Wine Events in Philadelphia

Check out happening wine events all around Philadelphia, PA

FloCase Showcase Pool Party Edition

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 06:00 pm 5100 Rochelle Ave USD 40

French Macarons

Wed Jul 13 2022 at 06:00 pm 1901 Vine Street,Philadelphia,19103,US USD 25

Paint, Sip, Jazz Explosion!

Sun Jul 31 2022 at 03:00 pm Majestic Hall USD 30 to 55

ASID PA East Sips & "Outdoor" Spaces - Parks on Tap at Water Works

Thu Jul 07 2022 at 05:30 pm Parks on Tap Water Works Free

Gilson Summer Snow Day at XFinity Live!

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 02:00 pm Xfinity Live

Philly Reggae Wine Food & Music Festival

Sat Sep 03 2022 at 01:00 pm The Range USD 20

Wine Tasting & Pasta Making at Scarpetta with Chef Michael Loughlin

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 11:00 am Scarpetta Philadelphia USD 175

Club de Vin: French Wine Regions

Tue Oct 11 2022 at 06:00 pm Louie Louie USD 40

Club de Vin: The World Is Your Oyster

Tue Dec 13 2022 at 06:00 pm Louie Louie USD 40

Club de Vin: Nobody Knows the Bubbles I've Seen

Tue Aug 23 2022 at 06:00 pm Louie Louie USD 45

French Macarons

Wed Jul 13 2022 at 06:00 pm Central Branch of the Free Library of Philadelphia: Culinary Literacy Center USD 25

Mrs.Bstreats Sip N Paint

Sat Aug 27 2022 at 01:00 pm 6114 Lansdowne Ave USD 100

Speed Date in Philadelphia | Singles Event | Do You Relish?

Thu Jun 30 2022 at 07:00 pm The Victoria Freehouse USD 32 to 38

Speed Date in Philadelphia | Singles Event | Do You Relish?

Thu Jul 07 2022 at 07:00 pm The Victoria Freehouse USD 33 to 36

Speed Date in Philadelphia | Singles Event | Do You Relish?

Thu Jul 21 2022 at 07:00 pm The Victoria Freehouse USD 33 to 36

Speed Date in Philadelphia | Singles Event | Do You Relish?

Thu Jul 28 2022 at 07:00 pm The Victoria Freehouse USD 33 to 36

Speed Date in Philadelphia | Singles Event (Ages 32-44) | Do You Relish?

Thu Aug 11 2022 at 07:00 pm The Victoria Freehouse USD 33 to 36

Speed Date in Philadelphia | Singles Event | Do You Relish?

Thu Aug 04 2022 at 07:00 pm The Victoria Freehouse USD 33 to 36

Speed Date in Philadelphia | Singles Event | Do You Relish?

Thu Aug 18 2022 at 07:00 pm The Victoria Freehouse USD 33 to 36

Speed Date in Philadelphia | Singles Event (Ages 32-44) | Do You Relish?

Thu Aug 25 2022 at 07:00 pm The Victoria Freehouse USD 33 to 36

Tequila Tuesday

Tue Jul 12 2022 at 08:00 pm Don't Beat Around The Bush (The BUSHHH) USD 25

Speed Date in Philadelphia | Singles Event (Ages 24-38) | Do You Relish?

Thu Sep 29 2022 at 07:00 pm The Victoria Freehouse USD 33 to 36

Speed Date in Philadelphia | Singles Event (Ages 32-44) | Do You Relish?

Thu Sep 08 2022 at 07:00 pm The Victoria Freehouse USD 33 to 36

Dirty Wine

Fri Jul 01 2022 at 06:30 pm 5901 Wayne Ave Free

Highlights of East Passyunk Food Tour

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 03:30 pm The Bottle Shop USD 54

Highlights of East Passyunk Food Tour

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 03:30 pm The Bottle Shop USD 54

Speed Date in Philadelphia | Singles Event | Do You Relish?

Thu Sep 22 2022 at 07:00 pm The Victoria Freehouse USD 33 to 36

Speed Date in Philadelphia | Singles Event (Ages 25-39) | Do You Relish?

Thu Sep 01 2022 at 07:00 pm The Victoria Freehouse USD 33 to 36

Speed Date in Philadelphia | Singles Event (Ages 24-36) | Do You Relish?

Thu Sep 15 2022 at 07:00 pm The Victoria Freehouse USD 33 to 36

Highlights of East Passyunk Food Tour

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 03:30 pm The Bottle Shop USD 54

Highlights of East Passyunk Food Tour

Sat Jul 23 2022 at 03:30 pm The Bottle Shop USD 54

4th Friday Wine & Cheese

Fri Jul 22 2022 at 06:00 pm EVOLVE CREATIVE COMMUNITY Free