Upcoming Torquay Events

Check out what's happening all around Torquay, EN

Klub Kids Torquay presents CRYSTAL METHYD'S Wonderland

Fri Jan 28 2022 at 08:00 pm The Foundry GBP 8 to 35

Bikeability Level 2 Cycle Training - Collaton St Mary

Mon Sep 27 2021 at 09:00 am Held at Your Child's School Free

Halloween Pumpkin Carving Competition

Sat Oct 30 2021 at 03:00 pm The Thatched House

Murder Mystery Evening

Fri Oct 08 2021 at 07:30 pm St Marks Church

Bikeability Level 2 Cycle Training - Warberry

Mon Oct 04 2021 at 09:00 am Held at Your Child's School Free

Bikeability Level 2 Cycle Training - Roselands

Mon Dec 06 2021 at 09:00 am Held at Your Child's School Free

Tim Vine is Plastic Elvis

Sat Oct 02 2021 at 07:30 pm Babbacombe Theatre

ABBA Night Exeter [Reschedule due to Covid]

Wed Oct 27 2021 at 11:00 pm Move

Bikeability Level 2 Cycle Training - Barton Hill Academy

Mon Oct 18 2021 at 09:00 am Held at Your Child's School Free

Usui/Holy Fire Reiki II Class - 2 days

Sat Oct 02 2021 at 10:00 am The Studio, EX66EH

Klub Kids Torquay presents The Lawrence Chaney Show (ages 14+)

Fri Nov 05 2021 at 07:30 pm The Foundry GBP 15 to 30

M**der Mystery Night: Ghosthunters

Sat Oct 30 2021 at 07:00 pm The Imperial Torquay GBP 49

The Secret Garden Party

Sun Sep 26 2021 at 02:30 pm The Abbey Sands Hotel GBP 0 to 5

Sh*t Faced Shakespeare: Romeo and Juliet

Fri Oct 29 2021 at 07:00 pm Trouver des billets

Gloo + supports | Torquay

Fri Oct 01 2021 at 08:00 pm The Apple & Parrot Free

Darren Styles at The Foundry Torquay

Sat Oct 16 2021 at 10:00 pm The Foundry GBP 10 to 17

ACDC UK at The Foundry Torquay

Fri Dec 03 2021 at 06:00 pm The Foundry GBP 15 to 100

Chase & Status at The Foundry Torquay

Sat Nov 27 2021 at 11:00 pm The Foundry GBP 15 to 25

Christmas Day at The Imperial Torquay

Sat Dec 25 2021 at 12:00 pm The Imperial Torquay GBP 10

Newton Faulkner at The Foundry Torquay

Sun Oct 31 2021 at 07:30 pm The Foundry GBP 25

Sleep Token

Fri Nov 12 2021 at 07:00 pm The Foundry GBP 18

Skepsis

Sat Oct 30 2021 at 10:00 pm The Foundry GBP 10 to 15

DIS-OBEY - TORQUAY!

Sat Nov 13 2021 at 10:00 pm The Attic GBP 5

Lawrence Chaney at The Foundry Torquay

Fri Nov 05 2021 at 07:30 pm The Foundry GBP 15 to 35

ABBA DISCO WONDERLAND

Sat Oct 09 2021 at 10:00 pm The Foundry GBP 8 to 12

Wilkinson at The Foundry Torquay

Sat Mar 19 2022 at 11:00 pm The Foundry GBP 10

Crystal Methyd's Wonderland Tour | Torquay

Fri Jan 28 2022 at 07:00 pm The Foundry GBP 15 to 35

The Ship Inn - Storytelling

Thu Oct 07 2021 at 07:00 pm Ship Inn Exeter Free

HM Coastguard - Jonathan Kendray

Thu Nov 04 2021 at 06:00 pm Royal Torbay Yacht Club GBP 5 to 7

Fleet Walk Santa's Grotto 2021

Sat Nov 20 2021 at 10:00 am Fleet Walk GBP 20

Falklands to Plymouth with John Chadwick

Thu Dec 02 2021 at 06:00 pm Royal Torbay Yacht Club GBP 5 to 7

Whitney Queen of the Night

Thu Oct 07 2021 at 07:30 pm Princess Theatre - Torquay GBP 13 to 31

Jason Manford - Like Me

Fri Jan 28 2022 at 07:30 pm Babbacombe Theatre GBP 34

Rhod Gilbert: the Book of John

Sun Oct 10 2021 at 08:00 pm Princess Theatre - Torquay GBP 29

Burn the Floor - Kevin Clifton

Sat Feb 19 2022 at 07:30 pm Princess Theatre - Torquay GBP 40 to 48

AJ and Curtis' Big Night Out

Mon Oct 18 2021 at 07:30 pm Princess Theatre - Torquay GBP 36

Wedding Fayre

Sun Oct 10 2021 at 11:00 am Best Western Livermead Cliff Hotel Free

Ed Byrne - If I'm Honest

Sat Mar 19 2022 at 08:00 pm Babbacombe Theatre GBP 25

Sh*t Faced Shakespeare: Romeo and Juliet

Fri Oct 29 2021 at 08:00 pm Babbacombe Theatre GBP 22

Newton Faulkner

Sun Oct 31 2021 at 07:00 pm The Foundry, Torquay GBP 28

John Bishop: Right Here, Right Now

Thu Jan 06 2022 at 08:00 pm Princess Theatre - Torquay GBP 41

Puccini Madama Butterfly - an Ellen Kent Production

Sun Feb 20 2022 at 07:30 pm Princess Theatre - Torquay GBP 22 to 46

Paloma Faith

Wed Oct 13 2021 at 07:00 pm Princess Theatre - Torquay GBP 40 to 99

Autumn Real Ale Festival

Thu Sep 30 2021 at 05:00 pm The Thatched House

Fisherman's Friends

Sun Sep 26 2021 at 07:00 pm Princess Theatre - Torquay GBP 29 to 39

Collabro

Thu Oct 21 2021 at 07:00 pm Princess Theatre - Torquay GBP 23 to 99

Jason Donovan 'Even More Good Reasons Tour' (Princess Theatre, Torquay)

Wed Oct 27 2021 at 07:00 pm Princess Theatre GBP 39 to 101

Geology of the English Riviera UNESCO Global Geopark

Sat Nov 13 2021 at 09:30 am Torre Abbey GBP 120

Tim Vine is Plastic Elvis

Sat Oct 02 2021 at 07:30 pm Babbacombe Theatre GBP 26

Arrdee

Sat Sep 25 2021 at 10:00 pm The Foundry GBP 12 to 25

Sleep Token at The Foundry Torquay

Fri Nov 12 2021 at 07:00 pm The Foundry GBP 18

Pi Singles Gin Distillation Experience

Sat Oct 09 2021 at 11:00 am The Gin Nest GBP 35 to 70

P Money

Sat Nov 06 2021 at 10:30 pm The Foundry GBP 8 to 13

The Rocket Man at Sandy Park

Fri Nov 12 2021 at 08:30 pm Sandy Park

Shy Fx at The Foundry Torquay

Sat Dec 18 2021 at 11:00 pm The Foundry GBP 10 to 15

Nina Conti - the Dating Show

Wed Nov 24 2021 at 07:30 pm Princess Theatre - Torquay

Chris Jeckells, MD Jeckells Sails - Sail trim for cruising yachts

Thu Oct 14 2021 at 06:00 pm Royal Torbay Yacht Club GBP 5 to 7

WAH Chase and Status + MC Rage / North Base + More!

Sat Nov 27 2021 at 11:00 pm The Foundry Nightclub GBP 25

George Michael Live The Tribute

Fri Nov 26 2021 at 07:30 pm Babbacombe Theatre

Comedy Night with The Surgery Torquay

Sat Feb 12 2022 at 07:00 pm The Foundry GBP 10

The Darkside of Pink Floyd

Sat Oct 16 2021 at 06:30 pm Babbacombe Theatre

The Bohemians Queen's Greatest Hits

Fri Dec 03 2021 at 07:30 pm Babbacombe Theatre

Everything Changes - The Take That & Robbie Williams Story

Sat Oct 09 2021 at 07:30 pm Babbacombe Theatre

WAH Torquay - Wilkinson + More!

Sat Mar 19 2022 at 11:00 pm The Foundry Nightclub GBP 10 to 15

Fleetwood Bac

Sat Feb 26 2022 at 07:30 pm Babbacombe Theatre

I Love Music

Thu Oct 07 2021 at 08:15 pm Babbacombe Theatre

I Love Music

Thu Sep 30 2021 at 08:15 pm Babbacombe Theatre

Jason Manford: Like Me

Fri Jan 28 2022 at 07:30 pm Babbacombe Theatre

Come What May - Moulin Rouge Tribute

Sat Nov 13 2021 at 07:30 pm Babbacombe Theatre

Money For Nothing – Dire Straits Tribute '20th Anniversary Tour'

Sat Nov 06 2021 at 07:30 pm Babbacombe Theatre

Southwest Showcase: the Scribes + Support

Fri Nov 12 2021 at 07:00 pm Patchwork Studios

Southwest Showcase: Pattern Pusher + Support

Thu Oct 28 2021 at 07:00 pm Patchwork Studios

Ed Byrne: If I'm Honest...

Sat Mar 19 2022 at 08:00 pm Babbacombe Theatre

Southwest Showcase: Whistlebelly + Louis Thorne

Fri Dec 10 2021 at 07:00 pm Patchwork Studios

VanRay Live at The Sunday Acoustic Sessions.

Sun Dec 05 2021 at 05:00 pm The Bowling Green

Live At the Barracks: Run Logan Run + Special Guests

Sat Oct 16 2021 at 07:00 pm Patchwork Studios

Tim Vine is Plastic Elvis

Sat Oct 02 2021 at 07:30 pm Babbacombe Theatre

P Money - The Foundry, Torquay - 06.11.2021

Sat Nov 06 2021 at 10:00 pm The Foundry Nightclub

Speed Dating in Torquay for 35 & 52

Wed Nov 03 2021 at 07:30 pm Rock Garden Cafe Bar GBP 18

Speed Dating in Torquay for 20s & 30s

Wed Oct 20 2021 at 06:30 pm Rock Garden Cafe Bar GBP 18

Celestial Vibrations: Sven Atterton, Pete Fowler & Ocean Moon Group So

Fri Oct 08 2021 at 07:00 pm Patchwork Studios

Sh*t Faced Shakespeare - Romeo & Juliet

Fri Oct 29 2021 at 07:00 pm Babbacombe Theatre

Forbidden Nights

Fri Dec 17 2021 at 07:30 pm Babbacombe Theatre

SuperStars 2021

Wed Sep 29 2021 at 08:15 pm Babbacombe Theatre

SuperStars 2021

Wed Oct 06 2021 at 08:15 pm Babbacombe Theatre

SuperStars 2021

Tue Oct 19 2021 at 07:15 pm Babbacombe Theatre

SuperStars 2021

Wed Oct 20 2021 at 07:15 pm Babbacombe Theatre

SuperStars 2021

Tue Oct 05 2021 at 08:15 pm Babbacombe Theatre

SuperStars 2021

Wed Oct 13 2021 at 08:15 pm Babbacombe Theatre

Cinderella - P*ssed Up Panto

Sat Sep 25 2021 at 07:30 pm Babbacombe Theatre

RAPUNZEL Adult Panto

Thu Nov 04 2021 at 07:30 pm Babbacombe Theatre

The ultimate tribute to moulin rouge

Sat Nov 13 2021 at 07:30 pm Babbacombe Theatre

Willie & The Bandits + Support

Sat Nov 06 2021 at 07:00 pm The Foundry GBP 12

WAH - Shy FX w/ Stamina MC + More TBA

Sat Feb 05 2022 at 11:00 pm The Foundry Nightclub GBP 12

The History of Rock

Fri Nov 19 2021 at 07:30 pm Babbacombe Theatre

Hard Generation Presents Darren Styles

Sat Oct 16 2021 at 09:00 pm The Foundry Nightclub GBP 14 to 16

Oh! What A Night

Fri Dec 10 2021 at 07:30 pm Babbacombe Theatre

G4 - Live 2021

Fri Oct 15 2021 at 06:30 pm Babbacombe Theatre

Mungo's Hi Fi feat. Gardna & J Man

Sat Oct 02 2021 at 11:00 pm The Foundry Nightclub

WAH - Sub Focus & more

Sat Nov 13 2021 at 11:00 pm The Foundry Nightclub GBP 12 to 22