Upcoming Torquay Events

Check out what's happening all around Torquay, EN

Halloween Pumpkin Carving Competition

Sat Oct 30 2021 at 03:00 pm The Thatched House

Ladysmith Fireworks Evening!

Fri Nov 05 2021 at 06:30 pm Ladysmith Juniors

Bikeability Level 2 Cycle Training - Roselands

Mon Dec 06 2021 at 09:00 am Held at Your Child's School Free

Klub Kids Torquay presents CRYSTAL METHYD'S Wonderland

Fri Jan 28 2022 at 08:00 pm The Foundry GBP 8 to 35

Countess Wear Social Ride

Thu Oct 28 2021 at 01:15 pm Glasshouse Lane Shops

Christmas Day at The Imperial Torquay

Sat Dec 25 2021 at 12:00 pm The Imperial Torquay GBP 10

Usui/Holy Fire Master Class

Fri Jan 21 2022 at 11:00 am The Studio, EX66EH

M**der Mystery Night: Ghosthunters

Sat Oct 30 2021 at 07:00 pm The Imperial Torquay GBP 49

New Year's Eve Party at The Imperial Torquay

Fri Dec 31 2021 at 07:00 pm The Imperial Torquay GBP 10

Martin Turner ex Wishbone Ash

Sat Mar 26 2022 at 07:00 pm The Foundry GBP 18

LAUNCH PARTY & EXHIBITION

Sat Oct 30 2021 at 02:00 pm 184 -187 Sidwell Street

Klub Kids Torquay presents The Lawrence Chaney Show (ages 14+)

Fri Nov 05 2021 at 07:30 pm The Foundry GBP 15 to 30

ACDC UK at The Foundry Torquay

Fri Dec 03 2021 at 06:00 pm The Foundry GBP 15 to 100

Wilkinson at The Foundry Torquay

Sat Mar 19 2022 at 11:00 pm The Foundry GBP 10

FREE Nordic Walking Taster

Sat Oct 30 2021 at 02:00 pm King George Playing Fields

Sh*t Faced Shakespeare: Romeo and Juliet

Fri Oct 29 2021 at 07:00 pm Trouver des billets

Chelston Heritage Trail

Sat Nov 06 2021 at 10:00 am Walnut Road Free

Skepsis

Sat Oct 30 2021 at 11:00 pm The Foundry GBP 10 to 15

Chase & Status at The Foundry Torquay

Sat Nov 27 2021 at 11:00 pm The Foundry GBP 15 to 25

MrTraumatik - Anything Is Possible Tour

Sat Dec 11 2021 at 11:00 pm The Foundry GBP 8 to 15

Newton Faulkner at The Foundry Torquay

Sun Oct 31 2021 at 07:30 pm The Foundry GBP 25

ABBA Night - Exeter

Thu Dec 02 2021 at 12:00 am Move GBP 4 to 10

Dub Pistols 'Addict' Tour

Sat Apr 09 2022 at 07:30 pm The Foundry GBP 17

Fleet Walk Santa's Grotto 2021

Sat Nov 20 2021 at 10:00 am Fleet Walk GBP 20

Sleep Token

Fri Nov 12 2021 at 07:00 pm The Foundry GBP 18

Crystal Methyd's Wonderland Tour | Torquay

Fri Jan 28 2022 at 07:00 pm The Foundry GBP 15 to 35

Sub Focus

Sat Nov 13 2021 at 10:00 pm The Foundry GBP 17 to 22

Lawrence Chaney at The Foundry Torquay

Fri Nov 05 2021 at 07:30 pm The Foundry GBP 15 to 35

DisneyWeen Murder Mystery Party!

Mon Nov 01 2021 at 08:00 pm Ship Inn Exeter

The Ship Inn - Storytelling

Thu Nov 04 2021 at 08:00 pm Ship Inn Exeter

Claires Presents: Lisa Lashes School Of Music

Sat Dec 04 2021 at 10:00 pm The Foundry GBP 8 to 15

HALLOWEEN SOCIAL

Thu Oct 28 2021 at 08:00 pm Ellie's House

Christmas Wreath Making Workshop in collaboration with the Wine Box

Thu Nov 25 2021 at 06:30 pm The Wine Box GBP 38

HM Coastguard - Jonathan Kendray

Thu Nov 04 2021 at 06:00 pm Royal Torbay Yacht Club GBP 5 to 7

New Year Party

Fri Dec 31 2021 at 08:30 am The Thatched House

Falklands to Plymouth with John Chadwick

Thu Dec 02 2021 at 06:00 pm Royal Torbay Yacht Club GBP 5 to 7

Kids Halloween Party

Sat Oct 30 2021 at 03:00 pm The Thatched House

Jason Manford - Like Me

Fri Jan 28 2022 at 07:30 pm Babbacombe Theatre GBP 34

THE BIG RIVIERA WEDDING SHOW COMEBACK!

Sun Mar 06 2022 at 11:00 am Riviera International Centre Free

Bowling for Soup

Mon Apr 18 2022 at 07:00 pm Torquay Riviera International Centre GBP 34

Sh*t Faced Shakespeare: Romeo and Juliet

Fri Oct 29 2021 at 08:00 pm Babbacombe Theatre GBP 22

John Bishop: Right Here, Right Now

Thu Jan 06 2022 at 08:00 pm Princess Theatre - Torquay GBP 41

Puccini Madama Butterfly - an Ellen Kent Production

Sun Feb 20 2022 at 07:30 pm Princess Theatre - Torquay GBP 22 to 46

Newton Faulkner

Sun Oct 31 2021 at 07:00 pm The Foundry, Torquay GBP 28

Burn the Floor - Kevin Clifton

Sat Feb 19 2022 at 07:30 pm Princess Theatre - Torquay GBP 40 to 48

Jack Dee - Off the Telly

Sat Apr 09 2022 at 08:00 pm Princess Theatre - Torquay GBP 25

Ed Byrne - If I'm Honest

Sat Mar 19 2022 at 08:00 pm Babbacombe Theatre GBP 25

Gyles Brandreth - Break a Leg!

Sun Apr 24 2022 at 03:00 pm Babbacombe Theatre GBP 22

Josh Widdicombe - Bit Much...

Sun Apr 24 2022 at 08:00 pm Princess Theatre - Torquay GBP 22

Omid Djalili: the Good Times Tour

Mon Apr 04 2022 at 08:00 pm Babbacombe Theatre GBP 28

DIS-OBEY - TORQUAY!

Sat Nov 13 2021 at 10:00 pm The Attic GBP 5

Bizet Carmen - an Ellen Kent Production

Wed Apr 20 2022 at 07:30 pm Princess Theatre - Torquay GBP 22 to 46

Christmas Wreath Making Workshop (AM or PM)

Sat Dec 11 2021 at 11:00 am EX2 4NG

Carol Service at St Luke's Chapel

Wed Dec 01 2021 at 07:00 pm St Luke's University Chapel

Geology of the English Riviera UNESCO Global Geopark

Sat Nov 13 2021 at 09:30 am Torre Abbey GBP 120

Something Wicked - Halloween Party

Fri Oct 29 2021 at 09:00 pm Samuel Jones

Arrdee

Sat Jan 15 2022 at 10:00 pm The Foundry GBP 12 to 25

Sleep Token at The Foundry Torquay

Fri Nov 12 2021 at 07:00 pm The Foundry GBP 18

The Rocket Man at Sandy Park

Fri Nov 12 2021 at 08:30 pm Sandy Park

Shy Fx at The Foundry Torquay

Sat Dec 18 2021 at 11:00 pm The Foundry GBP 10 to 15

Nina Conti - the Dating Show

Wed Nov 24 2021 at 07:30 pm Princess Theatre - Torquay

WAH Chase and Status / North Base + More!

Sat Nov 27 2021 at 11:00 pm The Foundry Nightclub GBP 25

George Michael Live The Tribute

Fri Nov 26 2021 at 07:30 pm Babbacombe Theatre

Sam Divine

Sat Dec 18 2021 at 10:00 pm The Foundry GBP 10 to 20

Comedy Night with The Surgery Torquay

Sat Feb 12 2022 at 07:00 pm The Foundry GBP 10

Chestnut Nursery Autumn Fayre

Wed Nov 03 2021 at 05:00 pm Chestnut Nursery School, Magnolia Avenue, EX2 6DJ

Sam Divine + support!

Sat Dec 18 2021 at 10:30 pm The Foundry Nightclub GBP 10 to 20

The Bohemians Queen's Greatest Hits

Fri Dec 03 2021 at 07:30 pm Babbacombe Theatre

WAH Torquay - Wilkinson + More!

Sat Mar 19 2022 at 11:00 pm The Foundry Nightclub GBP 10 to 15

Fleetwood Bac

Sat Feb 26 2022 at 07:30 pm Babbacombe Theatre

Jason Manford: Like Me

Fri Jan 28 2022 at 07:30 pm Babbacombe Theatre

Step Into Christmas

Tue Dec 28 2021 at 03:00 pm Babbacombe Theatre

Step Into Christmas

Sun Dec 26 2021 at 12:00 pm Babbacombe Theatre

Step Into Christmas

Wed Dec 15 2021 at 02:30 pm Babbacombe Theatre

Step Into Christmas

Wed Nov 10 2021 at 08:15 pm Babbacombe Theatre

Step Into Christmas

Wed Nov 10 2021 at 02:30 pm Babbacombe Theatre

Step Into Christmas

Wed Nov 03 2021 at 08:15 pm Babbacombe Theatre

Come What May - Moulin Rouge Tribute

Sat Nov 13 2021 at 07:30 pm Babbacombe Theatre

Money For Nothing – Dire Straits Tribute '20th Anniversary Tour'

Sat Nov 06 2021 at 07:30 pm Babbacombe Theatre

Le Mercredi Club

Wed Jan 05 2022 at 10:00 am Le Bistrot Pierre Free

Southwest Showcase: the Scribes + Support

Fri Nov 12 2021 at 07:00 pm Patchwork Studios

Southwest Showcase: Pattern Pusher + Support

Thu Oct 28 2021 at 07:00 pm Patchwork Studios

Ed Byrne: If I'm Honest...

Sat Mar 19 2022 at 08:00 pm Babbacombe Theatre

Southwest Showcase: Whistlebelly + Louis Thorne

Fri Dec 10 2021 at 07:00 pm Patchwork Studios

VanRay Live at The Sunday Acoustic Sessions.

Sun Dec 05 2021 at 05:00 pm The Bowling Green

Live At the Barracks: Soma Soma + Special Guests

Sat Nov 27 2021 at 07:00 pm Patchwork Studios

Winter Wines - Wine Tasting Masterclass

Thu Nov 18 2021 at 06:30 pm The Wine Box GBP 25

Candlelit Sessions: Grace Lightman + Special Guests

Thu Nov 25 2021 at 07:00 pm Patchwork Studios

Candlelit Acoustic: Land of the Giants + Special Guests

Thu Dec 16 2021 at 07:00 pm Patchwork Studios

Omid Djalili: The Good Times Tour

Mon Apr 04 2022 at 07:00 pm Babbacombe Theatre

P Money - The Foundry, Torquay - 06.11.2021

Sat Nov 06 2021 at 10:00 pm The Foundry Nightclub

Speed Dating in Torquay for 35 & 52

Wed Nov 03 2021 at 07:30 pm Rock Garden Cafe Bar GBP 18

Two for the Road

Fri Nov 26 2021 at 10:00 pm Mount Radford

Sh*t Faced Shakespeare - Romeo & Juliet

Fri Oct 29 2021 at 07:00 pm Babbacombe Theatre

Forbidden Nights

Fri Dec 17 2021 at 07:30 pm Babbacombe Theatre

RAPUNZEL Adult Panto

Thu Nov 04 2021 at 07:30 pm Babbacombe Theatre

Hard Trance Europe Weekender

Fri Nov 12 2021 at 09:00 am Move

The ultimate tribute to moulin rouge

Sat Nov 13 2021 at 07:30 pm Babbacombe Theatre

Meet with mummies Jumping Beans Special

Fri Nov 19 2021 at 03:00 am Whipton Community Hall