Meetups in Philadelphia

Check out happening meetups events all around Philadelphia, PA

XOMG POP (Concert)

Sun Jun 16 2024 Theatre of Living Arts

The Philly Lifestyle Meet

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 03:00 pm 2101 W Hunting Park Ave Free

Podcast Palooza: Mix and Mingle with Your Favorite Voices

Tue Jun 18 2024 at 07:00 pm Attico Rooftop Free

Peace Potluck in Clark Park

Sat Jun 15 2024 at 02:00 pm Clark Park

Rainbow Solstice

Sat Jun 22 2024 at 02:00 pm 700 Catharine St, Philadelphia, PA 19147-2812, United States

All About Yvie: Into the Oddity Book Signing

Mon Jul 01 2024 at 02:00 pm Philly AIDS Thrift @ Giovanni's Room Free

Third Wednesdays Happy Hour

Wed Jun 19 2024 at 05:30 pm Condesa Philly

Book Signing Day

Sat Jun 22 2024 at 01:00 pm Hakim's Bookstore & Gift Shop

All About Yvie @Giovanni's Room

Mon Jul 01 2024 at 02:00 pm Philly AIDS Thrift at GIovanni's Room

Schoolyard Saturday - Kindergarten Meetup, Schoolyard Cleanup & Uniform Swap

Sat Jun 15 2024 at 10:00 am Hackett Horatio BSchool

Sexuality Professionals Meet Up: 6/28

Fri Jun 28 2024 at 04:00 pm Love City Brewing USD 0 to 25

2024 Unity Mathis/Matthis Family Reunion

Fri Jun 21 2024 at 06:30 pm Fairmount Park USD 0 to 50

Mocha's Mingle Mixer: Sip, Chat, Connect w/ Black LGBTQ Women

Fri Jun 14 2024 at 07:00 pm Stratus (Kimpton Hotel) USD 20 to 25

Philly Burners Bike Ride - Burn Night 2024 | Philadelphia | Aug 31

Sat Aug 31 2024 at 07:00 pm Penn Treaty Park

9/07: Front 242 Farewell show w/ The Crystal Method & Nuxx Vomica

Sat Sep 07 2024 at 07:00 pm Union Transfer

PA Meet & Greet

Sat Jul 27 2024 at 02:00 pm Saint Cyprian Roman Catholic Church USD 2

Glitter & Sugar - Philadelphia

Fri Nov 15 2024 at 06:00 pm Philadelphia USD 29 to 49

Haunted History Tour: Paranormal Pilgrimage to Ft Mifflin with Patti Negri

Sat Nov 23 2024 at 07:00 pm Fort Mifflin USD 25 to 130

Diversitech Connect - Philly

Thu Jun 20 2024 at 06:00 pm Wicked Wolf USD 0 to 10

Authentic Flamenco Presents Amador Rojas

Fri Jun 07 2024 Independence Seaport Museum

Free Career Empowerment & Meditation Class - Philadelphia

Mon Jan 31 2022 at 09:00 pm Online via Zoom Free

Grow and Walk Philly

Sat May 04 2024 at 10:30 am West Oak Lane Library Free

Coffee & Cards! Free Tarot Readings in this Virtual Meetup! Philadelphia

Sat Dec 16 2023 at 12:00 pm Philadelphia Free

Sunday Paint & Picnic

Sun May 19 2024 at 12:30 pm Cosmic Café and Ciderhouse USD 30

Free Tarot Card Readings with Brandy! Virtual Meetup! Philadelphia

Fri Jul 28 2023 at 08:00 pm Philadelphia Free

Speed Dating for Singles w/ College Degrees -IN-PERSON - Philadelphia, PA

Sat Jun 15 2024 at 05:00 pm Dock Street Brewery South USD 30 to 40

Singles Ages 30s & 40s - IN-PERSON - Philadelphia, PA

Sat Jun 15 2024 at 07:00 pm Dock Street Brewery South USD 35

BELL LAP

Wed Jul 03 2024 at 06:15 pm 133 S. 23rd St. , Philadelphia, PA, United States, Pennsylvania 19103

Brompton-on-Rail EXCURSION

Sun Jun 30 2024 at 10:30 am Amtrak 30th Street Station

Danny Lopriore

Sat Aug 10 2024 at 08:00 pm The Fillmore Philadelphia

Community Game Night

Tue Jun 25 2024 at 05:30 pm 3501 Midvale Ave, Philadelphia, PA, United States, Pennsylvania 19129