Upcoming Peterborough Events

Check out what's happening all around Peterborough, EN

The Peterborough Ripper

Sat Sep 04 2021 at 09:00 am Peterborough

Indie Night Peterborough at Met Lounge

Fri Aug 13 2021 at 11:00 pm The Met Lounge GBP 5

LeBrock - live! Hometown Album Release show

Sat Sep 18 2021 at 07:45 pm The Met Lounge GBP 11

The Smyths - The Queen is Dead 35th Anniversary Tour

Sat Aug 28 2021 at 08:00 pm The Met Lounge GBP 15

The Futureheads - MVT & National lottery Revive Live Tour 2021

Sat Jul 31 2021 at 07:45 pm The Met Lounge

Chop Suey! Nu-Metal Anthems at Met Lounge Peterborough

Fri Aug 20 2021 at 11:00 pm The Met Lounge GBP 5

#LiveMusic: 6th Avenue

Sun Aug 01 2021 at 03:00 pm The Pizza Parlour & Music Cafe

Ren Harvieu - MVT & National Lottory Revive Live Tour 2021

Sat Aug 07 2021 at 07:45 pm The Met Lounge

Islands In The Stream at New Theatre Peterborough

Sat Oct 09 2021 at 07:30 pm New Theatre Peterborough

THE REAL THING live in concert

Fri Nov 05 2021 at 08:30 pm The Cresset

#LiveMusic: Velvet Acoustic

Sun Aug 08 2021 at 03:00 pm The Pizza Parlour & Music Cafe

#LiveMusic: CJ Hatt

Mon Aug 09 2021 at 07:00 pm The Pizza Parlour & Music Cafe

Millfield Magical History Tour (Part 1) by Deljit Singh

Sat Aug 07 2021 at 10:00 am The Allama Iqbal Centre Free

Destructors 82

Sat Jul 31 2021 at 07:30 pm The Cresset Peterborough

'Honk!' The Musical

Sat Aug 07 2021 at 02:00 pm Peterborough Cathedral Cloisters

The Sherlocks + Vigilantes & Idolising Nova

Fri Oct 08 2021 at 07:45 pm The Met Lounge

Glass Making Workshop

Sat Aug 07 2021 at 10:30 am Peterborough Ferry Meadows

The Peterborough Business Expo

Thu Oct 14 2021 at 10:00 am Brightfield Business Hub Free

HOWARD HEWETT from SHALAMAR -1st EVER solo UK Date!

Fri Aug 27 2021 at 07:30 pm St Johns Church Cathedral Square

80's Party Night at The Cresset

Sat Sep 25 2021 at 07:30 pm The Cresset

High Summer Dance

Sat Jul 31 2021 at 06:00 pm Moonhenge

Levison Wood: The Art of Exploration

Tue Oct 05 2021 at 07:30 pm The Cresset

Cransley Hospice Skydive

Sat Sep 04 2021 at 07:30 am UK Parachuting - Sibson Airfield

Four Seasons Autumn 5K, 10K & 2K Fun Run

Sun Sep 19 2021 at 10:00 am Nene Park

SHAKATAK live at THE KEY THEATRE PETERBOROUGH

Sun Oct 24 2021 at 06:30 pm Key Theatre

The Sound of Springsteen - Peterborough

Sun Sep 26 2021 at 07:30 pm The Key Theatre

*** ONLINE*** Link4Business - Woodston, Peterborough

Fri Aug 06 2021 at 10:00 am Peterborough Workspace GBP 12

We're Going Bowling! 1pm-2pm - Friday 6th August

Fri Aug 06 2021 at 01:00 pm Hollywood Bowl Peterborough Free

Jane Eyre

Fri Aug 20 2021 at 07:00 pm Peterborough Cathedral Cloisters

Emergency First Aid at Work Course (10th August & 17th August 2021)

Tue Aug 10 2021 at 06:00 pm Hampton Leisure Centre

Peterborough Comedy Club with Headliner Reginald D Hunter

Fri Oct 15 2021 at 07:30 pm The Key Theatre

Friday Fledglings

Fri Aug 06 2021 at 10:00 am Flag Fen GBP 10

21st Century ABBA - Peterborough Cathedral, Cambridgeshire

Sun Aug 29 2021 at 07:00 pm Peterborough Cathedral GBP 19 to 72

Mixology presents Cloonee

Fri Jul 30 2021 at 10:00 pm Embassy / Flares / Red Room

Some Kinda Wonderful

Sun Sep 12 2021 at 07:30 pm The Key Theatre

East of England Christmas Craft, Food and Gift Fair

Sat Dec 11 2021 at 10:00 am East of England Showground GBP 4 to 28

Harvest Barn Summer Fun Day

Sun Aug 15 2021 at 10:00 am Harvest Barn

The Best of Queen Featuring The Break Free Tour Peterborough

Fri Oct 01 2021 at 07:30 pm The Key Theatre

Gong Meditation Evening

Fri Oct 01 2021 at 06:00 pm Essendine Village Hall

Link4Business - Ramblewood, Peterborough

Wed Aug 18 2021 at 10:00 am Ramblewood Inn

Steve Hackett Genesis Revisited - Peterborough

Thu Oct 21 2021 at 07:00 pm The Cresset

Tim Vine is Plastic Elvis

Wed Sep 29 2021 at 07:30 pm The Cresset

The Best of Frankie Valli and the Four Seasons - in Peterborough

Thu Sep 23 2021 at 07:30 pm The Key Theatre

Hyper Pro Training

Fri Jul 30 2021 at 05:30 pm Immortal 365 Family Martial Arts & Fitness Academy

UCP Open Day (our campus is open to the public)

Sat Aug 14 2021 at 10:00 am University Centre Peterborough - UCP Free

Richard Jones

Tue Oct 19 2021 at 07:30 pm The Key Theatre

Express G & S

Wed Aug 18 2021 at 07:30 pm The Key Theatre

#LiveMusic: The Rose Haunts

Sun Aug 29 2021 at 03:00 pm The Pizza Parlour & Music Cafe

International Bat Night - A Guided Walk at Woodwalton Fen

Sat Aug 28 2021 at 08:15 pm Woodwalton Fen National Nature Reserve

Robin Hood

Sat Aug 21 2021 at 04:00 pm Peterborough Cathedral Cloisters

Family event at Etton-Maxey Nature Reserve with the Langdyke Trust

Sat Jul 31 2021 at 12:00 pm Etton Maxey Nature Reserve Free

Simon & Garfunkel Through The Years at Cresset Peterborough

Thu Sep 16 2021 at 07:30 pm The Cresset

Christmas Family Disco

Fri Dec 17 2021 at 06:00 pm Nene Valley Community Centre GBP 0 to 4

Central Park Music Festival 2021

Sat Aug 21 2021 at 11:00 am Peterborough Central Park GBP 5 to 10

Free Your Mind: Morning Meditation Retreat

Sat Oct 02 2021 at 10:30 am Drolma Buddhist Centre GBP 14

Relax & Enjoy Life: Morning Meditation Retreat

Sat Sep 18 2021 at 10:30 am Drolma Buddhist Centre GBP 14

OASIS & Noel Gallagher High Flying Birds Tribute Show Peterborough

Sat Sep 04 2021 at 08:00 pm The Met Lounge GBP 8 to 10

Free Let's Fish! - Peterborough- Learn to Fish session - Nenescape

Sat Aug 07 2021 at 09:30 am Hampton Lake Free

Singalonga Rocky Horror Peterborough 31.10.2021 7:30pm

Sun Oct 31 2021 at 08:30 pm The Key Theatre

Tap Takeover: Orbit & Kernel // 30/07/21

Fri Jul 30 2021 at 12:00 pm The Stoneworks

Choose Happiness: In-person Meditation Class - Book Full Course Sep-Oct

Thu Sep 09 2021 at 07:00 pm Drolma Buddhist Centre GBP 42

Beyond the Barricade

Fri Sep 24 2021 at 07:30 pm The Cresset

Peterborough Telegraph Apprenticeship Awards 2021

Fri Sep 24 2021 at 06:00 pm Holiday Inn Peterborough - West

An Evening With Merrill Osmond

Sun Sep 19 2021 at 07:30 pm The Key Theatre

'LOADED'- 90's Anthems & more!

Fri Aug 06 2021 at 11:00 pm The Met Lounge GBP 5

#LiveMusic: The Rainmen

Mon Aug 30 2021 at 07:00 pm The Pizza Parlour & Music Cafe

Gong Meditation Evening**FULL*

Fri Sep 17 2021 at 07:30 pm Essendine Village Hall

Gong Meditation Evening

Fri Oct 01 2021 at 08:15 pm Essendine Village Hall

Gong Meditation Evening**FULL**

Sat Sep 18 2021 at 07:15 pm Essendine Village Hall

Autumn WEDDING FAIR at Holiday Inn, Peterborough

Sun Sep 05 2021 at 10:30 am Holiday Inn Peterborough - West

Get Ready, Peterborough!

Fri Aug 20 2021 at 07:30 pm The Cresset

Loose Lead Walking Clinic

Sat Jul 31 2021 at 11:00 am Sacrewell

KYTeenies Julia Donaldson Summer Workshop

Mon Aug 16 2021 at 10:00 am Kindred Drama

Sissons Barn Wedding Fayre

Sun Jan 23 2022 at 11:30 am Sissons Barn Free

Mentoring project introduction

Tue Aug 03 2021 at 02:00 pm City College Peterborough

Yoga, Meditation, Gongs , Well-being Retreat Day**FULL**

Sat Sep 18 2021 at 09:15 am Essendine Village Hall

Peterborough Continental Street Market

Thu Oct 14 2021 at 10:00 am Bridge Street, Peterborough, PE1 1, United Kingdom

Gong Meditation Evening

Fri Oct 22 2021 at 07:15 pm Essendine Village Hall

Better DIY

Sat Jul 31 2021 at 11:00 am The HackSpace GBP 65

Frankie Valli night at 19th hole thorney golf club

Sat Oct 09 2021 at 07:00 pm Thorney Lakes 19th Hole

Dancing on the Moon: A Silent Disco

Sat Jul 31 2021 at 07:00 pm Peterborough Cathedral

Electric Demo Day

Wed Jul 28 2021 at 09:00 am Wheels Motorcycles

Peterborough – Northern Soul Live, Lorraine Silver

Sun Sep 05 2021 at 07:00 pm The Key Theatre

Yoga, Meditation, Gongs , Well-being Retreat Day**2 spaces left**

Fri Sep 17 2021 at 09:15 am Essendine Village Hall

#SALSA Night

Wed Aug 04 2021 at 07:00 pm The Pizza Parlour & Music Cafe

Artist led walk at Deeping Lakes with Emily Bowers

Sun Aug 29 2021 at 03:00 pm Deeping Lakes

Mixology presents UNDER!

Sat Aug 14 2021 at 12:00 pm Peterborough, UK

EAST OF ENGLANDS STRONGEST MAN Sponsored by BADRHINO

Mon Aug 30 2021 at 09:00 am Peterborough Town Cricket Club

Russian Volume Masterclass

Thu Aug 26 2021 at 10:00 am Lash Harmony Academy

Fin Taylor - So My Wife

Sat Oct 02 2021 at 07:30 pm The Key Theatre

The Moochers at House of Feasts

Thu Aug 05 2021 at 06:00 pm House of Feasts

#LiveMusic: Martin John

Mon Aug 02 2021 at 07:00 pm The Pizza Parlour & Music Cafe

Scaling to 6-Figures On Purpose - Free Branding Workshop- Peterborough, NTH

Fri Jul 30 2021 at 06:30 pm Peterborough, NTH Free

Festival of Antiques Market - Peterborough

Fri Oct 01 2021 at 07:00 am East of England Showground

Vegan foodshare

Sun Aug 15 2021 at 11:30 am The Green Backyard

AQUAPAINTING PETERBOROUGH

Fri Jul 30 2021 at 10:00 am Hello Beauty Academy

Tangled Workshop

Tue Aug 03 2021 at 10:00 am Tu Danse Studios

Pokahontaz - Peterborough

Tue Sep 14 2021 at 05:25 pm The Met Lounge