Fine Arts Events in Sioux Falls

Check out happening fine arts events all around Sioux Falls, SD

Michigan Taco Fest 2021 Online Event

Thu Aug 19 2021 at 06:00 pm Canterbury Village

Painting Workshop

Wed Aug 11 2021 at 10:00 am Museum of Visual Materials

Painting Class - Acrylic 9/27/21

Mon Sep 27 2021 at 05:00 pm La Luna Cafe

Back To Dance Bash - Open House

Sun Aug 29 2021 at 04:00 pm Just For Kix - East Sioux Falls, SD

2021 NKF Raffle

Fri Aug 27 2021 at 11:00 am Willow Run Golf Course

19th Annual Fundraising Banquet & Auction

Fri Aug 06 2021 at 05:00 pm El Riad Shrine

August's Stoneware Workshop I

Wed Aug 04 2021 at 06:00 pm Color Me Mine

Sioux Falls Buddy Walk

Sat Sep 18 2021 at 10:00 am Sertoma Park

Antiques & Collectibles Auction

Sat Aug 07 2021 at 10:00 am 521 N Duluth Ave, Sioux Falls, SD 57104-2714, United States

Ocean Fin Painting with Oil Pastel

Mon Aug 09 2021 at 01:00 pm Museum of Visual Materials

Unicorn Painting

Tue Aug 10 2021 at 01:00 pm Museum of Visual Materials

Shark & Dino Watercolor Painting

Mon Aug 16 2021 at 01:00 pm Museum of Visual Materials

Mermaid Painting

Wed Aug 18 2021 at 10:00 am Museum of Visual Materials

Dog & Cat Painting

Tue Aug 31 2021 at 10:00 am Museum of Visual Materials

Sips & Signs - WOOD WORKSHOP

Sat Aug 07 2021 at 10:00 am AR Workshop Sioux Falls

Outdoor Band Concert

Fri Oct 01 2021 at 05:00 pm University of Sioux Falls

605 Painting Sand Volleyball Tournament Supported by GreatLIFE

Sat Aug 14 2021 at 08:00 am Netbinders Volleyball

VanGogh Over the Lake

Sat Aug 07 2021 at 06:00 pm Wine & Canvas Studio USD 35

Fall Sky

Sun Aug 01 2021 at 02:00 pm Wine & Canvas Studio USD 35

Inching Dusk

Fri Aug 06 2021 at 06:00 pm Wine & Canvas Studio USD 35

Psychedelic Bob Ross

Sun Aug 29 2021 at 02:00 pm Wine & Canvas Studio USD 35

Funky Forest

Sat Aug 07 2021 at 02:00 pm Wine & Canvas Studio USD 35

White Blossom Trees

Sat Aug 28 2021 at 06:00 pm Wine & Canvas Studio USD 35

Harvest Moon

Sun Aug 08 2021 at 02:00 pm Wine & Canvas Studio USD 35

Enchanted Evening

Sat Aug 21 2021 at 02:00 pm Wine & Canvas Studio USD 35

Succulent Garden

Fri Aug 13 2021 at 06:00 pm Wine & Canvas Studio USD 35

Moon Reflections

Sat Aug 28 2021 at 02:00 pm Wine & Canvas Studio USD 35

Forest Glimmer

Sat Aug 14 2021 at 02:00 pm Wine & Canvas Studio USD 35

Lovely Lilacs

Fri Aug 27 2021 at 06:00 pm Wine & Canvas Studio USD 35

Purple Skies

Sat Aug 21 2021 at 06:00 pm Wine & Canvas Studio USD 35

Breezy Horse

Sat Aug 21 2021 at 10:00 am Wine & Canvas Studio USD 25

Summer Dusk

Sat Aug 14 2021 at 06:00 pm Wine & Canvas Studio USD 35

Vibrant Sky

Sun Aug 22 2021 at 02:00 pm Wine & Canvas Studio USD 35

Lovey Dovey

Fri Aug 20 2021 at 06:00 pm Wine & Canvas Studio USD 35

Dream

Sat Aug 28 2021 at 10:00 am Wine & Canvas Studio USD 25

Michigan Taco Fest 2021

Thu Aug 12 2021 at 05:00 pm Canterbury Village

Under the Sea

Sat Aug 07 2021 at 10:00 am Wine & Canvas Studio USD 25

Twist

Sun Aug 15 2021 at 02:00 pm Wine & Canvas Studio USD 35

Sunset

Sat Aug 14 2021 at 10:00 am Wine & Canvas Studio USD 25

August's Stoneware Workshop II

Wed Aug 18 2021 at 06:00 pm Color Me Mine