Calendar in San Diego

Check out happening calendar events all around San Diego, CA

Seattle Reign at San Diego Wave FC

Fri Mar 29 2024 SnapDragon Stadium

Vancouver Warriors at San Diego Seals

Fri Apr 19 2024 Pechanga Arena

NJ/NY Gotham FC at San Diego Wave FC

Sun May 12 2024 SnapDragon Stadium

Kansas City Current at San Diego Wave FC

Sat Mar 23 2024 SnapDragon Stadium

Angel City FC at San Diego Wave FC

Sat Aug 24 2024 SnapDragon Stadium 20 to 59

Chicago Red Stars at San Diego Wave FC

Fri Jun 28 2024 SnapDragon Stadium 20 to 57

March Happy Hour: In Collaboration with Dogleg Brewing

Thu Mar 28 2024 at 04:00 pm Downtown Works - Coworking Office Space San Diego Free

ASU Engineering San Diego Alumni Get Together

Fri Mar 01 2024 at 05:00 pm The Local Eatery & Drinking Hole, Fourth Avenue, San Diego, CA, USA Free

Pure North Park 2nd Anniversary

Sat Mar 09 2024 at 11:00 am Pure Project North Park

測試

Mon Mar 04 2024 at 10:00 am 13885 El Camino Real, San Diego, CA 92130美国 Free

Spring Maker's Market 3/30/24

Sat Mar 30 2024 at 12:00 pm Serra Mesa

Northern Arizona University Information Session

Sun Mar 17 2024 at 02:00 pm Serra Mesa-Kearny Mesa Branch Library

Girls Night Out - The Show

Sun May 12 2024 Winstons Beach Club 30 to 118

Tartan Day

Sat Apr 06 2024 at 11:00 am 669 Pan American Plaza, San Diego, CA, United States, California 92101

IGNITE

Sat Mar 02 2024 at 09:00 pm 541 2nd Avenue, San Diego, CA, USA USD 55 to 70

April networking mixer

Tue Apr 02 2024 at 05:00 pm Hilton Garden Inn San Diego Del Mar

North Park Community Garage Sale

Sat Mar 16 2024 at 08:00 am North Park, San Diego, CA, USA Free

2024 Feeder Meeting

Wed May 22 2024 at 03:00 pm Hilton San Diego Bayfront

The Juans US and Canada Tour 2024 - San Diego

Sat Mar 23 2024 at 07:00 pm Double Tree by Hilton Hotel

1st Annual Mayla Gayla Gala

Thu May 02 2024 at 05:00 pm Queen Bee's Art & Cultural Center

BrewRE at Karl Strauss Brewing Company! San Diegos Best Networking Event!

Wed Mar 20 2024 at 05:30 pm Karl Strauss Brewing Company Free

Reunion on the Mesa: 25 years of drug discovery

Sat Jun 22 2024 at 09:00 am Scripps Research Auditorium, John Jay Hopkins Drive, San Diego, CA, USA

SAVE THE DATE! PNASD’s 50th Anniversary

Sat Jun 22 2024 at 02:00 pm Marriott Marquis San Diego Marina

Barrister's Ball 2024

Sat Apr 06 2024 at 08:00 pm Bahia Resort Hotel, West Mission Bay Drive, San Diego, CA, USA

Cartoons, Community & Cuddles! (special extended hours version)

Sun Jun 09 2024 at 12:00 pm San Diego, CA. 92110 (Exact address number provided in ticket confirmation email)