Artificial Intelligence in Singapore

Check out happening artificial intelligence events all around Singapore, SG

Pie & AI: Singapore - Data Privacy deploying Gen AI LLMs

Tue Jun 04 2024 at 06:00 pm Draper Startup House for Entrepreneurs HQ Free

Positioning for What's Next

Wed May 29 2024 at 07:00 pm NTUC Centre Auditorium Free

Industrial Transformation ASIA-PACIFIC (ITAP) 2024

Mon Oct 14 2024 at 10:00 am Singapore EXPO Free

Learning Space Design Through AI: 1 Day Workshop!

Tue Jun 11 2024 at 10:00 am 10 Kampong Eunos SGD 160 to 180

Working With Our Kids in an AI World - A Generative AI Workshop for Parents

Sun Jun 09 2024 at 02:00 pm 10 Kampong Eunos SGD 50 to 60

Accelerating Your Business with AI | LCCS

Thu May 23 2024 at 01:30 pm Art Seasons SGD 30

ATxEnterprise

Wed May 29 2024 at 10:00 am Singapore EXPO

Executive Leadership Seminar 2024

Fri Jun 21 2024 at 09:00 am One Farrer Hotel SGD 131 to 145

eCommerce Expo Asia 2024

Wed Oct 09 2024 at 09:00 am Sands Expo & Convention Centre Free

Singapore's Embrace of AI and Sustainable IT for Digital Resilience

Thu May 23 2024 at 12:15 pm Novotel Singapore On Stevens USD 495

NRF 2024 : Retail's Big Show Asia Pacific - Fast Track Your Success

Tue Jun 11 2024 at 12:00 am Marina Bay Sands Convention Center Singapore

Integration Community 2024 - Cultural Workshops

Fri Jul 26 2024 at 09:00 am Claymore Connect Free

DigiMarCon Singapore 2024 - Digital Marketing Conference & Exhibition

Thu Sep 19 2024 at 09:00 am Marina Bay Sands Expo and Convention Center SGD 147 to 997

HackerX - AI (Singapore) Employer Ticket - 06/27 (Onsite)

Thu Jun 27 2024 at 06:00 pm If you're interested in hosting, please fill out the hosting form at https://hackerx.org/host/

Essentials of Artificial Intelligence Constructs (In-person)

Sat Jun 01 2024 at 09:00 am Oxley Tower SGD 399

SILICON VALLEY AI STARTUP ROADSHOW & DEMO-DAY (ONLINE ON-DEMAND)

Sun Mar 03 2024 at 09:00 am Sands Expo & Convention Centre Free

[22 & 23 Jul 2024] The Ultimate Guide to Business Process Automation

Mon Jul 22 2024 at 09:00 am Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre, an IHG Hotel SGD 585 to 1,635

[06 & 07 Jun 2024] Professional Certificate in AI Ethics & Governance

Thu Jun 06 2024 at 09:00 am Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre, an IHG Hotel SGD 585 to 1,635

Business Model Innovation

Mon Jun 10 2024 at 09:00 am One Raffles Place SGD 2,699

Business Model Innovation

Wed Sep 18 2024 at 09:00 am One Raffles Place SGD 2,999

[12 & 13 Sep 2024] Professional Certificate in AI Ethics & Governance

Thu Sep 12 2024 at 09:00 am Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre, an IHG Hotel SGD 585 to 1,635

Business Model Innovation

Wed Jul 24 2024 at 09:00 am One Raffles Place SGD 2,699

Building A Sustainable Blue Economy - Singapore and Beyond | Green Market

Sun Jun 09 2024 at 01:00 pm Central Public Library – Programme Room 1 Free