Upcoming Peterborough Events

Check out what's happening all around Peterborough, EN

Inflatable 5K for NHS Charity Head to Toe

Sat Nov 13 2021 at 09:00 am East of England Showground Free

Hi On Maiden - The UK's #1 Tribute to Iron Maiden

Fri Oct 01 2021 at 07:45 pm The Met Lounge GBP 10 to 12

September Itter Park Car Boot Sale

Sun Sep 26 2021 at 09:00 am Itter Park

Panic At The Emo Club Night at Met Lounge, Peterborough

Fri Sep 24 2021 at 11:00 pm The Met Lounge GBP 6

Black Parade - 00's Emo Anthems at Met Lounge Peterborough

Sat Nov 20 2021 at 12:00 am The Met Lounge GBP 5

Airways Hometown show + Tom Lumley & The Brave Liaison

Sun Sep 26 2021 at 07:30 pm The Met Lounge GBP 10

Rock Against Cancer - Focus Centre, Peterborough

Sat Sep 25 2021 at 08:00 pm The Focus Centre

East of England Christmas Craft, Food and Gift Fair

Sat Dec 11 2021 at 10:00 am East of England Showground GBP 4 to 28

The HeART of Manifesting

Sun Sep 26 2021 at 10:00 am SOUL HAPPY - Wellbeing & Sustainability

#LiveMusic: Lucky Town UK

Sun Oct 03 2021 at 03:00 pm The Pizza Parlour & Music Cafe

Tina Live - A Tribute to Tina Turner

Thu Sep 30 2021 at 07:30 pm The Cresset

Comedy Night

Thu Sep 30 2021 at 07:00 pm The Lightbox Cafe

Bronze Age Sword Casting Workshop (Two Days)

Sat Sep 25 2021 at 10:00 am Flag Fen

Tree of Life Pendant Workshop

Sat Oct 02 2021 at 02:00 pm 5 School Close,,Peterborough,PE3 9FS,GB GBP 5 to 32

A Night at the Opera

Sun Oct 17 2021 at 04:00 pm The Key Theatre

Exclusive Dinner Date Event

Thu Sep 30 2021 at 05:00 pm Holmewood Hall Wedding Venue

Bronze Age Sword Finishing Workshop (One Day)

Sun Sep 26 2021 at 10:00 am Flag Fen

Cube of Truth: Peterborough: September 25th

Sat Sep 25 2021 at 01:00 pm Cathedral Square, Peterborough

Tim Vine is Plastic Elvis

Wed Sep 29 2021 at 07:30 pm The Cresset

The Best of Queen Featuring The Break Free Tour Peterborough

Fri Oct 01 2021 at 07:30 pm The Key Theatre

The Sherlocks + Vigilantes & Idolising Nova

Fri Oct 08 2021 at 07:45 pm The Met Lounge

Inflatable 5K - Peterborough

Sat Nov 13 2021 at 10:00 am East of England Showground GBP 17 to 27

A Baroque Christmas: Stamford

Sat Dec 04 2021 at 08:30 pm St Martin's Church, Stamford

Free Your Mind: Morning Meditation Retreat

Sat Oct 02 2021 at 10:30 am Drolma Buddhist Centre GBP 14

The Best of Queen Featuring The Break Free Tour - Peterborough

Fri Oct 01 2021 at 07:30 pm The Key Theatre

Walk to Remember - Peterborough 2021

Sun Oct 24 2021 at 09:30 am Peterborough Ferry Meadows GBP 5 to 60

ZEBROOTZ LIVE AT HOF

Sat Sep 25 2021 at 07:00 pm House of Feasts

Steve Hackett Genesis Revisited - Peterborough

Thu Oct 21 2021 at 07:00 pm The Cresset

SHANE CODD AT HOF

Sat Oct 09 2021 at 08:00 pm House of Feasts

Richard Jones

Tue Oct 19 2021 at 07:30 pm The Key Theatre

#LiveMusic: Velvet Acoustic

Sun Oct 31 2021 at 04:00 pm The Pizza Parlour & Music Cafe

Northborough Goes to the Movies

Sun Oct 17 2021 at 01:30 pm Northborough Village Hall

Inflatable 5k - Peterborough

Sat Nov 13 2021 at 09:30 am East of England Showground

Halloween Party Silent Disco

Thu Oct 28 2021 at 10:00 am Little Miracles Charity

Link4Business - Ramblewood, Peterborough

Wed Oct 13 2021 at 10:00 am Ramblewood Inn

80's Party Night at The Cresset

Sat Sep 25 2021 at 07:30 pm The Cresset

Shakatak

Sun Oct 24 2021 at 07:30 pm The Key Theatre

Gong Meditation Afternoon Session

Sat Oct 23 2021 at 01:30 pm Essendine Village Hall

An Evening With Aggers

Wed Sep 29 2021 at 07:30 pm The Key Theatre

Link4Coffee - Moor Farm, Newborough (north of Peterborough)

Wed Oct 06 2021 at 09:30 am Moor Farm

The Dreamboys

Thu Feb 24 2022 at 08:30 pm The Cresset

The Cresset, Peterborough - The King is Back

Fri Feb 11 2022 at 08:30 pm The Cresset

Volunteer event helps local School to create a wildlife haven

Sat Oct 23 2021 at 09:30 am Northborough Primary School Free

Gong Meditation Afternoon Christmas Special

Sat Dec 18 2021 at 05:45 pm Essendine Village Hall

Firedance

Tue Feb 22 2022 at 08:30 pm New Theatre Peterborough

Inflatable 5K

Sat Nov 13 2021 at 10:00 am Peterborough Show Ground

Singalonga Rocky Horror Peterborough 31.10.2021 7:30pm

Sun Oct 31 2021 at 08:30 pm The Key Theatre

Festival of Antiques - Peterborough

Fri Oct 01 2021 at 07:00 am East of England Showground

Sissons Barn Wedding Fayre

Sun Jan 23 2022 at 11:30 am Sissons Barn Free

Gong Meditation Evening

Fri Nov 26 2021 at 08:15 pm Essendine Village Hall

SHAKATAK live at THE KEY THEATRE PETERBOROUGH

Sun Oct 24 2021 at 06:30 pm Key Theatre

Peterborough Telegraph Business Excellence Awards 2021

Fri Nov 19 2021 at 07:00 pm Holiday Inn Peterborough - West

The Brand New Heavies - 'fUnKin The UK' Tour 2021

Thu Nov 18 2021 at 08:30 pm The Cresset GBP 28

The Peterborough Business Expo

Thu Oct 14 2021 at 10:00 am Brightfield Business Hub Free

Vinyasa flow yoga

Wed Oct 27 2021 at 07:45 pm Loxley Community Centre

Vinyasa flow yoga

Wed Oct 20 2021 at 07:45 pm Loxley Community Centre

Vinyasa flow yoga

Wed Oct 13 2021 at 07:45 pm Loxley Community Centre

Levison Wood: The Art of Exploration

Tue Oct 05 2021 at 07:30 pm The Cresset

Gong Meditation Session late afternoon

Sat Oct 23 2021 at 04:15 pm Essendine Village Hall

Gong Meditation Relaxing Afternoon Session

Sat Nov 27 2021 at 07:15 pm Essendine Village Hall

Christmas Market & Fun Day

Sun Nov 28 2021 at 11:00 am Harvest Barn

Herbs for Health - The Slow Sunday Sessions

Sun Sep 26 2021 at 10:30 am Westraven Community Garden Free

Living Intuitively - 12 week Online Event & Work Group

Tue Oct 05 2021 at 04:30 pm Peterborough USD 99 to 555

Be a Chorister for a Day

Sat Oct 09 2021 at 10:00 am Peterborough Cathedral

Mini Mindfulness Morning

Sat Sep 25 2021 at 09:00 am Melanie Richard's Hair & Beauty

Live Music: Latiesha Maria Trio

Sun Sep 26 2021 at 03:00 pm The Pizza Parlour & Music Cafe

Frankie Valli night at 19th hole thorney golf club

Sat Oct 09 2021 at 07:00 pm Thorney Lakes 19th Hole

Peterborough Telegraph Apprenticeship Awards 2021

Fri Sep 24 2021 at 06:00 pm Holiday Inn Peterborough - West

Tree of Life Pendant Workshop

Sat Oct 02 2021 at 02:00 pm Dee-zyn Jewellery GBP 5 to 32

Yin Yoga

Wed Sep 29 2021 at 06:45 pm Loxley Community Centre

Yin Yoga

Wed Oct 20 2021 at 06:45 pm Loxley Community Centre

Yin Yoga

Wed Oct 13 2021 at 06:45 pm Loxley Community Centre

Yin Yoga

Wed Oct 27 2021 at 06:45 pm Loxley Community Centre

The Fallen State -

Fri Oct 29 2021 at 07:30 pm The Met Lounge GBP 10

Gong Meditation Afternoon Christmas Special

Sat Dec 18 2021 at 02:45 pm Essendine Village Hall

Mixology presents ALISHA - MAUR - C.O.Z - ADR

Fri Oct 01 2021 at 10:00 pm Embassy / Flares / Red Room

#SALSA Night

Wed Oct 06 2021 at 07:00 pm The Pizza Parlour & Music Cafe

Mel's Mellow Meditation THIS EVENT IS FULLY BOOKED!

Fri Sep 24 2021 at 06:00 pm Simply Chi Wellness Centre

Aladdin Sane The Sound and Vision of Bowie

Fri Nov 19 2021 at 08:30 pm The Key Theatre

Peterborough Jobs Fair

Fri Sep 24 2021 at 10:00 am The Weston Homes Stadium Free

Russian Volume Masterclass

Thu Oct 28 2021 at 10:00 am Lash Harmony Academy

Cleansing & Purification Weekend

Sat Nov 06 2021 at 02:00 pm Firewalking UK

DevTernity Conference – Are you in?

Fri Dec 10 2021 at 09:00 am United Kingdom, Peterborough EUR 399 to 798

A Vision of Elvis

Sun Nov 14 2021 at 08:30 pm New Theatre Peterborough

#LiveMusic: Martin John

Mon Oct 04 2021 at 07:00 pm The Pizza Parlour & Music Cafe

You Win Again at Peterborough New Theatre

Thu Nov 18 2021 at 08:30 pm New Theatre Peterborough

Fin Taylor - So My Wife

Sat Oct 02 2021 at 07:30 pm The Key Theatre

ToC Gran Fondo

Sun Sep 26 2021 at 10:00 am East of England Showground

Peterborough Morris Day of Dance

Sat Sep 25 2021 at 10:30 am Peterborough Cathedral Square

Kevin Bloody Wilson - The FUPC Tour | Peterborough

Wed Oct 27 2021 at 07:30 pm The Cresset

Christmas Family Disco

Fri Dec 17 2021 at 06:00 pm Nene Valley Community Centre GBP 0 to 4

Peterborough Comedy Club with Headliner Reginald D Hunter

Fri Oct 15 2021 at 07:30 pm The Key Theatre

The Yorkshire Shepherdess : Amanda Owen - Peterborough

Mon Nov 29 2021 at 08:30 pm The Cresset

Macicure&Gel polish

Wed Sep 29 2021 at 09:30 am 555 Lincoln Road, Peterborough, PE1 2PB, United Kingdom

Chop Suey! Nu-Metal Anthems at Met Lounge Peterborough

Fri Oct 01 2021 at 11:00 pm The Met Lounge

The Guards’ Stand To Attention!’ Live at ‘The Bluebell!’

Sun Sep 26 2021 at 02:00 pm Bluebell Inn, Dogsthorpe

Mandala'd 3: REBOOT - DNB: Peacock, Peterborough

Sat Oct 09 2021 at 04:00 pm The Peacock Peterborough

Zombies in the Park

Sun Oct 31 2021 at 05:30 pm Peterborough Central Park