Kids Events & Activities in Toronto

Check out happening kids & activities events all around Toronto, ON

Raffi (Theater)

Sat Oct 05 2024 Massey Hall - Allied Music Centre

Toronto Carnival Run

Sat Jul 27 2024 at 08:00 am Sir Casimir Gzowski Park Free

LEGO DREAMZzz Spacebus at Staples Leaside Store 3

Wed Jul 03 2024 at 05:00 pm Staples Leaside Free

LEGO DREAMZzz Spacebus at Staples Corktown Store 26

Wed Jul 03 2024 at 05:00 pm Staples Corktown Free

LEGO DREAMZzz Spacebus at Staples Victoria Park Store 266

Wed Jul 03 2024 at 05:00 pm Staples Victoria Park 266 Free

LEGO DREAMZzz Spacebus at Staples Stockyards Store 86

Wed Jul 03 2024 at 05:00 pm Staples Stockyards Store 86 Free

FireFlames @ The Dive Shop Beach Party + Live Music

Thu Jul 18 2024 at 06:00 pm 1036 Gerrard St E, Toronto, ON M4M 1Z5, Canada Free

22nd TD Festival of South Asia 2024

Sat Jul 20 2024 at 12:00 pm Gerrard India Bazaar BIA Free

Robotics for Kids

Fri Jun 28 2024 at 03:30 pm Downsview Public Library Free

East York Canada Day Parade and Festival 2024

Mon Jul 01 2024 at 10:30 am Stan Wadlow Park

Tartan Turban Secret Readings #42

Fri Jun 28 2024 at 07:00 pm Barrett and Welsh Free

Dream Wheels on Eglinton 2024

Sat Jul 27 2024 at 11:00 am Eglinton Avenue West from Elmsthorpe Avenue to Russell Hill Road Free

Art & Wellness Day for Children aged 8-14

Fri Jul 19 2024 at 10:00 am 27 Tapscott Rd unit 1 Free

Teen Wellness Summer Camp

Mon Aug 12 2024 at 01:00 pm Toronto Reference Library - meeting room B1 (lower level) Free

IMPORTFEST | SATURDAY, JULY 13, 2024

Sat Jul 13 2024 at 11:00 am Metro Toronto Convention Centre (MTCC) North Building CAD 35

4Sound Music - Summer Recital June 2024 TICKETS

Wed Jun 26 2024 at 07:00 pm 1785 Finch Ave W CAD 25 to 120

FAMILY FARE presents MRS. DOUBTFIRE

Sun Jun 30 2024 at 03:00 pm Paradise Theatre CAD 10 to 13

Colors of Compassion for Kids

Thu Jul 04 2024 at 10:00 am 434 Strathmore Blvd Free

Summer Camp - Nature/Crafting/Mindfulness JULY

Mon Jul 22 2024 at 09:00 am Loom Studio Free

Rainbow Artisans' Education Initiative

Sun Jul 07 2024 at 10:00 am 455 Shuter St Free

ICON CARNIVAL 2024| #Caribana Sunday Night August 2nd

Sun Aug 04 2024 at 10:00 pm 180 Pearl St CAD 20 to 200

Toronto Food Truck Festival

Fri Aug 02 2024 at 05:00 pm Woodbine Park

Q107 Canada Day Weekend

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 05:00 pm Woodbine Park

Young Artisans' Education

Thu Jul 04 2024 at 10:00 am 26A Alexander St Free

Inspire Artistry Youth Fund

Tue Jul 09 2024 at 10:00 am 101 Acton Ave Free

Kingsdale for Kids Charity Golf Tournament

Thu Jul 25 2024 at 08:00 am Cedar Brae Golf Club CAD 0 to 825

Colored Only Comedy Show

Sat Jul 06 2024 at 07:00 pm BSMT 254 CAD 30

Coffee&Learn

Tue Jun 25 2024 at 07:00 pm AM Coffee Studio CAD 30

HOV Simmer Down Sundaze - BBQ Fundraiser with NLA

Sun Jun 30 2024 at 03:00 pm Studio-olaf CAD 0 to 50

Summer Camp at Alive Monntessori

Tue Jul 02 2024 at 09:00 am Alive Montessori & Private School Free

Sport as a life lesson

Sat Jul 06 2024 at 11:00 am 330 Lansdowne Ave Free

Israeli Community BBQ

Sun Jul 07 2024 at 05:00 pm Prosserman Jewish Community Centre CAD 8 to 75

Celebrate The Caribbean MRKT

Sat Jul 13 2024 at 10:00 am Mimico Square

The Stories We Keep: The Music of Women and Queer Composers

Fri Jul 05 2024 at 07:30 pm Greenborough Community Church CAD 10 to 15

Diwalicious - Taste of Diwali 2024 - FREE ADMISSION

Fri Oct 04 2024 at 05:00 pm Mel Lastman Square Rink Free

Scuba VBS - Vacation Bible School - Toronto

Mon Aug 19 2024 at 09:00 am Bendale Bible Chapel Free

More Than Friends || Hip Hop, Pop, R&B, House, AfroBeats, Soca & Dancehall

Fri Jun 28 2024 at 10:00 pm Amore Nights CAD 8 to 10

Rising Stars: Fight for Gold

Sat Jul 27 2024 at 01:30 pm Rumble Boxing Studio Yorkville CAD 5 to 45

Sphero Funday

Mon Jun 24 2024 at 04:00 pm Toronto Public Library - York Woods Branch Free

15th Annual Fusion of Taste Festival - Albion Islington Square BIA

Sat Jul 13 2024 at 12:00 pm 925 Albion Rd Free

FireFlames @ The Dive Shop Beach Party + Live Music

Thu Jul 18 2024 at 06:00 pm 1036 Gerrard St E, Toronto, ON M4M 1Z5, Canada

Bump for BUCKO

Sun Jul 28 2024 at 11:00 am Ball Sports VolleyBall Courts CAD 0 to 60

Toronto Garlic Festival presented by Dupont By the Castle BIA

Sun Sep 29 2024 at 10:00 am On Spadina Road between Davenport Rd and Macpherson Ave Free

Teeyan Teej Deeyan 2024

Sun Aug 11 2024 at 10:30 am The Estate Banquet & Event Centre CAD 20

CAMP SUMMERDAZE 2024

Thu Jul 25 2024 at 03:00 pm TBC CAD 75 to 425

Kitten Yoga (Family-Friendly) by Yoga Kawa Toronto Scottish Golf - Russian

Sun Jul 21 2024 at 02:30 pm 967 College St CAD 48

Good Food, Healthy Planet Book Launch

Wed Jun 26 2024 at 07:00 pm Another Story Bookshop

Toronto Art Crawl Christmas POP UP

Sun Dec 01 2024 at 12:00 pm The Great Hall Free

13th Annual Afro-Carib Fest

Sat Aug 24 2024 at 12:00 pm Thomson Memorial Park Free

Minecraft Summer Camp

Tue Jul 02 2024 at 09:00 am 158 Sterling Rd., Toronto, ON, Canada, Ontario M5R 2B7

Back-to-School Math Bootcamp: Get Ready for Grade 9!

Mon Aug 26 2024 at 10:30 am The Math Guru CAD 444

FAMILY FARE presents MRS. DOUBTFIRE

Sun Jun 30 2024 at 03:00 pm 1006 Bloor St West, Toronto, ON, Canada, Ontario M6H 1M2

Train the Next Hero! FREE First Aid & CPR Workshop | August 11th 2024

Sun Aug 11 2024 at 01:00 pm Mel Lastman Square Free

KIDS Coding Summer Camp

Mon Jul 08 2024 at 09:00 am 406 Pacific Ave, Toronto, ON, Canada, Ontario M6S1Z6

22nd TD Festival of South Asia 2024

Sat Jul 20 2024 at 12:00 pm Gerrard India Bazaar BIA

Wiggly Worm Vermicast Workshop

Sun Jul 21 2024 at 01:00 pm Toronto Botanical Garden CAD 55 to 65

FaezVolleyBall Spring 2024 Award Ceremony

Sun Jul 14 2024 at 04:00 pm 125-135 Village Green Square Party Room CAD 0 to 30

Summer Camp (Ages 5-12) | July 8-12

Mon Jul 08 2024 at 12:00 pm Scholars of Don Mills CAD 400

Skills Ontario Summer Camp (FNMI Camp): Centennial College July 22-24

Mon Jul 22 2024 at 09:00 am 75 Ashtonbee Rd CAD 150

Baltimore Children's Choir: Free concert at St. Olave's!

Tue Jun 25 2024 at 07:00 pm St. Olave's Anglican Church

Toronto Audiofest 2024 // October 18-19-20

Fri Oct 18 2024 at 11:00 am 950 Dixon Rd CAD 0 to 30

Goth Bingo Night

Thu Jul 11 2024 at 07:00 pm Ground Control, 1279 Queen Street West

Goth Bingo Night

Thu Jul 11 2024 at 07:00 pm Ground Control, Queen Street West, Toronto, ON, Canada CAD 20

CAR/MOTORCYCLE REGISTRATION - DREAM WHEELS ON EGLINTON - 2024

Sat Jul 27 2024 at 08:00 am Eglinton Avenue West from Elmsthorpe Avenue to Russell Hill Road CAD 27

Junction City Wrestling - September 21st, 2024 - Brewtality

Sat Sep 21 2024 at 03:00 pm Shacklands Brewing Co. & Rainhard Brewing Co. CAD 22 to 60

Back-to-School Math Bootcamp: Get Ready for Grade 10!

Mon Aug 26 2024 at 12:45 pm The Math Guru CAD 444

New Kids on the Block Toronto

Sat Aug 17 2024 at 08:00 pm Toronto, ON

Tillsonburg Copper Mug at The Jays

Sun Jul 28 2024 at 10:00 am Toronto Blue Jays

BEN & RONNIE

Fri Aug 09 2024 at 08:00 pm Red Sandcastle Theatre CAD 3 to 93

Hootie & the Blowfish - Summer Camp with Trucks Tour

Sat Sep 07 2024 at 07:00 pm Budweiser Stage

New Kids on the Block

Sun Aug 18 2024 at 06:00 pm Budweiser Stage

Canadian Alopecia Areata Foundation National Conference COME TOGETHER 2024

Fri Jul 19 2024 at 01:00 pm Courtyard by Marriott Downtown Toronto CAD 0 to 550

Explore YU 2024 - Summer

Mon Jul 08 2024 at 08:30 am York University CAD 100

Hootie & the Blowfish Toronto

Sat Sep 07 2024 at 08:00 pm Toronto, ON

Wonders of the Earth Gem and Mineral show

Sat Sep 14 2024 at 10:00 am Don Montgomery Recreational Center

Peach Berserk's NEW Art and Fashion Camp for kids 8 to teens

Tue Jul 16 2024 Peach Berserk CAD 269

Future Changemakers Summer Camp 2024

Mon Jul 22 2024 at 09:00 am Health, Nursing, and Environmental Studies -- (H.N.E.S) CAD 150

ARGOS Slovenian Heritage Night

Thu Aug 22 2024 at 07:30 pm Toronto Football Club - BMO Field

Summer Camp

Tue Jul 02 2024 at 08:30 am 2488 Kingston road, Toronto, ON, Canada

"Polish Your Kitchen" Cooking Demo & Booking Signing, powered by Konekt

Wed Aug 14 2024 at 06:30 pm 206 Beverley St CAD 5

Uncle EMan’s Kiddies Cruise

Sat Aug 31 2024 at 10:00 am Enterprise 2000 Boat Cruise

Summer Camp - Movie Makers / App Makers

Mon Aug 12 2024 at 09:00 am Downtown Toronto

Summer Camp

Tue Jul 02 2024 at 08:00 am 2 Wembley Rd. in the Forest Hill United Church, Toronto, ON, Canada, Ontario M6C2E9

Catch The Fire Conference 2024

Thu Sep 26 2024 at 10:00 am Catch The Fire Church, Attwell Drive, Etobicoke, ON, Canada CAD 13 to 290

Vacation Bible School 2024

Mon Jul 08 2024 at 09:00 am 66 Tenth Street, Toronto, ON, Canada, Ontario M8V 3G1

Sunday CE-5 Meditation In The Park 12:12pm

Sun Jun 02 2024 Allan Gardens Free

Kids STEM Summer Camp 2024

Mon Jul 01 2024 at 08:30 am Talenta Academy - 2020 Ellesmere Rd - Markham and Ellesmere Free

Children's Choir Summer Camp 2024

Mon Aug 26 2024 at 09:00 am 300 Lonsdale Rd, Toronto, ON, Canada, Ontario M4V 1X4

Paint night

Mon May 27 2024 at 07:00 pm 250 Sheppard Ave E CAD 25 to 200

Camp Tournesol North York Campus

Tue Jul 02 2024 at 09:00 am Danish Lutheran Church of Toronto Free

Sunday CE-5 Meditation In The Park

Sun Jun 02 2024 at 12:12 pm Allan Gardens Free

Chocolate Adventures *Family Friendly (Downtown Toronto)

Sun Apr 28 2024 at 02:00 pm Novotel Toronto Centre CAD 48 to 58

Camp Zebra (Summer Camp)

Tue Jul 02 2024 Zebra Robotics North Etobicoke CAD 420

Shomigo's Summer Market

Sat Jul 13 2024 at 11:00 am Roy Thomson Hall CAD 5 to 15

Kids Beginner Tennis Lessons by Mission Elite Foundation

Sun Jun 02 2024 at 02:30 pm Heron Park Community Centre CAD 17

Public Speaking Masterclass Scarborough

Thu Jan 25 2024 at 02:00 pm Scarborough Town Centre Free

Exciting Robotics and Coding Summer Camp

Tue Jul 02 2024 at 08:30 am Zebra Robotics North Etobicoke CAD 192 to 315

Stars Of Prom 2

Sat Jul 20 2024 at 05:00 pm The 519 CAD 15 to 20

C3 Kids Camp 2024 : MIDTOWN

Mon Mar 11 2024 at 08:45 am C3 Midtown CAD 25 to 150