Sports Events in Philadelphia

Check out happening sports events all around Philadelphia, PA

4th of July with a 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2 - Save $5! Participate from home!

Sun Jul 04 2021 at 07:00 pm Philadelphia USD 20

The Lone Bellow / Early James - Philadelphia 11/17

Wed Nov 17 2021 at 08:30 pm Union Transfer

Fishtown Card Show - July 24 & July 25

Sat Jul 24 2021 at 10:00 am The Fillmore Philadelphia

WPA Structures in the Wissahickon Walking Tour

Thu Jun 24 2021 at 05:30 pm Historic Rittenhouse Town

Special Event: Luenell! Jul 16 - 18

Fri Jul 16 2021 at 07:30 pm Helium Comedy Club - Philadelphia

Summer Soccer Shots Season at Smith

Sat Jul 10 2021 at 03:00 pm Smith Memorial Playground & Playhouse

2021 One Nation Under God 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Participate from Home. Save $5!

Sat Jul 03 2021 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 20

E.R.A. Presents Summer Royal Spades Tournament

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 06:00 pm Philadelphia USD 8 to 70

#SayHERName March for Justice 2021

Sun Jun 27 2021 at 01:00 pm Saunders Park, Philadelphia

2021 STOP! Veteran Suicide 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Participate from Home. Save $5!

Wed Sep 01 2021 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 20

Chris Distefano

Wed Aug 18 2021 at 07:00 pm Punch Line Philly

Special Event: Todd McComas & Shaun Latham! July 1st

Thu Jul 01 2021 at 08:00 pm Helium Comedy Club - Philadelphia

Not Yet Rated: An Improvised Movie

Sat Jul 17 2021 at 08:30 pm Theatre Exile USD 12 to 15

2021 Race Thru Michigan 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2 -Participate from Home- Save $5

Sun Aug 01 2021 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 20

2021 You Can Fly Dragonfly 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Participate from Home. Save $5!

Sun Jul 11 2021 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 25

Jumpstart Tournament

Sat Jul 24 2021 at 01:00 pm Redcap's Corner

PALS Spring/Summer 2021 End of the Season Awards Party!

Sun Jul 18 2021 at 06:00 pm Jet Wine Bar

Intro to Jiu-Jitsu Workshop

Sat Jul 10 2021 at 02:00 pm North Star Mixed Martial Arts

2021 Academic Orthopaedic Business & Leadership Symposium

Fri Nov 05 2021 at 07:30 am Quorum at the University City Science Center USD 0 to 125

PALS Over 40 Pickup!

Fri Jul 09 2021 at 07:00 pm Mill Creek Rec Center

Soccer Shots Summer Camp at Smith

Mon Aug 23 2021 at 08:45 am Smith Memorial Playground & Playhouse

FreeWalkers Marathon -- Philadelphia (Fairmount Park)

Sat Oct 23 2021 at 08:00 am The Porch at 30th St Station Free

Returning to Normal Through Improv with Marcely Jean-Pierre

Sat Jul 17 2021 at 03:00 pm Theatre Exile USD 50 to 65

SKEEM TEAM AIR IT OUT WEEKEND

Sat Jul 10 2021 at 09:00 am Philadelphia

THE RAT PACK UNDEAD in Philadelphia ONE NIGHT ONLY - Oct 10th 2021

Sun Oct 10 2021 at 07:00 pm The Adrienne Theater USD 20 to 35

Squid

Tue Nov 09 2021 at 08:00 pm Johnny Brenda's USD 15 to 18

Mayor Kenney, Your Silence = Death

Tue Jun 29 2021 at 05:15 pm 300 Race St, Philadelphia, PA 19106-1808, United States

Kenn Kweder

Sun Jun 27 2021 at 12:00 pm Cosmic Cafe & Catering

Philly Football Day

Sat Jul 03 2021 at 08:00 am Benjamin L Johnston Memorial Stadium Free

Spinathon Fundraiser

Sat Jul 24 2021 at 12:00 pm Columbia North YMCA

Bar Battles - July 2021

Sat Jul 24 2021 at 02:00 pm Copabanana

Basketball/Cornhole Tournament

Wed Jun 23 2021 at 07:00 pm IATSE Local No. 8

Philadelphia's Cherry Street and Race Street Piers

Sat Sep 25 2021 at 01:00 pm cherry street pier, philadelphia, pa USD 79

The 4th Annual Philadelphia Concours d'Elegance

Sat Jul 17 2021 at 10:00 am Simeone Foundation Automotive Museum USD 0 to 25

Change the (Philadelphia) Zoo - Launch of Revised Campaign

Sun Jun 27 2021 at 01:00 pm Philadelphia Zoo

2021 Philadelphia Marathon Weekend Nov. 21st & 22nd

Fri Nov 19 2021 at 01:00 pm 2200 Benjamin Franklin Pkwy, Philadelphia, PA 19130-3640, United States

Abraham Lincoln, The Quakers, and Civil War

Wed Jul 14 2021 at 06:00 pm Arch Street Meeting House Free

St. John's Fire!

Wed Jun 23 2021 at 08:00 pm Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Philadelphia Healthcare Virtual Career Fair - Healthcare Career Fair

Wed Aug 11 2021 at 11:00 am Philadelphia Free

MLW: Battle Riot III

Sat Jul 10 2021 at 06:45 pm 2300 Arena USD 15 to 75

Philadelphia Distance Run Half Marathon & 5K

Sun Sep 19 2021 at 07:00 am 1000 Market St, Philadelphia, PA 19107-4205, United States

Iron Sharpens Iron QB Clinic

Sat Jul 10 2021 at 10:00 am Lincoln High School USD 100 to 150

Concept2 Row & Ski Seminar

Tue Aug 31 2021 at 06:00 pm Fearless Athletics South Philly

Men's Summit July 2021

Sat Jul 17 2021 at 10:00 am Knoll USD 60 to 1,000

Philly Margarita March: Summer Edition

Sat Aug 21 2021 at 12:00 pm Philadelphia USD 60 to 65

Philadelphia Taco Festival

Sat Jul 31 2021 at 02:00 pm Xfinity Live USD 10 to 50

GameBots Camp

Mon Aug 16 2021 at 09:00 am Painting with a Twist

KIDS ARCHERY

Sat Aug 21 2021 at 10:00 am Cobbs Creek Community Environmental Center

Monday Night Modern

Mon Jul 05 2021 at 06:30 pm Redcap's Corner

Sisterly Love Middle School Showcase

Sat Sep 11 2021 at 09:00 am Elite Sports Factory USD 105

Black Sci-Fi Convention trip

Fri Aug 13 2021 at 05:30 pm Sheraton Philadelphia University City

E.R.A. Summer Royal Spades Tournament

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 06:00 pm Ridge Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19132, United States USD 35

Jacob's Ladder Golf Fundraiser

Sun Jul 11 2021 at 09:00 am Philadelphia, Pennsylvania USD 70

Scooby meets Kane at Icons Of Wrestling-Collector Fest

Sat Sep 18 2021 at 10:00 am 2300 Arena

Philadelphia Virtual Job Fair September 29, 2021

Wed Sep 29 2021 at 09:00 am Philadelphia Free

Philadelphia Virtual Job Fair December 7, 2021

Tue Dec 07 2021 at 09:00 am Philadelphia Free

Philadelphia Virtual Job Fair September 29, 2021

Wed Sep 29 2021 at 09:00 am Philadelphia USD 0 to 795

Philadelphia Virtual Job Fair Dec ember 7, 2021

Tue Dec 07 2021 at 09:00 am Philadelphia USD 0 to 795

Philadelphia Job Fair - Philadelphia Career Fair

Wed Oct 13 2021 at 11:00 am Philadelphia Free

Philadelphia Job Fair - Philadelphia Career Fair

Tue Jul 13 2021 at 11:00 am Philadelphia Free

Philadelphia Job Fair - Philadelphia Career Fair

Mon Nov 15 2021 at 11:00 am Philadelphia Free

Philadelphia Job Fair - Philadelphia Career Fair

Thu Nov 18 2021 at 11:00 am Philadelphia Free

Philadelphia Job Fair - Philadelphia Career Fair

Wed Sep 22 2021 at 11:00 am Philadelphia Free

Tennis at Union Transfer - Philadelphia 11/1

Mon Nov 01 2021 at 07:30 pm Union Transfer

Chicano Batman at Union Transfer - Philadelphia 12/15

Wed Dec 15 2021 at 08:00 pm Union Transfer

E.R.A. Presents Summer Royal Spades Tournament

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 06:00 pm Philadelphia, Pennsylvania USD 35

2021 World Chocolate Day 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Participate from Home. Save $5!

Wed Jul 07 2021 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 20

2021 Dog of the Dog 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Participate from Home. Save $5!

Sat Aug 21 2021 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 22

2021 Ice Cream Day 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Participate from Home. Save $5 Now!

Sun Jul 18 2021 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 20

2021 Canada Day 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Participate from Home! Save $5 Now!

Thu Jul 01 2021 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 20