Gardening Events in San Antonio

Check out happening gardening events all around San Antonio, TX

Pequeño Pepper Day

Sat Jul 24 2021 at 10:00 am San Antonio Botanical Garden

Art and Nature Camp: Frida Kahlo – Session I Begins

Mon Jul 05 2021 at 08:30 am San Antonio Botanical Garden

STEM in the Garden Camp – Session I Begins

Mon Jun 21 2021 at 08:30 am San Antonio Botanical Garden

Junior Explorers Camp – Session I Begins

Mon Jul 12 2021 at 08:30 am San Antonio Botanical Garden

June Essentials of Gardening Class

Mon Jun 21 2021 at 12:00 pm San Antonio Garden Center

Garden Awards Gala

Wed Jun 30 2021 at 06:30 pm San Antonio Botanical Garden USD 125 to 700

Herbal Management for Acute Viral Infections - September 2021

Mon Sep 20 2021 at 07:00 pm The Human Path School & Herbal Medics Academy USD 75 to 525

RFNC VIDEO SHOOT at COOL CREST —— RSVP ONLY

Sun Jul 25 2021 at 04:00 pm 1402 Fredericksburg Rd, San Antonio, TX 78201-5027, United States

Garden Awards Gala

Wed Jun 30 2021 at 06:30 pm San Antonio Botanical Garden USD 125 to 700

Art and Nature Camp: Frida Kahlo – Session II Begins

Mon Aug 02 2021 at 08:30 am San Antonio Botanical Garden

STEM in the Garden Camp – Session II Begins

Mon Jul 26 2021 at 08:30 am San Antonio Botanical Garden

Junior Explorers Camp – Session II Begins

Mon Aug 09 2021 at 08:30 am San Antonio Botanical Garden

Herbal Medicine For Professionals - Fall 2021

Mon Aug 23 2021 at 07:00 pm Herbal Medics Academy USD 425 to 530