Upcoming San Antonio Events

Check out what's happening all around San Antonio, TX

Jeff Dunham Seriously!?

Sun Apr 10 2022 at 05:00 pm AT&T Center Parkway

TOOL 2022 Tour

Wed Feb 02 2022 at 05:00 pm AT&T Center in San Antonio, TX

Judas Priest 50 Heavy Metal Years Tour

Mon Mar 21 2022 at 05:00 pm Freeman Coliseum

The After Hours Tour - The Weeknd

Tue Apr 19 2022 at 05:00 pm AT&T Center

Foodie Cinema: Willy Wonka

Fri Feb 11 2022 at 06:30 pm San Antonio Botanical Garden

DIY: Margaritas & Guacamole

Sat Apr 09 2022 at 10:00 am San Antonio Botanical Garden

Propagation 101

Wed Mar 09 2022 at 10:00 am San Antonio Botanical Garden

Morgan Wallen The Dangerous Tour

Fri Apr 22 2022 at 05:00 pm AT&T Center Parkway

Eric Church Gather Again Tour

Sat Apr 02 2022 at 05:00 pm AT&T Center

Ana Gabriel Tour

Sat Mar 26 2022 at 05:00 pm Freeman Coliseum

San Antonio Quinceanera Expo March 27th 2022

Sun Mar 27 2022 at 11:00 am Henry B. Gonzalez Convention Center USD 10

Orchid Seminar Day

Sat Jan 22 2022 at 09:30 am San Antonio Botanical Garden

Tom Segura: I'm Coming Everywhere - World Tour

Thu Jan 27 2022 at 07:00 pm Majestic & Empire Theatres

Ethnobotany of Vanilla and Vanillin

Tue Jan 25 2022 at 06:00 pm San Antonio Botanical Garden

Secrets of Indian Cooking

Fri Feb 04 2022 at 06:30 pm San Antonio Botanical Garden

Beast in Black

Tue Apr 12 2022 at 08:00 pm The Rock Box USD 25 to 27

Surviving the Summer Heat

Wed Jul 13 2022 at 09:00 am San Antonio Botanical Garden

Foodie Cinema: Mulan

Fri Mar 25 2022 at 05:30 pm San Antonio Botanical Garden

Foodie Cinema: The Great Gatsby

Fri Apr 08 2022 at 05:30 pm San Antonio Botanical Garden

Foodie Cinema: Nacho Libre

Fri Apr 29 2022 at 05:30 pm San Antonio Botanical Garden

Date Night: Taste of Tuscany

Fri Mar 18 2022 at 05:00 pm San Antonio Botanical Garden

Date Night: Margaritas & Botanas

Fri Apr 22 2022 at 05:00 pm San Antonio Botanical Garden

Pollinator Gardening

Wed Apr 13 2022 at 09:00 am San Antonio Botanical Garden

Prisms by SOLI Chamber Ensemble

Mon Apr 11 2022 at 06:00 pm San Antonio Botanical Garden

Growing and Maintaining Roses

Wed Feb 09 2022 at 10:00 am San Antonio Botanical Garden

DIY: Rosé Sangria

Sat Feb 19 2022 at 11:00 am San Antonio Botanical Garden

Cocktail Scavenger Hunt: Chocolate!

Sun Feb 13 2022 at 12:00 pm San Antonio Botanical Garden

Teas, Tisanes, & Texas Natives

Sat Feb 12 2022 at 02:00 pm San Antonio Botanical Garden

Foodie Cinema: The Hundred-Foot Journey

Fri Mar 11 2022 at 06:30 pm San Antonio Botanical Garden

Cocktail Scavenger Hunt: Stop and Smell the Roses

Sun Mar 20 2022 at 11:00 am San Antonio Botanical Garden

Noche Azul: Canción Social

Sat Jan 22 2022 at 08:00 pm Esperanza Peace & Justice Center Free

You Need to Calm Down- A Taylor Swift Dance Party!

Fri Feb 11 2022 at 08:00 pm Paper Tiger USD 15 to 28

DIY: Wildflower Liqueur

Sat Mar 05 2022 at 11:00 am San Antonio Botanical Garden

Shady Characters in the Garden

Wed Jun 08 2022 at 09:00 am San Antonio Botanical Garden

Diana Krall Tour 2022

Sat Feb 05 2022 at 05:00 pm Majestic Theatre

NKOTB Mixtape Tour 2022

Sat May 21 2022 at 05:00 pm AT&T Center Parkway

Homeschool Day: Native Plants

Wed Mar 23 2022 at 08:30 am San Antonio Botanical Garden

Homeschool Day: Rooted in Nature

Wed Apr 27 2022 at 08:30 am San Antonio Botanical Garden

Homeschool Day: Birds and Plants

Wed May 18 2022 at 08:30 am San Antonio Botanical Garden

Greenhouse Yard Viva Botanica Plant Sale

Sat Apr 02 2022 at 08:00 am San Antonio Botanical Garden

Greenhouse Yard Spring Break Plant Sale

Sat Mar 05 2022 at 09:00 am San Antonio Botanical Garden

Russell Peters: Act Your Age World Tour

Fri Feb 11 2022 at 08:00 pm Majestic & Empire Theatres

From the Sea to the Stars: Exploring the Past and Present

Wed Mar 02 2022 at 07:00 pm Witte Museum

Titans of Tailgate 2022

Sat Feb 05 2022 at 01:00 pm Sunken Garden Theater USD 50 to 150

Family Night Hike

Fri Mar 04 2022 at 06:30 pm San Antonio Botanical Garden

Drew Lynch

Sat Feb 19 2022 at 08:00 pm Majestic & Empire Theatres

DIY: Vanilla Extract

Sat Jan 29 2022 at 11:00 am San Antonio Botanical Garden

Foodie Cinema: Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire

Fri Jan 28 2022 at 06:30 pm San Antonio Botanical Garden

San Antonio Stock Show & Rodeo followed by Midland

Fri Feb 11 2022 at 07:00 pm AT&T Center

Family Day : Line, Shape, Color, Text: The Languages of Art

Sun Feb 06 2022 at 11:00 am San Antonio Museum of Art

Spectra by SOLI Chamber Ensemble

Mon Jan 31 2022 at 07:00 pm San Antonio Botanical Garden

February Fun Run - The Rim

Sun Feb 06 2022 at 07:00 am Fleet Feet San Antonio - The Rim Free

25th Annual TX Alamo Aloha Fiestaval

Sat Apr 02 2022 at 09:00 am Traders Village San Antonio

2022 He Is Risen1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2 - Save $2

Sun Apr 17 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

Promiscuous Plants Walking Cocktail Tour

Thu Feb 17 2022 at 06:00 pm San Antonio Botanical Garden

Morning Flow with Alamo City Yoga

Sat Mar 26 2022 at 08:00 am San Antonio Botanical Garden

Little Sprouts Hike

Tue Mar 01 2022 at 10:00 am San Antonio Botanical Garden

2022 Earth Day 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Fri Apr 22 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

2022 Be Kind to Your Mind 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sun May 01 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

2022 Running Day 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Wed Jun 01 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

DIY: Ginger Ceviche

Sat Apr 30 2022 at 10:00 am San Antonio Botanical Garden

World Cancer Day 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Fri Feb 04 2022 at 07:00 pm Around the World! USD 16

Zoo La-La! A Taste Of San Antonio

Thu May 12 2022 at 06:00 pm San Antonio Zoo

Ethnobotany of Chocolate and Carob

Thu Feb 10 2022 at 06:00 pm San Antonio Botanical Garden

2022 Race to Rhyme-Ville 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Wed Mar 02 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

BBQ Tasting Judge Opportunities, SA Rodeo Bar-B-Que Cook-Off

Fri Jan 28 2022 at 10:00 am The San Antonio Stock Show & Rodeo On the Salado Free

2022 International Women's Day 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sun Mar 06 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

Gaither Vocal Band- Volunteers- San Antonio, TX

Thu Feb 10 2022 at 05:00 pm Cornerstone Church Free

Jurassic Fest San Antonio Texas

Fri Apr 29 2022 at 01:00 am San Antonio Tx Downtown

2022 Race for the Sea Turtles 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sun Jun 12 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

Emo Yoga

Wed Jan 26 2022 at 06:00 pm Vibes Underground USD 15

2022 Unicorns and Narwhals UNITE! 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2 - Save $2

Sat Apr 09 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 23

Luck of the Irish 5K - Participate from home: Save $2

Thu Mar 17 2022 at 07:00 pm Around the World! USD 16

Sunset Flow with Alamo City Yoga

Mon Mar 21 2022 at 05:00 pm San Antonio Botanical Garden

Arc Angels

Thu Jan 20 2022 at 08:00 pm The Aztec Theatre

Jesse & Joy - Cliches Tour

Tue Mar 29 2022 at 06:30 pm The Aztec Theatre

Bunbury - TOUR 2022 - 35 AÑOS

Tue May 17 2022 at 07:00 pm The Aztec Theatre

2022 See the World a Different Way 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2 Autism Awareness

Sat Apr 02 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

Otherwise

Fri Jan 28 2022 at 07:00 pm Vibes Underground USD 16 to 18

2022 Heat Wave Auto Fest San Antonio

Fri Apr 29 2022 at 12:00 pm Freeman Coliseum USD 25 to 145

2022 May the 4th Be With You 4 Mile - Participate from home: Save $2

Wed May 04 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

An Evening with Allen Stone

Sat Jan 22 2022 at 08:00 pm The Aztec Theatre

Children’s Vegetable Garden – Spring 2022

Sat Feb 19 2022 at 08:30 am San Antonio Botanical Garden

Jerry Cantrell

Fri Apr 22 2022 at 07:00 pm The Aztec Theatre

Brooks Job Fair

Wed Mar 23 2022 at 09:00 am Embassy Suites by Hilton San Antonio Brooks Hotel & Spa Free

The Amity Affliction

Tue Apr 19 2022 at 07:00 pm The Rock Box USD 30 to 35

The Garden - Kiss My Super Bowl Ring Tour (SOLDOUT)

Sat Jan 22 2022 at 08:30 pm Paper Tiger USD 18 to 22

The Decibel Magazine Tour

Tue Feb 01 2022 at 07:00 pm Vibes Event Center USD 23 to 25

Pacific Dub

Wed Feb 16 2022 at 07:30 pm The Rock Box USD 16 to 18

The Art of the Tee - Tshirt Expo and Maker Fair

Sat Mar 12 2022 at 06:00 pm Brick at Blue Star Arts Complex

Dirty Honey & Mammoth WVH - Young Guns Tour

Tue Feb 15 2022 at 07:30 pm The Aztec Theatre

Explore San Antonio: Mural Bike Ride

Sat Mar 05 2022 at 10:00 am 300 E Grayson St, San Antonio, TX 78215-1228, United States

Family CHEF Workshop: Fiesta

Fri Apr 08 2022 at 09:00 am San Antonio Botanical Garden

Richie Ramone

Fri Apr 15 2022 at 07:30 pm Paper Tiger (small room) USD 15 to 17

Homeschool Day: Gardening

Wed Jan 26 2022 at 09:30 am San Antonio Botanical Garden

Family Gardening Workshop: Wildflower Wednesday!

Wed Mar 09 2022 at 10:00 am San Antonio Botanical Garden

Paris is Burning - A Benefit for The AIDS Foundation

Sun Feb 27 2022 at 07:30 pm Brick USD 10

The Queers & Teenage Bottlerocket

Fri Feb 18 2022 at 07:00 pm Paper Tiger USD 20 to 25

CHRIS TOMLIN + UNITED - San Antonio, TX

Tue Apr 05 2022 at 06:00 pm AT&T Center