Books Events in Philadelphia

Check out happening books events all around Philadelphia, PA

PHILLY BOOK FESTIVAL

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 11:00 am 1301 Belmont Ave USD 0 to 55

Indie Authors Book Fair

Sat Aug 10 2024 at 10:00 am Pennsylvania Convention Center USD 0 to 181

H&H'S PRIDE BOOK CLUB! MY TENDER MATADOR BY PEDRO LEMEBEL

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 06:00 pm H&H Books Free

Book signing event with comic creator and writer Tee Franklin

Sun Jun 30 2024 at 01:00 pm 8026 Germantown Ave Free

PHILLY INDIE BOOK FESTIVAL

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 11:00 am Inquiry Charter School

Celebrity Memoir Book Club

Tue Jun 25 2024 at 05:30 pm Fumo Family Library Branch

All About Yvie: Into the Oddity Book Signing

Mon Jul 01 2024 at 02:00 pm Philly AIDS Thrift @ Giovanni's Room Free

Philly Fall Into Autumn Book Festival

Sat Sep 28 2024 at 01:00 pm 1215 Vernon Rd Free

Lifeguard & Font at PhilaMOCA

Mon Jul 15 2024 at 07:30 pm PhilaMOCA

National Treasure Hunt LIVE! - Book Talk and Signing

Sat Jul 06 2024 at 01:00 pm Congress Hall at Independence National Historical Park

All About Yvie @Giovanni's Room

Mon Jul 01 2024 at 02:00 pm Philly AIDS Thrift at GIovanni's Room

Tom McGrath | Triumph of the Yuppies: America, the Eighties, and the Creation of an Unequal Nation

Tue Jun 25 2024 at 07:30 pm 1901 Vine St, Philadelphia, PA, United States, Pennsylvania 19103

Nisha Sharma celebrates MARRIAGE AND MASTI at Barnes & Noble-Philadelphia

Wed Aug 28 2024 at 05:00 pm Barnes & Noble - Philadelphia USD 21

Philly Girls Who Walk Book Club (June)

Thu Jun 27 2024 at 05:30 pm Avira Free

Celebrity Memoir Book Club - "Born a Crime" by Trevor Noah

Tue Jun 25 2024 at 05:30 pm Fumo Family Library Free

Celebrity Memoir Book Club - "Just Kids" by Patti Smith

Tue Jul 23 2024 at 05:30 pm Fumo Family Library Free

Celebrity Memoir Book Club - "Worthy" by Jada Pinkett Smith

Tue Aug 27 2024 at 05:30 pm Fumo Family Library Free

Philadelphia Rare Book and Print Fair

Sun Dec 08 2024 at 12:00 pm 23rd Street Armory

Philadelphia Rare Book and Print Fair

Sat Dec 07 2024 at 11:00 am 23rd Street Armory

Philadelphia Rare Book and Print Fair: Preview Night

Fri Dec 06 2024 at 05:00 pm 23rd Street Armory USD 60

June Twilight in the Gardens

Fri Jun 28 2024 at 07:00 pm Philadelphia's Magic Gardens

CW Goodyear discusses PRESIDENT GARFIELD: FROM RADICAL TO UNIFIER

Fri Jul 12 2024 at 06:00 pm Barnes & Noble - Philadelphia Free

Ignite Jamaica Fund's Book Exchange Event

Sat Jul 13 2024 at 02:00 pm Umoja House Free