Upcoming Sioux Falls Events

Check out what's happening all around Sioux Falls, SD

Autism Summer Institute - EAST RIVER

Tue Jun 15 2021 at 09:00 am Fred Assam Elementary - 06 USD 250

SD Conference on Dev. Disabilities & Center for Disabilities 50th Aniv.

Tue Sep 28 2021 at 01:00 pm Best Western Ramkota & Exhibit Hall USD 0 to 100

Sioux Falls Home Expo

Fri Jun 25 2021 at 12:00 pm Denny Sanford PREMIER Center Free

Special Member Movie: Little Giants

Sat Jun 19 2021 at 01:00 pm Washington Pavilion

Arts Night 2021: Catalyst

Thu Jun 17 2021 at 07:30 pm Washington Pavilion

2021 Summer Fairytale Camp

Mon Jun 21 2021 at 09:00 am The Studio 605 USD 179

Pride Family Bingo

Thu Jun 17 2021 at 07:00 pm Full Circle Book Co-op

LIVE Pro Wrestling at Bigs Bar in Sioux Falls, SD

Fri Jun 18 2021 at 07:00 pm Bigs Bar

Summer Closet Sale

Fri Jul 23 2021 at 10:00 am EmBe

Downtown Loft Tour

Sat Jun 19 2021 at 11:00 am The Cascade at Falls Park

Barks & Bags Cornhole Tournament.

Sat Jun 19 2021 at 01:00 pm Golf Addiction

Sioux Falls Taco Festival

Sat Aug 28 2021 at 11:00 am Bigs Bar USD 0 to 39

Community Worship Night

Fri Jun 18 2021 at 07:00 pm Tre Ministries

POUND with Amber and Chelsie

Thu Jun 17 2021 at 06:30 pm Bella Vous Lingerie

Dave Anderson & Roger Walck | The Rescue Tour

Mon Jun 14 2021 at 07:00 pm Memorial Lutheran Church Sioux Falls

Weekly Live Jazz Extravaganza!

Thu Jul 15 2021 at 06:30 pm R Wine Bar & Kitchen

Walk-In Career Fair

Wed Jun 16 2021 at 11:00 am Washington Pavilion

Meet the Sioux Falls Police Chief Candidates

Mon Jun 21 2021 at 11:30 am Holiday Inn Sioux Falls-City Centre

McGovern Day 2021

Fri Jun 25 2021 at 07:00 pm Great Bear Ski Valley

In-Person 1MC: Patrick Sayler, Sioux Falls Food Co+op

Wed Jun 23 2021 at 09:00 am 1 Million Cups Sioux Falls

Bark in the Park 2021

Sat Aug 21 2021 at 08:00 am Dunham Park

Babysitting Camp

Mon Jul 19 2021 at 08:30 am EmBe

Marissa's House Groundbreaking

Thu Jun 17 2021 at 11:30 am 1915 E 8th St, Sioux Falls, SD 57103, United States

Juneteenth Vaccination Pop-up Clinic

Sat Jun 19 2021 at 10:00 am Terrace Park, 1100 W 4th St, Sioux Falls, SD

Sioux Falls Heart Walk

Sat Aug 21 2021 at 08:00 am Fawick Park

August Bike Night

Fri Aug 27 2021 at 06:00 pm J&L Harley-Davidson

Cube of Truth: Sioux Falls, SD: June 21st

Mon Jun 21 2021 at 07:30 pm 400 S Phillips Ave, Sioux Falls, SD 57104-6824, United States

Sunny's Summer Bean Bags + Beer Pong League

Thu Jun 24 2021 at 07:00 pm Sunny's Pizzeria

Tams, Lenz, Baney Retirement Party

Sat Jul 10 2021 at 01:00 pm Sioux Falls Lutheran School

4th Annual Celebrity Sandwich Battle Fundraiser

Thu Jun 17 2021 at 04:30 pm Remedy Brewing Company

In-Person 1MC: Jerry Cook, Rehfeld's Art & Framing

Wed Jun 16 2021 at 09:00 am 1 Million Cups Sioux Falls

Iron Tile Workshop - Jun 19

Sat Jun 19 2021 at 04:30 pm BronzeAge Art Casting LLC

Michigan Taco Fest 2021 Online Event

Thu Aug 19 2021 at 06:00 pm Canterbury Village

Sea 2 Sea 4 PTSD

Wed Jun 23 2021 at 10:00 am J&L Harley-Davidson

The Entrepreneurial Ecosystem of Sioux Falls and its Impact on Economic Development

Mon Jun 14 2021 at 11:30 am Holiday Inn Sioux Falls-City Centre

FOURward: Stage IV Support Group | Sioux Falls

Tue Jun 22 2021 at 04:00 pm Sanford Cancer Center

The Claudettes

Thu Aug 19 2021 at 06:00 pm Levitt Sioux Falls

Beautiful – The Carole King Musical

Fri Nov 26 2021 at 05:00 pm Washington Pavilion

3rd Annual Live Like Cat Bean Bag Tournament

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 12:00 pm Golf Addiction

103.7 The KRRO Presents P.O.D. Satellite Anniversary Tour

Thu Aug 19 2021 at 07:30 pm The District

SFDF's Recruitment Council Meeting

Tue Jun 22 2021 at 11:00 am Washington Pavilion Free

2021 Helpline Open

Mon Jul 19 2021 at 11:30 am Willow Run Golf Course USD 0 to 500

Sioux Falls, SD - Spinning Babies® Workshop w/ Nikki - July 23, 2021

Fri Jul 23 2021 at 08:30 am First Congregational Church USD 185

Plant Identification Nature Walk at The Outdoor Campus - Homegrown Sioux Empire & TOC

Tue Jun 15 2021 at 06:30 pm Game, Fish & Parks Outdoor Campus - Sioux Falls

Beer and Poetry Open Mic Night

Sat Jun 19 2021 at 08:00 pm Full Circle Book Co-op

Move Well Sioux Falls

Sat Aug 14 2021 at 09:00 am Levitt Sioux Falls

Blue Move 5K Run/Walk

Sat Aug 14 2021 at 08:00 am Levitt Sioux Falls

ButterBurgers & Badges

Tue Aug 17 2021 at 04:00 pm Culver's

Barrel House Kidney Fundraiser

Mon Jul 19 2021 at 11:00 am The Barrel House

Memorial VBS Friendship Trek

Sun Jul 18 2021 at 06:00 pm Memorial Lutheran Church Sioux Falls

Vacation Bible School

Mon Jul 19 2021 at 06:00 pm Grace Lutheran Church

Falls Art Market - August

Sat Aug 28 2021 at 08:30 am BronzeAge Art Casting LLC

Sioux Falls Marathon

Sun Aug 29 2021 at 06:30 am Howard Wood Field

Driving Hope Back to Schools

Thu Aug 12 2021 at 11:00 am Prairie Green Golf Course

Little Big Town

Sat Jun 19 2021 at 10:00 pm Denny Sanford PREMIER Center

Reading Invasion

Fri Jun 25 2021 at 06:00 pm Siouxland Libraries

2021 Ride For A Cure

Sat Jun 19 2021 at 10:00 am J&L Harley-Davidson

SFF Ladies Night - Make & Take event

Thu Jun 24 2021 at 07:00 pm Sioux Falls First

Adult & Jr's Grass Volleyball Tourney

Sat Jul 17 2021 at 08:00 am Dunham Park

Outdoor Summer Concert with CommonGround

Sun Jul 25 2021 at 04:00 pm Good Earth State Park

In-Person 1MC: Jason Currie-Olson, Woodgrain

Wed Jul 07 2021 at 09:00 am 1 Million Cups Sioux Falls

19th Annual El Riad Shrine Cup Golf Tournament

Thu Sep 02 2021 at 12:00 pm Prairie Green Golf Course

Nation of Patriots Tour at JLHD

Fri Aug 06 2021 at 05:00 pm J&L Harley-Davidson

Sioux Falls, SD - Spinning Babies® Workshop w/ Nikki - July 23, 2021

Fri Jul 23 2021 at 08:30 am First Congregational Church (Sioux Falls, South Dakota)

The Dude Perfect 2021 Tour - Sioux Falls, SD

Sat Oct 30 2021 at 07:00 pm Denny Sanford PREMIER Center

Free Rummage

Sat Jul 31 2021 at 09:00 am Messiah New Hope Lutheran Church

SUMMER SOLSTICE DRUM CIRCLE

Mon Jun 21 2021 at 06:00 pm The Shoppes at 8th & RR on the East Bank

Falls Art Market - June

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 08:30 am BronzeAge Art Casting LLC

Eighth Annual Prime Time Gala

Sat Jun 19 2021 at 04:00 pm Sioux Falls Convention Center

June Community Apprciation - Hospitality Staff 20% OFF

Mon Jun 14 2021 at 08:00 am Chelsea's Boutique

Goodroad

Fri Jun 25 2021 at 06:00 pm Levitt Sioux Falls

Let's Talk About Colon Cancer

Tue Jun 15 2021 at 12:00 pm Avera Health

3 DAY NINJA CAMP SESSION 3

Mon Aug 16 2021 at 09:30 am 605 NINJA - Obstacle Training Academy

2021 NKF Golf Tournament

Fri Aug 27 2021 at 09:00 am Willow Run Golf Course

$20 - Text 4 LOCATION Crystal & Tibetan Singing Bowl Meditation

Sun Jul 25 2021 at 04:00 pm The Shoppes at 8th & RR on the East Bank

Hot Stone Massage and Heated Bamboo Class in Sioux Falls, SD

Sat Sep 11 2021 at 09:00 am SD School of Massage Therapy

Faith & Business Conference 2021

Thu Aug 19 2021 at 11:00 am Sioux Falls Convention Center USD 50

The Sun Pour 2021

Sat Jun 19 2021 at 08:00 pm BronzeAge Art Casting LLC

Tuesday Tunes Blowout!

Tue Jul 13 2021 at 07:00 pm Severance Brewing

Pop Up Performance!

Sat Jul 17 2021 at 02:00 pm Washington Pavilion

Space Exploration Camp

Mon Jun 14 2021 at 09:00 am The Studio 605 USD 75

Air Supply

Sun Aug 15 2021 at 06:00 pm Washington Pavilion

Who Is My Neighbor?: A Christian Response to Immigration

Thu Jun 24 2021 at 07:00 pm Ransom Church - Downtown Campus Free

Sioux Falls SEARCH for Christian Maturity July/August 2021

Fri Jul 30 2021 at 08:00 pm Holy Spirit Catholic Church USD 35 to 85

Pop Up Performance with The Hegg Brothers Band!

Wed Jul 14 2021 at 06:00 pm Mckennan Park

Sioux Falls Classic Car Auction

Sat Jul 31 2021 at 10:00 am Denny Sanford PREMIER Center

Set Sail with Girl Scouts - Sioux Falls, SD

Thu Jul 29 2021 at 06:00 pm Dunham Park

Camp Changemaker

Mon Jul 26 2021 at 08:30 am EmBe

2021 Crossroads Summit

Thu Aug 12 2021 at 07:30 am Sioux Falls Convention Center

Join us at the Sioux Falls Pride Parade

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 09:30 am Downtown Sioux Falls

Join us at Sioux Falls Pride

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 11:00 am Cherapa Place

The Longest Day Car Show

Sun Jun 20 2021 at 06:00 pm Touchmark at All Saints Retirement Community

South Dakota Cooking

Wed Jun 23 2021 at 06:00 pm Plum's Cooking Company401 E 8th St Ste 107, Sioux Falls, SD 57103

2021 Fairy Tale Camp

Mon Jun 21 2021 at 09:00 am The Studio 605 USD 179

Summertime Nutrition: Living Well After Cancer

Fri Jun 18 2021 at 12:00 pm Avera Health

In-Person 1MC: Fomeno

Wed Jun 30 2021 at 09:00 am 1 Million Cups Sioux Falls

Exchange Club Tomb Replica Exhibit at Sioux Falls, SD

Fri Jul 23 2021 at 09:00 am Sioux Falls Area Veterans Council

Severance Pound & Pour

Mon Jun 28 2021 at 06:00 pm Severance Brewing

3 DAY NINJA CAMP SESSION 2

Mon Jun 21 2021 at 09:30 am 605 NINJA - Obstacle Training Academy

2 DAY NINJA CAMP

Wed Jul 21 2021 at 09:30 am 605 NINJA - Obstacle Training Academy