Theatre Events in Sioux Falls

Check out happening theatre events all around Sioux Falls, SD

Paranormal Circus - Sioux Falls, SD - Thursday Aug 19 at 7:30pm

Thu Aug 19 2021 at 07:30 pm The Empire Mall USD 11 to 53

Special Member Movie: Minions

Sat Aug 21 2021 at 01:00 pm Washington Pavilion

Slim Man

Fri Oct 15 2021 at 08:00 pm Sioux Falls Orpheum Theater Center

Cougar Days All-Class Bash

Sat Oct 02 2021 at 07:00 pm Sioux Falls Orpheum Theater Center

Hall of Fame Banquet

Fri Oct 01 2021 at 06:00 pm Sioux Falls Orpheum Theater Center

Camp Confetti - Your Name in Lights!

Mon Aug 02 2021 at 09:30 am 3400 S Bedford Ave, Sioux Falls, SD 57103-6645, United States

Interested in Volunteering?

Thu Aug 05 2021 at 06:00 pm 315 N Phillips Ave, Sioux Falls, SD 57104-6005, United States

Alumni Achievement Awards Celebration & Dinner

Fri Oct 01 2021 at 05:30 pm Sioux Falls Orpheum Theater Center

Dinner Detective Sioux Falls August 14th Public Show

Sat Aug 14 2021 at 06:00 pm Sheraton Sioux Falls Hotel

Dinner Detective Sioux Falls August 28th Public Show

Sat Aug 28 2021 at 06:00 pm Sheraton Sioux Falls Hotel

Backstreet Boys Tickets Sioux Falls Denny Sanford Premier Center

Fri Sep 10 2021 at 06:30 pm Denny Sanford PREMIER Center

Paranormal Circus - Sioux Falls, SD - Saturday Aug 21 at 6:30pm

Sat Aug 21 2021 at 06:30 pm The Empire Mall USD 11 to 53

Paranormal Circus - Sioux Falls, SD - Sunday Aug 22 at 5:30pm

Sun Aug 22 2021 at 05:30 pm The Empire Mall USD 11 to 53

Paranormal Circus - Sioux Falls, SD - Saturday Aug 21 at 9:30pm

Sat Aug 21 2021 at 09:30 pm The Empire Mall USD 11 to 53

Paranormal Circus - Sioux Falls, SD - Sunday Aug 22 at 8:30pm

Sun Aug 22 2021 at 08:30 pm The Empire Mall USD 11 to 53

Paranormal Circus - Sioux Falls, SD - Friday Aug 20 at 7:30pm

Fri Aug 20 2021 at 07:30 pm The Empire Mall USD 11 to 53