Entertainment Events in Plymouth

Check out happening entertainment events all around Plymouth, EN

Colourful Curry Night!

Fri Mar 05 2021 at 06:00 pm Schoolhousedevon

FANTASTIC MR FOX (2009) [PG]

Mon Apr 05 2021 at 05:00 pm Plymouth Arts Cinema

5 Seconds of Summer

Sun Apr 18 2021 at 06:00 pm Plymouth Pavilions

Winter Wedding Photography Portfolio Builder Workshop PLYMOUTH DEVON

Sun Mar 14 2021 at 12:00 pm TBC GBP 200 to 250

Nick Mason

Sat Apr 24 2021 at 06:30 pm Plymouth Pavilions

WNO Spring 21 | Gwanwyn 21 – Plymouth

Wed Apr 14 2021 at 06:00 pm Theatre Royal Plymouth

An Evening with Philippa Hanna - Live in Concert

Sat May 01 2021 at 06:30 pm Hope Baptist Church

Olly Murs V Elton John Tribute.

Fri Mar 12 2021 at 07:00 pm Boringdon Park Golf Club GBP 35 to 420

Nick Mason's Saucerful Of Secrets in Plymouth

Sat Apr 24 2021 at 05:30 pm Plymouth Pavilions

Live in Concert 2021

Fri Apr 23 2021 at 06:30 pm Plymouth Pavilions

The Weekender Festival 2021

Sat May 29 2021 at 11:00 am Newnham Park

Treading The Boards with Daniel Chambers

Thu Mar 04 2021 at 11:00 am Omnium Radio

Thriller Live

Mon May 10 2021 at 06:30 pm Theatre Royal Plymouth

GABLES DOGS & CATS HOME FUNDRAISER 2021 | Sat 10th April

Sat Apr 10 2021 at 02:00 pm The Junction

The Weekender Festival 2021

Sat May 29 2021 at 11:00 am Newnham Park

Plymouth Abandoned Accommodation Rave | Post-Lockdown

Tue Mar 23 2021 at 09:00 pm Plymouth City Centre

Summer evening BBQ, Cocktails & Live Music!

Fri Apr 02 2021 at 04:00 pm Schoolhousedevon

Street Beach Party - Plymouth (New Date)

Thu Mar 25 2021 at 03:00 pm Plymouth U.K.

Plympton Victoria RFC 2020-2021 End Of Season Presentation

Sat Apr 17 2021 at 06:00 pm Elfordleigh Golf

Phoenix Chorale: Dan Forrest - Jubilate Deo

Sat Apr 17 2021 at 07:30 pm Minster Church of St. Andrew GBP 12

Friday Film Show

Fri Mar 05 2021 at 11:00 am Omnium Radio

Rainbow Johns Camp Classics

Thu Mar 04 2021 at 01:00 pm The Clipper - Community Music Hub

Weird, Wonderful & Wicked Show

Wed Mar 03 2021 at 01:00 pm The Clipper - Community Music Hub

Lawrence: After Arabia - Pre-release Screening with Director Q&A

Sun May 30 2021 at 06:30 pm Plymouth Arts Cinema

Well Led with Mitera Training Academy April - PLYMOUTH

Tue Apr 06 2021 at 09:30 am The Future Inn, Plymouth Free