Kids Events & Activities in San Francisco

Check out happening kids & activities events all around San Francisco, CA

Reset & Reflection Healing Hikes 2021

Sun Aug 22 2021 at 04:00 pm Lands End Lookout USD 99

Middle Kids at The Independent

Mon Oct 11 2021 at 08:00 pm The Independent USD 20

Adam Melchor

Mon Oct 11 2021 at 08:00 pm Great American Music Hall USD 20 to 65

2021 Brave Kid Forever 1/2 M 1M 5K 10K -Participate from Home. Save $3

Fri Sep 24 2021 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 15

AJ Mitchell

Tue Oct 12 2021 at 07:30 pm Great American Music Hall

What We Learned: Educational Institutions with SFSU & USF Presidents

Wed Aug 04 2021 at 06:00 pm Manny's USD 5 to 10

Manilatown MovieTime presents Eli Africa

Sun Aug 08 2021 at 02:00 pm International Hotel (San Francisco)

Fall 2021 Season Subscription

Fri Sep 24 2021 at 08:00 pm EXIT Theatre USD 279

Adam Melchor

Mon Oct 11 2021 at 08:00 pm Great American Music Hall USD 20 to 65

Summer Salt

Fri Oct 29 2021 at 09:00 pm Great American Music Hall USD 22

Ukrainian Bonfire "Vatra" | San Francisco 2021

Sat Sep 18 2021 at 05:00 pm Ocean Beach, San Francisco

AJ Mitchell

Tue Oct 12 2021 at 07:30 pm Great American Music Hall USD 15 to 17

25th Annual Alcatraz Invitational 2021

Sat Sep 11 2021 at 09:00 am South End Rowing Club USD 25 to 200

The Milk Carton Kids and Haley Heynderickx

Thu Sep 02 2021 at 08:00 pm The Chapel USD 25

Valley Maker

Tue Nov 16 2021 at 08:00 pm The Chapel USD 20

Arlo Parks at The Independent

Tue Oct 12 2021 at 08:00 pm The Independent Free

Kids in the City presents "ALL ABOUT THE DENIM" Workshop

Sat Jul 31 2021 at 01:00 pm MOMMAS HOUSE USD 50

Finnish Music and Playgroup Fall 2021

Sat Aug 28 2021 at 10:00 am The Scandinavian School USD 100

August Summer Camp: Exploring Art & Cooking

Mon Aug 02 2021 at 09:00 am 4228 Geary Blvd, San Francisco, CA 94118-3002, United States

The Goonies!

Wed Sep 08 2021 at 07:30 pm Vogue Theater USD 13 to 15

Madison Cunningham at The Independent

Mon Oct 04 2021 at 08:00 pm The Independent USD 20

Plant Market at San Francisco Ferry Building

Sun Sep 26 2021 at 10:00 am San Francisco Ferry Building

KC Turner Presents Griffin House

Wed Sep 22 2021 at 08:00 pm Amado's USD 28

SAVE THE DATE: KQED Headquarters Grand Opening!

Sat Sep 25 2021 at 11:00 am 2601 Mariposa St Free

Kids in the City "CASTING CALL"

Sun Aug 01 2021 at 01:00 pm MOMMAS HOUSE Free

The Snuts at The Independent

Thu Oct 14 2021 at 08:00 pm The Independent USD 20

Swedish Saturday Preschool in SF 2021-2022

Sat Aug 21 2021 at 09:45 am The Scandinavian School in San Francisco USD 450

I See Hawks in LA, Red Meat at the Make-Out Room

Fri Sep 17 2021 at 06:00 pm Make-Out Room USD 20

PASKO SA AGOSTO

Sat Aug 07 2021 at 11:00 am Kapwa Gardens USD 20

Urban Financial Services Coalition Summer BBQ

Sat Aug 21 2021 at 12:00 pm San Francisco, California USD 0 to 30

Friday The 13th

Fri Aug 13 2021 at 07:30 pm Balboa Theater

Christone "KINGFISH" Ingram Presents 662: Juke Joint Live

Wed Oct 20 2021 at 08:00 pm The Regency Ballroom

Silhouette Event in San Francisco, CA at Mapamundi Kids

Sun Aug 08 2021 at 10:00 am Mapamundi Kids

2021 Jog in the Fog 5k

Sun Sep 12 2021 at 08:00 am 98 Funston Ave, San Francisco, CA 94118, United States USD 0 to 45

Donut Fest San Francisco

Sun Sep 26 2021 at 01:00 pm San Francisco, California USD 10 to 25

Summer Salt

Sat Oct 30 2021 at 09:00 pm Great American Music Hall USD 22

2021 Levi's Presidio 10 Presented by The Guardsmen

Sun Oct 03 2021 at 06:00 am Crissy Field USD 55 to 80

2021 Sunrise to Sunset 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Participate from Home. Save $5!

Wed Sep 22 2021 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 25

The Milk Carton Kids and Haley Heynderickx

Fri Sep 03 2021 at 09:00 pm The Chapel USD 25

ReSound: Kathak in the Streets (San Francisco)

Fri Sep 17 2021 at 07:00 pm Various locations USD 0 to 10