Salsa Events in Tampa

Check out happening salsa events all around Tampa, FL

Latin Dance Class & Salsa Party on the Tampa Riverwalk!

Sat Apr 27 2024 at 06:00 pm MacDill Park on the Riverwalk Free

Latin Night featuring Jade Latin Music

Thu Apr 18 2024 at 06:00 pm Straz Center for the Performing Arts

Beso del Sol: Cinco de Mayo!

Sun May 05 2024 at 02:00 pm Hotel Alba Tampa-Westshore

Bachacha: Rooftop Pool Party!

Sun May 12 2024 at 03:00 pm Hyatt House Tampa Downtown USD 12 to 272

Bachacha Rooftop Pool Party!

Sun May 12 2024 at 03:00 pm Hyatt Place Hyatt House Tampa Downtown

Gozadera Salsa & Bachata Prom Night!

Sat May 11 2024 at 08:00 pm New World Tampa

The Social @Acropolis South Tampa!

Thu May 02 2024 at 09:00 pm Acropolis Greek Taverna - South Tampa USD 10 to 12

Red Star Saturday!

Sat May 11 2024 at 09:00 pm Red Star Live USD 12 to 15

4/15- Tampa, FL- Journey to Buenos Aires

Mon Apr 15 2024 at 07:00 pm Cooper's Hawk Winery & Restaurant- Tampa USD 79

Walk-On's & Woodford Reserve Spirited Dinner

Tue Apr 30 2024 at 06:15 pm 1140 Gramercy Ln, Tampa, FL, United States, Florida 33607

13TH FORD INTL CUBAN SANDWICH FESTIVAL: YBOR CITY (13th Annual)

Sun May 26 2024 at 12:00 pm Centennial Park USD 0 to 300

Beso del Sol: Tampa Bay's Premium Latin Dance Pool Party! Cinco de Mayo!

Sun May 05 2024 at 02:00 pm Hotel Alba Tampa, Tapestry Collection by Hilton USD 14 to 16

Latin Dance Class & Salsa Dance Party on the Tampa Riverwalk!

Sat Apr 27 2024 at 06:00 pm 100 N Ashley Dr, Tampa, FL 33602

Clave: A Night in Cuba

Fri Apr 19 2024 at 09:00 pm Paracas Tampa USD 12

Latin Sunday - Free Family Dance Social and Market

Sun Jun 30 2024 at 02:00 pm New World Tampa

The Social @Acropolis South Tampa

Thu May 02 2024 at 09:00 pm Acropolis Greek Taverna - South Tampa

Iroko Extravaganza Salsa & Bachata Social

Sat Apr 20 2024 at 09:15 pm 8211 N Florida Ave, Tampa, FL, United States, Florida 33604

SANDUNGA: A Cuban Music Affair!

Sat Apr 20 2024 at 08:00 pm Dancin' Motion School of the Arts

Sabor Tuesdays!

Tue Jan 16 2024 at 08:00 pm Studio Flava Free

CLAVE: LATIN NIGHT @Paracas Bar & Lounge!

Fri Dec 15 2023 at 09:00 pm Paracas Tampa USD 12

Culture Nights - Amapiano | Hip Hop | Afro Beats

Sat Dec 02 2023 at 10:00 pm TRUTH 18 USD 10 to 50

Latin Vibes Fridays at Hefe "Noche Latina"

Fri Apr 12 2024 at 09:00 pm HefΓ© Nightclub USD 0 to 5

Salsa World Wednesdays Latin Night

Wed Mar 06 2024 at 07:00 pm Casa 21 Restaurant Bar & Grill, West Waters Avenue, Tampa, FL, USA USD 0 to 10

Adult Cooking Class - Things Under The Sea

Mon Apr 15 2024 at 10:00 am Junior Chefs of America USD 85

4/16- Tampa, FL- Journey to Buenos Aires

Tue Apr 16 2024 at 07:00 pm Cooper's Hawk Winery & Restaurant- Tampa USD 79

Salsa World Wednesdays Latin Night

Wed Apr 17 2024 at 07:00 pm Casa 21 Restaurant Bar & Grill, West Waters Avenue, Tampa, FL, USA USD 0 to 10

Salsa World Wednesdays Latin Night

Wed May 15 2024 at 07:00 pm Casa 21 Restaurant Bar & Grill, West Waters Avenue, Tampa, FL, USA USD 0 to 10

Salsa World Wednesdays Latin Night

Wed Apr 24 2024 at 07:00 pm Casa 21 Restaurant Bar & Grill, West Waters Avenue, Tampa, FL, USA USD 0 to 10