Kids Events & Activities in Toronto

Check out happening kids & activities events all around Toronto, ON

5th Annual Back to School Bash

Sat Aug 28 2021 at 12:00 pm The 519 Community Centre Free

Junction City Wrestling Fandemic - Free family-friendly event

Sat Sep 18 2021 at 03:00 pm Shacklands Brewing Co.

Virtual Summer Art Camp (August 2-6)

Mon Aug 02 2021 at 09:00 am Franklin Carmichael Art Centre (The) CAD 0 to 150

Dan Mangan

Mon Nov 22 2021 at 07:00 pm The Danforth Music Hall

Reset's Pop-Up Playgrounds - Regent Park

Thu Aug 05 2021 at 06:00 pm Regent Park CAD 0 to 50

Eureka Summer Social

Thu Aug 26 2021 at 05:00 pm Eureka Hub CAD 10

Caribou

Tue Nov 23 2021 at 07:00 pm The Danforth Music Hall

Dawes

Tue Sep 21 2021 at 07:00 pm Phoenix Concert Theatre

Summer Art Camp (August 3-6)

Tue Aug 03 2021 at 09:00 am Franklin Carmichael Art Centre (The) CAD 0 to 150

Summer Camp - Olympic Week!

Mon Aug 16 2021 at 08:30 am Beach Cheer Athletics

Summer Camp - Hero and Villain Week!

Mon Aug 23 2021 at 08:30 am Beach Cheer Athletics

BCS Annual Sports and Soccer Tournament 2021

Sat Aug 28 2021 at 10:00 am Dentonia Park

Christ Church Deer Park Summer Bible Camp

Mon Aug 23 2021 at 10:00 am Christ Church Deer Park (Anglican) Free

Christ Church Deer Park Summer Day Camp

Mon Aug 23 2021 at 10:00 am Christ Church Deer Park (Anglican) Free

ELITE ON THE WATER *CARIBANA EDITION*

Sun Aug 01 2021 at 09:30 pm THE EMPRESS OF CANADA CAD 50 to 60

ETOBICOKE GOSPEL MUSIC DISCOVERY SHOWCASE

Sun Aug 08 2021 at 01:00 pm 156 6th St, Toronto, ON M8V, Canada Free

Cycle Jordan 2

Sat Aug 21 2021 at 11:00 am Princes' Gates CAD 25

ETOBICOKE GOSPEL MUSIC DISCOVERY SHOWCASE

Sun Aug 08 2021 at 01:00 pm 156 Sixth St Free

Summer Camps 2021

Mon Aug 09 2021 at 09:00 am 736 Bathurst St Free

Summer Camp - Rainbow Week!

Mon Aug 09 2021 at 08:30 am Beach Cheer Athletics

Middle Kids at Lee's Palace

Tue Sep 28 2021 at 08:00 pm Lee's Palace

KUNST KIDS PRESENTS: Queerdos on the Grass

Sat Jul 31 2021 at 08:00 pm Dufferin Grove Park

Mini Pop Kids Live at CityView Drive-In

Sat Aug 21 2021 at 12:00 pm 20 Polson St, Toronto, ON M5A, Canada

GO Project

Mon Aug 16 2021 at 08:30 am 35 Lytton Blvd, Toronto, ON M4R 1L2, Canada

SUMMER CAMPS - IN PERSON & VIRTUAL OPTIONS

Mon Aug 09 2021 at 09:00 am 736 Bathurst St, Toronto, ON M5S 2R4, Canada

Summer Art Camp (August 9-13)

Mon Aug 09 2021 at 09:00 am Franklin Carmichael Art Centre (The) CAD 0 to 150

Summer Art Camp (August 16-20)

Mon Aug 16 2021 at 09:00 am Franklin Carmichael Art Centre (The) CAD 0 to 150

Virtual Summer Art Camp (August 9-13)

Mon Aug 09 2021 at 09:00 am Franklin Carmichael Art Centre (The) CAD 0 to 150

Virtual Summer Art Camp (August 16-20)

Mon Aug 16 2021 at 09:00 am Franklin Carmichael Art Centre (The) CAD 0 to 150