Wine Events in Tampa

Check out happening wine events all around Tampa, FL

2024 GTE Financial Family Motor Fest

Sat Oct 12 2024 at 11:00 am George Steinbrenner Field Free

Get on the List for Wine Crawl Tampa

Sun Sep 08 2024 at 03:00 pm TBD Free

ORIN SWIFT "MEET THE MAKER" WINE DINNER AT JACKSON'S

Tue Aug 27 2024 at 07:00 pm 601 S Harbour Island Blvd., Tampa, FL, United States, Florida 33602

Tuxes & Tails Hello Tokyo!

Sat Sep 21 2024 at 05:30 pm Tampa Convention Center

Oktoberfest Tampa 2024 - 14th Annual

Fri Oct 11 2024 at 04:00 pm Curtis Hixon Waterfront Park

2024 VooDoo Chef Signature Chef Progressive Dinner

Fri Aug 02 2024 at 06:00 pm The Cuban Club

Tampa M**der Mystery Dinner

Fri Sep 20 2024 at 07:00 pm Maggiano's USD 84

Uncorked: Tampa

Sat Oct 19 2024 at 01:00 pm Water Works Park USD 0 to 89

8/18- Tampa, FL- Evening on the Ranch

Sun Aug 18 2024 at 05:00 pm Cooper's Hawk Winery & Restaurant- Tampa USD 79

Flight Night Wine Tasting

Wed Dec 20 2023 at 07:00 pm 122 S Howard Ave Free

VooDoo Chef's Signature Chef Progressive Dinner

Fri Aug 02 2024 at 06:00 pm The Cuban Club USD 0 to 1,500

8/20- Tampa, FL- Evening on the Ranch

Tue Aug 20 2024 at 07:00 pm Cooper's Hawk Winery & Restaurant- Tampa

Maggiano's Tampa - Dueling Pianos

Fri Jul 26 2024 at 06:30 pm Maggiano's Little Italy USD 85

Vino, Java, & Jazz Night in Cafe Quiquiriqui

Wed Jul 24 2024 at 07:00 pm Café Quiquiriqui, East 7th Avenue, Tampa, FL, USA Free

Maggiano's Tampa Casino Night

Fri Aug 09 2024 at 07:00 pm Maggiano's Little Italy USD 89

Maggiano's Little Italy Tampa M**der Mystery Dinner

Sun Jul 21 2024 at 05:00 pm Maggiano's USD 84

Maggiano's Little Italy Tampa M**der Mystery Dinner

Fri Aug 16 2024 at 07:00 pm Maggiano's USD 84

Maggiano's Little Italy Tampa M**der Mystery Dinner

Wed Oct 30 2024 at 07:00 pm Maggiano's USD 84

Tampa/West Kennedy $5 ABC Wine Tasting

Thu Jul 25 2024 at 05:30 pm ABC Fine Wine & Spirits (W. Kennedy) USD 7

GTE Financial Family MotorFest - Car Show Registration

Sat Oct 12 2024 at 11:00 am George M. Steinbrenner Field USD 35 to 200

Maggiano's Tampa Presents our Master Sommelier's Wine Dinner

Fri Aug 23 2024 at 06:30 pm Maggiano's Little Italy USD 100

9/16- Tampa, FL- Under the Spanish Sky

Mon Sep 16 2024 at 07:00 pm Cooper's Hawk Winery & Restaurant- Tampa

9/17- Tampa, FL - Under the Spanish Sky

Tue Sep 17 2024 at 07:00 pm Cooper's Hawk Winery & Restaurant- Tampa USD 79