Live Music in Portland

Check out happening live music events all around Portland, ME

Line On Some Trip (L.O.S.T.) and The Spookfish

Thu Dec 08 2022 at 07:00 pm Urban Farm Fermentory & Gruit Brewing Co.

The Coldharts' "Edgar Allan"

Sat Dec 17 2022 at 07:30 pm Mayo Street Arts USD 16 to 23

Holiday Chamber Music Student Recital

Sun Dec 11 2022 at 03:00 pm Portland Conservatory of Music Free

Mobile Free Pantry Fundraiser

Sat Dec 17 2022 at 06:00 pm Urban Farm Fermentory & Gruit Brewing Co. USD 10 to 25

FLASKdance NYE 2023!

Sat Dec 31 2022 at 08:00 pm Flask Lounge USD 15 to 25

FLASKDance: NYE @ Flask Lounge!!!

Sat Dec 31 2022 at 08:00 pm FLASK LOUNGE USD 15 to 25

Rock My Soul at OLS

Sun Dec 18 2022 at 04:00 pm One Longfellow Square

Inanna, Sisters in Rhythm - Winter Solstice Concert at OLS

Sat Dec 17 2022 at 08:00 pm One Longfellow Square

Jennifer Porter at OLS

Sat Jan 28 2023 at 08:00 pm One Longfellow Square

Blues Prophets at OLS

Thu Feb 02 2023 at 08:00 pm One Longfellow Square

State Theatre Presents DELLA MAE

Sun Apr 23 2023 at 06:00 pm Portland House of Music and Events

Olas: Otra Vez

Fri Jan 06 2023 at 07:00 pm SPACE USD 15 to 20

Olas: Otra Vez

Sat Jan 07 2023 at 07:00 pm SPACE USD 15 to 20

State Theatre Presents Bonny Light Horseman

Sat Dec 17 2022 at 07:00 pm Portland House of Music and Events USD 25 to 30

Mobile Free Pantry Fundraiser featuring live music, art, and food!

Sat Dec 17 2022 at 06:00 pm Urban Farm Fermentory & Gruit Brewing Co.

Intro to Backcountry Ski and Snowboard Night - #PortlandBackcountryNight

Sun Dec 18 2022 at 06:00 pm The Portland Club USD 0 to 35

Hawktail at OLS

Sun Mar 19 2023 at 07:00 pm One Longfellow Square

Liturgy with Elizabeth Colour Wheel, Infant Island, and Lepra

Fri Dec 16 2022 at 08:00 pm SPACE USD 13 to 20

NYE RUN: ANTIBALAS at Bayside Bowl (2 Nights - DEC. 30, DEC. 31)

Fri Dec 30 2022 at 07:00 pm Bayside Bowl USD 60 to 120

Toys for Tots Holiday Party

Wed Dec 07 2022 at 05:00 pm 511 Congress St, Portland, ME 04101-3407, United States

22nd Annual Photo a GoGo

Fri Dec 09 2022 at 06:00 pm Maine Studio Works

22nd Annual Photo a GoGo

Fri Dec 09 2022 at 06:00 pm Maine Studio Works

Butcher Brown with Kenya & Kafari

Fri Dec 09 2022 at 08:00 pm Sun Tiki Studios USD 20 to 25

The Fifth Dimension,

Fri Dec 09 2022 at 08:00 pm Après USD 0 to 20

Karina Rykman with Coyote Island

Thu Dec 08 2022 at 07:00 pm Sun Tiki Studios USD 15

Butcher Brown

Fri Dec 09 2022 at 08:00 pm Sun Tiki Studios USD 20 to 25

Karina Rykman

Thu Dec 08 2022 at 08:00 pm Sun Tiki Studios USD 15

Hope Fore the Holidays: A Holiday Bash to Smash the Stigma

Sat Dec 17 2022 at 07:00 pm 312 Fore St USD 50 to 250

Hope Fore the Holidays: A Holiday Bash to Smash the Stigma

Sat Dec 17 2022 at 07:00 pm 312 Fore St USD 20 to 250

Zach Nugent & Dead Set | Portland, ME | Recreating 9/17/82 Cumberland County Civic Center

Fri Feb 17 2023 at 09:00 pm Portland House of Music and Events

TBE's Annual Chanukah Party

Wed Dec 21 2022 at 05:00 pm Temple Beth El

Live Music with Tickle

Sat Dec 10 2022 at 07:00 pm The Porthole Restaurant & Pub

Live Music with Stolen Mojo Trio

Sat Dec 17 2022 at 07:00 pm The Porthole Restaurant & Pub

Live Music with 12/OC

Sat Jan 07 2023 at 07:00 pm The Porthole Restaurant & Pub

Live Music with Burning Time

Sat Feb 11 2023 at 07:00 pm The Porthole Restaurant & Pub

Toby McAllister - LIVE

Thu Dec 29 2022 at 06:00 pm Three Dollar Deweys

Live Music with Northern Groove

Sat May 13 2023 at 06:00 pm The Porthole Restaurant & Pub

Live Music with Doubting Gravity

Fri May 12 2023 at 06:00 pm The Porthole Restaurant & Pub

Live Music with DJ Jackie Treehorn

Fri Jun 02 2023 at 05:00 pm The Porthole Restaurant & Pub

Live Music with Andi Fawcett

Mon May 22 2023 at 03:00 pm The Porthole Restaurant & Pub

Live Music with Kris Hype

Mon May 15 2023 at 03:00 pm The Porthole Restaurant & Pub

Ben Lyons - LIVE

Thu Jan 26 2023 at 07:00 pm Three Dollar Deweys

Poh-Tay-Toes NYE Celebration

Sat Dec 31 2022 at 10:00 pm Rí Rá Portland

Ben Lyons Band

Sat Dec 10 2022 at 10:00 pm Rí Rá Portland

The Dapper Gents

Fri Dec 23 2022 at 10:00 pm Rí Rá Portland

Klaychella

Fri Mar 31 2023 at 06:00 pm Geno's Rock Club

Kilcollins

Fri Dec 09 2022 at 10:00 pm Rí Rá Portland

Ben Lyons Band

Sat Jan 14 2023 at 10:00 pm Rí Rá Portland

The O Harrows

Sat Jan 21 2023 at 10:00 pm Rí Rá Portland

Porthole

Sat Dec 10 2022 at 07:00 pm The Porthole Restaurant & Pub

Carl Dimow Quartet

Sat Dec 10 2022 at 06:00 pm Blue

Liturgy with Elizabeth Colour Wheel, Infant Island, and Lepra

Fri Dec 16 2022 at 08:00 pm SPACE USD 13 to 20

The Rock and Roll Playhouse plays Music of The Beatles for Kids + More

Sun Dec 18 2022 at 11:00 am Portland House of Music and Events USD 15

Kilcollins

Sat Jan 07 2023 at 10:00 pm Rí Rá Portland

Sweep The Leg

Sat Jan 28 2023 at 10:00 pm Rí Rá Portland

Sweep The Leg

Sat Dec 17 2022 at 10:00 pm Rí Rá Portland

Palaver Strings' Beehive Chamber Series: "Painted Dreams"

Sat Jan 07 2023 at 03:30 pm Mayo Street Arts USD 16 to 23

Taylor Deupree, Hotel Neon, BlankFor.ms, Micah Frank & Chet Doxas, Kodomo

Thu Dec 08 2022 at 08:00 pm SPACE USD 10 to 15

Now Is Now

Fri Jan 20 2023 at 10:00 pm Rí Rá Portland

Ben Lyons Duo

Fri Dec 16 2022 at 10:00 pm Rí Rá Portland

Stone Free

Fri Dec 30 2022 at 10:00 pm Rí Rá Portland

Retro Fridays

Fri Dec 09 2022 at 09:00 pm Aura Free

Retro Fridays

Fri Dec 16 2022 at 09:00 pm Aura Free

S'mores Night! feat. Owen Kennedy

Thu Feb 23 2023 at 04:00 pm Friends of Congress Square Park

Stone Free

Fri Jan 06 2023 at 10:00 pm Rí Rá Portland

Retro Fridays

Fri Dec 23 2022 at 09:00 pm Aura Free