Nonprofit Events in Sioux Falls

Check out happening nonprofit events all around Sioux Falls, SD

Arts Night 2021: Catalyst

Thu Jun 17 2021 at 07:30 pm Washington Pavilion

Summer Closet Sale

Fri Jul 23 2021 at 10:00 am EmBe

FOURward: Stage IV Support Group | Sioux Falls

Tue Jun 22 2021 at 04:00 pm Sanford Cancer Center

McGovern Day 2021

Fri Jun 25 2021 at 07:00 pm Great Bear Ski Valley

4th Annual Celebrity Sandwich Battle Fundraiser

Thu Jun 17 2021 at 04:30 pm Remedy Brewing Company

Sea 2 Sea 4 PTSD

Wed Jun 23 2021 at 10:00 am J&L Harley-Davidson

Beautiful – The Carole King Musical

Fri Nov 26 2021 at 05:00 pm Washington Pavilion

3rd Annual Live Like Cat Bean Bag Tournament

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 12:00 pm Golf Addiction

Sioux Falls, SD - Spinning Babies® Workshop w/ Nikki - July 23, 2021

Fri Jul 23 2021 at 08:30 am First Congregational Church USD 185

Beer and Poetry Open Mic Night

Sat Jun 19 2021 at 08:00 pm Full Circle Book Co-op

Blue Move 5K Run/Walk

Sat Aug 14 2021 at 08:00 am Levitt Sioux Falls

ButterBurgers & Badges

Tue Aug 17 2021 at 04:00 pm Culver's

Barrel House Kidney Fundraiser

Mon Jul 19 2021 at 11:00 am The Barrel House

Sioux Falls Marathon

Sun Aug 29 2021 at 06:30 am Howard Wood Field

Little Big Town

Sat Jun 19 2021 at 10:00 pm Denny Sanford PREMIER Center

19th Annual El Riad Shrine Cup Golf Tournament

Thu Sep 02 2021 at 12:00 pm Prairie Green Golf Course

Sioux Falls, SD - Spinning Babies® Workshop w/ Nikki - July 23, 2021

Fri Jul 23 2021 at 08:30 am First Congregational Church (Sioux Falls, South Dakota)

SUMMER SOLSTICE DRUM CIRCLE

Mon Jun 21 2021 at 06:00 pm The Shoppes at 8th & RR on the East Bank

Eighth Annual Prime Time Gala

Sat Jun 19 2021 at 04:00 pm Sioux Falls Convention Center

2021 NKF Golf Tournament

Fri Aug 27 2021 at 09:00 am Willow Run Golf Course

Ho'oponopono Class & 7 Week Monday Night Coaching Series

Sun Jul 11 2021 at 10:00 am Bodyworks by Veronika Ludewig-www.bodyworksbyveronika.com

Little Big Town

Sat Jun 19 2021 at 08:00 pm Denny Sanford PREMIER Center

I Really Get Into... the State Theatre

Thu Jun 24 2021 at 07:00 pm Sioux Falls State Theatre

Free Rummage

Sat Jul 31 2021 at 09:00 am Messiah New Hope Lutheran Church

Little Big Town

Sat Jun 19 2021 at 08:00 pm Denny Sanford PREMIER Center

McCrossan Xtreme Event Challenge Rodeo

Sat Aug 28 2021 at 05:30 pm McCrossan Boys Ranch

Treasured VBS

Mon Jun 21 2021 at 06:00 pm Springdale Lutheran Church

Sea 2 Sea 4 PTSD Day 4 Leg 2

Wed Jun 23 2021 at 12:00 pm J&L Harley-Davidson

Blood Drive Signup at Pride

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 10:00 am Cherapa Place

Little Big Town 2021

Sat Jun 19 2021 at 08:00 pm Denny Sanford PREMIER Center

Little Big Town

Sun Jun 20 2021 at 07:00 am Denny Sanford PREMIER Center

Little Big Town

Sat Jun 19 2021 at 08:00 pm Denny Sanford PREMIER Center

Little Big Town

Sat Jun 19 2021 at 08:00 pm Denny Sanford PREMIER Center

The Compass Center 0.5K -- "South Dakota's Laziest Race"

Sat Jul 10 2021 at 11:00 am Remedy Brewing Company

8th Annual Sioux Falls Chapter Pink Ladies Golf Tournament

Sat Jul 24 2021 at 12:00 pm Elmwood Golf Course, Sioux Falls

Escape605 Pride Takeover Night

Fri Jun 18 2021 at 03:00 pm Escape 605

Bark in the Park

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 06:00 pm Sioux Falls Canaries

Gourmet Jazz & Wine

Sun Jul 18 2021 at 06:00 pm R Wine Bar & Kitchen USD 150

Little Big Town

Sat Jun 19 2021 at 08:00 pm Denny Sanford PREMIER Center

Little Big Town

Sat Jun 19 2021 at 08:00 pm Denny Sanford PREMIER Center

Germanfest - Sioux Falls

Sat Sep 11 2021 at 01:00 pm Fawick Park

Hot Harley Nights

Fri Jul 09 2021 at 09:00 am J&L Harley-Davidson

The Longest Day: Ice Cream Float Fundraiser

Fri Jun 18 2021 at 10:00 am Edgewood Memory Care Sioux Falls

Scarlett OHaras Poker Run

Sat Jul 10 2021 at 10:00 am Scarlett O'haras

Nyberg's Ace 4th Annual Hot Classics Night - Classic Car Show

Sat Jul 24 2021 at 04:00 pm Nyberg's Ace Downtown - 1st Ave. & 12th St., Sioux Falls, SD

Humane Society Party AnimALE Beer Launch + Fundraiser

Thu Jun 17 2021 at 05:00 pm Severance Brewing

Christmas in July

Sat Jul 24 2021 at 11:00 am Special Olympics South Dakota

100th Anniversary - Tomb of the Unknown Soldier Dinner

Sat Jul 24 2021 at 06:30 pm South Dakota Military Heritage Alliance, Inc.

Blood Drive

Thu Jul 08 2021 at 10:00 am 1900 Marion Rd, Sioux Falls, SD 57106-1725, United States

2021 Cops on Donut Shops

Fri Jul 16 2021 at 08:00 am Flyboy Donuts

Jazz Camp Performance

Fri Jul 16 2021 at 07:30 pm O'Gorman Catholic High School

Dine 'n' Donate for Alzheimer's Association

Mon Jul 26 2021 at 11:00 am The Barrel House

Golfing Tourney Fundraiser-5tool Sports LLC

Thu Aug 05 2021 at 01:00 pm Prairie Green Golf Course

Phlocking

Wed Jun 16 2021 at 05:45 pm Vinyl Social Club

Party in the Parking Lot - Junk FM

Thu Jun 17 2021 at 06:30 pm McNally's Irish Pub USD 25

Little Big Town

Sat Jun 19 2021 at 08:00 pm Denny Sanford PREMIER Center

Sioux Falls, SD - Spinning Babies® Workshop w/ Nikki - July 24, 2021

Sat Jul 24 2021 at 08:30 am First Congregational Church (Sioux Falls, South Dakota)

Dakota Dachshund Rescue: Beer & Brat Fundraiser

Sat Jun 19 2021 at 12:00 pm Severance Brewing

Sioux Falls, SD - Spinning Babies® Workshop w/ Nikki - July 24, 2021

Sat Jul 24 2021 at 08:30 am First Congregational Church USD 185

Yoga on the Waterfront

Sat Jul 31 2021 at 09:30 am Ode To Food and Drinks

Yoga on the Waterfront

Sat Jun 19 2021 at 09:30 am Ode To Food and Drinks

Yoga on the Waterfront

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 09:30 am Ode To Food and Drinks

Yoga on the Waterfront

Sat Aug 07 2021 at 09:30 am Ode To Food and Drinks

Yoga on the Waterfront

Sat Aug 28 2021 at 09:30 am Ode To Food and Drinks

Yoga on the Waterfront

Sat Jul 17 2021 at 09:30 am Ode To Food and Drinks

Yoga on the Waterfront

Sat Aug 14 2021 at 09:30 am Ode To Food and Drinks

Yoga on the Waterfront

Sat Jul 24 2021 at 09:30 am Ode To Food and Drinks

Yoga on the Waterfront

Sat Aug 21 2021 at 09:30 am Ode To Food and Drinks

Yoga on the Waterfront

Sat Jul 10 2021 at 09:30 am Ode To Food and Drinks

Yoga on the Waterfront

Sat Sep 11 2021 at 09:30 am Ode To Food and Drinks