Sports Events in San Antonio

Check out happening sports events all around San Antonio, TX

Summer Art by the Poolside - Dinosaur Silhouette

Thu Jun 30 2022 at 10:15 am Julia Yates Semmes Library, Judson Road, San Antonio, TX, USA USD 15

Summer Art by the Poolside - Tropical Macaw Painting

Thu Jun 30 2022 at 01:00 pm Julia Yates Semmes Library, Judson Road, San Antonio, TX, USA, United States USD 15

Summer Art by the Poolside - Super Squad Painting

Thu Jul 14 2022 at 10:15 am Julia Yates Semmes Library, Judson Road, San Antonio, TX, USA, United States USD 15

Summer Art by the Poolside - Earth Galaxy Painting

Thu Jul 21 2022 at 10:15 am Julia Yates Semmes Library, Judson Road, San Antonio, TX, USA, United States USD 15

Summer Art by the Poolside - Record Labels Painting

Thu Jul 21 2022 at 01:00 pm Julia Yates Semmes Library, Judson Road, San Antonio, TX, USA, United States USD 15

Summer Summer Art by the Poolside - Bubbles & Beakers Painting

Thu Jul 14 2022 at 01:00 pm Julia Yates Semmes Library, Judson Road, San Antonio, TX, USA, United States USD 15

One Team Scavenger Hunt San Antonio

Wed Jul 06 2022 at 11:00 am Recommended Parking to Begin Adventure USD 20 to 35

2022 Friends Forever 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sat Jul 30 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 23

Religious Ed Night at Missions Baseball

Fri Jul 08 2022 at 07:00 pm Nelson W. Wolff Municipal Stadium

San Antonio Soldados vs. Austin Outlaws

Sat Jun 25 2022 at 08:00 pm Recreation Field Complex - South San Antonio, TX 78249

5th Annual Longest Day 5k/10k Beard vs Beans

Sun Jun 26 2022 at 07:30 am 2600 Rigsby Ave, San Antonio, TX 78222-1018, United States

2022 ZERO San Antonio Prostate Cancer Run/Walk

Sun Sep 18 2022 at 08:00 am 6030 Padre Dr, San Antonio, TX 78214, United States

San Antonio - Fort Sam Houston Thursday League

Thu Jun 30 2022 at 05:30 pm Ft Sam Houston Golf MWR Golf Club

Joey Medina Live!

Fri Jul 01 2022 at 08:00 pm Upstage Comedy Lounge USD 15 to 35

PRIDE FESTIVAL BOOTH - Pride Bigger Than Texas 2022

Sat Jun 25 2022 at 11:00 am Crockett Park

Grace Seward Foundation Golf Benefit 2022

Sun Jul 17 2022 at 06:00 pm 5539 North Loop 1604 West,San Antonio,78249,US

Serve & Play on a Mission In San Antonio

Tue Jul 19 2022 at 08:00 am University United Methodist Church

Amazing Preservation Race for Kids

Sat Jul 30 2022 at 09:00 am Hemisfair Park, San Antonio

SAMSAT CAMP: Esports = Careers

Mon Jun 27 2022 at 09:00 am SAMSAT Education Center USD 300

San Antonio Singles Event (32-44) | Speed Dating | Let's Get Cheeky!

Sun Jul 03 2022 at 06:00 pm Fresca On The River | Hotel Indigo USD 33 to 36

World Cultures Class

Thu Aug 11 2022 at 01:00 pm Pavilion #2, 13298 Buckhorn Rd, San Antonio, TX 78247, USA, United States USD 15

Rustic Renaissance Feastival

Sat Nov 26 2022 at 10:00 am The Jackson Ranch in the Heart of San Antonio

San Antonio Singles Event | Speed Dating | Fancy a Go?

Wed Jul 13 2022 at 07:00 pm So Frio Bistro & Wine Bar USD 33 to 36

"Setting the Hook" Youth Fishing Tournament

Sat Jul 23 2022 at 05:00 pm The Greenline SA Free

Kevin Hart Tickets San Antonio TX AT&T Center

Wed Aug 10 2022 at 07:00 pm AT&T Center

Chris Rock Tickets San Antonio TX Majestic Theatre

Thu Nov 10 2022 at 09:00 pm Majestic Theater

The Masked Singer - National Tour 2022

Tue Jul 12 2022 at 07:30 pm Tobin Center for the Performing Arts

Veterans Fun Run Ranger Creek Brewing and Distilling

Sun Nov 13 2022 at 02:00 pm Ranger Creek Brewing & Distilling

Crushing Clays for MPS

Sat Aug 20 2022 at 08:00 am The National Shooting Complex USD 0 to 1,000

Kevin James

Sun Oct 02 2022 at 07:30 pm Majestic & Empire Theatres

Alamo City Game Con 2023 CATAN Championship Qualifier

Sat Sep 03 2022 at 08:00 am La Quinta Inn & Suites (San Antonio Medical Center NW)

SIU Alumni Tailgate at University of the Incarnate Word

Sat Sep 03 2022 at 04:00 pm Gayle and Tom Benson Stadium USD 0 to 25

Saturday Singles Event (24-38) | San Antonio Speed Dating | Fancy a Go?

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 07:00 pm So Frio Bistro & Wine Bar USD 34 to 38

MicroMania Midget Wrestling: San Antonio,TX at JW's Bracken Saloon

Wed Jul 27 2022 at 06:00 pm JW's Bracken Saloon USD 20 to 300

Fancy a Go? | Singles Event (32-44) | San Antonio Speed Dating

Sun Sep 18 2022 at 06:00 pm Fresca On The River | Hotel Indigo USD 33 to 36

Fancy a Go? | San Antonio Singles Event (32-44) | Speed Dating

Sun Sep 04 2022 at 06:00 pm Fresca On The River | Hotel Indigo USD 33 to 36

El Chupacabra de San Antonio 5K and10K Nighttime Trail Run

Fri Jul 15 2022 at 09:00 pm Classics Elite Soccer Complex

Singles Event (32-44) | San Antonio Speed Dating | Let's Get Cheeky!

Sun Jul 24 2022 at 06:00 pm Fresca On The River | Hotel Indigo USD 33 to 36

Paris Saint-Germain Soccer Camp San Antonio

Mon Jul 18 2022 at 09:00 am Soccer Central USD 545

Endeavors Fore Education | General Alfred K. Flowers Scholarship Tournament

Mon Oct 31 2022 at 07:00 am The Dominion Country Club USD 10 to 20,000

2022 As You Wish 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sun Sep 25 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

Patio Pong Tournament

Sun Jun 26 2022 at 03:00 pm Porta Rossa Bar Free

Sunday Funday & Food Drive

Sun Jun 26 2022 at 12:00 pm Chicken N Pickle - San Antonio

V.I.P. Mortgage Cornhole Tournament

Thu Jun 30 2022 at 04:00 pm Anchor Bar Free

Julio Cesar Martinez VS McWilliams Arroyo

Sat Jun 25 2022 at 03:00 pm Tech Port Center + Arena USD 57 to 218

Annual Pooch Parade & Water Balloon Fundraiser!

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 09:00 am 13750 George Rd, San Antonio, TX 78231-1812, United States

Q Range Day

Sat Jun 25 2022 at 10:00 am 4507 N Loop 1604 W, San Antonio, TX 78249-1318, United States

2022 His Name Shall Be 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sat Dec 03 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

IPHONE PHOTOGRAPHY 101 WORKSHOP

Thu Jul 07 2022 at 06:00 pm San Antonio Center of Photography

2022 Pirate's Treasure Chase 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sun Sep 18 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

2022 The True Avenger 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sat Sep 03 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

Ballet San Antonio: The Nutcracker Tickets HEB Performance Hall Tobin Center for the Performing Arts

Fri Dec 02 2022 at 08:30 pm Tobin Center for the Performing Arts

San Antonio, TX to Fredericksburg, TX Road Rally

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 04:00 pm 5527 North Loop 1604 West,San Antonio,78249,US

2022 Gobble Til You Wobble 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Thu Nov 24 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

SATXMSU Euchre Tournament

Sun Jul 17 2022 at 02:00 pm Chicken N Pickle - San Antonio USD 20 to 35

Albert Lee

Sun Jul 10 2022 at 07:00 pm 330 East Grayson Street San Antonio TX 78215

2022 God is in Control 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

2022 Day of the Dead 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sat Oct 01 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

The 10th Annual Purple Run

Sat Oct 01 2022 at 08:00 am 411 SW 24th St, San Antonio, TX 78207-4617, United States

Shine On Remembrance Run

Sat Oct 01 2022 at 08:30 am 1103 Cincinnati Ave, San Antonio, TX 78201, United States

Warrior Fun Run 2022

Sat Aug 20 2022 at 08:00 am Cornerstone Christian Schools

San Antonio's Pop Up & Shop Market

Sat Aug 06 2022 at 10:00 am Brick at Blue Star Arts Complex

Uvalde Strong 5k and 1 mile run

Sun Aug 28 2022 at 07:30 am 4008 Pecan Valley Dr, San Antonio, TX 78210, United States

F.I.N.A.L.L.Y Domino Tournament Fundraiser

Sat Oct 15 2022 at 10:00 am 1206 W Hein Rd, San Antonio, TX 78220-3302, United States

Photography 201

Sun Aug 07 2022 at 02:00 pm 6635 San Pedro Avenue,San Antonio,78216,US

Rance Olison Foundation Celebrity Golf Tournament

Sat Oct 29 2022 at 07:00 am Mission Del Lago Golf Course USD 600

Project X - San Antonio Heat Wave Half Marathon, 5K & 10K.

Sat Jul 23 2022 at 07:00 am San Antonio, Texas

La Raza Unida Party Reunion 2022

Thu Sep 15 2022 at 08:00 am UTSA Downtown Campus Free

Friday Big Texas Comicon

Fri Oct 28 2022 at 02:00 pm Henry B. Gonzalez Convention Center

PokeFest SA

Sat Nov 05 2022 at 11:00 am Norris Conference Center USD 15 to 60

2022 Back to School 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Thu Sep 01 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

2022 WHO Wants to Race 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sat Nov 19 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

2022 Support Our Girls 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sat Oct 01 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

SATX Big Ten Scholarship Cornhole Fundraising Tournament

Sun Aug 14 2022 at 04:00 pm Chicken N Pickle - San Antonio USD 15 to 40

MicroMania Midget Wrestling: San Antonio,TX at JWs Bracken Saloon

Wed Jul 27 2022 at 06:00 pm JW's Bracken Saloon

Micro Wrestling Returns to San Antonio, TX!

Wed Nov 02 2022 at 09:00 pm Studio 210 Nightclub and Bar USD 25

Texas Tour in San Antonio, featuring Baylor Football Head Coach Dave Aranda

Mon Jul 18 2022 at 07:00 pm The Westin San Antonio North

Kristin Chenoweth

Thu Sep 01 2022 at 07:30 pm Majestic & Empire Theatres

RuPaul’s Drag Race Werq the World Tour 2022

Sun Jul 17 2022 at 07:30 pm Majestic & Empire Theatres

Styku Body Scan

Tue Jul 05 2022 at 09:30 am Amarna Nutrition & Wellness USD 45

40th Annual Harp & Shamrock Golf Scramble

Fri Sep 23 2022 at 12:00 pm SilverHorn Golf Club of Texas

TX State Championships

Sat Jun 25 2022 at 10:00 am Jo Long Theatre at The Carver Community Cultural Center

BOW Presents, "Outlaws Ride Again"

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 07:00 pm Woodlawn Gym

French Festival of San Antonio to Be Held at The Shops at La Cantera

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 10:00 am The Shops at La Cantera, La Cantera Parkway, San Antonio, TX, USA Free

Jimbo in San Antonio

Thu Sep 22 2022 at 09:30 pm The Bonham Exchange

Dance | Esta Noche Dance

Wed Jul 20 2022 at 07:00 pm Tobin Center for the Performing Arts

San Antonio, TX to Fredericksburg, TX Road Rally

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 04:00 pm Andretti Karting and Games – San Antonio Free

Texas License to Carry Course

Sat Jun 25 2022 at 09:00 am 11950 Starcrest Dr, San Antonio, TX 78247-4109, United States

Paddle for Hope - SACADA Charity Pickleball Tournament

Sun Jul 24 2022 at 04:00 pm Chicken N Pickle - San Antonio USD 40 to 90

Piff the Magic Dragon & Puddles Pity Party

Sun Nov 06 2022 at 08:00 pm Tobin Center for the Performing Arts

Maddy Morphisis in San Antonio

Thu Aug 25 2022 at 09:30 pm The Bonham Exchange

Trigger Management

Sat Aug 06 2022 at 09:00 am Buck and Doe's Mercantile USD 200 to 225

Lady Camden in San Antonio

Thu Sep 15 2022 at 09:30 pm The Bonham Exchange

2022 Golf Tournament

Mon Sep 19 2022 at 07:00 am Oak Hills Country Club San Antonio

2022 Trails Fur Tails 5k - Sponsorships

Sun Nov 06 2022 at 08:00 am McAllister Park - Pavilion 2 USD 0 to 5,000

Sigma Pi Golf Classic - San Antonio, TX

Wed Aug 17 2022 at 08:00 am Willow Springs Golf Course USD 110 to 2,500

2022 Thought Leaders Retreat: Shift Happens

Mon Jul 25 2022 at 12:00 pm JW Marriott San Antonio Hill Country Resort & Spa USD 695 to 1,590

Drag Queen Wrestling

Sun Jun 26 2022 at 09:00 pm The Dakota East Side Ice House

15TH ANNUAL LOWLOW CARSHOW CONCERT/ CULTURE FEST FALL EDITION

Sat Sep 24 2022 at 12:00 pm Rosedale Park