Arts Events in Seattle

Check out happening arts events all around Seattle, WA

Improv for Healing

Tue Jun 22 2021 at 11:00 am Ballard Homestead USD 175

Being Silly and Saving the World (IN-PERSON, DISTANCED IMPROV CAMP)

Mon Jun 21 2021 at 09:00 am Ballard Homestead USD 200

Pop-Up Donor Center for Bloodworks Northwest

Tue Jul 06 2021 at 10:00 am Paramount Theatre

Candlelight: Film Scores Featuring John Williams and More

Tue Aug 03 2021 at 06:30 pm Olympic Rooftop Pavilion, 5214 Ballard Ave NW, Seattle, WA, 98107 Seattle, United States

Town Hall Seattle & Earshot Jazz presents: Johnaye Kendrick

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 07:30 pm Town Hall Seattle

The Driver Era

Tue Dec 14 2021 at 09:00 pm Showbox SoDo

LeRoy Bell & His Only Friends

Fri Jun 18 2021 at 06:00 pm The Triple Door

Neck Deep

Wed Nov 17 2021 at 08:00 pm Showbox SoDo

Paul Cauthen w/ guests

Wed Jul 14 2021 at 08:00 pm Tractor Tavern

Second night!! Paul Cauthen w/ guests

Thu Jul 15 2021 at 08:00 pm Tractor Tavern USD 35

FREE - Flying Trapeze and Aerial Demo Show

Fri Jun 18 2021 at 08:30 pm Emerald City Trapeze Arts

LNG Resistance Rocks at Discovery Park

Sat Jul 10 2021 at 12:00 pm Discovery Park

Capitol Hill Block Party 2021

Fri Jul 23 2021 at 01:00 pm Capitol Hill Block Party

Comedian Adam Ray

Fri Jun 18 2021 at 07:00 pm Laughs Comedy Club USD 15 to 25

Stephanie Anne Johnson & The Hidogs (IN-PERSON, DISTANCED)

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 05:30 pm Ballard Homestead USD 20 to 80

Kenny G

Thu Jul 15 2021 at 07:30 pm Dimitriou's Jazz Alley

Seattle miniFEST (8/19/21)

Thu Aug 19 2021 at 05:45 pm Club Sur

Online — Ahamefule J. Oluo

Fri Jun 25 2021 at 12:00 pm Meany Center for the Performing Arts

Mike Massé in Concert in Seattle

Sat Oct 02 2021 at 08:00 pm Broadway Performance Hall USD 30

MINDSHOP™| Create Better Products by Design Thinking

Tue Jun 29 2021 at 05:30 pm PRE-RECORDED USD 48

Franco Escamilla

Fri Aug 27 2021 at 08:30 pm Paramount Theatre

Delvon Lamarr Organ Trio

Sun Jul 25 2021 at 05:30 pm 5500 Phinney Ave N. Seattle, WA 98103

Comedian Laurie Kilmartin

Fri Aug 13 2021 at 07:00 pm Laughs Comedy Club USD 20

Comedian Curtis Cook

Fri Jul 23 2021 at 07:30 pm Laughs Comedy Club USD 15 to 28

Amy Miller and Johnny Pemberton

Sun Jul 25 2021 at 07:00 pm Laughs Comedy Club USD 20

Nancy Wilson of Heart with the Seattle Symphony

Fri Jul 09 2021 at 08:00 pm Seattle Symphony

Beartooth

Fri Aug 20 2021 at 07:00 pm Showbox SoDo

Rina Sawayama - The Dynasty Tour

Wed Oct 06 2021 at 08:00 pm Washington Hall USD 20 to 25

Handsewing with The Artful Sailor

Sat Aug 28 2021 at 01:00 pm The Center for Wooden Boats

The DJ Sessions presents the "Mobile Sessions"

Wed Jul 07 2021 at 06:00 pm Seattle, Wasington USD 20

PANDAMNIT! Comedic Stories about Lockdown Life (IN-PERSON, DISTANCED)

Thu Jun 24 2021 at 08:00 pm Ballard Homestead USD 20 to 80

Seattle Virtual Career Fair - Diversity Career Fair

Tue Dec 14 2021 at 11:00 am Seattle Free

Modern Tapestry Weaving Workshops

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 10:45 am Seattle, Washington USD 98

Show Your Pride Fashion Show

Sun Jun 27 2021 at 03:00 pm Cal Anderson Park USD 40 to 130

Circle Weaving Workshops

Sun Jun 27 2021 at 10:45 am Seattle, Washington

Coiled Basket Workshops

Sat Jul 03 2021 at 11:45 am Seattle, Washington

Frazey Ford

Thu Oct 21 2021 at 08:00 pm The Crocodile USD 23 to 25

Comedian Stavros Halkias

Fri Aug 20 2021 at 07:00 pm Laughs Comedy Club USD 25

An Evening with Iris DeMent

Fri Sep 17 2021 at 07:00 pm Triple Door

HOODOO GURUS

Sat Sep 18 2021 at 08:00 pm Tractor Tavern

Makers Art Market

Sun Jul 11 2021 at 10:30 am Alki Beach Park

Fathers' Day - Native Art Market

Sat Jun 19 2021 at 10:00 am 4705 W Marginal Way SW, Seattle, WA 98106-1514, United States

Mambo Groove with Benny and Ashley

Sat Jun 19 2021 at 02:00 pm Dance Underground

TV Girl - 6 and ½ year anniversary of French Exit Tour featuring Jordana

Wed Dec 08 2021 at 07:00 pm The Crocodile USD 16 to 18

Buckcherry at El Corazon

Mon Oct 04 2021 at 08:00 pm El Corazon USD 0 to 25

Josh Kelley

Sat Nov 20 2021 at 07:00 pm Barboza USD 11

Meet The Author: Fred F. Poyner IV

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 12:00 pm Caffe Ladro - Ladro Roasting

Damien Jurado

Sun Aug 15 2021 at 05:30 pm 5500 Phinney Ave N. Seattle, WA 98103

Polyrhythmics

Wed Aug 25 2021 at 05:30 pm 5500 Phinney Ave N. Seattle, WA 98103

The Posies

Sun Jul 18 2021 at 05:30 pm 5500 Phinney Ave N. Seattle, WA 98103

BILLY RAFFOUL

Sat Nov 06 2021 at 08:30 pm High Dive Seattle USD 18 to 21

The Dip

Wed Jul 28 2021 at 05:30 pm 5500 Phinney Ave N. Seattle, WA 98103

Dance Gavin Dance

Wed Sep 08 2021 at 06:30 pm Showbox SoDo

KISW (99.9 FM) Metal Shop & El Corazon Present: Dark Tranquillity

Sat Sep 25 2021 at 07:30 pm El Corazon USD 28 to 75

ALICIA The World Tour

Mon Aug 30 2021 at 09:00 am Washington Music Theater

Capitol Hill Pride March & Rally 2021

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 10:00 am Cal Anderson Park

Pirate Transmission Vol 1: Fleetmac Wood

Thu Jul 08 2021 at 05:30 pm Seattle, Washington

The Hella Mega Tour-Green Day/Fall Out Boy/Weezer

Wed Jul 14 2021 at 05:30 pm T-Mobile Park

The Hella Mega Tour-Green Day/Fall Out Boy/Weezer

Wed Jul 14 2021 at 05:30 am T-Mobile Park

The Hella Mega Tour-Green Day/Fall Out Boy/Weezer

Wed Jul 14 2021 at 05:30 pm T-Mobile Park

Lindsey Stirling - Artemis Tour North America 2021

Mon Jul 12 2021 at 07:00 pm Washington Music Theater

Nile

Tue Oct 19 2021 at 07:30 pm El Corazon USD 0 to 25

The Hella Mega Tour-Green Day/Fall Out Boy/Weezer

Thu Jul 15 2021 at 06:30 am T-Mobile Park

Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit Live in Seattle

Tue Jul 20 2021 at 08:00 pm Paramount Theatre

The Hella Mega Tour-Green Day/Fall Out Boy/Weezer

Wed Jul 14 2021 at 05:30 pm T-Mobile Park

BirthKeeper, RN: Reclaiming the Art of Perinatal Nursing

Fri Jul 30 2021 at 10:00 am Seattle, Wash. USD 300

ALICIA The World Tour

Mon Aug 30 2021 at 09:00 am Washington Music Theater

Mancan 2021

Sat Jul 10 2021 at 07:00 pm Metropolitan Sewer Service

TAKING B[L]ACK PRIDE

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 01:00 pm Jimi Hendrix Park

The Residents, guest - @FREMONT ABBEY

Fri Aug 20 2021 at 08:00 pm Fremont Abbey Arts Center USD 35

John Hiatt & The Jerry Douglas Band

Tue Oct 19 2021 at 07:30 pm Moore Theatre

The AMP Dedication

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 12:00 pm 920 E Denny Way, Seattle, WA 98122-2458, United States

The Dark Delights-A Gothic Bake Sale and Bazaar

Sun Jun 27 2021 at 12:00 pm Seattle, Washington

Kaytranada - 2nd show added! (Official) Live Show

Wed Jun 23 2021 at 10:00 am Showbox SoDo

Seattle: Metropolitan Fashion Week 2021

Sat Aug 28 2021 at 05:00 pm Seattle Chinese Garden

An Evening with Iris DeMent

Fri Sep 17 2021 at 07:00 pm Triple Door

Recycled Art Show & Pop-Up Market

Sat Jul 10 2021 at 12:00 pm Fogue Studios & Gallery

Hoodoo Gurus

Sat Sep 18 2021 at 08:00 pm Tractor Tavern

Lupe Fiasco Presents Food & Liquor

Thu Nov 18 2021 at 09:00 pm Showbox SoDo

New Date : Hella Mega Tour | Seattle 2021

Wed Jul 14 2021 at 05:30 pm T-Mobile Park

Jason Isbell & The 400 Unit at Paramount Theatre

Tue Jul 20 2021 at 08:00 pm Seattle, Washington

John Hiatt & The Jerry Douglas Band Livestream

Sat Aug 14 2021 at 07:30 pm Moore Theatre

Filament's Full Circuit: Summer Movement Flow | Parmida Ziaei

Mon Jun 21 2021 at 07:00 pm Green Lake, Seattle USD 0 to 20

The Masked Singer Live Tickets Seattle WA Paramount Theatre 7/23

Fri Jul 23 2021 at 07:30 pm Paramount Theatre

Gemstone Faceting

Sat Jul 17 2021 at 10:00 am Seattle, Washington USD 375

Lindsey Stirling, Seattle, WA

Mon Jul 12 2021 at 07:00 pm Seattle, Washington

Lindsey Stirling, Seattle, WA

Mon Jul 12 2021 at 07:00 pm Seattle, Washington

Deftones, Gojira & Poppy

Tue Sep 21 2021 at 07:00 pm Seattle, Washington

Coast 2 Coast Live Artist Showcase

Mon Jun 28 2021 at 11:59 am Blarney Stone Pub & Restaurant

Lindsey Stirling - Artemis Tour North America 2021

Mon Jul 12 2021 at 07:00 pm Seattle, Washington

The Decemberists at Paramount Theatre, Seattle, WA

Wed Jul 28 2021 at 08:00 pm Seattle, Washington

Alicia Keys at Wamu Theater At Lumen Field Event Center

Sun Aug 29 2021 at 08:00 pm Seattle, Wash.

Alicia Keys at Wamu Theater At CenturyLink Field Event Center

Sun Aug 29 2021 at 08:00 pm Seattle, Washington

Jason Isbell & The 400 Unit at Paramount Theatre, Seattle, WA

Tue Jul 20 2021 at 08:00 pm Seattle, Washington

Comedian Tony Baker - Seen on NBC and Comedy Central

Fri Sep 24 2021 at 08:00 pm Laughs Comedy Club USD 20 to 40

Los Amigos Invisibles at El Corazon

Fri Nov 12 2021 at 09:30 pm El Corazon USD 0 to 35

Seattle Virtual Job Fair September 15, 2021

Wed Sep 15 2021 at 09:00 am Seattle Free

Seattle Virtual Job Fair June 24, 2021

Thu Jun 24 2021 at 09:00 am Seattle USD 0 to 795