Business Events in New York

Check out happening business events all around New York, NY

Museum of Arts and Design: Luminaries LIVE!: PRIDE Brunch

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 01:00 pm Creator House

VR Tech Summit 2021

Tue Sep 14 2021 at 12:00 pm VIRTUAL EVENT USD 0 to 100

New York Job Fair - New York Career Fair

Tue Jul 06 2021 at 11:00 am New York Free

NY TECH & PROFESSIONAL OUTDOOR NETWORKING EVENT.

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 12:00 pm Central Park USD 0 to 20

Global Investment Summit 2021 (Virtual)

Wed Jun 30 2021 at 12:00 pm VIRTUAL EVENT USD 0 to 100

ConSoul NYC feat. Tiggs: Video Game Music Night

Fri Jul 02 2021 at 07:00 pm Caveat USD 10 to 25

Nano Tech Summit 2021 (Future Tech Week)

Tue Sep 07 2021 at 12:00 pm VIRTUAL EVENT USD 0 to 100

2021 Alcohol Beverage Importers & Distributors Conference

Mon Aug 09 2021 at 09:00 am New York USD 0 to 199

Breaking Sound NYC x Ctown Sounds @ Bowery Electric: Early Show

Tue Jun 29 2021 at 07:00 pm Bowery Electric USD 15

Diaspora Return Summit 2021

Tue Nov 02 2021 at 11:00 am Location TBA USD 0 to 49

Flatiron Outdoor Fitness - Strengthen, Lengthen, Tone with SLT

Tue Jun 29 2021 at 08:00 am Mondrian New York Park Avenue Hotel Rooftop USD 10

Caribbean Future Summit (2021 Virtual Edition)

Fri Nov 05 2021 at 10:00 am VIRTUAL EVENT USD 0 to 100

EdTech Shark Tank - June 2021

Tue Jun 29 2021 at 04:00 pm http://bit.ly/EdTechSharkTankJune2021 Free

New York Trading, Finance & Banking - Summer Professional Networking Affair

Mon Jun 28 2021 at 06:30 pm Elise Rooftop USD 0 to 150

New York City : Luxury Meetings LIVE @ TBA

Wed Sep 22 2021 at 03:00 pm TBA Free

Startup Talent Match Up Online

Tue Jun 29 2021 at 08:00 pm New York CAD 20 to 30

Play NYC 2021

Sat Aug 07 2021 at 10:00 am Metropolitan Pavilion USD 40

Middle East Future Summit 2021 (UNGA WEEK)

Tue Sep 21 2021 at 11:00 am Location TBA USD 0 to 300

iLash Flavor 2 Day Eyelash Extension Training Seminar - New York (NYC)

Sat Aug 21 2021 at 10:00 am New York City USD 700

The Healthcare Careers Expo - New York, September 2021

Sat Sep 25 2021 at 10:00 am New York Free

Startup Job Fair Online: Connect with the Fastest Growing Companies

Tue Jul 27 2021 at 12:00 pm New York CAD 30

New York City Wedding Expo

Tue Jul 20 2021 at 05:00 pm Metropolitan Pavilion Free

Future Lawyer Week USA 2.0

Wed Nov 17 2021 at 08:00 am 125 W 18th St USD 255 to 775

Flatiron Outdoor Fitness - Beginner Hip Hop with PMT House of Dance

Wed Jun 30 2021 at 06:00 pm Flatiron North Public Plaza (Plaza Across from Madison Square Park) Free

Powerpoint Roulette

Thu Jul 29 2021 at 07:00 pm Caveat USD 20 to 25

Deal Exchange - Real Estate Professional Networking Affair

Wed Jul 21 2021 at 07:00 pm City Beer USD 0 to 10

NYSFE Model Summit

Sat Jul 24 2021 at 11:00 am Manhattan USD 45 to 350

Next Slide Please

Tue Jul 27 2021 at 10:00 pm Caveat USD 5 to 20

Aug 9- NY Biggest Professional Networking Affair - Entrepreneurs & Busines

Mon Aug 09 2021 at 06:30 pm PHD Lounge - Dream Downtown USD 0 to 10

Great Spirit - A Sound Healing Journey & Concert for Universal Harmony

Sat Oct 02 2021 at 01:30 pm St. Paul & St. Andrew United Methodist Church USD 30 to 50

2021 JETNET iQ GLOBAL BUSINESS AVIATION SUMMIT

Wed Sep 15 2021 at 08:00 am TWA Hotel at JFK USD 1,295

Sexual Abuse Litigation and Coverage Conference

Thu Oct 28 2021 at 10:00 am Sheraton New York Times Square Hotel USD 945

Fun City Live!

Tue Jul 20 2021 at 10:00 pm Caveat USD 10 to 20

Flatiron Outdoor Fitness - Open Mat with Power Pilates

Tue Jul 06 2021 at 08:00 am Made Hotel Rooftop Terrace USD 10

Soho Forum Debate: Robert Murphy vs. Anthony Campolo

Mon Dec 06 2021 at 06:30 pm Subculture Theater USD 12 to 24

Cosmetic Teeth Whitening Training Tour -New York (NYC)

Sun Aug 22 2021 at 10:00 am New York City USD 500

Flatiron Outdoor Fitness - Sunset Flow with LL Studio

Wed Jul 28 2021 at 06:00 pm Flatiron South Public Plaza (Adjacent to Flatiron Building) Free

NYC Virtual Career Fair - Diversity Career Fair

Thu Nov 04 2021 at 11:00 am New York Free

ICONIC STYLES SUMMER /AUTUMN 2021 SOHO LAUNCH / FASHION PRESENTATION

Sat Jul 03 2021 at 03:00 pm 435 Broadway Free

MedMo ReOpen New York Pitch & Party

Thu Jul 01 2021 at 07:00 pm Rent 24 USD 10 to 1,500

Flatiron Outdoor Fitness - Barre with Pop Physique

Tue Jul 13 2021 at 08:00 am Mondrian New York Park Avenue Hotel Rooftop Terrace USD 10

L’Hommage 2021 “The Essence...”

Fri Jun 25 2021 at 07:00 pm Judson Memorial Church USD 0 to 50

Flatiron Outdoor Fitness - Classic Practice with Dharma Yoga

Wed Jul 14 2021 at 06:00 pm Flatiron South Public Plaza (Adjacent to the Flatiron Building) Free

L.A. Casting Director Lisa London’s On-Camera Camp

Mon Aug 02 2021 at 10:00 am Pearl Studios - 519 8th Ave, NYC USD 1,050

2021 KIDFITSTRONG FITNESS CHALLENGE NYC PRESENTED BY KIDFITSTRONG USA

Sat Oct 16 2021 at 11:00 am NEW YORK CITY Free

Flatiron Outdoor Fitness - TBD with bodē nyc

Tue Jul 27 2021 at 08:00 am Mondrian New York Park Avenue Rooftop Terrace USD 10

TECH UP FOR WOMEN CONFERENCE & EXPO 2021

Tue Nov 16 2021 at 10:00 am Jacob Javits Convention Center USD 250 to 2,500

Soho Forum Debate: William Kristol vs. Scott Horton

Mon Oct 04 2021 at 06:30 pm Tishman Auditorium USD 12 to 35

TECH UP SMART BUILDINGS CONFERENCE - Resources to Bring Workforce Back

Thu Nov 04 2021 at 12:00 pm Jacob Javits Convention Center USD 75 to 199

★ Blanqueamiento Dental Curso Con Certificación IG - @CreativeMakeover

Thu Aug 05 2021 at 11:00 am 86 Nagle Ave USD 199

USAfrica Business Expo During the 76th U.N General Assembly

Fri Sep 17 2021 at 08:00 am United Nations Headquarters USD 50 to 700

Asia Future Summit 2021 (UNGA WEEK)

Mon Sep 20 2021 at 01:00 pm Location TBA USD 0 to 300

Solo Polyamory unConference 2020

Sat Oct 16 2021 at 09:00 am 815 Broadway USD 0 to 135

Soho Forum Debate: Elizabeth Nolan Brown vs. Madeleine Kearns

Mon Dec 06 2021 at 06:30 pm Subculture Theater USD 12 to 24

Flatiron Outdoor Fitness - WeFlowHard Vinyasa with Y7 Studio

Wed Aug 04 2021 at 06:00 pm Flatiron South Public Plaza (Adjacent to Flatiron Building) Free

2021 USA Trade Tasting - Exhibitor Registration Portal

Mon Aug 09 2021 at 09:00 am New York USD 700 to 3,400

★ Extensions De Pestañas ( Curso Con Certificado ) IG - @CREATIVEMAKEOVER

Sun Aug 01 2021 at 10:00 am Creative Makeover USD 199

★ Laminación de cejas ( Curso Con Certificación ) IG - @CREATIVEMAKEOVER

Sun Jul 25 2021 at 11:00 am Creative Makeover USD 199

2021 Innovators & Disruptors Awards - Celebrating Leaders in Technology

Thu Nov 11 2021 at 06:00 pm Current @ Pier 59, Chelsea Piers USD 0 to 40

Trap House Kids Pop Up Shop

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 02:00 pm 181 W 135th St USD 0 to 75

2021 SHARED DIALOGUE, SHARED SPACE

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 12:00 pm Inwood Hill Park Free

★ Volume Lash Extensions Certified Training (SALE) IG - @CREATIVEMAKEOVER

Sat Jul 31 2021 at 10:00 am Creative Makeover USD 199

★ Brow Lamination Certified Training (EARLY SALE) IG - @CREATIVEMAKEOVER

Sat Jul 24 2021 at 11:00 am Creative Makeover USD 199

Fall 2021 ETP Forum - NYC

Thu Nov 18 2021 at 08:00 am The New York Athletic Club USD 99 to 495

★ Eyelash Extensions Certified Training (EARLY SALE) IG - @CREATIVEMAKEOVER

Fri Jul 30 2021 at 10:00 am Creative Makeover USD 199

US Nigeria Investment Summit

Fri Sep 17 2021 at 08:00 am Ziegfeld Ballroom USD 500

Product Marketing Summit | New York

Wed Jul 28 2021 at 08:00 am Waldorf Astoria

NYC TAKE OVER - SMALL BUSINESS POP UP SHOP

Sat Jul 31 2021 at 02:00 pm Yoni's Intimacy USD 0 to 35

Puff Paint & Sip Event

Fri Jun 25 2021 at 03:00 pm Harlem USD 60

NY Empire State Tattoo Expo 2021 NYC Tattoo Convention

Fri Oct 01 2021 at 04:00 pm New York Hilton Midtown USD 35 to 70

NEW WAYS OF TRAVELING AFTER THE PANDEMIC

Tue Jun 29 2021 at 06:00 pm 220 E 23rd St USD 10

Free Networking Event In NYC

Thu Jul 15 2021 at 06:30 pm NYC Midtown Rooftop Lounge Free

FREE EVENT: How to Monetize Your Speaking

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 04:30 pm New York Free

The Ultimate Traffic Hacks Masterclass — New York

Mon Jun 28 2021 at 07:00 pm Online - Anywhere w/Fast Wifi and Sound, New York Free

June 28th - Tech & Startups Networking Party @ Tuttles

Mon Jun 28 2021 at 06:30 pm Tuttles USD 5

The Nest Summit

Tue Sep 21 2021 at 09:00 am Javits Center Free

New York Job Fair

Wed Aug 04 2021 at 11:00 am New York Free

Advanced Techniques in Micropigmentation of 3D/4D Brows and Lips

Fri Jun 25 2021 at 09:30 am ReBalance USD 250

SheNYC Arts: StartUp

Fri Aug 06 2021 at 07:30 pm Connelly Theater USD 0 to 35

Business Networking with a Fun Twist - Yak Game Show Virtual Trivia

Wed Jun 30 2021 at 07:00 pm Virtual Trivia Free

Street Chic Generation Bridge Summer White Dinner

Sat Sep 04 2021 at 04:00 pm Private Event Space USD 0 to 750

★ Microblading Curso En Español Con Certificación IG - @CREATIVEMAKEOVER

Sat Aug 07 2021 at 10:00 am Creative Makeover USD 500

NY Empire FinTech Conference 2021

Tue Oct 19 2021 at 08:00 am New World Stages USD 225 to 695

Product Management Essentials Workshop – New York City (IN-PERSON!)

Tue Oct 26 2021 at 08:30 am This will be held in Manhattan, NY - LOCATION ADDRESS TBD USD 1,895

Disruptive Innovation Summit - Media, Consumer and FinTech (Live)

Tue Oct 12 2021 at 09:00 am Columbia University (Venue: TBD) USD 0 to 495

Present Like a Pro Presentation Training Workshop

Fri Jul 16 2021 at 09:00 am TBD USD 395 to 495

The High Kings

Wed Oct 06 2021 at 07:30 pm Concert Hall @ NY Society For Ethical Culture USD 39 to 69

ConSoul NYC feat. Tiggs: Video Game Music Night

Fri Jul 02 2021 at 07:00 pm Caveat USD 10 to 22

Investor & Entrepreneur Networking Event

Tue Jul 27 2021 at 06:00 pm Floor 29 USD 35 to 250

The Fashionpreneur Tour 2021- NEW YORK, NY

Sat Jul 10 2021 at 10:00 am Lower East Side Loft USD 297 to 447

Footwear Innovation Summit 2021 - New York

Mon Dec 13 2021 at 09:00 am Metropolitan West USD 20 to 750

New York Personal Stylist Training (5 days)

Mon Aug 09 2021 at 11:00 am New York USD 2,900

ROCK a Powerful First Impression - Resume, Interview, Networking & Beyond

Fri Aug 20 2021 at 06:30 pm The Sheen Center USD 20 to 45

Business Networking for the Hospitality Industry - Yak Virtual Trivia !

Mon Jul 12 2021 at 08:00 pm Virtual Trivia Free

RED HONEYMOON

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 07:00 pm 220 Front St Free

LAXMI ARTS HINDUSTANI MUSIC WORKSHOP

Sun Oct 10 2021 at 11:00 am The India Center Free

Business Networking - All Industries - Yak Game Show Virtual Trivia !

Thu Jul 29 2021 at 07:00 pm Virtual Trivia Free

I Adore Her Body Spa Body Contouring Training / Manhattan

Sat Aug 07 2021 at 09:00 am Crown Plaza Hotel USD 300 to 1,200

Speed Networking & Business Matchmaking : Fast Way to Expand Your Network

Mon Aug 23 2021 at 06:30 pm Ainsworth on 33rd. USD 20 to 35