Performances in Paris

Check out happening performances events all around Paris, IL

The Principal Developer – Masterclass for Developers

Thu Jan 20 2022 at 09:00 am France, Paris EUR 999

Festival Closer Music 2022

Sat Jan 29 2022 at 11:00 am Lafayette Anticipations

Cellar Darling // Paris

Sat Mar 19 2022 at 07:00 pm Gibus Live

Concert · Gracy Hopkins à FGO-Barbara

Thu Mar 17 2022 at 08:00 pm FGO-Barbara

IDENTITY // STELLA GUAN // GALERIE DU POPUP!

Thu Jan 27 2022 at 06:00 pm Le POPUP du Label

T7 : STEPHAN BODZIN 3 Hours LIVE

Sat Feb 26 2022 at 10:30 pm T7 Paris

Super ! — Walt Disco 30 avril 2022 au Point Ephémère

Sat Apr 30 2022 at 07:00 pm Point Éphémère

Physical on Stage [Paris]

Sat Mar 05 2022 at 10:00 am micadanses

T7 : REINIER ZONNEVELD (LIVE), ANN CLUE & ANTIGONE

Sat Feb 05 2022 at 10:30 pm T7 Paris

Listen Up Live #16 : Douce Nuit au Clair Obscur!

Thu Jan 20 2022 at 07:45 pm Le POPUP du Label

Rachel Kerr "Masterpeace" Tour (Paris)

Thu Jun 30 2022 at 07:00 pm Venue to be confirmed EUR 30 to 100

THE WOMBATS • LA MACHINE DU MOULIN ROUGE

Fri Apr 29 2022 at 06:30 pm La Machine du Moulin Rouge

Imminence • Paris

Fri Mar 04 2022 at 08:00 pm La Boule Noire

The Principal Developer – Masterclass for Developers

Thu May 05 2022 at 09:00 am France, Paris EUR 999

Joan Minor Quartet

Fri Feb 04 2022 at 07:30 pm 5 Rue d'Aguesseau Free

God is an Astronaut : Paris

Tue May 10 2022 at 08:00 pm Petit Bain EUR 20

SINIK • Élysée Montmartre, Paris • 24 mai 2022

Tue May 24 2022 at 07:00 pm Elysée Montmartre

La Nébuleuse d’HIMA + Damantra + Guests

Sat Feb 26 2022 at 09:00 pm Bus Palladium

ɑ-hɑ · Hunting High and Low Live

Sat May 07 2022 at 07:00 pm Zenith Paris - La Villette EUR 95

Brazilian Landscapes - Mario Bakuna Band - Live in Paris/France

Fri Feb 18 2022 at 07:30 pm Sunset Sunside

Spector en concert au Supersonic (Free entry)

Mon May 09 2022 at 06:00 pm Supersonic

The Principal Developer – Masterclass for Developers

Sat Feb 05 2022 at 09:00 am France, Paris EUR 999

The Principal Developer – Masterclass for Developers

Sat Mar 05 2022 at 09:00 am France, Paris EUR 999

Principal Developer – Masterclass for Developers

Tue Apr 05 2022 at 09:00 am France, Paris EUR 999