Yoga Events in Phoenix

Check out happening yoga events all around Phoenix, AZ

Moon Meditation

Tue Jan 18 2022 at 07:00 pm Japanese Friendship Garden of Phoenix

Aerial Yoga Bootcamp: Elevate Your Strength

Fri Feb 04 2022 at 04:30 pm Elevate Yoga & Wellness USD 349

A Day Of Indulgence

Sat Mar 05 2022 at 11:00 am 1809 N 15th Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85007-1617, United States USD 15

Color Quest | Solar Plexus

Mon Jan 17 2022 at 07:30 pm Sutra Studios USD 25

Foundations | Surya Namaskar A

Wed Jan 19 2022 at 06:00 pm Sutra Studios USD 25

Color Quest | Heart Chakra

Mon Jan 24 2022 at 07:30 pm Sutra Studios USD 25

Color Quest | Throat Plexus

Mon Jan 31 2022 at 07:30 pm Sutra Studios USD 25

Jazz Convergence | Candlelight Yoga

Tue Jan 18 2022 at 07:30 pm Sutra Studios USD 25

Yoga Teacher Training at the Shop

Tue Feb 22 2022 at 05:30 pm Sweatshop on Central

R&B Yoga Flow & Meditation Experience

Sat Jan 22 2022 at 10:00 am 8342 N 7th St USD 3 to 30

FREE Yoga Community Class

Fri Jan 21 2022 at 05:30 pm 4225 E Windrose Dr Free

All Levels Flow with Jazzmin Yoshieko

Sun Feb 06 2022 at 09:00 am The Churchill USD 20

Kino Yoga Workshops in AZ

Fri Feb 04 2022 at 07:30 am 810 W Bethany Home Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85013-1654, United States

4 Day Sacred Medicine and Silence Celebration Retreat

Thu Jan 27 2022 at 04:00 pm Church of Pachamama Sacred Paths Free