Holiday Events in San Antonio

Check out happening holiday events all around San Antonio, TX

San Antonio Official Pride Bar Crawl

Sat Jun 22 2024 at 04:00 pm San Antonio Free

Make Music - San Antonio

Fri Jun 21 2024 at 06:30 pm Hemisfair

Trim & Thrive: Your Ticket to a Fitter, Fabulous Future - San Antonio

Sat Jul 06 2024 at 10:00 am San Antonio USD 50 to 100

July 4th Weekend Celebration

Sat Jul 06 2024 at 10:00 am 514 W Commerce St, San Antonio, TX

Hope Gathering, 2024

Fri Jun 21 2024 at 06:00 pm 8101 Eagle Crest Blvd USD 70 to 85

FREE Summer Lunch on Thursdays for Kids *18 & under

Thu Jul 11 2024 at 11:00 am 4302 SW Loop 410, San Antonio, TX

10cc

Thu Aug 08 2024 at 07:00 pm Majestic & Empire Theatres

Body contouring with BBL injectable training

Sat Sep 21 2024 at 10:00 am Home 2 Suites San Antonio USD 800

10cc at Charline McCombs Empire Theatre

Thu Aug 08 2024 at 09:00 pm Charline McCombs Empire Theatre

JSIG RMF Security Training - San Antonio, TX

Mon Nov 04 2024 at 08:00 am Holiday Inn San Antonio - Six Flags USD 2,150

Absolute Beginner Adult Harp Class

Thu Dec 07 2023 at 06:00 pm Southtown Music Studio inside Mercury Project USD 25

Romantic San Antonio Outdoor Escape Game

Wed Dec 20 2023 at 12:00 pm Public Art located in Alcoves USD 10 to 40

Storytime Stampede at the Briscoe

Sat Sep 16 2023 Briscoe Western Art Museum USD 14

Christmas in July Yule Be Hoppin' Bar Crawl - San Antonio, TX

Sat Jul 20 2024 at 05:00 pm Best bars in San Antonio USD 10

Ugly Sweater Bar Crawl - San Antonio, TX

Sat Dec 07 2024 at 01:00 pm Best bars in San Antonio USD 10

Vet Chat Holiday Mixer - Ugly Chistmas Sweater (Veteran Women Only)

Sat Dec 07 2024 at 12:00 pm Endeavors Veteran Wellness Center, De Zavala Road, San Antonio, TX, USA Free

The Strong Group Association Jazz and R&B Festival

Sat Oct 12 2024 at 07:00 pm Hangar 9 USD 40 to 1,000

San Antonio Pride Bar Crawl

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 05:00 pm San Antonio Free

San Antonio Official Halloween Bar Crawl

Sat Oct 26 2024 at 04:00 pm San Antonio USD 0 to 25

San Antonio Halloween Weekend Bar Crawl

Sat Oct 19 2024 at 04:00 pm San Antonio USD 0 to 25

San Antonio Fright Night Halloween Bar Crawl

Fri Oct 25 2024 at 05:00 pm San Antonio USD 0 to 25

San Antonio Halloween Bar Crawl

Thu Oct 31 2024 at 05:00 pm San Antonio USD 0 to 25

ATG Presents: Zach Rushing & Chad Prather

Sat Aug 03 2024 at 07:30 pm Majestic & Empire Theatres

San Antonio Red White and Brew Bar Crawl

Sat Jul 06 2024 at 04:00 pm Mad Dogs British Pub (River Walk) USD 0 to 25

San Antonio Christmas in July Bar Crawl

Sat Jul 20 2024 at 05:00 pm San Antonio Free

"The Fine Art Santa Experience" with Cliff Janson

Wed Jul 17 2024 at 06:00 pm Embassy Suites by Hilton San Antonio International Airport

The Mall of Misfit Toys Christmas Show

Sat Nov 09 2024 at 11:00 am 6909 N Loop 1604 E, San Antonio, TX, United States, Texas 78201

Noelle Goforth and Three Swings and a Miss

Thu Jul 11 2024 at 06:00 pm Jazz, TX

Martial Arts Day Camp - Labor Day

Mon Sep 02 2024 at 08:00 am Texas Tang Soo Do San Antonio

Del Castillo

Sat Sep 07 2024 at 08:30 pm 330 East Grayson Street San Antonio TX 78215

Food Pantry- Will not be having service due to holiday.

Tue Jul 02 2024 at 08:30 am 4114 SW Loop 410, San Antonio, TX 78227-4443, United States

Day of the Dead 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sat Oct 26 2024 at 07:00 pm Around the World! USD 18