Festivals in Phoenix

Check out happening festivals events all around Phoenix, AZ

Totally Tubular Festival (Concert)

Wed Jul 03 2024 Arizona Financial Theatre

Sauced: BBQ, Beer, and Buds Fest

Sat Jun 22 2024 at 05:00 pm Rancho Corona

Totally Tubular Festival - Phoenix, AZ

Wed Jul 03 2024 at 06:00 pm Arizona Financial Theatre

4th Annual J’Ouvert in the Desert: Night Glow

Sat Aug 31 2024 at 10:00 pm Afri Soul Marketplace

PHOENIX magazine's 2024 Best Fest

Sat Aug 17 2024 at 06:00 pm The Duce

Arizona Chile Festival

Sat Sep 07 2024 at 08:00 am Mountain Park Church

Become a Certified Sound Therapist

Sat Jul 20 2024 at 09:00 am 4001 E. Mountain Sky Ave Ste 103 Phoenix, AZ, United States, Arizona 85044

Voices United: Send-Off Concert for GALA Choruses Festival!

Sun Jun 30 2024 at 02:00 pm The Parsons Center for Health and Wellness

Sadus, Negative Sixxx, Hellbender

Sat Jul 27 2024 at 08:00 pm The Phoenix Theatre Company

K-PLAY! FEST Phoenix 2024

Sun Aug 04 2024 at 11:00 am Phoenix Convention Center

4th Annual Phoenix Latino Pride Festival

Fri Sep 13 2024 at 02:00 pm Heritage Square USD 15 to 600

59 X FEST | ft. PREFECT, JACKSON LEE, THE CAROLYN & MORE

Sat Aug 24 2024 at 02:30 pm Crescent Ballroom

Snooze Fest: Baby Sleep 101 at Camelback Pediatrics

Wed Feb 28 2024 at 06:30 pm Camelback Pediatrics USD 99

5 Rise & Shine: Phoenix Free Artist Development Series

Thu Feb 16 2023 at 10:30 am WARNING THIS IS A BILLBOARD SEE FLYER FOR ACCURATE EVENT DETAILS Free

International Food Truck Park, Festival -First Friday Roosevelt Row Phoenix

Fri Oct 06 2023 at 06:00 pm 917 N 4th St, Phoenix, AZ 85004 Free

Totally Tubular Festival

Wed Jul 03 2024 at 06:00 pm Arizona Financial Theatre

TROPA MAGICA

Tue Jun 18 2024 at 07:45 pm Valley Bar

DEATH LENS

Fri Jul 19 2024 at 06:30 pm Valley Bar

SW Jazz & Heritage Fest - ARIZONA

Fri Aug 09 2024 at 05:30 pm Celebrity Theatre

SW Jazz & Heritage FEST - ARIZONA - DAY THREE

Sun Aug 11 2024 at 05:30 pm Celebrity Theatre

BAY LEDGES

Wed Aug 07 2024 at 08:00 pm Crescent Ballroom

BAREFOOT: SUMMER MATINEE SERIES

Sun Jul 14 2024 at 02:30 pm Crescent Ballroom

Improv Triple Play

Sat Jun 22 2024 at 07:00 pm 1130 E Missouri Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85014-2708, United States