Literary Art Events in Toronto

Check out happening literary art events all around Toronto, ON

Foo Fighters Live In North America 2022

Fri Jul 22 2022 at 05:00 pm Rogers Centre

Billie Eilish Happier Than Ever Tour

Wed Feb 16 2022 at 05:00 pm Scotiabank Arena

Journey Freedom Tour 2022

Mon Mar 07 2022 at 05:00 pm Scotiabank Arena

NKOTB Mixtape Tour 2022

Wed Jun 22 2022 at 05:00 pm Scotiabank Arena

John Mayer SOB ROCK Tour

Sun Feb 27 2022 at 05:00 pm Scotiabank Arena

Justin Bieber Justice Tour

Fri Mar 25 2022 at 05:00 pm Scotiabank Arena

Rage Against The Machine 2022

Thu Jul 21 2022 at 05:00 pm Scotiabank Arena

Keith Urban Speed Of Now Tour

Fri Jul 08 2022 at 05:00 pm Budweiser Stage

Luke Combs Canadian Tour 2022

Mon Mar 21 2022 at 05:00 pm Scotiabank Arena

Matchbox Twenty 2022 Tour

Wed Jun 15 2022 at 05:00 pm Budweiser Stage

Toronto Silent Film Festival: Filibus-The Mysterious Air Pirate

Sat Mar 05 2022 at 04:00 pm Revue Cinema CAD 16

Forest Bathing at TBG

Sat Mar 19 2022 at 01:00 pm Toronto Botanical Garden CAD 0 to 60

Nimesh Patel - Live in Toronto - 4th Show Added!

Fri Jun 10 2022 at 06:00 pm The Royal CAD 34

Home is Best Agriculture, Tourism and Real Estate International Exhibition

Fri May 20 2022 at 10:00 am ROYAL EVENTZ CENTER CAD 80 to 500

allies and friends

Fri May 27 2022 at 08:00 pm The Citadel - Ross Centre for Dance CAD 25

We Really Like Her: HARRIET THE SPY

Sat Apr 09 2022 at 04:00 pm Revue Cinema CAD 13 to 16

Ivo Pogorelić

Sun Apr 24 2022 at 02:00 pm Koerner Hall

2022 Preaching Seminar: Preaching in a Secular Age (In-Person)

Fri Jun 17 2022 at 09:00 am St. Augustine's Seminary of Toronto CAD 65 to 75

How to Use a Culture Champion Network to Maximize Stakeholder Engagement

Thu Feb 03 2022 at 11:30 am Online | Toronto Free

Toronto, ON An Evening with David Sedaris

Sat Feb 26 2022 at 08:00 pm Meridian Hall

Book Writing & Publishing Masterclass -Passion2Published — Toronto

Sat Jan 29 2022 at 11:00 am Online - Anywhere w/Fast Wifi and Sound, Toronto Free

Book Writing & Publishing Masterclass -Passion2Published — Toronto

Tue Feb 08 2022 at 07:00 pm Online - Anywhere w/Fast Wifi and Sound, Toronto Free

The Complete Business Revival For Overwhelmed Entrepreneurs - Toronto

Thu Jan 27 2022 at 05:30 pm Online - Anywhere w/Fast Wifi and Sound, Toronto Free

Hearing Voices Workshop#1- Accepting Voices

Sat Mar 26 2022 at 09:30 am Holy Trinity TO (Church of the Holy Trinity) CAD 150 to 200

National Geographic Live - Kobie Boykins: Exploring Mars

Sun Jul 10 2022 at 01:00 pm Roy Thomson Hall

National Geographic Live - Maureen Beck: Improbable Ascent

Sun Jun 05 2022 at 01:00 pm Roy Thomson Hall

National Geographic Live - Zoltan Takacs: Deadliest Lifesavers

Sun Mar 27 2022 at 01:00 pm Roy Thomson Hall

BUENA FE CONCERT IN TORONTO

Sat May 21 2022 at 09:00 pm The Opera House CAD 25 to 70

Keith Urban Speed Of Now Tour

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 05:00 pm Budweiser Stage

Rage Against The Machine 2022

Sat Jul 23 2022 at 05:00 pm Scotiabank Arena

Justin Bieber Justice Tour

Tue Jun 07 2022 at 05:00 pm Scotiabank Arena

Justin Bieber Justice Tour

Wed Jun 08 2022 at 05:00 pm Scotiabank Arena

An Evening with Eckhart Tolle in Toronto

Tue May 03 2022 at 07:00 pm Meridian Hall CAD 57 to 227

An Evening with Caroline Myss in Toronto

Fri Apr 15 2022 at 08:00 pm Trinity-St. Paul's United Church CAD 57 to 187

Report Writing Training in Toronto

Fri Jan 28 2022 at 09:00 am For venue details reach us at [email protected] CAD 599 to 799