Performances in Paris

Check out happening performances events all around Paris, IL

PARIS SUMMER TAP DANCE 2024

Wed Jul 24 2024 at 10:00 am Paris 18ème EUR 30 to 350

English Open Mic - Wishing Light Comedy Club

Tue Apr 23 2024 at 07:00 pm La MaiZon Free

Endless Night: Théâtre des Vampires Paris

Sun May 12 2024 at 11:00 am Les Caves Saint Sabin

Karaoke Night in Paris

Wed May 08 2024 at 09:00 pm BAM Karaoke Box Etoile Free

Endless Night: Théâtre des Vampires Paris

Sat May 11 2024 at 09:00 pm Les Caves Saint-Sabin, Rue Saint Sabin, Paris, France EUR 25 to 75

Stage Acting MasterClass

Sat May 04 2024 at 01:00 pm La Divine Comédie Paris

Carmen de la Jara en concert à Paris

Fri Apr 26 2024 at 10:00 pm Peña flamenca Flamenco en France

Workshops with Natalia & Agustin

Sat Jun 15 2024 at 08:00 pm 23 Rue de la Sourdière, 75001 Paris, France

NollywoodWeek (NOW!) Film Festival 2024

Thu May 02 2024 at 06:30 pm Cinéma L'Arlequin EUR 59

Paris Pop Up Comedy Show In English!

Fri Jul 19 2024 at 08:00 pm Temple du Swing EUR 22

Zen Acrobatics, Outdoor Workshop - Paris 2024

Sat May 11 2024 at 10:00 am Jardin des Tuileries

JAM ZONE PARIS 2024…JAMAICAN OLYMPIC FANS HQ

Thu Jul 25 2024 at 10:00 am Paris, France

Hommage à Joe Hisaishi & Ghibli (Paris)

Sat Jun 22 2024 at 07:45 pm Le Grand Rex Paris

Green Day

Tue Jun 18 2024 at 03:30 pm Accor Arena

English Stand-Up in Paris - Sips & Giggles

Tue Sep 12 2023 at 08:00 pm Le Noddi Free

Funny Women in Paris: English Stand-Up

Tue Mar 15 2022 at 08:30 pm Le Noddi Free

English Stand Up Comedy Showcase - Coucou Comedy

Thu Jun 23 2022 at 09:15 pm Broadway Comedy Club Free

Stand up in English in PARIS - Golden Comedy

Wed Mar 20 2024 at 09:30 pm Golden Comedy SPOT (Comedy Club) Free

Tips pour l'expatriation - Coin des expatriés Royaume Uni

Fri Mar 15 2024 at 07:00 pm 6 Rue de Tracy EUR 10

Work in Progress - Stand-up Comedy Hour by Mehdi Walker (April 29th)

Mon Apr 29 2024 at 08:00 pm La Pomme D'eve Free

English Standup in Paris - Sips & Giggles - April 23rd

Tue Apr 23 2024 at 08:00 pm Le Noddi