event | Do You Relish?

Mon May 27 2024 at 08:00 pm Prive Kitchen + Bar CAD 49

FREE Wine Tasting & Real Estate for Sellers 4:30pm

Mon May 27 2024 at 04:30 pm Everything Wine Free

FREE Wine Tasting & Real Estate for Sellers 6:30pm

Mon May 27 2024 at 06:30 pm Everything Wine Free

FREE Wine Tasting & Real Estate for Sellers 6:30pm

Mon May 27 2024 at 06:30 pm 8570 River District Crossing,Vancouver,V5S 0C2,CA

Vancouver | Speed Dating | Ages 24-36 | Saturday Event | Do You Relish?

Sat Jun 01 2024 at 08:00 pm BC Kitchen CAD 49

Speed Dating in Vancouver | Ages 24-36 | Saturday Event | Do You Relish?

Sat Jun 15 2024 at 08:00 pm Cold Tea Lounge CAD 49

Speed Dating in Vancouver | Ages 25-39 | Singles Night | Do You Relish?

Wed Jun 19 2024 at 08:00 pm Prive Kitchen + Bar CAD 49

Vancouver | Speed Dating| Ages 24-36 | Saturday Night | Do You Relish?

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 08:00 pm BC Kitchen CAD 49

Vancouver Speed Dating| Ages 32-44 | Singles Event | Do You Relish?

Sun Jun 09 2024 at 08:00 pm BC Kitchen CAD 49

Vancouver Speed Dating| Ages 32-44 | Singles Night | Do You Relish?

Sun Jun 23 2024 at 08:00 pm Prive Kitchen + Bar CAD 49