Theatre Events in San Antonio

Check out happening theatre events all around San Antonio, TX

"Exploring the Solar System"

Sat Oct 01 2022 at 04:00 pm Scobee Education Center Free

Celebrando Tradiciones

Sat Oct 08 2022 at 08:00 pm 1301 Guadalupe St, San Antonio, TX 78207-5520, United States

Chicana/o Historias Dance Performance

Fri Oct 07 2022 at 08:00 pm 1301 Guadalupe St, San Antonio, TX 78207-5520, United States

Banda MS Tickets San Antonio TX Freeman Coliseum

Sun Oct 02 2022 at 07:00 pm Freeman Coliseum

Viva Mi Cultura

Wed Oct 12 2022 at 06:00 pm 1301 Guadalupe St, San Antonio, TX 78207-5520, United States

Fuerza Regida Tickets San Antonio TX Freeman Coliseum

Fri Oct 07 2022 at 08:00 pm Freeman Coliseum

Carver Youth Matinee: Viva La Causa Film Screening

Fri Oct 14 2022 at 11:00 am Carver Community Cultural Center Free

MACRI Symposium 2022

Fri Oct 21 2022 at 10:00 am Guadalupe Cultural Arts Center USD 0 to 100

2022 Gracias Christmas Cantata Concert in San Antonio

Sat Oct 08 2022 at 07:00 pm Freeman Coliseum USD 0 to 20

MACRI Symposium 2022

Sat Oct 22 2022 at 10:00 am Guadalupe Cultural Arts Center USD 0 to 100

Building Resilience for the Frontline

Mon Oct 31 2022 at 08:00 am Drury Plaza Hotel San Antonio Riverwalk USD 150

Elton John Tickets San Antonio TX Alamodome

Sat Oct 29 2022 at 08:00 pm Alamodome

Randy Rainbow Tickets San Antonio TX Charline McCombs Empire Theatre

Sun Oct 02 2022 at 07:30 pm Charline MC Combs Empire

Wisin Y Yandel Tickets San Antonio TX AT&T Center

Sat Oct 29 2022 at 08:00 pm AT&T Center

Chris Rock Ego Death World Tour 2022

Thu Nov 10 2022 at 05:00 pm Majestic Theatre

DAM! A Song of Water at Espada Dam by Pamela Martinez/Teletextile

Sun Oct 09 2022 at 10:30 am Acequia Park Free

Pay What You Wish | The Velveteen Rabbit

Fri Nov 25 2022 at 03:00 pm Magik Theatre

Grupo Firme Tickets San Antonio TX Alamodome

Sat Nov 19 2022 at 09:00 pm Alamodome

Greta Van Fleet Tickets San Antonio TX AT&T Center

Sat Nov 05 2022 at 07:00 pm AT&T Center

San Antonio, TEXAS Intro to Pepper Spray

Fri Mar 03 2023 at 05:00 pm Kitty Hawk Ultralight Flying Field USD 50 to 69

Spy Ninjas 2022 - San Antonio, TX

Sat Mar 11 2023 at 07:00 pm Tech Port Center + Arena

Trixie & Katya Tickets San Antonio TX Majestic Theatre

Thu Feb 16 2023 at 08:30 pm Majestic & Empire Theatres

Bluey's Big Play The Stage Show

Fri Dec 16 2022 at 07:30 pm Majestic & Empire Theatres

Bluey's Big Play Tickets San Antonio TX Majestic Theatre

Fri Dec 16 2022 at 07:30 pm Majestic & Empire Theatres

Hairspray

Tue Mar 07 2023 at 08:30 pm Majestic & Empire Theatres

Carver Youth Matinee: Origami Tales with Kuniko Yamamoto

Thu Mar 02 2023 at 11:00 am Carver Community Cultural Center Free

Carver Youth Matinee: The Children's March--One Act Play

Fri Feb 03 2023 at 11:00 am Carver Community Cultural Center Free

Ford Holiday River Parade and River Lighting Ceremony 2022

Fri Nov 25 2022 at 07:00 pm The San Antonio River Walk

Ryan Adams Tickets San Antonio TX Tech Port Center and Arena

Sat Nov 05 2022 at 08:00 pm Tech Port Center + Arena

Chris Rock Tickets San Antonio TX Majestic Theatre

Thu Nov 10 2022 at 09:00 pm Majestic Theater

San Antonio Youth Ballet presents The Nutcracker (Week 1 Day 1)

Sat Dec 10 2022 at 05:00 pm Scottish Rite Theater USD 10 to 60

Steve Martin & Martin Short Tickets San Antonio TX Majestic Theatre

Sun Oct 23 2022 at 07:30 pm Majestic & Empire Theatres

Piff the Magic Dragon & Puddles Pity Party

Sun Nov 06 2022 at 08:00 pm Tobin Center for the Performing Arts

Lady CT presents The People Could Fly: An African American Folktale

Fri Jan 13 2023 at 11:00 am Carver Community Cultural Center Free

Vienna Light Orchestra: A Tribute to The Greatest Showman and More!

Sat Nov 19 2022 at 06:00 pm Scottish Rite Theatre USD 45 to 85

Joy to the World | RHR Musical Evenings at San Fernando Cathedral

Sun Dec 04 2022 at 07:00 pm San Fernando Cathedral Free

Carver Youth Matinee: Capoeira with Ile Bahia de San Antonio Capoeira

Fri Nov 18 2022 at 11:00 am Carver Community Cultural Center Free

How The Grinch Stole Christmas Tickets San Antonio TX Majestic Theatre

Tue Nov 29 2022 at 08:30 pm Majestic & Empire Theatres

Sandra Bernhard - One Night Only! An evening of comedy and music

Sat Dec 03 2022 at 08:30 pm Woodlawn Pointe

Elton John 2022

Sat Oct 29 2022 at 05:00 pm Alamodome

Judas Priest & Queensryche Tickets San Antonio TX Tech Port Center and Arena

Tue Nov 22 2022 at 09:00 pm Tech Port Center + Arena

Retro Cowgirl Residency - Space Cowgirl

Thu Oct 06 2022 at 07:00 pm The Starlighter USD 7

A Night Up in Flames

Fri Oct 28 2022 at 06:30 pm Central Market San Antonio USD 75

Amanda Miguel y Ana Victoria

Sat Oct 08 2022 at 08:00 pm The Aztec Theatre

Ballet San Antonio: The Nutcracker Tickets HEB Performance Hall Tobin Center for the Performing Arts

Fri Dec 02 2022 at 08:30 pm Tobin Center for the Performing Arts

EMPATHY TEST 2022 Monsters Tour of the USA with NITE

Sun Oct 16 2022 at 07:00 pm The Amp Room USD 12

Shake Your Shades Fun Run 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2– Benefitting Alley Cat Allies

Sat Oct 15 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 22

Light the Torch: Community Health Worker Summit

Wed Nov 09 2022 at 09:00 am Guadalupe Theater Free

THE MAKINGS OF A MILLIONAIRE MIND BOOTCAMP

Fri Nov 11 2022 at 11:00 am Norris Conference Centers - San Antonio USD 497 to 1,797

Kawacon: 2 to Tango

Sat Feb 25 2023 at 11:00 am Henry B. González Convention Center USD 25 to 105

Morat en Concierto/San Antonio/The Aztec Theatre/2023

Thu Feb 02 2023 at 09:30 pm The Aztec Theatre

Yuridia / Pa' Lugo Es Tarde USA Tour

Sun Nov 06 2022 at 08:00 pm Majestic & Empire Theatres

Gabriel Iglesias Tickets San Antonio TX AT&T Center

Sat Oct 08 2022 at 08:00 pm AT&T Center

Fall Into Autumn Student Performance

Sun Oct 02 2022 at 05:00 pm Arneson River Theater at the Shops of La Villita

Robob’s Halloween party

Fri Oct 21 2022 at 07:00 pm 2110 W Olmos Dr, San Antonio, TX 78201-3905, United States

Seabee Monument Dedication

Tue Dec 06 2022 at 10:28 am 1520 Harry Wurzbach Hwy, San Antonio, TX 78209-6002, United States

Joyner Lucas at The Aztec Theatre

Sat Oct 01 2022 at 08:00 pm The Aztec Theatre

Trivium at The Aztec Theatre

Sat Nov 05 2022 at 07:00 pm The Aztec Theatre

Bill Burr Tickets San Antonio TX AT&T Center

Sat Dec 17 2022 at 08:00 pm AT&T Center

Chris Rock Tickets San Antonio TX Majestic Theatre

Fri Nov 11 2022 at 09:00 pm Majestic Theater

Chris Rock Tickets San Antonio TX Majestic Theatre

Sat Nov 12 2022 at 09:00 pm Majestic Theater

John Mulaney Tickets San Antonio TX HEB Performance Hall At Tobin Center for the Performing Arts

Fri Oct 07 2022 at 07:00 pm Tobin Center for the Performing Arts

San Antonio Youth Ballet presents The Nutcracker (Week 2 Day 1)

Fri Dec 16 2022 at 07:00 pm Scottish Rite Theater USD 10 to 45

John Mulaney Tickets San Antonio TX HEB Performance Hall At Tobin Center for the Performing Arts

Fri Oct 07 2022 at 10:00 pm Tobin Center for the Performing Arts

Theatre Arts Class

Fri Sep 30 2022 at 10:15 am Pavilion #2, Buckhorn Road, San Antonio, TX, USA USD 15 to 25

Theatre Arts Class

Fri Oct 07 2022 at 10:15 am Pavilion #2, Buckhorn Road, San Antonio, TX, USA USD 15 to 25

The Magic of Scott Pepper

Sat Oct 01 2022 at 07:00 pm The Magicians Agency Theatre USD 25 to 37

San Antonio Youth Ballet presents The Nutcracker (Week 1 Day 2)

Sun Dec 11 2022 at 02:00 pm Scottish Rite Theater USD 10 to 60

San Antonio Youth Ballet presents The Nutcracker (Week 2 Day 3)

Sun Dec 18 2022 at 02:00 pm Scottish Rite Theater USD 10 to 60

San Antonio Youth Ballet presents The Nutcracker (Week 2 Day 2)

Sat Dec 17 2022 at 05:00 pm Scottish Rite Theater USD 10 to 60

Judas Priest & Queensryche Tickets San Antonio TX Tech Port Center and Arena

Wed Nov 23 2022 at 09:00 pm Tech Port Center + Arena

Ozuna Tickets San Antonio TX AT&T Center

Fri Oct 21 2022 at 08:00 pm AT&T Center

Goo Goo Dolls Tickets San Antonio TX HEB Performance Hall At Tobin Center for the Performing Arts

Tue Nov 15 2022 at 08:30 pm Tobin Center for the Performing Arts

Aladdin Tickets San Antonio TX Majestic Theatre

Tue Feb 07 2023 at 08:30 pm Majestic Theater

Jo Koy Tickets San Antonio TX AT&T Center

Fri Jan 27 2023 at 09:00 pm AT&T Center

Dinner Detective Interactive M**der Mystery Dinner Show! (San Antonio, TX)

Sat Oct 15 2022 at 06:00 pm Sheraton Gunter Hotel USD 66

Theatre Arts Class

Fri Oct 14 2022 at 10:15 am Pavilion #2, Buckhorn Road, San Antonio, TX, USA USD 15 to 25

Theatre Arts Class

Fri Oct 21 2022 at 10:15 am Pavilion #2, Buckhorn Road, San Antonio, TX, USA USD 15 to 25

Theatre Arts Class

Fri Oct 28 2022 at 10:15 am Pavilion #2, Buckhorn Road, San Antonio, TX, USA USD 15 to 25

Theatre Arts Class

Fri Nov 11 2022 at 10:15 am Pavilion #2, Buckhorn Road, San Antonio, TX, USA USD 15 to 25

Theatre Arts Class

Fri Nov 18 2022 at 10:15 am Pavilion #2, Buckhorn Road, San Antonio, TX, USA USD 15 to 25

Theatre Arts Class

Fri Dec 02 2022 at 10:15 am Pavilion #2, Buckhorn Road, San Antonio, TX, USA USD 15 to 25

Theatre Arts Class

Fri Dec 09 2022 at 10:15 am Pavilion #2, Buckhorn Road, San Antonio, TX, USA USD 15 to 25

Theatre Arts Class

Fri Dec 16 2022 at 02:00 pm Pavilion #2, Buckhorn Road, San Antonio, TX, USA USD 15 to 25

Monthly Teletextile Sound Bath / Sound Meditation 2022

Sun Oct 23 2022 at 04:00 pm Mercury Project USD 20

Chris Rock Ego Death World Tour 2022

Fri Nov 11 2022 at 05:00 pm Majestic Theatre

Chris Rock Ego Death World Tour 2022

Sat Nov 12 2022 at 05:00 pm Majestic Theatre

Dinner Detective Interactive M**der Mystery Dinner Show! (San Antonio, TX)

Sat Oct 29 2022 at 06:00 pm Sheraton Gunter Hotel USD 66

The Magic of Scott Pepper

Sat Oct 08 2022 at 07:00 pm The Magicians Agency Theatre USD 25 to 37

The Magic of Scott Pepper

Sat Oct 15 2022 at 07:00 pm The Magicians Agency Theatre USD 25 to 37