Books Events in Philadelphia

Check out happening books events all around Philadelphia, PA

Book Launch: A Minor Revolution by Adam Benforado

Tue Feb 21 2023 at 06:00 pm Kline Institute of Trial Advocacy Free

Joseph Earl Thomas | Sink: A Memoir

Tue Feb 21 2023 at 07:30 pm Free Library of Philadelphia

A Novel Witch Book Club - Creole Conjure (In-Person)

Tue Feb 21 2023 at 07:00 pm A Novel Idea on Passyunk

Adult Fiction Book Club - Migrations (In-Person)

Thu Mar 02 2023 at 07:00 pm A Novel Idea on Passyunk

2023 Westbrook Free Lecture: Written in the Scars

Sat Mar 04 2023 at 12:00 pm Wagner Free Institute of Science Free

Lost Light Luv - Book Signing and Artist's Talk

Sat Mar 18 2023 at 04:30 pm The InLiquid Gallery Free

"Healing in Our Heels" Women's Empowerment Brunch

Fri Apr 28 2023 at 07:00 pm Nu Style Entertainment Complex USD 50 to 250

Reckoning – Author Reading & Talk/ Book Signing ~ Live in Philadelphia

Mon Feb 27 2023 at 07:00 pm MAAS Building USD 20 to 30

Heather McGhee | The Sum of Us (Adapted for Young Readers): How Racism Hurts Everyone

Tue Mar 07 2023 at 07:30 pm Free Library of Philadelphia

Healing with the Arts

Sat Feb 25 2023 at 01:00 pm Church of St. Martin-in-the-Fields USD 30 to 70

THE PROPHECY BOOK SIGNING

Sat Apr 29 2023 at 05:00 pm Bistro 870 Studio USD 10 to 25

NSNP Staff Book Club | When I Was Puerto Rican by Esmeralda Santiago

Thu Feb 23 2023 at 12:00 pm Norris Square Neighborhood Project Free

Reckoning Live: An Evening of Culture Work in Community ~ Philadelphia

Mon Feb 27 2023 at 07:00 pm 1320 N 5th Street,Philadelphia,19122,US USD 20 to 30

"The Sexual Miseducation of Black Men in America" Official Book Launch

Sat Mar 18 2023 at 04:00 pm 800 N Broad St USD 40

Swapping books on freedom!

Tue Feb 14 2023 at 06:00 pm Adobe Cafe Free

Well Said Book Signing Event(Philly)

Fri Feb 17 2023 at 05:00 pm Eastern University - City Ave Free

Philadelphia, PA: Sadeqa Johnson at Free Library of Philadelphia

Thu Feb 09 2023 at 07:30 pm Free Library of Philadelphia

Speaker Series

Fri Feb 10 2023 at 11:30 am Philadelphia Club USD 60

Speed Reading Crash Course - Philadelphia

Tue Feb 14 2023 at 10:00 am Philadelphia Free

Speed Reading Crash Course - Philadelphia

Tue Feb 21 2023 at 10:00 am Philadelphia Free

Take Care of Your Self: Community Reading Group

Sun Feb 26 2023 at 02:00 pm Making Worlds Bookstore & Social Center Free

Speed Reading Crash Course - Philadelphia

Tue Feb 28 2023 at 10:00 am Philadelphia Free

Take Care of Your Self: Community Reading Group

Sun Feb 19 2023 at 02:00 pm Making Worlds Bookstore & Social Center Free

Speed Reading Crash Course - Philadelphia

Tue Mar 07 2023 at 10:00 am Philadelphia Free

Take Care of Your Self: Community Reading Group

Sun Mar 05 2023 at 02:00 pm Making Worlds Bookstore & Social Center Free

Take Care of Your Self: Community Reading Group

Sun Feb 12 2023 at 02:00 pm Making Worlds Bookstore & Social Center Free

The Feminist Subversion of the Economy: A Reading Group

Tue Feb 28 2023 at 04:00 pm Making Worlds Bookstore & Social Center Free