Upcoming Oakland Events

Check out what's happening all around Oakland, CA

OTTMAR LIEBERT & LUNA NEGRA

Tue Sep 28 2021 at 08:00 pm Yoshi's Oakland USD 27 to 69

CHRISTOPHER WILLIAMS

Wed Dec 01 2021 at 08:00 pm Yoshi's Oakland USD 1 to 89

ORQUESTA LA MODERNA TRADICION

Wed Sep 29 2021 at 08:00 pm Yoshi's Oakland USD 1 to 19

CHRISTIAN SCOTT ATUNDE ADJUAH

Thu Oct 07 2021 at 08:00 pm Yoshi's Oakland USD 26 to 69

JUAN ESCOVEDO ALL-STARS

Mon Nov 08 2021 at 08:00 pm Yoshi's Oakland USD 1 to 59

MD & FRIENDS FEAT. SPECIAL GUEST UNTRAINED MELODIES

Tue Nov 02 2021 at 08:00 pm Yoshi's Oakland USD 1 to 49

Jollof Festival '21 - Oakland

Sun Oct 10 2021 at 03:00 pm Shadow Ultra Lounge/ Level 13 Oakland

TONY! TONI! TONÉ!

Thu Dec 09 2021 at 08:00 pm Yoshi's Oakland USD 39 to 89

THE WIM TRIO: WONG - IGOE - MISTERKA

Wed Nov 10 2021 at 08:00 pm Yoshi's Oakland USD 1 to 75

LATOYA LONDON W/ NATE' THE SOULSANGER

Tue Nov 09 2021 at 08:00 pm Yoshi's Oakland USD 1 to 65

GORDON GOODWIN'S BIG PHAT BAND

Sat Nov 06 2021 at 07:30 pm Yoshi's Oakland USD 1 to 79

CZARFACE - INSPECTAH DECK, 7L & ESOTERIC

Sun Nov 21 2021 at 07:00 pm Yoshi's Oakland USD 1 to 64

MIKE STERN, JEFF LORBER, JIMMY HASLIP, GARY NOVAK

Mon Dec 13 2021 at 08:00 pm Yoshi's Oakland USD 1 to 69

BENNY GREEN

Tue Nov 30 2021 at 08:00 pm Yoshi's Oakland USD 1 to 54

KARRIN ALLYSON

Mon Nov 01 2021 at 08:00 pm Yoshi's Oakland USD 25 to 54

BONEY JAMES

Fri Dec 03 2021 at 08:00 pm Yoshi's Oakland USD 64 to 109

SPECIAL EFX ALL-STARS

Thu Nov 18 2021 at 08:00 pm Yoshi's Oakland USD 1 to 64

ERIC ROBERSON

Wed Nov 03 2021 at 08:00 pm Yoshi's Oakland USD 1 to 74

KEVIN ROSS

Wed Oct 13 2021 at 08:00 pm Yoshi's Oakland USD 1 to 59

J. HOLIDAY

Fri Nov 05 2021 at 08:00 pm Yoshi's Oakland USD 1 to 74

NOAH HAIDU, WILLIE JONES III & BUSTER WILLIAMS

Mon Oct 25 2021 at 08:00 pm Yoshi's Oakland USD 1 to 49

GLENN MILLER ORCHESTRA

Fri Mar 18 2022 at 08:00 pm Yoshi's Oakland USD 5 to 33

JANIVA MAGNESS

Tue Oct 12 2021 at 08:00 pm Yoshi's Oakland USD 1 to 3

ELIANE ELIAS

Fri Nov 19 2021 at 08:00 pm Yoshi's Oakland USD 39 to 75

LYFE JENNINGS

Sat Oct 23 2021 at 07:30 pm Yoshi's Oakland USD 1 to 99

LALAH HATHAWAY

Fri Jan 14 2022 at 08:00 pm Yoshi's Oakland USD 69 to 110

Lydia Pense & Cold Blood

Mon Oct 18 2021 at 08:00 pm 510 Embarcadero W, Oakland, CA 94607-3506, United States

James Carter Organ Trio

Sun Oct 17 2021 at 07:00 pm 510 Embarcadero W, Oakland, CA 94607-3506, United States

MATT SCHOFIELD TRIO

Mon Nov 29 2021 at 08:00 pm Yoshi's Oakland USD 26 to 49

CON FUNK SHUN

Fri Dec 17 2021 at 08:00 pm Yoshi's Oakland USD 39 to 89

CHRISETTE MICHELE

Thu Dec 02 2021 at 08:00 pm Yoshi's Oakland USD 1 to 99

PETER WHITE CHRISTMAS W/ MINDI ABAIR & VINCENT INGALA

Tue Dec 21 2021 at 08:00 pm Yoshi's Oakland USD 5 to 79

ANN HAMPTON CALLAWAY

Thu Sep 30 2021 at 08:00 pm Yoshi's Oakland USD 5 to 59

ARTURO SANDOVAL

Fri Nov 26 2021 at 10:00 pm Yoshi's Oakland USD 1 to 34

ARTURO SANDOVAL

Fri Nov 26 2021 at 08:00 pm Yoshi's Oakland USD 34 to 79

DAVID BENOIT CHRISTMAS TRIBUTE TO CHARLIE BROWN

Thu Dec 16 2021 at 10:00 pm Yoshi's Oakland USD 1 to 42

DAVID BENOIT CHRISTMAS TRIBUTE TO CHARLIE BROWN

Thu Dec 16 2021 at 08:00 pm Yoshi's Oakland USD 42 to 89

Graham Parker

Thu Oct 21 2021 at 08:00 pm 510 Embarcadero W, Oakland, CA 94607-3506, United States

DAMIEN ESCOBAR: BREAKTHROUGH

Mon Dec 06 2021 at 08:00 pm Yoshi's Oakland USD 44 to 89

BLOOD, SWEAT, & TEARS

Mon Sep 27 2021 at 08:00 pm Yoshi's Oakland USD 49 to 99

Judas Priest 2021

Tue Oct 05 2021 at 05:00 pm Fox Theater

Iliza: Back In Action Tour

Fri Dec 03 2021 at 08:00 pm Paramount Theatre of the Arts

CURTIS SALGADO

Mon Oct 04 2021 at 08:00 pm Yoshi's Oakland USD 1 to 49

LIT AF Tour: Martin Lawrence Performing & Hosting Live

Sat Nov 20 2021 at 08:30 pm Oakland Arena and RingCentral Coliseum

Los Bukis - Una Historia Cantada

Fri Oct 01 2021 at 07:30 pm O.co Coliseum

Special EFX All Stars: Chieli Minucci, Gerald Veasley, Lao Tizer, Eric Marienthal, Joel Rosenblatt

Thu Nov 18 2021 at 09:00 pm 510 Embarcadero W, Oakland, CA 94607-3506, United States USD 28 to 64

KEV CHOICE

Fri Oct 01 2021 at 08:00 pm Yoshi's USD 1 to 50

MIKI HOWARD

Sat Oct 02 2021 at 07:30 pm Yoshi's Oakland USD 1 to 69

THE DELFONICS FEAT. GREG HILL

Sun Nov 07 2021 at 07:00 pm Yoshi's Oakland USD 1 to 74

COUNT BASIE ORCHESTRA

Mon Nov 15 2021 at 08:00 pm Yoshi's Oakland USD 1 to 39

MIDGE URE ACOUSTIC SOLO

Tue Nov 16 2021 at 08:00 pm Yoshi's Oakland USD 1 to 59

AN EVENING WITH GEORGE COLE

Mon Dec 20 2021 at 08:00 pm Yoshi's Oakland USD 1 to 49

YAELISA Y CAMINOS FLAMENCOS

Tue Oct 19 2021 at 08:00 pm Yoshi's Oakland USD 1 to 25

JOI RHONE PRESENTS MS. ANITA WILSON LIVE!

Wed Nov 24 2021 at 08:00 pm Yoshi's Oakland USD 1 to 32

WILLIE BARCENA AND A CAR FULL OF COMEDIANS

Tue Oct 12 2021 at 08:00 pm Yoshi's Oakland USD 1 to 60

LYDIA PENSE & COLD BLOOD

Mon Oct 18 2021 at 08:00 pm Yoshi's Oakland USD 1 to 24

LARRY CARLTON: 1978 ALBUM/STEELY DAN

Fri Oct 22 2021 at 08:00 pm Yoshi's Oakland USD 39 to 79

WILL DOWNING

Wed Oct 27 2021 at 08:00 pm Yoshi's Oakland USD 69 to 109

ALMA MATTERS

Tue Nov 23 2021 at 08:00 pm Yoshi's Oakland USD 1 to 23

Buck Meek at Starline Social Club

Thu Nov 18 2021 at 09:00 pm Starline Social Club USD 19

SPANISH HARLEM ORCHESTRA

Sat Oct 09 2021 at 07:30 pm Yoshi's Oakland USD 36 to 66

MARY LOU'S APARTMENT

Wed Nov 17 2021 at 08:00 pm Yoshi's Oakland USD 1 to 24

LARRY CARLTON: THE CRUSADERS REMEMBERED

Fri Oct 22 2021 at 10:00 pm Yoshi's Oakland USD 1 to 39

GRAHAM PARKER

Thu Oct 21 2021 at 08:00 pm Yoshi's Oakland USD 36 to 79

TITO PUENTE JR

Mon Oct 11 2021 at 08:00 pm Yoshi's Oakland USD 1 to 64

Oktoberfest 2021 @ Original Pattern Brewing Co.

Sat Sep 25 2021 at 12:00 pm Original Pattern Brewing Free

CHRIS STANDRING

Wed Oct 20 2021 at 08:00 pm Yoshi's Oakland USD 22 to 49

Animals in the Courtroom Panel

Mon Sep 27 2021 at 09:30 am California Ballroom

TONY SAUNDERS AND THE RAINFOREST BAND w/ VERNON "ICE" BLACK

Tue Oct 26 2021 at 08:00 pm Yoshi's Oakland USD 1 to 49

Total Liberation Panel

Sun Sep 26 2021 at 10:00 am California Ballroom

GOAPELE

Thu Nov 11 2021 at 08:00 pm Yoshi's Oakland USD 1 to 37

JEANETTE HARRIS

Thu Oct 14 2021 at 08:00 pm Yoshi's Oakland USD 5 to 49

The Weeknd

Tue Mar 08 2022 at 08:00 pm Oakland Arena and RingCentral Coliseum

TIFFANY

Sun Oct 31 2021 at 07:00 pm Yoshi's Oakland USD 34 to 89

Weekends Digital Marketing Training Course for Beginners Oakland

Sat Oct 02 2021 at 08:00 am UpSkill Center USD 497

MAYSA

Fri Oct 29 2021 at 08:00 pm Yoshi's Oakland USD 37 to 79

Toasted Life Outdoor Block Party

Sat Sep 25 2021 at 01:00 pm 341 13th St USD 10 to 425

Weekends Blockchain Training Course for Beginners Oakland

Sat Oct 02 2021 at 08:00 am UpSkill Institute USD 497

JAWNY 2021 Tour - Oakland

Wed Nov 03 2021 at 08:00 pm The New Parish USD 16

OFF-SHORE CRUISE HOSTED BY VAN LEE

Fri Sep 24 2021 at 04:30 pm Jack London Square USD 30 to 300

2021 Brave Kid Forever 1/2 M 1M 5K 10K -Participate from Home. Save $3

Fri Sep 24 2021 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 15

Kalan.frfr

Wed Nov 17 2021 at 08:30 pm The New Parish

PERREO & BRUNCH CRUISE (latin x hip hop)

Sun Sep 26 2021 at 02:00 pm Vessel "Bay Celebrations" USD 30 to 225

Radio AFRO-FUNK Live Concert! Blissful Beats from the Motherland at Sunset

Fri Sep 24 2021 at 06:30 pm Rocky's Market Brooklyn Basin USD 15 to 25

The Bay Area’s ENTREPRENEURIAL GALA

Sun Oct 10 2021 at 04:30 pm BLOC15 252 2nd Street, Oakland ca 94607 USD 25

I'M TO SEXY FOR THIS BOAT PARTY

Fri Sep 24 2021 at 10:30 pm Vessel "Bay Celebrations" USD 33 to 300

Belonging Through Lovingkindness

Sat Oct 09 2021 at 10:00 am East Bay Meditation Center

THE NIGHT SHOW: OAKLAND

Fri Sep 24 2021 at 09:00 pm Parliament Event Venue Free

Repeal Three Strikes Mixer

Tue Sep 28 2021 at 06:30 pm Temescal Brewing

Oakland Wedding Expo

Sun Oct 17 2021 at 11:00 am Oakland Scottish Rite Center

World Cancer Day 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Fri Feb 04 2022 at 07:00 pm Around the World! USD 16

El Timbon en El Callejon

Sun Oct 03 2021 at 03:00 pm Vida Cantina SF

Rich Medina (Extended Set) + Nina Sol in Oakland

Sat Sep 25 2021 at 09:00 pm The New Parish USD 10 to 20

Tai Chi: Embodying the Elements

Sun Oct 24 2021 at 10:00 am East Bay Meditation Center

FIRST FRIDAY Hella Plants Market

Fri Oct 01 2021 at 03:00 pm Oakstop USD 5 to 10

Arrive Where You Are

Sat Oct 02 2021 at 10:00 am The Breema Center

Vibe Lounge R&B

Sat Oct 02 2021 at 09:00 pm Zanzi Oakland USD 0 to 100

Ridership Canvass with the People's Transit Alliance

Fri Sep 24 2021 at 09:30 am 14th and Broadway, Oakland, CA

Luck of the Irish 5K - Participate from home: Save $2

Thu Mar 17 2022 at 07:00 pm Around the World! USD 16

Judas Priest at Fox Theater

Tue Oct 05 2021 at 07:30 pm Fox Theater - Oakland