Architecture Events in New York

Check out happening architecture events all around New York, NY

Brett Littman: Isamu Noguchi: The In-Between

Wed Mar 29 2023 at 06:30 pm New York Studio School of Drawing, Painting and Sculpture Free

High Line Date Walk (Singles Stroll)

Sat Apr 15 2023 at 06:00 pm Shake Shack Meatpacking District USD 20

See the evolution of a collection at Kravet

Thu Apr 13 2023 at 06:00 pm Kravet Inc Free

51N4E: How Not to Demolish a Building

Tue Apr 11 2023 at 07:00 pm The Great Hall at The Cooper Union USD 15

Colin King Presents Arranging Things with Sam Cochran

Thu Mar 30 2023 at 06:00 pm Rizzoli Bookstore Free

Exploring the Hidden Gems of Central Park

Sun Apr 30 2023 at 11:00 am The Arsenal (Outside Front Entrance Facing East 64th Street) USD 32

Fanfaire NYC 2023

Sat Apr 29 2023 at 10:00 am Art and Design High School USD 5 to 25

Exhibition and Panel Discussion: Making With Earth

Fri Apr 28 2023 at 06:30 pm 1014 Free

Design Talk with photographer Iwan Baan

Fri May 19 2023 at 06:30 pm 1014 Free

Exploring the Fifth Avenue Gilded Age Mansions of Museum Mile

Sat Apr 15 2023 at 11:00 am Richard Morris Hunt Memorial (Between 70th and 71st Streets) USD 32

A House in Maine with Nina Campbell, Scott Sottile, and Mitchell Owens

Wed Apr 12 2023 at 06:00 pm Rizzoli Bookstore Free

Exploring Ladies' Mile: New York City's Gilded Age Shopping District

Sun Apr 16 2023 at 11:00 am Starbucks (14th Street Entrance) USD 32

Crossing Delancey - a public walking tour co-sponsored with LESPI

Sun Apr 30 2023 at 11:00 am Meet in front of the Stanton Street Synagogue USD 25 to 30

Repair, Reparation, Refusal

Wed May 10 2023 at 06:30 pm 1014 Free

Exploring Downtown Manhattan's Transit History: Oldest to Newest Stations

Sun Apr 16 2023 at 11:00 am Starbucks @ Battery Park Plaza (Outside) USD 32

Exploring Chelsea: Oreos and Cowboys to the High Line and Chelsea Market

Sat Apr 29 2023 at 11:00 am The High Line Hotel (Outside the Main Gate) USD 32

Behind-the-Scenes @ The National Arts Club & 1844 Gilded Age Tilden Mansion

Sat May 06 2023 at 11:00 am The National Arts Club USD 35

New York City; Firefighter Walking Tour Reading Buildings & OPS April 2023

Sun Apr 23 2023 at 08:30 am Manhattan USD 175 to 225

ARCHITECTURE 58-89: Exhibition opening

Wed Apr 05 2023 at 06:30 pm Bohemian National Hall Free

Getting Published

Sat Apr 15 2023 at 11:30 am 215 East 99th Street, New York, NY, 10029 Free

Light & Shadows: Photo Walk with Nina Welch-Kling

Sun Apr 16 2023 at 11:00 am 215 E 99th St Free

New York Fashion Trip Shoping

Mon May 01 2023 at 11:00 am 235 W 22nd St USD 250

New School | In Conversation: David Adjaye, Frida Escobedo & Julian Rose

Tue Apr 04 2023 at 06:00 pm New School, Tishman Auditorium Free

New York: Free Classes on simple path to Big Data & Cloud expertise

Wed Apr 05 2023 at 06:30 pm Online-Zoom Free

INTERIOR DESIGN X Joesph Walsh PENN 1 Talk

Thu Mar 30 2023 at 03:00 pm PENN 1 Free

Chelsea & Flatiron Evening Supper Tour For Foodies

Fri Apr 21 2023 at 04:00 pm Hidden NYC USD 139

Collective Coffee Panel Discussion with Dattner Architects

Tue Mar 28 2023 at 05:30 pm Dattner Architects Offices Free

UCAE x PS122 ART ED SALON, Emotional Resilience and Art Education

Fri May 19 2023 at 06:30 pm PS122 Gallery Free

Develop and Grow a Successful Virtual Reality Tech Startup Business Today!

Wed Mar 29 2023 at 01:00 pm New York USD 99 to 499

Flatiron Food, History & Architecture Tour

Wed Mar 29 2023 at 10:30 am Eataly USD 58 to 68

Flatiron Food, History & Architecture Tour

Sat Apr 01 2023 at 10:30 am Eataly USD 58 to 68

Flatiron Food, History & Architecture Tour

Fri Mar 31 2023 at 10:30 am Eataly USD 58 to 68

Underground Manhattan: Exploring the History of the NYC Subway System

Sat Apr 01 2023 at 10:00 am Municipal Building (Exact Meeting Location Revealed in Confirmation Email) USD 35

Flatiron Food, History & Architecture Tour

Sat Apr 08 2023 at 10:30 am Eataly USD 58 to 68

Flatiron Food, History & Architecture Tour

Fri Apr 07 2023 at 10:30 am Eataly USD 58 to 68

Develop and Grow a Successful Virtual Reality Tech Startup Business Today!

Wed Apr 05 2023 at 01:00 pm New York USD 99 to 499

Develop and Grow a Successful Virtual Reality Tech Startup Business Today!

Wed Apr 12 2023 at 01:00 pm New York USD 99 to 499

Flatiron Food, History & Architecture Tour

Fri Apr 14 2023 at 10:30 am Eataly USD 58 to 68

Flatiron Food, History & Architecture Tour

Wed Apr 05 2023 at 10:30 am Eataly USD 58 to 68

Flatiron Food, History & Architecture Tour

Wed Apr 12 2023 at 10:30 am Eataly USD 58 to 68

Flatiron Food, History & Architecture Tour

Sat Apr 15 2023 at 10:30 am Eataly USD 58 to 68

Flatiron Food, History & Architecture Tour

Sat Apr 22 2023 at 10:30 am Eataly USD 58 to 68

Flatiron Food, History & Architecture Tour

Fri Apr 21 2023 at 10:30 am Eataly USD 58 to 68

Flatiron Food, History & Architecture Tour

Wed Apr 19 2023 at 10:30 am Eataly USD 68 to 78

Develop and Grow a Successful Virtual Reality Tech Startup Business Today!

Wed Apr 19 2023 at 01:00 pm New York USD 99 to 499