Ghosts Events in Philadelphia

Check out happening ghosts events all around Philadelphia, PA

Oktoberfest - Under the Big Tent

Sat Oct 02 2021 at 12:00 pm St. Anselm Parish, Philadelphia

Anjimile w/ Christelle Bofale at PhilaMOCA

Tue Oct 12 2021 at 07:30 pm PhilaMOCA USD 15

Carbon Leaf at World Cafe Live Philadelphia

Fri Dec 03 2021 at 09:00 pm World Cafe Live

Teenage Bottlerocket

Thu Oct 21 2021 at 09:00 pm Johnny Brenda's USD 18 to 20

Half Waif

Sat Nov 13 2021 at 09:00 pm Johnny Brenda's USD 15

End Childhood Cancer Walk / Run 2021

Sat Oct 30 2021 at 08:00 am Philadelphia Navy Yard

Haunted Ship Halloween Party

Sat Oct 30 2021 at 09:00 pm 401 S. Christopher Columbus Blvd,,Philadelphia ,19106,US USD 10 to 25

Uniform & Portrayal Of Guilt

Fri Nov 12 2021 at 08:00 pm PhilaMOCA USD 16

Anjimile

Tue Oct 12 2021 at 08:00 pm PhilaMOCA USD 15

Open Investigation Evening

Sat Oct 09 2021 at 07:00 pm Fort Mifflin

Sleep With the Ghosts

Sat Oct 23 2021 at 07:00 pm Fort Mifflin

Jukebox the Ghost at Union Transfer - Philadelphia 10/9

Sat Oct 09 2021 at 07:00 pm Union Transfer

In-Person Pumpkin Succulent Workshop at Love City Brewing

Sun Oct 24 2021 at 02:00 pm Love City Brewing Company USD 50

Sasquatch ~ Lo Pan ~ Sarina

Thu Oct 28 2021 at 08:00 pm Kung Fu Necktie USD 13

Philadelphia Pulling for Pets

Sun Oct 31 2021 at 11:00 am Triple Bottom Brewing Company

Lost Dog Street Band

Fri Jan 28 2022 at 09:00 pm Underground Arts USD 18

All Them Witches

Sun Dec 05 2021 at 08:00 pm Underground Arts USD 18

FORTRESS: DARK UNITY Sat Oct 2nd. *Proof of Vax Required to Enter!

Sat Oct 02 2021 at 06:00 pm Fort Mifflin USD 27

Mary Lattimore w/ Ana Roxanne in the Sanctuary of the First Unitarian Church

Mon Nov 29 2021 at 08:30 pm First Unitarian Church of Philadelphia USD 20

DJSpellboundC

Sat Oct 16 2021 at 10:00 pm Kung Fu Necktie USD 8

Monophonics / Ghost Funk Orchestra / Taylor Kelly at World Cafe Live

Wed Nov 17 2021 at 09:00 pm World Cafe Live

Philadelphia Animation Society

Sat Oct 09 2021 at 05:00 pm First Unitarian Church of Philadelphia

Queer Peers Halloween Haunted House

Fri Oct 29 2021 at 06:00 pm Center City Free

Halloween Bash! ghouls & ghosts

Thu Oct 28 2021 at 09:00 pm Club Risque Philadelphia

Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express - World Cafe Live Philly

Fri Nov 05 2021 at 08:00 pm World Cafe Live

In-Person Pumpkin Succulent Workshop at Love City Brewing

Sun Oct 24 2021 at 02:00 pm Love City Brewing USD 55

A Horrors Eve - a night of True Crime

Thu Oct 28 2021 at 07:00 pm 1148 South 11th Street,,Philadelphia,19147,US USD 20