Virtual Events in New York

Check out happening virtual events all around New York, NY

VR Tech Summit 2021

Tue Sep 14 2021 at 12:00 pm VIRTUAL EVENT USD 0 to 100

Young Douglas Live!

Sat Jul 24 2021 at 10:00 pm Caveat USD 5 to 25

that's what she said Podcast LIVE!

Wed Jul 28 2021 at 10:00 pm Caveat USD 10 to 20

Next Slide Please

Tue Jul 27 2021 at 10:00 pm Caveat USD 5 to 20

Midday Business Connect Power Hour | via Zoom

Thu Aug 12 2021 at 11:30 am Zoom Meeting Room (Zoom web-based platform) USD 15 to 160

Strand Books & American Ballet Theater present: James Whiteside

Tue Aug 17 2021 at 07:00 pm Strand Book Store USD 27 to 33

Glass Etching

Sat Jul 31 2021 at 12:00 pm CraftJam Soho Studio USD 25 to 60

Kyle and Sam's Comedy Party

Thu Aug 05 2021 at 09:30 pm Caveat USD 5 to 18

SICK!!!

Tue Jul 27 2021 at 07:00 pm Caveat USD 5 to 18

Outdoor Fitness: bande Barre Class at Manhattan West

Wed Jul 28 2021 at 05:30 pm Manhattan West Plaza Free

RaaaatScraps

Sun Aug 01 2021 at 07:30 pm Caveat USD 8 to 25

Caribbean Future Summit (2021 Virtual Edition)

Fri Nov 05 2021 at 10:00 am VIRTUAL EVENT USD 0 to 100

West Village Pub Tour Traces Roots of LGBTQ Culture

Sat Aug 07 2021 at 02:00 pm LGBT Center USD 25 to 35

GSE Global Investment Summit 2021 (Virtual)

Fri Jul 30 2021 at 10:00 am VIRTUAL EVENT USD 0 to 100

Sports for Gays (and Curious Straights)

Tue Aug 03 2021 at 09:30 pm Caveat USD 5 to 18

iLash Flavor 2 Day Eyelash Extension Training Seminar - New York (NYC)

Sat Aug 21 2021 at 10:00 am New York City USD 700

ILEA New York Metro Summer Meetup

Wed Aug 04 2021 at 06:00 pm City Winery USD 0 to 15

Myq Kaplan: Joke Smith

Tue Aug 10 2021 at 07:00 pm Caveat USD 10 to 20

Planning Liveable Cities

Sun Aug 15 2021 at 10:00 am Marriott Downtown USD 129

Girl Scouts Community Service: MANHATTAN

Sat Aug 28 2021 at 10:00 am Riverbank State Park Free

Queer Memoir: What The Hell Was That About

Sun Aug 15 2021 at 04:00 pm Caveat USD 5 to 18

Box of Oddities

Fri Oct 29 2021 at 07:00 pm Caveat USD 10 to 35

Digital Void: The Meme in the Moment Festival

Tue Aug 17 2021 at 07:00 pm Caveat USD 5 to 25

New York USA | Microblading Boldbrows Training | PhiAcademy

Sat Aug 28 2021 at 10:00 am New York PhiContour Venue CAD 3,100 to 3,800

Online | Wisdom Rising with Nina Rao and Lopön Chandra Easton

Sun Jul 25 2021 at 06:00 pm Tibet House US USD 20

Middle Church Homecoming Worship Celebration

Sun Oct 03 2021 at 11:00 am 2nd Avenue & East 7th Street Free

Webinar - 3 Key Cyber Threat Tools to Defend Your Data

Thu Aug 05 2021 at 01:00 pm NetCom Learning Free

Sorry You're Playing With Us

Sun Jul 25 2021 at 07:30 pm Caveat USD 5 to 18

Live Event - AWS Discovery Day

Tue Sep 28 2021 at 12:00 pm NetCom Learning Free

Webinar -AWS Discovery Day

Tue Nov 09 2021 at 12:00 pm NetCom Learning Free

What A Time To Be A Live (Show)

Thu Aug 05 2021 at 07:00 pm Caveat USD 8 to 20

Recap: An Olympic Swimming Comedy Show

Tue Aug 03 2021 at 07:00 pm Caveat USD 10 to 25

Live Event - Microsoft Azure Master Class

Thu Sep 09 2021 at 12:00 pm NetCom Learning Free

Webinar - What’s New with Autodesk Revit 2022

Tue Sep 14 2021 at 01:00 pm NetCom Learning Free

Webinar-Start Your Network Foundations with CCNA

Tue Sep 21 2021 at 01:00 pm NetCom Learning Free

New York Job Fair

Thu Nov 04 2021 at 11:00 am New York Free

Webinar - Streamline Business Processes with Microsoft Power Automate

Thu Jul 29 2021 at 01:00 pm NetCom Learning Free

Webinar-How to Deploy Microsoft 365 Apps and Workloads

Tue Oct 26 2021 at 01:00 pm NetCom Learning Free

LIVE Webinar - AWS DISCOVERY DAY

Tue Jul 27 2021 at 12:00 pm NetCom Learning Free

Asian AF

Sat Jul 31 2021 at 10:00 pm Caveat USD 8 to 25

Live Event - AWS Discovery Day an introduction to cloud and AWS

Sat Oct 23 2021 at 10:00 am NetCom Learning Free

Webinar - Why Microsoft 365 Backup is Critical in the Modern Age

Tue Aug 31 2021 at 01:00 pm NetCom Learning Free

Webinar - Understanding Microsoft Dynamics 365 and the Power Platform

Thu Sep 23 2021 at 01:00 pm NetCom Learning Free

MK400: K8s Application Development Basics - Aug 24-27,2021- 9:00 AM CDT

Tue Aug 24 2021 at 09:00 am Virtual USD 2,500

MK300: Certified Kubernetes Security BETA - Oct19-22,2021- 10:00 AM EDT

Tue Oct 19 2021 at 10:00 am Virtual USD 2,500

MK200: Kubernetes Advanced - August 30- September 2,2021 - 10:00 AM EDT

Mon Aug 30 2021 at 10:00 am Virtual USD 2,000

Webinar - Tips and Tricks to Get Microsoft SQL & Relational Database

Tue Aug 24 2021 at 01:00 pm NetCom Learning Free

Webinar - CEH First Look by NetCom Learning - Ethical Hacking Free Course

Thu Sep 02 2021 at 12:00 pm NetCom Learning Free

Webinar- CND First Look by NetCom Learning - Network Defender Free Course

Thu Nov 04 2021 at 12:00 pm NetCom Learning Free

La Mezcla

Wed Aug 04 2021 at 07:00 pm Caveat USD 5 to 20

Girl Scouts Community Service: QUEENS

Sat Aug 21 2021 at 10:00 am Gantry Plaza State Park Free

New York Job Fair

Wed Aug 04 2021 at 11:00 am New York Free

Webinar- Architecting on AWS: Master Best Practices in 30 Minutes

Sun Sep 19 2021 at 01:00 pm NetCom Learning Free

Webinar - 5 Ways to Enable Business Resilience with Multi-cloud Networking

Tue Aug 17 2021 at 01:00 pm NetCom Learning Free

Webinar - Top 5 Adobe Illustrator Tips & Tricks to Boost Your Design Skills

Tue Aug 10 2021 at 01:00 pm NetCom Learning Free

Sarah Aroeste With Shai Bachar: Ladino Music From Yesterday To Today, Live From Edmond J. Safra Hall

Sun Aug 08 2021 at 03:00 pm Museum of Jewish Heritage - A Living Memorial to the Holocaust

DateSpeak -Decode Profiles, Answer Awkard Questions & State Intentions

Wed Jul 28 2021 at 06:00 pm Your Home NYC USD 29

E-1 & E-2 Visas: How To Start A Business In USA As A Foreigner

Wed Jul 28 2021 at 11:00 am New York Free

New York Fashion Week hiTechMODA Friday Event - Lights Up! & Soiree.

Fri Sep 10 2021 at 10:00 am Hotel Edison USD 79 to 159

The Billy Stritch Trio

Thu Aug 05 2021 at 07:00 pm Birdland Jazz Club USD 30

MK200: Kubernetes Advanced - October 26-29,2021 - 10:00 AM EDT

Tue Oct 26 2021 at 10:00 am Virtual USD 2,000

Los Angeles Jewish Virtual Speed Dating

Sun Oct 31 2021 at 10:30 pm Los ÁngelesNew York, NY, United States, New York, NY 10007

Soul Searcher - Learn how to be the coach or healer the world needs!

Sat Jul 24 2021 at 12:00 pm New York USD 0 to 111

Present Like a Pro Presentation Training Workshop

Fri Oct 01 2021 at 09:00 am TBD USD 795 to 995

New York In-Person Family Constellation Workshop

Sat Oct 16 2021 at 09:00 am New York - Manhattan USD 0 to 120

NYC Department of Buildings 2020 Build Safe|Live Safe Conference

Fri Oct 01 2021 at 08:00 am Convene USD 371

[email protected]!.Argentina v Brazil LIVE ON 2021

Fri Aug 20 2021 at 07:00 pm New York USD 10

[email protected]>! (LIVE)-Argentina v Brazil LIVE ON fReE 2021

Fri Aug 20 2021 at 07:00 pm New York USD 8

Black/Queer/Abstract: A convening on the occasion of Julie Mehretu

Wed Jul 28 2021 at 10:00 am Whitney Museum of American Art Free

Space Tech Summit 2021 (Third Edition)

Thu Sep 30 2021 at 09:00 am Location TBA USD 0 to 100

New York Job Fair

Tue Oct 05 2021 at 11:00 am New York Free

NAIOMT C-621 Lower Extremity [Touro College-NYC]2021

Sun Dec 05 2021 at 07:30 am Touro College USD 399 to 699

NAIOMT C-616 Cervical Spine II [Touro College-NYC]2021

Sun Nov 07 2021 at 07:30 am Touro College USD 399 to 699

New York Virtual Job Fair October 12, 2021

Tue Oct 12 2021 at 09:00 am New York Free

New York Virtual Job Fair December 16, 2021

Thu Dec 16 2021 at 09:00 am New York Free

New York Virtual Job Fair October 12, 2021

Tue Oct 12 2021 at 09:00 am New York USD 0 to 795

New York Job Fair

Mon Aug 30 2021 at 11:00 am New York Free

New York Job Fair

Mon Nov 08 2021 at 11:00 am New York Free

New York Job Fair

Wed Sep 29 2021 at 11:00 am New York Free

Blockchain Tech Summit 2021 (Future Tech Week)

Tue Sep 28 2021 at 12:00 pm VIRTUAL EVENT USD 0 to 100

Paint Nite: The Original Paint and Sip Party

Sat Aug 07 2021 at 06:00 pm Woodrows (Tribeca) USD 45

Vocabaret

Thu Aug 12 2021 at 07:00 pm Caveat USD 10 to 24

Out Pro Lounge - In-Person Networking for LGBTQ Professionals

Wed Aug 25 2021 at 06:00 pm High Bar New York USD 0 to 10

New York Fashion Week hiTechMODA Saturday Event- Lights Up!

Sat Sep 11 2021 at 10:00 am The Edison Ballroom USD 79 to 159

New York Fashion Week hiTechMODA Sunday Event - Lights Up!

Sun Sep 12 2021 at 10:00 am The Edison Ballroom USD 79 to 159

The Billy Stritch Trio

Fri Aug 06 2021 at 07:00 pm Birdland Jazz Club USD 30

Online Certified Scrum Product Owner(CSPO) in New York, NY United States

Sat Aug 07 2021 at 10:00 am This course is offered as a Live Virtual Classroom USD 595 to 1,295

Borabish: An Improv Show

Sat Jul 24 2021 at 07:30 pm Caveat USD 8 to 25

The Billy Stritch Trio

Sat Aug 07 2021 at 07:00 pm Birdland Jazz Club USD 30

The Billy Stritch Trio

Fri Aug 06 2021 at 09:30 pm Birdland Jazz Club USD 30

The Billy Stritch Trio

Sat Aug 07 2021 at 09:30 pm Birdland Jazz Club USD 30

Outdoor Fitness: bande Barre Class at Manhattan West

Wed Aug 25 2021 at 05:30 pm Manhattan West Plaza Free

Online Certified ScrumMaster(CSM) in New York, NY United States

Sat Aug 21 2021 at 10:00 am This course is offered as a Live Virtual Classroom USD 595 to 1,295

Borabish: An Improv Show

Sat Jul 31 2021 at 07:30 pm Caveat USD 8 to 25

Out Pro Lounge - In-Person Networking for LGBTQ Professionals Returns!

Wed Aug 25 2021 at 06:00 pm Mykonos Bleu USD 0 to 10