Pop Concerts Events in San Diego

Check out happening pop concerts events all around San Diego, CA

Tiki Tuesday's

Tue May 28 2024 at 05:30 pm The Grass Skirt

GILSONS directly from Brazil

Sun Jun 30 2024 at 08:00 pm Break Point USD 40

Blink 182 at Petco Park

Sun Jun 30 2024 at 07:00 am Petco Park Stadium- San Diego, CA

In the Valley Below

Thu Jul 11 2024 at 08:30 pm 2501 Kettner Blvd San Diego CA 92101

Christie Lenée in San Diego

Sun Sep 29 2024 at 08:00 pm Dizzy's USD 25

Matchbox Twenty Too at Balboa Park

Thu Jul 25 2024 at 06:30 pm Spreckels Organ Pavilion

The Kingston Trio at The Balboa Theater - 3pm MATINEE!

Sun Aug 11 2024 at 03:00 pm Balboa Theatre - San Diego

Man Man

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 08:30 pm 2501 Kettner Blvd San Diego CA 92101

Books + Records Presents: Live Jazz with Zo Shah

Fri Jun 07 2024 at 07:00 pm Books & Records

Redd Kross

Tue Jul 02 2024 at 08:30 pm 2501 Kettner Blvd San Diego CA 92101

Intersections Concert Series Presents Kevin Flournoy

Thu Jun 13 2024 at 07:00 pm UC San Diego Park & Market USD 25 to 35

Books + Records Presents: Live Jazz with Danielle Angeloni

Wed May 29 2024 at 06:00 pm Books & Records

Books + Records Presents: Live Jazz with Anthony Smith

Thu Jun 06 2024 at 01:00 am Books & Records

Books + Records Presents: Live Jazz with Anthony Smith

Wed Jul 24 2024 at 06:00 pm Books & Records