Kids Events & Activities in Perth

Check out happening kids & activities events all around Perth, WA

Perth Colour Frenzy

Sun Sep 26 2021 at 08:30 am Perry Lakes Reserve

Six Impossible Things - Perth Circus Festival 2021

Sun Aug 15 2021 at 04:30 pm State Theatre Centre of Western Australia

Christmas In July at The Duke

Sun Jul 25 2021 at 11:30 am Carramar, Western Australia

JSA Hoops4Change Fundraiser Carnival!

Sun Aug 01 2021 at 11:30 am JSA Swim And Fitness Centre Australia

PRD 2021 Home Season | Bout 3 Sundaes vs Mayhems

Sat Aug 07 2021 at 05:00 pm Morley Rollerdrome

Christmas in July

Sun Jul 25 2021 at 12:00 pm Johnny Fox's

2021 GPC Perth Cup

Sat Sep 04 2021 at 09:00 am Rucci's Gym

Hemp is Healthy Family Fair

Sat Oct 02 2021 at 10:30 am South of Perth Yacht Club

Perth Home Builders Expo 2021

Sat Sep 18 2021 at 10:00 am Perth Town Hall Free

GALA DAY - FREE PONY RIDES

Sun Aug 01 2021 at 10:00 am Jarrahdale Equestrian Centre

JAWATHON 2021 Perth

Sat Jul 24 2021 at 10:00 am ibis Perth

IUFC 70th Anniversary Celebrations

Sat Jul 31 2021 at 02:30 pm Inglewood Stadium

Bubs Bazaar Baby & Kids Market- Warwick Stadium- Sunday 15 August 2021

Sun Aug 15 2021 at 09:00 am Warwick Stadium AUD 55 to 110

Westside Wolves Club Day

Sat Jul 24 2021 at 12:00 pm Shenton Hockey Turf

2021 Bunnings Trade Perth SuperNight

Sat Sep 11 2021 at 07:00 am Wanneroo Raceway

WA Tigers Show Your Colours Family Day

Sun Jul 25 2021 at 01:00 pm Empire

Neuro-Developmental Theory to Practice

Tue Aug 31 2021 at 09:00 am Anzac House Perth

June Festival 2021 (Festa Junina)

Sun Aug 08 2021 at 11:00 am Badlands Bar AUD 6 to 50

Yin & Yoga Nidra by Candlelight, with live classical guitar music

Sun Aug 22 2021 at 05:30 pm Flow Hot Yoga and Pilates

Activate: Unleash your Potential *MEN ONLY*

Sat Jul 31 2021 at 08:00 am EQ Wellness Centre AUD 1

DriftAbility presents off the beaten track camping

Sat Sep 18 2021 at 07:00 am Mundaring Perth

Baby Massage Perth Introductory Class

Tue Jul 27 2021 at 10:30 am Perth, Western Australia AUD 43

Koi club night @ Willetton: Wed 28 Jul 2021

Wed Jul 28 2021 at 07:30 pm Willetton Pavilion

German Lantern Walk - Laternenumzug

Sat Jul 24 2021 at 05:30 pm Hale Oval, Kings Park

Roll Racing Perth #32

Sat Aug 07 2021 at 05:30 pm Wanneroo Raceway

Dad Play: Ultimate Frisbee Event

Sun Aug 08 2021 at 03:00 pm Riverton Reserve

Baby Massage Perth Introductory Class

Tue Aug 10 2021 at 09:30 am Perth, Western Australia AUD 43

IN PERSON - 'Mum's & Dad's Baby Massage Perth Introductory Class' Hillarys

Sat Aug 14 2021 at 02:00 pm Perth, Western Australia

SOLD OUT - Little Grubs Playgroup, Tuesday Group, Term 3, 2021

Tue Jul 27 2021 at 09:30 am Lake Gwelup Reserve AUD 104 to 130

Mac Sabbath - Live in Perth

Wed Nov 10 2021 at 07:30 pm Amplifier

The 5K Foam Fest - Perth 2022

Sat Jan 08 2022 at 08:00 am State Equestrian Centre- Brigadoon WA

BJJ Kids Grading

Wed Jul 28 2021 at 04:00 pm Overwhelm Mixed Martial Arts

Little Grubs Bush Playgroup, Thursday Group, Term 3, 2021

Thu Jul 29 2021 at 09:30 am Lake Gwelup Reserve AUD 104 to 130

SOLD OUT Bush Playgroup, Friday Group, Term 3, 2021

Fri Jul 30 2021 at 09:30 am Lake Gwelup Reserve AUD 104 to 130

Kids Yoga & AcroYoga (9-12yrs)

Mon Jul 26 2021 at 04:15 pm Yoga Grooves

Little Grubs Bush Playgroup, Wednesday Group, Term 3, 2021

Wed Jul 28 2021 at 09:30 am Lake Gwelup Reserve AUD 104 to 130