English-language Events in Singapore

Check out happening english-language events all around Singapore, SG

Global Metaverse Carnival 2022

Tue Dec 06 2022 at 07:00 am 21 Lower Kent Ridge Rd Free

English Olympiad Singapore

Fri Mar 24 2023 at 08:00 am Singapore

BuPol Singapore 2023– 17-18 March

Fri Mar 17 2023 at 06:00 am The Bistro Bar Terrace Suntec City Guild House USD 158 to 368

ICSTR, 18-19 March 2023, Singapore

Sat Mar 18 2023 at 06:00 am The Bistro Bar Terrace Suntec City Guild House USD 158 to 368

1-Day Business Writing Skills for Better English Communication

Fri Dec 09 2022 at 09:00 am Hotel Grand Pacific SGD 590

PsyCon Singapore–ICPP, 19-20 March 2023

Sun Mar 19 2023 at 06:00 am The Bistro Bar Terrace Suntec City Guild House USD 158 to 368

2023 EdTec – ICTEL, 15-16 March, Singapore

Wed Mar 15 2023 at 06:00 am The Bistro Bar Terrace Suntec City Guild House USD 158 to 368

International Conference on Science & Technology, 18-19 March 2023, Singapore

Sat Mar 18 2023 at 09:00 am The National University of Singapore Society

IELTS Preparation Course Workshop

Sat Dec 03 2022 at 10:00 am Edupedia Language And Training Pte Ltd SGD 50

PsyCon Singapore–International Conference on Psychology & Psychiatry, 19-20 March 2023

Sun Mar 19 2023 at 09:00 am The National University of Singapore Society

BuPol Singapore 2023– International Conference on Business, Economics & Policy, 17-18 March

Fri Mar 17 2023 at 09:00 am The National University of Singapore Society

FREE Trial Class: P5 2023 English ~ Build A Strong Foundation

Sat Dec 10 2022 at 02:00 pm 91 Bencoolen St, Singapore 189652, Singapore

ISTQB® Advanced Level Test Manager Training Course (in English) - Singapore

Mon Dec 05 2022 at 09:00 am Regus - Singapore 77 Robinson Road EUR 1,300 to 1,570