Upcoming Portsmouth Events

Check out what's happening all around Portsmouth, EN

Carols by Candlelight Concert | Christmas 2021

Sat Dec 11 2021 at 07:30 pm Portsmouth Cathedral

Festive Family Fun Day

Sat Dec 11 2021 at 11:00 am Aspex Portsmouth Free

Advent Retreat | Christmas 2021

Sat Dec 18 2021 at 10:00 am Portsmouth Cathedral

Christmas Socials | Winter Solstice Sunset Walk

Tue Dec 21 2021 at 03:00 pm Rees Hall Free

Midnight Mass | Christmas 2021

Fri Dec 24 2021 at 11:00 pm Portsmouth Cathedral

Children's Xmas Bash with Santa and his Elfs

Sat Dec 18 2021 at 01:00 pm The British Queen Pub, Portsmouth

New Year's Eve - Fire & Ice Ball

Fri Dec 31 2021 at 07:00 pm Queens Hotel (Southsea)

Portsmouth Paint n Sip -"Gnome Magic"

Wed Dec 15 2021 at 07:30 pm Panero Lounge

NYE - A Festival of Fire and Ice

Fri Dec 31 2021 at 08:00 pm Popworld Portsmouth

Portsmouth Paint n Sip -"Olaf"

Wed Dec 22 2021 at 07:30 pm Panero Lounge

Celine Live In Vegas - Southsea

Mon Feb 14 2022 at 07:30 pm Kings Theatre

Marvellous models and Christmas quiz

Sat Dec 11 2021 at 10:00 am The D-Day Story

UBSC Day Skipper Course

Sat Dec 11 2021 at 09:00 am Sunsail Events & Schools

Messy Church: Christmas!

Thu Dec 09 2021 at 03:30 pm North End Baptist Church

Christmas crafts - felt dog

Sat Dec 18 2021 at 11:00 am The D-Day Story

Christmas crafts - peg dolly angels

Sun Dec 19 2021 at 11:00 am The D-Day Story

UKSD Bronze Trials

Sat Dec 11 2021 at 12:30 pm Cosham Community Centre - PCC

Ladykiller

Thu Feb 10 2022 at 07:30 pm Groundlings Theatre

Airfix extravaganza

Tue Feb 22 2022 at 11:00 am The D-Day Story

Sustainable Ecosystems for Women Entrepreneurs

Wed Dec 15 2021 at 09:30 am PO1 3DE Free

Portsmouth Guildhall - The King is Back

Sun Feb 27 2022 at 07:00 pm Portsmouth Guildhall

With The Beatles at The Rifle Club

Sun Dec 19 2021 at 04:00 pm The Rifle

Hannah Reem Christmas Special at Sherlocks Bar

Fri Dec 24 2021 at 04:00 pm Sherlocks Bar Southsea

Jack and the Beanstalk

Tue Dec 21 2021 at 03:00 pm Kings Theatre

Damų vakaras

Fri Dec 10 2021 at 07:00 pm Lituanistinė ugdymo studija Jūra

Aspex Winter Holiday Club, HAF

Tue Dec 21 2021 at 10:00 am Aspex Portsmouth

Christmas Holiday Club in Southsea

Mon Dec 13 2021 at 08:00 am Portsmouth High School GDST

Lost in Music at Portsmouth Guildhall

Sat Jan 15 2022 at 07:30 pm Portsmouth Guildhall

Victorian Ghost Stories with Lantern Light Theatre Company

Fri Feb 25 2022 at 07:00 pm Round Tower

Christmas Day at King's

Sat Dec 25 2021 at 10:30 am King's Church, Portsmouth

Tops Portsmouth Open Day

Sat Jan 15 2022 at 09:00 am Tops Day Nurseries Portsmouth (Queen Alexandra Hospital, Portsmouth, UK)

Fort Widleys Haunted Tunnels

Sat Feb 19 2022 at 07:00 pm Portsdown Hill Road, Portsmouth, PO6 3, United Kingdom

Over 40's Singles Night at Sherlocks Bar

Thu Feb 03 2022 at 07:00 pm Sherlocks Bar Southsea

AMCBT Series 1 & 2 UK Sniffer Dog 7/14 week course

Fri Jan 07 2022 at 06:30 pm Castle View Academy Portsmouth

King's Carols by Candlelight

Sun Dec 12 2021 at 05:30 pm King's Church, Portsmouth

Compilation Style PhD Thesis

Tue Feb 01 2022 at 01:00 pm Training room 4.09, Graduate School, ST Andrew's Court Free

Urban Live

Fri Dec 17 2021 at 10:00 pm Portsmouth Guildhall GBP 14

Wymering Manor's Christmas open days with Father Christmas

Sat Dec 11 2021 at 10:00 am Wymering Manor Trust Free

Introductory workshop for new DRDCs

Tue Feb 08 2022 at 10:00 am Training room 4.09, Graduate School, ST Andrew's Court Free

Managing & Monitoring Research Degree Students

Wed Jan 26 2022 at 10:00 am Training room 4.09, Graduate School, ST Andrew's Court Free

Portsmouth Prophetic Gathering (Doxa Encounters Ministries)

Sat Jan 22 2022 at 07:30 pm Oasis Centre Elim Church Free

3 Keys To Turn A Struggling Business Into A Market Leader - Portsmouth, HAM

Thu Dec 09 2021 at 06:00 pm Portsmouth, HAM Free

Mini Ravers: Winter Snowland Extravaganza!

Sun Dec 19 2021 at 12:00 pm Portsmouth Guildhall GBP 4 to 12

King's Nativity Experience

Sun Dec 19 2021 at 04:00 pm King's Church, Portsmouth

The Horne Section

Thu Dec 16 2021 at 07:00 pm Portsmouth Guildhall GBP 0 to 25

Best Practice in being a Second or Third Research Supervisor

Tue May 10 2022 at 01:15 pm Training room 4.09, Graduate School, ST Andrew's Court Free

ABBA Fever Tribute Night

Fri Feb 25 2022 at 07:30 pm Portsmouth Marriott Hotel (Portsmouth, UK)

Churches Homeless Action Carols

Fri Dec 17 2021 at 12:00 pm St Mary's Church

Sahara

Thu Dec 16 2021 at 07:00 pm Portsmouth Guildhall GBP 8

Dance Live 2022 - Senior Heat

Thu Feb 03 2022 at 07:00 pm Portsmouth Guildhall GBP 0 to 13

Dance Live 2022 - Junior Heat

Fri Feb 04 2022 at 06:30 pm Portsmouth Guildhall GBP 0 to 13

Dance Live 2022 - Mixed Heat

Sat Feb 05 2022 at 06:30 pm Portsmouth Guildhall GBP 0 to 13

Dance Live 2022 - Senior Heat

Mon Feb 07 2022 at 07:00 pm Portsmouth Guildhall GBP 0 to 13

Dance Live 2022 - Senior Heat

Tue Feb 08 2022 at 07:00 pm Portsmouth Guildhall GBP 0 to 13

Dance Live 2022 - Senior Heat

Wed Feb 09 2022 at 07:00 pm Portsmouth Guildhall GBP 0 to 13

Dance Live 2022 - Senior Heat

Thu Feb 10 2022 at 07:00 pm Portsmouth Guildhall GBP 0 to 13

Bso: Glorious Rachmaninov

Thu Jan 20 2022 at 07:30 pm Portsmouth Guildhall

Bso: Schubert's Great

Thu Mar 03 2022 at 07:30 pm Portsmouth Guildhall

Bso: Back To the Future

Thu Mar 31 2022 at 07:30 pm Portsmouth Guildhall

Jamali Maddix: King Crud

Thu Mar 10 2022 at 08:00 pm Portsmouth Guildhall GBP 18

Dance Live 2022 - Junior Heat

Fri Feb 11 2022 at 06:30 pm Portsmouth Guildhall GBP 0 to 13

Steve Backshall's Ocean

Fri Apr 15 2022 at 01:30 pm Portsmouth Guildhall GBP 33

Al Murray's Gig for Victory

Thu Apr 21 2022 at 07:00 pm Portsmouth Guildhall GBP 0 to 28

Simon Brodkin - Troublemaker

Sat Mar 05 2022 at 08:30 pm Portsmouth Guildhall GBP 23

BSO: John Williams - The Master

Thu Feb 17 2022 at 07:30 pm Portsmouth Guildhall GBP 15 to 28

Bso: Shostakovich's Mighty Concerto

Thu Apr 28 2022 at 07:30 pm Portsmouth Guildhall

Miracle on 34th Street Screening

Tue Dec 21 2021 at 06:00 pm St Mary's Church

Katherine Ryan - Missus

Fri Apr 08 2022 at 07:30 pm Portsmouth Guildhall GBP 0 to 26

The Job Search Accelerator Masterclass — Portsmouth

Sat Dec 11 2021 at 05:00 pm Online - Anywhere w/Fast Wifi and Sound, Portsmouth Free

Grape Slayin' X Strong Island

Thu Dec 09 2021 at 07:00 pm Strong Island Clothing Co GBP 17

Sleeping Beauty - Portsmouth Guildhall

Thu Dec 23 2021 at 06:30 pm Portsmouth Guildhall GBP 0 to 20

Best Practice in Supervising Part Time and Professional Doctorate students

Wed Jan 26 2022 at 01:00 pm Training room 4.09, Graduate School, ST Andrew's Court Free

Jurassic Live

Sun Jun 05 2022 at 12:00 pm Portsmouth Guildhall GBP 18

Jurassic Live

Sat Jun 04 2022 at 03:00 pm Portsmouth Guildhall GBP 0 to 23

Jurassic Live

Sun Jun 05 2022 at 06:00 pm Portsmouth Guildhall GBP 18

Jurassic Live

Sun Jun 05 2022 at 03:00 pm Portsmouth Guildhall GBP 18

The ELO Show - The World's Greatest Tribute to ELO

Sun May 29 2022 at 07:00 pm Portsmouth Guildhall GBP 26

House Classics

Sat Mar 19 2022 at 07:00 pm Portsmouth Guildhall GBP 0 to 44

Fern Brady: Autistic Bikini Queen

Sun Feb 27 2022 at 08:00 pm Portsmouth Guildhall GBP 0 to 18

The Classic Rock Show

Fri Jan 07 2022 at 07:00 pm Portsmouth Guildhall GBP 0 to 47

Rumours of Fleetwood Mac

Fri May 27 2022 at 07:30 pm Portsmouth Guildhall GBP 0 to 47

Dennis Locorriere

Thu Mar 24 2022 at 07:00 pm Portsmouth Guildhall GBP 0 to 48

The Illegal Eagles

Thu May 12 2022 at 07:00 pm Portsmouth Guildhall GBP 0 to 37

Salsa Katanga Christmas Party

Wed Dec 15 2021 at 07:30 pm Portsmouth Irish club

Sportos 2021

Thu Dec 09 2021 at 06:45 pm PRYZM Portsmouth

Portsmouth Chamber Music: Prazak Quartet

Mon Feb 21 2022 at 07:30 pm Portsmouth Guildhall GBP 0 to 18

Portsmouth Chamber Music: Ensemble 360

Mon Jan 31 2022 at 07:30 pm Portsmouth Guildhall GBP 0 to 18

Tim Peake: My Journey To Space

Wed Mar 02 2022 at 07:00 pm Portsmouth Guildhall GBP 0 to 43

Royal Marines Christmas Concert

Wed Dec 15 2021 at 07:30 pm Portsmouth Guildhall GBP 22

Ben Portsmouth: The King is Back

Sun Feb 27 2022 at 07:00 pm Portsmouth Guildhall GBP 25 to 36

Katherine Ryan - Missus

Sat Mar 05 2022 at 07:30 pm Portsmouth Guildhall GBP 0 to 26

The Diana Ross Story

Fri Apr 22 2022 at 07:00 pm Portsmouth Guildhall GBP 0 to 29

Portsmouth Chamber Music: Ensemble Perpetuo

Mon May 09 2022 at 07:30 pm Portsmouth Guildhall GBP 0 to 18

Christmas Movie Night with ICP

Mon Dec 13 2021 at 05:00 pm International College Portsmouth (ICP) Free

Sleeping Beauty - Portsmouth Guildhall

Wed Dec 22 2021 at 02:30 pm Portsmouth Guildhall GBP 0 to 20

Ed Gamble: Electric

Sat Apr 02 2022 at 07:00 pm Portsmouth Guildhall GBP 0 to 25

Tony Hadley: 40th Anniversary Tour

Sat May 14 2022 at 07:00 pm Portsmouth Guildhall GBP 0 to 120

Sleeping Beauty - Relaxed Performance

Mon Dec 27 2021 at 11:00 am Portsmouth Guildhall GBP 0 to 5