Theatre Events in Tampa

Check out happening theatre events all around Tampa, FL

KORN and STAIND

Sat Aug 07 2021 at 05:00 pm MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre in Tampa, FL

Bert Kreischer - The Berty Boy Relapse Tour

Thu Oct 21 2021 at 07:00 pm Straz Center for the Performing Arts

Tom Segura: I'm Coming Everywhere - World Tour

Sat Oct 02 2021 at 07:00 pm Straz Center for the Performing Arts

Because of Sam Screening at Tampa Theatre

Sat Jul 31 2021 at 01:00 pm Tampa Theatre

Hollywood Theme Party

Sat Jul 31 2021 at 06:30 pm 601 N 19th St, Tampa, FL 33605-6009, United States

Summer Classics: The Black Pirate (1926)

Sun Aug 29 2021 at 03:00 pm Tampa Theatre

Summer Classics: Casablanca (1942)

Sun Aug 22 2021 at 03:00 pm Tampa Theatre

13 Ugly Men Presents: The Halloween Party

Sat Oct 23 2021 at 08:00 pm Cuban Club

Mrs. Bliss's Titanic Adventure at the Tampa Fringe

Thu Jul 29 2021 at 07:00 pm HCC Ybor City Mainstage Theatre USD 18

Epic Chef Masters: The Mill Restaurant vs. HEW

Mon Aug 09 2021 at 06:30 pm Epicurean Hotel, Autograph Collection

A Christmas Carol - Auditions

Sun Aug 29 2021 at 07:00 pm Carrollwood Players Theatre

Tampa Messages from Heaven

Fri Nov 05 2021 at 07:00 pm Stageworks Theatre USD 55

Epic Chef Masters: Mise En Place vs. Parkshore Grill

Mon Aug 16 2021 at 06:30 pm Epicurean Hotel, Autograph Collection

Maks & Val: The Stripped Down Tour

Sat Aug 21 2021 at 08:00 pm Tampa Theatre

2021 Save the Drama for Your Llama 5K 10K 13.1-Race from Home Save $5

Thu Dec 09 2021 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 20

How to Be Successful During the VA Disability Claim Process

Sat Aug 21 2021 at 09:00 am HCC Dale Mabry Free

The Wizard of Oz: Follow the Yellow Brick Road

Sat Sep 25 2021 at 03:00 pm New York New York Pizza

PCA Iron Bay Classic

Sat Sep 11 2021 at 12:00 pm Thomas Jefferson High School (Tampa, Florida)

Geek Culture Congress Panel @ Tampa Bay Comic Convention!

Sat Jul 31 2021 at 07:30 pm Tampa Convention Center

Comedy On Canvas

Fri Aug 27 2021 at 07:30 pm 14202 Reuter Strasse Cir USD 15 to 40

Absolution Fest 2021

Thu Oct 07 2021 at 06:00 pm Absolution Fest USD 15 to 75

Beyond Adversity - Movie Premiere Reeves Theater

Sat Aug 07 2021 at 02:30 pm The University of Tampa USD 10

HOUSE OF PRAISE

Sun Aug 01 2021 at 10:00 am Rialto Theatre

Beyond Adversity - Movie Premiere

Sat Aug 07 2021 at 02:30 pm The University of Tampa Free

Harry Styles Tickets Tampa FL Amalie Arena 10/10

Sun Oct 10 2021 at 08:00 pm Amalie Arena

Unlock Humor & Resilience in Hard Times Workshop & Webinar

Sat Sep 11 2021 at 06:30 pm Florida, Tampa Free