Farmers Markets in San Antonio

Check out happening farmers markets events all around San Antonio, TX

Mission Marquee Plaza Farmers & Artisans Market and Outdoor Family Film Series!

Sat Jun 01 2024 at 09:00 am Mission Marquee Plaza Free

Author Marcella Powell Book Signing at the Twig

Sun Jun 23 2024 at 11:00 am The Twig Book Shop

24th Festival of Flowers, Premiere Gardening Event in San Antonio!

Sat Jun 08 2024 at 09:00 am San Antonio Shrine Auditorium USD 8

Gardopia Gardens at the Pearl Farmers Market (Spring 2024)

Sat Feb 10 2024 at 09:00 am 312 Pearl Pkwy

Copy of Gardopia Gardens at the Pearl Farmers Market

Sat Apr 13 2024 at 09:00 am 312 Pearl Pkwy

Community Wellness Saturday Market

Sat Jul 20 2024 at 12:00 pm 4011 Emory Oak Dr Free

Community Wellness Saturday Market

Sat Oct 19 2024 at 12:00 pm 4011 Emory Oak Dr Free

Artisan Pastries & Farmers Market

Sat Aug 10 2024 at 11:00 am 4011 Emory Oak Dr Free

Artisan Pastries & Farmers Market

Sat Nov 09 2024 at 11:00 am 4011 Emory Oak Dr

Artisan Pastries & Farmers Market

Sat Jun 08 2024 at 11:00 am 4011 Emory Oak Dr Free

Artisan Pastries & Farmers Market

Sat Oct 12 2024 at 11:00 am 4011 Emory Oak Dr

Artisan Pastries & Farmers Market

Sat Jul 13 2024 at 11:00 am 4011 Emory Oak Dr

Artisan Pastries & Farmers Market

Sat Sep 14 2024 at 11:00 am 4011 Emory Oak Dr

Soil Sisters Farmers Market at Garcia St. Farm

Thu Jun 13 2024 at 05:00 pm Garcia St. Urban Farm Free

2024 Spring Farmers Market at Gardopia Gardens (June)

Sat Jun 15 2024 at 05:00 pm 619 N New Braunfels Ave USD 0 to 1,500