Entertainment Events in Tampa

Check out happening entertainment events all around Tampa, FL

The Weeknd After Hours Tour

Thu Aug 04 2022 at 05:00 pm Raymond James Stadium

Tears For Fears The Tipping Point World Tour

Fri Jun 10 2022 at 05:00 pm MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre

Alicia Keys World Tour

Sun Sep 18 2022 at 05:00 pm Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa

Coldplay Music of the Spheres Tour

Tue Jun 14 2022 at 05:00 pm Raymond James Stadium

Jack Johnson Summer Tour

Fri Aug 19 2022 at 05:00 pm MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre

Iron Maiden Legacy Of The Beast Tour

Thu Oct 27 2022 at 05:00 pm Amalie Arena

Luke Bryan Raised Up Right Tour

Sat Oct 01 2022 at 05:00 pm MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre

Chris Stapleton All American Road Show

Fri Oct 14 2022 at 05:00 pm MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre

Shawn Mendes Wonder Tour

Tue Oct 11 2022 at 05:00 pm Amalie Arena

2022 As You Wish 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sun Sep 25 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

Kid Rock Bad Reputation Tour

Sat Jun 11 2022 at 05:00 pm MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre

Michael Buble Higher Tour

Sat Aug 13 2022 at 05:00 pm Amalie Arena

Remembering Whitney Tribute

Thu Jun 23 2022 at 08:00 pm Straz Center for the Performing Arts USD 46

Land On Your Feet Jazz Festival

Sat May 28 2022 at 03:00 pm Water Works Park, North Highland Avenue, Tampa, FL, USA Free

Keith Urban Speed Of Now Tour

Fri Jun 17 2022 at 05:00 pm MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre, U.S. 301, Tampa, FL, USA

FORD Intl. Cuban Sandwich Festival (11th Annual)

Sun May 29 2022 at 12:00 pm Centennial Park Ybor City

Free Downtown Concert at Rock The Park: House of I, In Transit, NDO

Thu Jun 02 2022 at 06:30 pm Curtis Hixon Waterfront Park

Endless Night: Tampa Vampire Ball 2022

Sat Jun 18 2022 at 09:00 pm The Castle Ybor USD 23 to 95

The Latin Social @Acropolis South Tampa

Thu Jun 02 2022 at 09:00 pm Acropolis Greek Taverna - South Tampa

Painting in the Trap Tampa

Sat May 28 2022 at 07:30 pm 5508 USD 39

Tampa Bay Margarita Festival

Sat May 28 2022 at 01:00 pm Julian B. Lane Riverfront Park

Robert Earl Keen: I'm Comin' Home Tour

Tue May 31 2022 at 08:00 pm Tampa Theatre

1st Annual Juneteenth Glow in the Dark Cooler Fete

Sat Jun 18 2022 at 06:00 pm THAP Courtyard USD 20 to 200

Lost 80's Live!

Sat Sep 10 2022 at 08:00 pm Straz Center for the Performing Arts

CRAZE for Mischief Mondays - Memorial Day

Mon May 30 2022 at 10:00 pm The RITZ Ybor

Bill Engvall "here's Your Sign, It's Finally Time" Tour

Thu Jun 09 2022 at 06:30 pm Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino, Tampa

HUNKS The Show at Brass Mug (Tampa, FL) 6/23/22

Thu Jun 23 2022 at 09:00 pm Brass Mug USD 20 to 70

JEFFREY SUTORIUS - Tampa, FL

Sat Jun 25 2022 at 10:00 pm The RITZ Ybor

Summer Classics: Sing-Along West Side Story (1961)

Sun Jun 05 2022 at 03:00 pm Tampa Theatre

Ghastly - Haunted Haus Tour - Tampa, FL

Fri Jun 24 2022 at 10:00 pm The RITZ Ybor

WRECKNO-Official Sunset Music Festival Afterparty- Saturday @TK Lounge

Sat May 28 2022 at 11:00 pm 930 East Fletcher Avenue,Tampa,33612,US

EPTIC - The End Of The World Tour - Tampa, FL

Fri Jul 08 2022 at 10:00 pm The RITZ Ybor

Joe Jackson

Tue Jun 21 2022 at 08:00 pm Tampa Theatre

Rod Stewart with special guest Cheap Trick

Sat Sep 03 2022 at 07:30 pm Amalie Arena

Back to Basics Vol 2. Ft. The Widdler & Pushloop - Tampa, FL

Fri Jun 10 2022 at 10:00 pm The RITZ Ybor

Kyle Watson for Sunset Saturdays - Free Guest List

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 10:00 pm The RITZ Ybor

DJ PAULY D - Tampa, FL

Sat Jun 18 2022 at 10:00 pm The RITZ Ybor

WWE Monday Night RAW

Mon Jul 18 2022 at 07:30 pm Amalie Arena

Delta Heavy - Ascend Tour - Tampa, FL - Free Guest List

Fri Sep 16 2022 at 10:00 pm The RITZ Ybor

Pedro Capó

Thu Jun 02 2022 at 08:00 pm Centro Asturiano de Tampa

Ann Wilson of Heart

Thu Jun 16 2022 at 08:00 pm Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Tampa, FL

Film Tampa Bay Presents: Paper Line (2022)

Sat Jun 18 2022 at 02:00 pm Tampa Theatre

Evening of Latin Dance at the Rennaissance

Sat Jun 11 2022 at 08:00 pm Renaissance Tampa International Plaza Hotel

Smooth Jazz Sunday: Greg Manning & Jeff Ryan

Sun Jun 05 2022 at 06:30 pm Wild Rover Brewing Company USD 45 to 50

Cruel Summer

Sat Jul 23 2022 at 09:00 pm The Orpheum USD 20

Rough Riders Cigar Bash and Flea Market

Sat Jun 11 2022 at 11:00 am 601 N 19th St, Tampa, FL 33605-6009, United States

Way 2 Lit: Memorial Sunday Day Party

Sun May 29 2022 at 04:00 pm LIT Cigar & Martini Lounge USD 0 to 150

DMTB Foam Party

Sat Jun 04 2022 at 07:30 pm 4813 N Grady Ave, Tampa, FL 33614-6513, United States

Oktoberfest Tampa 2022 - (GA)

Fri Oct 07 2022 at 04:00 pm Curtis Hixon Waterfront Park USD 10 to 25

John Summit - Official Sunset Music Festival Afterparty - Saturday

Sat May 28 2022 at 10:00 pm The RITZ Ybor

Rough Riders Social - "Night at the Museum"

Fri Jun 10 2022 at 05:00 pm 601 N 19th St, Tampa, FL 33605-6009, United States

Diego Figueiredo

Fri Jun 03 2022 at 08:00 pm Carrollwood Cultural Center

Pride Skate Tampa Saturday, June 4, 2022!

Sat Jun 04 2022 at 10:30 pm SkateworldTampa

GRUM - Unreality Album Tour in Tampa, FL - Free Guest List

Sat Jun 04 2022 at 10:00 pm The RITZ Ybor

Essentials The R&B Day Party

Mon May 30 2022 at 05:00 pm 7th and grove USD 25 to 200

The Wedding Singer

Fri Jun 10 2022 at 08:00 pm Carrollwood Players Theatre

NUNSENSE: A-MEN

Wed Jul 13 2022 at 06:30 pm Straz Center for the Performing Arts

Alex Lopez & The Xpress

Sat Jun 11 2022 at 08:00 pm Carrollwood Cultural Center

The Odd Couple - Female Version

Fri Aug 05 2022 at 08:00 pm Carrollwood Players Theatre

CatGirl Summer: The Beach Episode!

Fri Jul 29 2022 at 09:00 pm Tampa Karaoke Vip / TK Lounge USD 13

Thunderstorm Artis

Fri Aug 12 2022 at 08:00 pm The Attic at Rock Brothers Brewing USD 25 to 40

Bachata Classes with Amy Cee!

Mon Jun 13 2022 at 07:00 pm Paracas Bar & NightClub

COCKTAILS & CONVERSATIONS memorial day weekend VIP/ RESERVED TABLE

Mon May 30 2022 at 06:00 pm 2223 N Westshore Blvd USD 50

flipturn w/ Rohna at Crowbar

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 08:00 pm Crowbar

The Currys

Fri Jul 22 2022 at 08:00 pm The Attic at Rock Brothers Brewing USD 25 to 40

Reel Deal Thursday: 'The Song Remains the Same'

Thu Jul 28 2022 at 07:00 pm Crowbar

Foxing w/ Special Guests TBA @ Crowbar

Fri Jul 08 2022 at 07:00 pm Crowbar USD 18

Reel Deal Thursday: 'The Crow'

Thu Oct 27 2022 at 07:00 pm Crowbar

Perfecting the Monologue - Audition Workshop at the Straz Rehearsal Hall

Sat May 28 2022 at 11:00 am Straz Rehearsal Hall USD 0 to 20

Stardust Memories

Fri Jul 08 2022 at 08:00 pm Carrollwood Cultural Center

Absolution Fest 2022

Thu Oct 06 2022 at 06:00 pm Crowbar

Tampa Marriott Water Street Funk Fest Ft. The Black Honkeys Band

Sat Jun 11 2022 at 06:00 pm Tampa Marriott Water Street

Collision Course Concerts - Loud On Seventh Music Festival

Sat Sep 10 2022 at 02:00 pm Crowbar, North 17th Street, Tampa, FL, USA

BRONCHO w/ Special Guests TBA @ Crowbar

Tue Sep 13 2022 at 07:00 pm Crowbar USD 15

Girls Night Out the Show at Brass Mug (Tampa, FL)

Thu Oct 20 2022 at 08:00 pm Brass Mug USD 20 to 380

Planet Pegasus EDM Weekly Special Sunday Night After-Party

Sun May 29 2022 at 10:00 pm Pegasus Lounge & Niteclub USD 10 to 15

mc chris "The Last Tour" w/Crunk Witch & Swell Rell

Fri Jul 01 2022 at 08:00 pm Crowbar

Best Night Ever

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 10:00 pm The Orpheum USD 12 to 15

An Evening With Damien Escobar

Fri Aug 26 2022 at 07:30 pm Straz Center for the Performing Arts

Thunderstorm Artis live at The Attic

Fri Aug 12 2022 at 08:00 pm 1510 E 8th Ave,Tampa,33605,US USD 25 to 40

Girls Night Out the Show at New World Brewery (Tampa, FL)

Fri Oct 21 2022 at 08:00 pm New World Brewery USD 20 to 380

InLab Open Mic Night Session 1

Thu Sep 29 2022 at 07:00 pm Hillsborough Community College - Dale Mabry Campus Free

The Jazz Phools (Dixieland & New Orleans Jazz) at Ella's Folk Art Cafe

Sun Jun 12 2022 at 03:00 pm Ella's Americana Folk Art Cafe

Tropical Nights Celebrating 31 Years

Fri Jul 15 2022 at 07:00 pm Pepin's Hospitality Centre USD 150

4th Annual Ford Taste of Latino Festival & Hispanic Heritage Celebration!

Sun Oct 16 2022 at 11:00 am Centro Asturiano de Tampa USD 0 to 190

KAYZO - World Circuit 2022 - Tampa, FL

Fri Jun 17 2022 at 10:00 pm The RITZ Ybor

Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Legacy Luncheon Hillsborough County 2022

Sat May 28 2022 at 11:00 am Sheraton Tampa Brandon Hotel USD 50 to 5,000

Local Art and Music At 7venth Sun Brewery

Fri Jun 17 2022 at 06:00 pm 7venth Sun Brewery (Tampa)

Carrollwood Village Father's Day Fishing Tournament

Sat Jun 18 2022 at 08:00 am Carrollwood Village Park Free

Richard's Father's Day Walk and Jog

Sun Jun 19 2022 at 08:00 am Ulele

LINEN, LUXE, AND LACES: The Grown n Sexy SNEAKERBALL Soiree

Sat Jun 04 2022 at 09:00 pm Red Star Live USD 25

VIN COLLECTIVE PRESENTS: LAPIN ROUILLÉ ROSE LIMITED RELEASE

Thu Jun 02 2022 at 06:30 pm 7th + Grove USD 65

The Beautiful Day Party

Sat May 28 2022 at 04:00 pm 7th and grove USD 20 to 40

First Party Property Insurance Industry Networking Event

Thu Jun 16 2022 at 05:30 pm American Social Free

Miss Ybor City Burlesque!

Sat Aug 13 2022 at 06:00 pm German American Club

Love is Never Enough

Wed Oct 05 2022 at 09:00 am Airport Merritt USD 500 to 995

Juneteenth Cultural Celebration 2022

Sun Jun 19 2022 at 10:00 am Tampa Museum of Art, Inc.

LINEN, LUXE, AND LACES: VIP / BOTTLE / RESERVED SEATING

Sat Jun 04 2022 at 09:00 pm Red Star Live USD 350